alphamuscle.is

ranked 4 out of 4700
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Source Status: Verified
166 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.77SCORE / 100
27TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
milkin
525
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
milkin
525
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
milkin
525
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
milkin
525
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
milkin
525
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
tireguy1983
68
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
tireguy1983
68
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
tireguy1983
68
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
tireguy1983
68
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
tireguy1983
68
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
jonathan
36
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
jonathan
36
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
jonathan
36
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
jonathan
36
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
jonathan
36
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
mnava
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
krusher
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
krusher
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
krusher
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
krusher
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
krusher
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
capkewl
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
capkewl
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
capkewl
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
capkewl
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
capkewl
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
coldsteel
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
coldsteel
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
coldsteel
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
coldsteel
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.77 / 100 based on 27 votes.
Product Quality: 27
Pricing & Offers: 27
Ordering Process: 27
Delivery & Packaging: 27
Customer Service: 27
Reviews: 386

27 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.77 is average vote for this company.
386 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: December 28 2016
181930 page views overall.
76 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
alphamuscle.is Reviews
finch_eli's picture
0
finch_eli
5 months 2 weeks ago
finch_eli 5 months 2 weeks ago

Alphamuscle is by far the best source i have ever gone through. Products arrived exactly as pictured and described on the website. Packaging was very discrete. It arrived in 7 days. I was provided a tracking number. Customer service was absolutely fantastic! They responded to all of my questions very fast, were extremely helpful. I felt very comfortable with my purchase.
Website layout was very easy to use and order. i highly recommend this source.

Product's effects: 
I am noticing a major increase in definition and tone in my muscle. Increased pump by day 4. My libido is feeling amazing and my increase in strength has gone through the roof! My dose is 100mg EOD. I am not noticing any major negative sides currently. I am experiencing occasional night sweats, increase in appetite, and major increase in libido which is completely normal for test prop in my opinion. Injection pain was not bad at all. PIP was decent i could definitely notice it, but i wouldnt say it was necessarily painful but more or less i could tell it was there. Overall the post injection pain was very minimal compared to other test props i have done. So far AS Labs test prop 100mg is the best test prop i have done yet. i highly recommend this product to anyone trying to run a test prop only cycle because of it great effectiveness.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AS LABS test prop 100mg
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
khumat's picture
0
khumat
5 months 3 weeks ago
khumat 5 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
945
Dolf
5 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 5 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to khumat)

Your review is incomplete. "All the normal side affects" is not a description of the effects and side affects!

Maevoix's picture
0
Maevoix
6 months 7 hours ago
Maevoix 6 months 7 hours ago

I purchased their cut cycle and anavar.

They supplied me a tracking number and were very easy to work with. Order arrived within 5 days. Was discreetly packaged and all of the contents were there. I am happy to have finally found somewhere that I can confidently order from. I do wish that they had pins for sale on their site as well, as I have to order those separately from elsewhere. The anavar has a berry like scent to it which was a little odd to me, but I am pleased with the results. I will definitely make a larger order this time around now that I feel I can trust them. 

Product's effects: 
Definitely leaned out while maintaining all of my muscle mass. Was a great cycle with no negative side effects. Was recovering from several injuries and it made my physical therapy a breeze. Was taking 1cc of cut cycle with 50mg of anavar. Every other day for the injections and anavar once daily. I was recovering from a shattered arm/broken hand so it definitely helped with my recovery and rehab. Almost back to my old strength already.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
anavar and cut cycle
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
giant joe's picture
BRONZE
6
giant joe
6 months 6 days ago
giant joe 6 months 6 days ago

This review for the excel oil base test suspension I received  from Alpha in one of my past orders and it was so good I thought I would give just this product s review.

Product's effects: 
When my package arrived the first thing I did was take one dose of the rest suspension just to see how it was. I normally dose suspension one hour pre workout. After 15 minutes of injection I could taste it on my tongue. Around 1hour later my muscles began to tighten up and I became pumped with energy so then I took off for the gym. While workout began I noticed that I was moving from one exercise to another not even giving myself time for rest . It was if I didn't need a rest. One and a half hours later and I was done. The pump was great. I haven't felt that way in awhile. My muscles were tight for an hour after words. I used .5 arimidex each time I injected the suspension. 3 days later I began to bloat and my weight has gone up 8 lbs. I then had to up my AI to 1mg. My libido crashed and my aggression went up. On the 6th day at 1mg arimidex the bloat went down my libido came back and weight was normal. My strength went up some I noticed while in the gym. Even though the suspension aromatized very quick I'd have to say that this is the best oil base suspension I have ever used. When I first looked at the vial it looked like water base. I had to double check but it was oil. It looked like water base and drew with ease through a 27 gauge slin needle. There was sediment at the bottom but no worries I had just shook it vigorously and it mixed up. There was a little sting while injecting but no pip after words. Not even the next day.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Excel oil base testosterone suspension
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
prome's picture
0
prome
6 months 2 weeks ago
prome 6 months 2 weeks ago

I've been ordering from alphamuscle for over a year now and still the number one supplier.Best service by far hands down.Please keep it up alphamuscle we need you!

