alphamuscle.is

ranked 3 out of 4700
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Source Status: Verified
166 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.77SCORE / 100
27TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
allmuscle22
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
allmuscle22
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
allmuscle22
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
allmuscle22
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
allmuscle22
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
Elvis
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
Elvis
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
Elvis
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
Elvis
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
Elvis
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
sjw232
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
sjw232
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
sjw232
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
sjw232
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
sjw232
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
coldsteel
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
coldsteel
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
coldsteel
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
coldsteel
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
coldsteel
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
borsuczek
52
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
borsuczek
52
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
borsuczek
52
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
borsuczek
52
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
borsuczek
52
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
Jared Kelly
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Jared Kelly
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Jared Kelly
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Jared Kelly
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Jared Kelly
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.77 / 100 based on 27 votes.
Product Quality: 27
Pricing & Offers: 27
Ordering Process: 27
Delivery & Packaging: 27
Customer Service: 27
Reviews: 386

27 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.77 is average vote for this company.
386 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: December 28 2016
182475 page views overall.
57 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

Halloween Special 20% off for ALL GURU's with coupon code GHOST20 at checkout GURU's with at least 25 Karma use GHOST25 for 25% off GURU'S with at least 50 Karma use GHOST30 for 30% off GURU's with at least 100 Karma use GHOST35 for 35% off p.s Karma offers will need pm verification Offer Ends 4th November Offer excludes Pfizer HGH and...
Promo State: Active & Advertised
alphamuscle.is Reviews
rocky881's picture
0
rocky881
3 weeks 4 days ago
rocky881 3 weeks 4 days ago

The delivery is super quick, very reliable. This is the only source I use and will continue to do so. All the products are legit and the prices are very fair.

Product's effects: 
I used Onyx anavar only for a total of 8 weeks. Started off with 30mg for the 1st week to ease it in, then I upped it to 40mg the following week that was where I felt it kicking in as my strength increased along with getting better pumps. From weeks 4 to 8 I increased and left it at 50mg every day. Them weeks I had the most energy and the pumps were awesome, I did not witness any sides which I was extremely happy about and for pct I just used tamoxifen for 3 weeks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Onyx anavar, excel pharma Winstrol and tamoxifen
and have been using product(s) for
55
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
trainor19's picture
REG
1
trainor19
1 month 1 week ago
trainor19 1 month 1 week ago

I can always rely on alphamuscle to deliver. I have been ordering for the past 3 months, and it has been smooth and fast. Tracking number is always provided and delivery can always be counted on. I am confident I will receive my order in a time fashion. All the products I have ordered have been authentic and true to the label. This is the only source I use and will only use due to their reliability and trustworthiness. 

 

Product's effects: 
I used the pharmacon pharma mix3 250mg twice a week, winstrol 50mg ed, and anastrozole .5mg eod. I'm 6'0 and my weight before I started was 180lbs with 14% bf. After I completed the 10wks, I am 196 11% so I am very pleased with my current results. Besides oily skin and a few acne breakouts the side effects were minimum. Sorry for the pictures I couldn't upload all of my products i purchased.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
pharmacon pharma mix3, rexogin stanzolol, onyx winistrol 10mg, excel pharma anavar, as labs stanzolol 50mg, and a few other things
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Labs Pictures: 
jamies93's picture
REG
-2
jamies93
1 month 1 week ago
jamies93 1 month 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
951
Dolf
1 month 1 week ago
Dolf 1 month 1 week ago (In reply to jamies93)

-2 for plagiarism!!!

You literally copied and pasted the review below yours left by Unknown!!! Plagiarism is not allowed and is an offence that can result in a ban!!! Be original! 

Unknown22514's picture
BRONZE
12
Unknown22514
1 month 4 weeks ago
Unknown22514 1 month 4 weeks ago

I have used other sources before and none were as professional and personable as alphamuscle.is. Every time that I had a question they responded promptly with an e-mail and were extremely informative. The package arrived within their ETA and everything that I ordered was there. All in all I have had a great experience with alphamuscle.is and will definitely be going back for more!

