alphamuscle.is

ranked 4 out of 4731
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
170 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.77SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
blackmkt
23
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 5 days ago
blackmkt
23
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 5 days ago
blackmkt
23
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 5 days ago
blackmkt
23
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 5 days ago
blackmkt
23
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 5 days ago
Unknown22514
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
Unknown22514
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
Unknown22514
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
Unknown22514
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
Unknown22514
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
Scandal
182
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
Scandal
182
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
Scandal
182
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
Scandal
182
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
Scandal
182
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
Dont_trip
240
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
Dont_trip
240
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
Dont_trip
240
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
Dont_trip
240
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
Dont_trip
240
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
giant joe
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
giant joe
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
giant joe
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
giant joe
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
giant joe
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
swolesam
353
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago
swolesam
353
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago
swolesam
353
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago
swolesam
353
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago
swolesam
353
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.77 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 401

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.77 is average vote for this company.
401 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: February 19 2017
188193 page views overall.
193 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

Halloween Special 20% off for ALL GURU's with coupon code GHOST20 at checkout GURU's with at least 25 Karma use GHOST25 for 25% off GURU'S with at least 50 Karma use GHOST30 for 30% off GURU's with at least 100 Karma use GHOST35 for 35% off p.s Karma offers will need pm verification Offer Ends 4th November Offer excludes Pfizer HGH and...
Promo State: Active & Advertised
alphamuscle.is Reviews
Aussie23's picture
REG
1
Aussie23
2 weeks 3 days ago
Aussie23 2 weeks 3 days ago

Great service great source had a delay but they stayed in constant contact and kept me updated I ordered testoviron depot,omnadren and organon deca I'm currently doing 500mg omnadren 250mg testoviron and 200mg deca weekly I'm an athlete so I'm not trying to get massive as far as effects go I definitely feel more energy and more focused I also sleep better I've added 8lbs so far but the big effect for me is my strength has gone up which may be due to the deca also I'm using it at smaller doses for my joints I've been on for 6 weeks now all together I'm satisfied with the products and professional service

Product's effects: 
With the testoviron and omnadren I've noticed a better feeling overall more energy more focus more sleep and I've gained 8lbs so far as far as the deca I'm doing a small dose weekly not really for mass I've gained strength but can't 100% say it's the deca I'm very satisfied with my progress
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Omnadren testoviron and organon deca
and have been using product(s) for
43
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Scottyhotty's picture
NEW
0
Scottyhotty
2 weeks 5 days ago
Scottyhotty 2 weeks 5 days ago

Great service, good products, super fast delivery with no worries, will be ordering more.

Product's effects: 
Great quality, noticed so much differences and increases in all physical overall strength, endurance etc. Delivery came fast and was sealed, very satisfied will 100% be ordering more. Very very very very very good company and super duper happy happy with my products and service overall, thankssssssssssss so much. Started the cycle 50mg winstrol each day for 6 weeks, after the first week, noticed gains started coming, then constantly from that point. No pain in joints at all, was taking 2 fish oils too, also liver tablets. Read a lot of stuff about a winstrol only cycle saying negative things but this wasn't the case, truly sick gains. Recommended to everyone looking for progress that bit extra. Noticed more energy, never really felt sluggish. Also found I could push myself way harder in a lot more activities/bodybuilding.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Winstrol 50mg
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1004
Dolf
2 weeks 4 days ago
Dolf 2 weeks 4 days ago (In reply to Scottyhotty)

Thank you for the review, but oral only cycles are not good. Without testosterone orals will shut you down, make you unable to get erections, and most if not all gains are lost.

smsax's picture
0
smsax
3 weeks 2 hours ago
smsax 3 weeks 2 hours ago

Alphamuscle is a very reliable company. They have top notch shipping which is fast and discreet also the quality of the products they send is of a very high grade. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for quality gear.

Product's effects: 
First thing I was impressed with about the products was the packaging. The packaging was discreet and once opened the labels were all clearly marked and undamaged in any way after having received them. The Tren I got from them had a very presentable colour and had a smooth shoot each time. Normally one would expect some acne from gear but with alphamuscle's tren interestingly I have not experienced any of that. I will continue to monitor that and see if it remains that way or not. Currently doing a cutting cycle and the clenbuterol and anavar have been paired very well and have been highly effective. Thanks again to alphamuscle for their awesome service again I would recommend them to anyone looking for a top notch supplier world wide
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar, Trenbelone Enanthate, Clenbuterol and Letrozole
and have been using product(s) for
48
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
smsax's picture
0
smsax
3 weeks 1 day ago
smsax 3 weeks 1 day ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1004
Dolf
3 weeks 1 day ago
Dolf 3 weeks 1 day ago (In reply to smsax)

This is not a review. Read the rules...YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS

blackmkt's picture
BRONZE
23
blackmkt
3 weeks 5 days ago
blackmkt 3 weeks 5 days ago

The package was quick, payment was easy, the package came in 7 days. the best deal in town and no contact needed, been coming to AM for years. AM is running a business and will take care of you. 

Product's effects: 
been on test and EQ for winter bulk for over 50 days, test is best as always but never tried EQ, first time. EQ gave me some libido issues but bumped up the test and all good. I must say Appetite is of the chain, I wake up in the middle of the night to eat Hungry. My metabolism is on fire. vascularity is amazing, friends are asking me what I'm on. Strength is top notch but best part lifting heavy my joints and tendons don't hurt. I understand that EQ was never designed for humans but let me tell you compared to test and tren this is top 3 for me. my workouts have gotten more aggressive as well, just want to lift and lift non-stop. highly recommend EQ to try EQ dose 500mg/weekly Test 500-600/weekly
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
TEST & EQ
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
rocky881's picture
0
rocky881
1 month 3 weeks ago
rocky881 1 month 3 weeks ago

The delivery is super quick, very reliable. This is the only source I use and will continue to do so. All the products are legit and the prices are very fair.

