DNP

Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
Type: 
Category: 
Substance: 
Manufacturer: 
Pic removed due to violation of rules regarding picture posting. NO SHIPPING INFO OR PACKAGING of products ALLOWED. READ rules and guidelines THEN FOLLOW THEM! Please and thank you.

We're sorry, no source has specified that they're selling this product.

No one voted for this item yet.
DNP Stats

0 out of 100 based on 0 ratings, 10 user reviews

0 ratings ranked DNP 0
0 is the average vote fot this product.
10 posts written for DNP. Latest on: December 21
4198 page views.
DNP Reviews
Stephan6118's picture
0
Stephan6118
2 months 4 days ago
Stephan6118 2 months 4 days ago
.
Stephan6118's picture
0
Stephan6118
2 months 4 days ago
Stephan6118 2 months 4 days ago
.
Stephan6118's picture
0
Stephan6118
2 months 4 days ago
Stephan6118 2 months 4 days ago
Hi i have been a member for about two years, i have used many of the suppliers that the community has recommended and haven't had any problems with the orders i have placed. For the last year I have been looking for this product and have had no luck, the only suppliers I have found seem shady. Every supplier I have used is either not selling it anymore or have been shut down. I have done at least 4 or 5 cycles, over two to 3 years, with no problem, and I know the effect it has on my body so I know what to take what this as well and what i should watch out for. have done extensive research on this product, read lab reports, and forms as to the experience of other people, and on top of that I have a degree in Exercise Physiology. Is it even available anymore through a reliable source? And also what makes it such a taboo? I find alot of the products are are altering our bodies and each individual is responsible for his/her own body and what they should put into it. If an outsider would ask all of us who use products that "enhance our bodies" they most likely would call what we are doing as a form of taboo, and may even ridicule us for using such products because they think its an easy way to achieve results. However, only those who use these types of products know the hard work that goes behind taking these products, and the toll they take on our bodies. So only those who have used these products know the effort that goes behind actually using them. I have cycled DNP for a few years, and cycled many other products., eg. tren, deca, winny, eq, and many other products as well. DNP is harsh and can result to be fatal but it all falls on the user to use it with the up most caution to not hurt their own body, but the same could be said about any other product in the market.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1004
Dolf
2 months 3 days ago
Dolf 2 months 3 days ago (In reply to Stephan6118)
Testosterone hasn't killed anyone, but dnp has. That's why one is taboo, and the other is not. Test will not raise your body temp to the point of literally cooking your organs, but dnp will.
Misa's picture
0
Misa
5 months 2 days ago
Misa 5 months 2 days ago
Please I want this product, I'm Italian can you help me?
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
885
siegmund
5 months 2 days ago
siegmund 5 months 2 days ago (In reply to Misa)
We do not play with poision around here wrong site , no intro , no anything asking about stright poision. Not here thats taboo here ... You are welcome to be a member , go read rules and be a.productive member , you want to talk poision go else where
Burrr's picture
SILVER
405
Burrr
11 months 1 week ago
Burrr 11 months 1 week ago
the above picture kind of gives away the stealth shipping method ^^
calmb4dastorm's picture
MOD
GOLD
513
calmb4dastorm
11 months 1 week ago
calmb4dastorm 11 months 1 week ago (In reply to Burrr)
Correct you are Burr!!! You beat me to the punch.
anita tiecken's picture
0
anita tiecken
11 months 1 week ago
anita tiecken 11 months 1 week ago
i want to buy some dnp can sombody help my
calmb4dastorm's picture
MOD
GOLD
513
calmb4dastorm
11 months 1 week ago
calmb4dastorm 11 months 1 week ago (In reply to anita tiecken)
Hello. Welcome to MG. First things first, you need to read the rules and guidelines and Make an introduction in the introduce yourself section of the forum. We do not know jack about you. What are your stats, what are your goals, have you cycled before??? Noone is going to spoonfeed you information that is readily available at your fingertips. Make an intro, read the rules and guidelines, then go from there.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1