Product's effects: 
I have been running 300mg of Test E for two months twice weekly. Have made significant gains and found that the Test has provided me with a big boost in my overall strength and recovery. I've been training like crazy and the Test has really helped me push through it. The oil used made a smooth pin and havent really had any major PIP. Have been thinking of using HCG on my next Test cycle (probably just going to do one more test cycle after this) and there are a couple different brands of HCG available on alphamuscle.is The Armidex has been working well as I've been taking it every other day at .5mg. Haven't had much estrogen issues and when I felt a little more symptons I just took 1mg instead of the .5 and this has definitely done the trick. I haven't used the Clomid or Tamoxifen just yet seeing as how I haven't reached the PCT phase of this cycle yet, but will update my review at that time.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
PRODUCT TOTAL Tamoxifen × 2 Anfarm Clomid × 2 Arimidex × 1 Excel-Pharma Test E 300 × 2
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
951
Dolf
1 month 4 weeks ago
Dolf 1 month 4 weeks ago (In reply to Unknown22514)

Thanks unknown! Much better brother!

Unknown22514's picture
BRONZE
12
Unknown22514
1 month 4 weeks ago
Unknown22514 1 month 4 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
951
Dolf
1 month 4 weeks ago
Dolf 1 month 4 weeks ago (In reply to Unknown22514)

Unknown...YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS. Product worked as it should is not a proper description of the PRODUCTS EFFECTS.

Scandal's picture
SILVER
179
Scandal
2 months 3 weeks ago
Scandal 2 months 3 weeks ago

Order a few time from these and always had good experience, buying AAS over the web can be hit and miss so you have to choose carefully, low order to start with to make sure not a scam but Sources & UGL's only exist with good reviews, so do your homework and stick with what MG members go with. As a UK based member these guys are spot on and are now my go to source, great comms, great payment methods and shipping 1st class.

Product's effects: 
Pharmacom is my number 1 used UGL, all there stuffer quality but supply can be limited. Cycle lasted 20 weeks and effects were as expected, ran Test at 500mg and EQ at 750mg pinning twice a week, then went to 3 times. Strength up on all lifts, amazing pumps and veins popping out! I avoid AI's because I don't get any major sides and this was the case with this cycle, overall first class and will be using both Source & UGL again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom Test E (350mg) Pharmacom EQ (250mg)
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Markymark's picture
REG
-2
Markymark
3 months 1 day ago
Markymark 3 months 1 day ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
3 months 1 day ago
AlphaMuscle 3 months 1 day ago (In reply to Markymark)

Site will be back up in a few hours, please refer to our ask and discuss page.

Markymark's picture
REG
-2
Markymark
3 months 1 day ago
Markymark 3 months 1 day ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
855
siegmund
3 months 1 day ago
siegmund 3 months 1 day ago (In reply to Markymark)

This belongs in ask and discuss , read the rules 

Dont_trip's picture
SILVER
234
Dont_trip
4 months 6 days ago
Dont_trip 4 months 6 days ago

These guys are professional. They're pharma deca and pharma testosterone were awesome. I tested the oils and they came out positive for active ingredient. Packaging was great. They're anavar was okay, it was under dosed, it still tested positive for active ingredient just under dosed. Other than that, they were great. They are legit and I would recommend  Good place for pharma products and these dudes are solid I use them for trt and hrt protocol the test and deca had all the noticble side effects such as aggression sex drive muscle fullness insane pumps joint pain relief all that good sheet anyways these guys are good to go

Product's effects: 
These guys are professional. They're pharma deca and pharma testosterone were awesome. I tested the oils and they came out positive for active ingredient. Packaging was great. They're anavar was okay, it was under dosed, it still tested positive for active ingredient just under dosed. Other than that, they were great. They are legit and I would recommend Good place for pharma products and these dudes are solid I use them for trt and hrt protocol the test and deca had all the noticble side effects such as aggression sex drive muscle fullness insane pumps joint pain relief all that good sheet anyways these guys are good to go
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharma test deca viagra ciaLis and caber and ugl anavar
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
soulchild's picture
BRONZE
15
soulchild
4 months 1 week ago
soulchild 4 months 1 week ago

No changes in communication, packaging and shipping speed. For details, please scroll down,  you will find a lot of reviews from me about AM!

