getroids.net

ranked 82 out of 4414
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About getroids.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
Stats for getroids.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 12

0 Votes ranked getroids.net 0
0 is average vote for this company.
12 posts written for getroids.net. Latest on: June 23 2015
7949 page views overall.
82 page views today.

getroids.net

Submit a coupon
There was no description specified yet.
Coupon code itself goes here.
Expires
E.g., 07/08/2015
Please specify when does this coupon expire. If its powers last forever, then leave this field empty.
Please specify a description for the coupon (i.e. what it offers, etc.).

Vertical Tabs

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
getroids.net Reviews
deltaalphaone's picture
NEW
REG
deltaalphaone
1
2 weeks 2 hours ago
deltaalphaone
1
2 weeks 2 hours ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
SILVER
siegmund
445
2 weeks 55 min ago
siegmund
445
2 weeks 55 min ago (In reply to deltaalphaone)

sorry this review falls under our mandatory time for using a product ..21 days on shorts ,and 42 on long esters ..

siegmund's picture
MOD
SILVER
siegmund
445
2 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund
445
2 months 3 weeks ago

Flagged because order number 

siegmund's picture
MOD
SILVER
siegmund
445
2 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund
445
2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to siegmund)

Can I suggest making a propped introduction ,and getting active on there ask and discuss  page . this way your problem may get validation. At the same time you could be helping someone else .in your position. Chances are good your problem will get a solution. 

eroverman's picture
eroverman
0
7 months 2 weeks ago
eroverman
0
7 months 2 weeks ago

Ok, so I received my first order placed with this company the first time around of Test C, and Clomid. That order was perfect, with some pretty good communication. So I decided to place another order for the same products. This time I have not received them yet. It has been 22 days since order was placed, I have emailed them about 5 times through their site, will no response.

It clearly states on the site that they will update you on the order status upon payment, which they received on the 1st. Does anyone know of another provider which is more reputable? I guess just because the first transaction went through well doesn't mean the next one will. Wish I was wrong, and if this provider fixes this issue, I would be more than glad to start leaving positive comments throughout the roid forum world.

Product's effects: 
My first batch was great it increased my muscle mass by abut 10 points, and bulked me up, along with all the other great side affects. Very pleased with first order..
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
saffer's picture
REG
saffer
1
10 months 3 weeks ago
saffer
1
10 months 3 weeks ago

I recently ordered my fourth cycle from this source. As I have been having difficulty with my local post office delayingy orders I opted for express shipping. This added an additional 200 USD to my order but as it was a large order I didn't mind.
While negotiating the express shipping emails were responded to within 10 mins but as soon as my order of 1095 USD was placed and the money sent via WU these folks vanished.

I have emailed them every day since 6 August and have not received a single response. Nothing. Bugger all. It would appear that these guys are now SCAMMERS! Even on other boards it's the same story over the last few weeks.

Getroids.net is a scam. They use a selective scamming process whereby they fill your first few orders until you commit to a large amount and then they take your money and run. By meeting the obligations related to smaller orders they are able to generate favourable reviews on the boards but look closely, for every 4 positive reviews there is a scammed customer with a large order. Thieves, crooks, liars. I read somewhere that almost every internet UGL is a scammer in waiting...this most certainly applies to Getroids.net.

Stick with the suppliers with better ratings. Good luck and stay safe.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
vmdmckay's picture
vmdmckay
0
1 year 3 weeks ago
vmdmckay
0
1 year 3 weeks ago

Never been happier! Top notch communication, status updates, and products. These are all the real stuff. I am an asthmatic and I order Clen to assist with that. Really works! Even had a lab friend test the Clen and GenShi Oxymethelone, all chemically what they say they are.

I was weary of the payment method but you have nothing to worry about. They always send the shipment and always follow up to provide you links to track your shipment (no matter where it is coming out of). Very happy customer!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clenbuterol, Oxymethelone, Halotestin, Clomy
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
sjh22222's picture
REG
sjh22222
1
1 year 1 month ago
sjh22222
1
1 year 1 month ago

I placed my second order with Getroids a few weeks ago now and was massively impressed when 2 of my 3 items (Bacteriostatic water and Clen) turned up joust over a week later. The biggest element of my order was Hygetroipin at $550, which wasn't in the initial package. This made sense, as they are glass viles, so you obviously don't post them in a jiffy bag.

I emailed Getroids on 30th May to let them know that the Hygetropin hadn't arrived and asked if there were two separate shipments. I got no reply.

Three days later, I messaged them via their web portal. I got no reply.

On 3rd June, I emailed again on the 3rd June, but this time I put a read-recipt on the email, so I would know if they received my query. They read my email on 4th June and today 6th June, still no reply and no Hygetropin. Most importantly I have lost $550. I strongly urge people not to use Getroids for Hygetropin.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
getroids's picture
SR
getroids
0
1 year 1 week ago
getroids
0
1 year 1 week ago (In reply to sjh22222)

Have not you still received your order? Please let me know your order number with a pm or email.

dmik's picture
dmik
0
1 year 2 months ago
dmik
0
1 year 2 months ago

THEY Picked up my WU money the next day april 4th and are ignoring my emails. I'm blocked out of reviewing GetRoids.net from some sites but i promise i will get the word out. i cannot believe over $365 they are going to ruin their name. keep EVERYONE POSTED.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
getroids's picture
SR
getroids
0
1 year 1 week ago
getroids
0
1 year 1 week ago (In reply to dmik)

Please tell me your order number with a PM or email. We never cheat our customers. I haven't checked here for a long time so i could just answer. Accept our apologies, If you still have a problem we will solve it immediately.

genetic freak's picture
REG
genetic freak
1
1 year 10 months ago
genetic freak
1
1 year 10 months ago

Ordered from getroids and the t/a was great and the communication was excellent and worries I had were addressed immediately and this is a great source to use. I will be ordering again from these guys A+ here!!!!!!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
plenty of orals
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
promising
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1