getroids.net

Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About getroids.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
Stats for getroids.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 7

0 Votes ranked getroids.net 0
0 is average vote for this company.
7 posts written for getroids.net. Latest on: August 14 2014
4075 page views overall.
0 page views today.

getroids.net

Submit a coupon
There was no description specified yet.
Coupon code itself goes here.
Expires
E.g., 09/02/2014
Please specify when does this coupon expire. If its powers last forever, then leave this field empty.
Please specify a description for the coupon (i.e. what it offers, etc.).

Vertical Tabs

getroids.net Reviews
saffer's picture
NEW
REG
saffer
1
2 weeks 5 days ago
saffer
1
2 weeks 5 days ago
I recently ordered my fourth cycle from this source. As I have been having difficulty with my local post office delayingy orders I opted for express shipping. This added an additional 200 USD to my order but as it was a large order I didn't mind. While negotiating the express shipping emails were responded to within 10 mins but as soon as my order of 1095 USD was placed and the money sent via WU these folks vanished. I have emailed them every day since 6 August and have not received a single response. Nothing. Bugger all. It would appear that these guys are now SCAMMERS! Even on other boards it's the same story over the last few weeks. Getroids.net is a scam. They use a selective scamming process whereby they fill your first few orders until you commit to a large amount and then they take your money and run. By meeting the obligations related to smaller orders they are able to generate favourable reviews on the boards but look closely, for every 4 positive reviews there is a scammed customer with a large order. Thieves, crooks, liars. I read somewhere that almost every internet UGL is a scammer in waiting...this most certainly applies to Getroids.net. Stick with the suppliers with better ratings. Good luck and stay safe.
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
getroids's picture
SR
getroids
0
2 months 1 week ago
getroids
0
2 months 1 week ago
Please tell me your order number with a PM or email. We never cheat our customers. I haven't checked here for a long time so i could just answer. Accept our apologies, If you still have a problem we will solve it immediately.
getroids's picture
SR
getroids
0
2 months 1 week ago
getroids
0
2 months 1 week ago
Have not you still received your order? Please let me know your order number with a pm or email.
vmdmckay's picture
vmdmckay
0
2 months 3 weeks ago
vmdmckay
0
2 months 3 weeks ago
Never been happier! Top notch communication, status updates, and products. These are all the real stuff. I am an asthmatic and I order Clen to assist with that. Really works! Even had a lab friend test the Clen and GenShi Oxymethelone, all chemically what they say they are. I was weary of the payment method but you have nothing to worry about. They always send the shipment and always follow up to provide you links to track your shipment (no matter where it is coming out of). Very happy customer!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clenbuterol, Oxymethelone, Halotestin, Clomy
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
sjh22222's picture
REG
sjh22222
1
2 months 4 weeks ago
sjh22222
1
2 months 4 weeks ago
I placed my second order with Getroids a few weeks ago now and was massively impressed when 2 of my 3 items (Bacteriostatic water and Clen) turned up joust over a week later. The biggest element of my order was Hygetroipin at $550, which wasn't in the initial package. This made sense, as they are glass viles, so you obviously don't post them in a jiffy bag. I emailed Getroids on 30th May to let them know that the Hygetropin hadn't arrived and asked if there were two separate shipments. I got no reply. Three days later, I messaged them via their web portal. I got no reply. On 3rd June, I emailed again on the 3rd June, but this time I put a read-recipt on the email, so I would know if they received my query. They read my email on 4th June and today 6th June, still no reply and no Hygetropin. Most importantly I have lost $550. I strongly urge people not to use Getroids for Hygetropin.
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
dmik's picture
dmik
0
4 months 3 weeks ago
dmik
0
4 months 3 weeks ago
THEY Picked up my WU money the next day april 4th and are ignoring my emails. I'm blocked out of reviewing GetRoids.net from some sites but i promise i will get the word out. i cannot believe over $365 they are going to ruin their name. keep EVERYONE POSTED.
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
genetic freak's picture
REG
genetic freak
1
12 months 3 days ago
genetic freak
1
12 months 3 days ago
Ordered from getroids and the t/a was great and the communication was excellent and worries I had were addressed immediately and this is a great source to use. I will be ordering again from these guys A+ here!!!!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
plenty of orals
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
promising
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.