Product's effects: 
ordering Kamagra from AM since nearly 3 years. Always good. They do what Kamagra should do. In some cases AM sent me some Degra instead of Kamagra. These are from turkish pharmacy and also good working. I ordered 32 kamagra last time and get 24 kamagra and 8 degra. gave some away to a friend and he liked them, too... the alliance susta was very nice. i was using pharma grade susta before und did not notice any difference in benefits. but i noticed that alliance susta made less inject pip than the pharma susta. you can expect that alliance pharma is good gear. no unexpected sides at all. so... AM is still my nr. 1 recommend, gear is gtg! best regards
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kamagra, Alliance Testo Blend
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
kamagra
GROCS's picture
0
GROCS
4 months 1 week ago
GROCS 4 months 1 week ago

Alpha Muscle are very professional in dealing with their high quality products with a wide range of products available.Wonderful customer service,they contact you immediately with consistency & get helpful towards their customers.Once payment has cleared they dispatch products the following day unless it's a bank holiday which maybe takes an extra day.I have used Alpha Muscle now for several years & will never buy from anyone else.Ive rated them as one of the best online webstores I have ever used.Great service to say the least.Highly recommended.

Product's effects: 
I am quite well experienced with different forms ie esters like enanthate,sustanon,propionate etc.Cypionate is actually my favourite testosterone,just a personal preference there's no real science in the matter just my choice.I like the 250mg version,AS labs have that dosage available,& is of high quality so I'm a frequent user of this particular brand.I feel I can control the dosage better with 250mg.I can half the dosage to a level I personally get benefits from with a little less water retention,just maybe increasing frequency of administering the smaller dosage weekly.On the flip side of that of course I do like to increase the dosage at different periods.I like 500mg weekly to up to 750mg weekly,& find with these particular doses my strength gets to an optimal level over time with yes of course more water retention from these doses & this type of product,but I think it helps a little in strength this side effect,& of course boosting your hormonal percentage of testosterone,which of course increases in strength is inevatible in the vast majority of using these doses of test Cypionate.I find after a couple of weeks of using say a mid range 500mg of AS labs test cypionate my strength increases a good 20% & as further weeks continue on this dose of 500mg an approximate increase of 30-50% which I find is the best & contented dose for me.I maybe at times increase dosage to a maximum of 750mg where again I will get a slightly higher strength gain but nothing drastic personaly,hence the reason I don't go over 750mg weekly on this testosterone.Side effects of water retention increases to much for me plus another side effect of this product is an increase in acne.These are the only side effects I have personally experienced with testosterone Cypionate at these dosages.AS labs testosterone Cypionate are of the highest quality on the market,and would recommend them to anyone.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AS Labs Cypionate 250mg 10ml
and have been using product(s) for
68
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Axiles's picture
0
Axiles
4 months 3 weeks ago
Axiles 4 months 3 weeks ago

This time I tried Alphamuscle because my other guys have some prolong vacation time or so :-) Process was fast and communication was a breeze, almost instant. Package was discrete and solid. So Alpamuscle did everything by the book and I already sent another order.

Product's effects: 
Now about the product. I ordered Excel Pharma TNT 450 and Nandrotest 400. I never used muti vials product before and I'm positive that you'll get what you'll pay for. I'm not saying that product does not contain what is telling it does but it is definitely weaker than if you mix it right before injection. But it is also way cheaper so at the end it is working equally to the price. It took aprox same time to kick in as when I use single deca plus single test, but my pain in elbow was gone about a month later than usually does, so I think that deca is the weak part here, but it is only my elbow-bro-science speaking here. I used in 1.5 to 2.5cc range with no PIP at all. After 12weeks I gained solid 10lb which is nice. Side effects was only mild. Recommended!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Nandrotest 400 and TNT 450
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
smsax's picture
0
smsax
5 months 2 weeks ago
smsax 5 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
951
Dolf
5 months 1 week ago
Dolf 5 months 1 week ago (In reply to smsax)

It is against the rules to disclose payment methods, and you did not describe any affects or side effects of the products used.

prome's picture
0
prome
5 months 2 weeks ago
prome 5 months 2 weeks ago

Once again alphamuscle has proven themselves on top of the game.I really am impressed by AS LABS and their products.I've been using them for quite some time now.I ordered their trenbolone acetate and it's real good.Been on going on week 4 and strength is going up every week and alot more energetic in the gym.I sweat like a pig though all day long.

Product's effects: 
Strength has definitely gone up.More aggressive and energetic in the gym Don't ever want to stop the workout at all.I sweat like a pig all day Long which doesn't bother me at all.Keep up the great work alphamuscle We need you!I just use 50 mg everyday and I feel that is definitely Enough for me.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
As labs tren ace
and have been using product(s) for
24
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1