Product's effects: 
I used Onyx anavar only for a total of 8 weeks. Started off with 30mg for the 1st week to ease it in, then I upped it to 40mg the following week that was where I felt it kicking in as my strength increased along with getting better pumps. From weeks 4 to 8 I increased and left it at 50mg every day. Them weeks I had the most energy and the pumps were awesome, I did not witness any sides which I was extremely happy about and for pct I just used tamoxifen for 3 weeks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Onyx anavar, excel pharma Winstrol and tamoxifen
and have been using product(s) for
55
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
trainor19's picture
REG
1
trainor19
2 months 1 week ago
trainor19 2 months 1 week ago

I can always rely on alphamuscle to deliver. I have been ordering for the past 3 months, and it has been smooth and fast. Tracking number is always provided and delivery can always be counted on. I am confident I will receive my order in a time fashion. All the products I have ordered have been authentic and true to the label. This is the only source I use and will only use due to their reliability and trustworthiness. 

 

Product's effects: 
I used the pharmacon pharma mix3 250mg twice a week, winstrol 50mg ed, and anastrozole .5mg eod. I'm 6'0 and my weight before I started was 180lbs with 14% bf. After I completed the 10wks, I am 196 11% so I am very pleased with my current results. Besides oily skin and a few acne breakouts the side effects were minimum. Sorry for the pictures I couldn't upload all of my products i purchased.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
pharmacon pharma mix3, rexogin stanzolol, onyx winistrol 10mg, excel pharma anavar, as labs stanzolol 50mg, and a few other things
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Labs Pictures: 
jamies93's picture
REG
-2
jamies93
2 months 2 weeks ago
jamies93 2 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1004
Dolf
2 months 1 week ago
Dolf 2 months 1 week ago (In reply to jamies93)

-2 for plagiarism!!!

You literally copied and pasted the review below yours left by Unknown!!! Plagiarism is not allowed and is an offence that can result in a ban!!! Be original! 

Unknown22514's picture
BRONZE
12
Unknown22514
3 months 1 day ago
Unknown22514 3 months 1 day ago

I have used other sources before and none were as professional and personable as alphamuscle.is. Every time that I had a question they responded promptly with an e-mail and were extremely informative. The package arrived within their ETA and everything that I ordered was there. All in all I have had a great experience with alphamuscle.is and will definitely be going back for more!

Product's effects: 
I have been running 300mg of Test E for two months twice weekly. Have made significant gains and found that the Test has provided me with a big boost in my overall strength and recovery. I've been training like crazy and the Test has really helped me push through it. The oil used made a smooth pin and havent really had any major PIP. Have been thinking of using HCG on my next Test cycle (probably just going to do one more test cycle after this) and there are a couple different brands of HCG available on alphamuscle.is The Armidex has been working well as I've been taking it every other day at .5mg. Haven't had much estrogen issues and when I felt a little more symptons I just took 1mg instead of the .5 and this has definitely done the trick. I haven't used the Clomid or Tamoxifen just yet seeing as how I haven't reached the PCT phase of this cycle yet, but will update my review at that time.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
PRODUCT TOTAL Tamoxifen × 2 Anfarm Clomid × 2 Arimidex × 1 Excel-Pharma Test E 300 × 2
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1004
Dolf
3 months 1 day ago
Dolf 3 months 1 day ago (In reply to Unknown22514)

Thanks unknown! Much better brother!

Unknown22514's picture
BRONZE
12
Unknown22514
3 months 1 day ago
Unknown22514 3 months 1 day ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1004
Dolf
3 months 1 day ago
Dolf 3 months 1 day ago (In reply to Unknown22514)

Unknown...YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS. Product worked as it should is not a proper description of the PRODUCTS EFFECTS.

Scandal's picture
SILVER
182
Scandal
3 months 3 weeks ago
Scandal 3 months 3 weeks ago

Order a few time from these and always had good experience, buying AAS over the web can be hit and miss so you have to choose carefully, low order to start with to make sure not a scam but Sources & UGL's only exist with good reviews, so do your homework and stick with what MG members go with. As a UK based member these guys are spot on and are now my go to source, great comms, great payment methods and shipping 1st class.

Product's effects: 
Pharmacom is my number 1 used UGL, all there stuffer quality but supply can be limited. Cycle lasted 20 weeks and effects were as expected, ran Test at 500mg and EQ at 750mg pinning twice a week, then went to 3 times. Strength up on all lifts, amazing pumps and veins popping out! I avoid AI's because I don't get any major sides and this was the case with this cycle, overall first class and will be using both Source & UGL again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom Test E (350mg) Pharmacom EQ (250mg)
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Markymark's picture
REG
-2
Markymark
4 months 3 days ago
Markymark 4 months 3 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
4 months 3 days ago
AlphaMuscle 4 months 3 days ago (In reply to Markymark)

Site will be back up in a few hours, please refer to our ask and discuss page.

Markymark's picture
REG
-2
Markymark
4 months 3 days ago
Markymark 4 months 3 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
885
siegmund
4 months 3 days ago
siegmund 4 months 3 days ago (In reply to Markymark)

This belongs in ask and discuss , read the rules 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1