Product's effects: 
The omnadren is my favorite of all time.Solid gains.as labs tren is on point.as labs cut cycle on point and the Proviron definitely did its job.definitely 100 percent real and effective gear no doubt.Will always go to alphamuscle As long as they're are around.I use 500 mg of the omnadren per week and is all I need to make gains.No sides At all except for the aggression.Super aggressive hitting the gym for sure.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Omnadren, as labs tren,as labs cut cycle,proviron,eca stack,
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
giant joe's picture
BRONZE
6
giant joe
6 months 1 week ago
giant joe 6 months 1 week ago

I have ordered from Alpha in the past and have been ordering from Alpha the last couple of months. I Never have any problems with Alpha there always professional and their products are better then what i have been using. Products are legit and all the usual sides from AAS are eminent. Ordering is easy and i have never had any problems. 

Product's effects: 
Night sweats are getting really bad these last couple of weeks. My strength has doubled almost and my libido is insane. The test is in my opinion over dosed because since using alpha my sides are severe. Nothing i cant handle but i had to up my a-dex because of sensitive nips. Acne is present hopefully i can keep it under control.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon 250, Tri Tren, HGC, arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
rocky881's picture
0
rocky881
6 months 3 weeks ago
rocky881 6 months 3 weeks ago

Onyx orals is very good

Product's effects: 
I've used the dbol for 5 weeks started off with 20mg for 1st week then upped It to 30mg followed by 40mg the following week. It gave me very good strength increase along with mass gains. Kept most of the gains by using post cycle nolva. For my next cycle i want to try out tbol with then adding var at the end. shipping was very quick & alphamuscle I must say is the best & most reliable source around, should be ordering again soon.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Onyx dbol × 1 Onyx var × 1
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Nicko's picture
0
Nicko
7 months 1 week ago
Nicko 7 months 1 week ago

Alpha is my new favorite supplement supplier!

Product's effects: 
Tren always adds strength and size quickly. I have put on hard weight and have been blasting through my plateaus. I have had night sweats but not too bad and I never seem to get acne. I have been dosing 200mg twice a week so far so good. I am ordering more gear tomorrow. Tracking info was accurate and punctual. Correspondence was great. Alpha is a pleasure to deal with. If you are thinking about ordering, go for it. I was skeptical sending money half way around the world but I am a believer now.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren e200
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Bman001's picture
0
Bman001
7 months 2 weeks ago
Bman001 7 months 2 weeks ago

As labs are great.

Product's effects: 
Alphamuscle is my go to source. ihave ordered from them at least 3 times and have never been unhappy! products are great and the customer support is great also. havent had a bad batch of products, i would most deffinatly recommend them to anyone looking. the only thing that could be better is that when some products are out of stock they take a little while to become restocked! for that i will give a 4.5/5 Thankyou contiued great serive and i will continue to use Alphamuscle
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E250, Deca300,Masteron, Testprop, list goes on
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ChaseT's picture
REG
-1
ChaseT
8 months 2 weeks ago
ChaseT 8 months 2 weeks ago

Have been using Alpha for a long time now, almost 2 years, and highly recommend.  

Product's effects: 
Increase in strength rapidly with the anadrol as to be expected for me. Run small amounts of the novla weekly to always keep the gyno down. Starting to feel more of appetite increase with the EQ. Test levels are higher and level now at my fourth week. Also running the Masteron Ethanate so a small bit of water retention as to be excpected with this bulk. Great products and worth the wait for me.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AS Labs Anadrol, AS Labs Test 400, Masteron, Proviron, Boldegon (EQ) and Nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ChaseT's picture
REG
-1
ChaseT
8 months 2 weeks ago
ChaseT 8 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
945
Dolf
8 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 8 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to ChaseT)

No copy and paste pics allowed! Your review has been flagged! Also change your profile pic. Nobody here wants to see your ass! 

swolesam's picture
SILVER
353
swolesam
9 months 6 days ago
swolesam 9 months 6 days ago

Source comes highly recommended to me, so i ordered:

3x Organon Pregnl HCG 5000 UI

2x Organon Deca Durabolin (5 vials x2 ml)

Product's effects: 
I had planned out a 16 week cycle of Deca, NPP, and Test E & P. I looked up alpha muscle & see they carry Organon products. I was surprised because to my knowledge Organon does not manufacture Deca Durabolin anymore (for years now). I figured i'd give it a shot since the supplier is highly reputable and if this turns out to be legit Deca, it will be great!! I put the order for 2 Organon Deca, and 3 Organon HCG, and i sent payment. Shipping was fast, i received products nicely wrapped, no damage. I started my cycle around October 2015, and ended by Feb 2016 to complete by 16 week run. I was amazed by the results from this cycle. The Organon Deca is definitely legit without any doubts, and i added a good 16 lbs from the cycle, and was able to maintain my gain after PCT through this day. Best deca cycle i ran thus far, hence speaking volumes of the quality & purity of the compound. On-cycle i used HCG, and did not notice any shutdown or balls shrinkage. Prolactin did elevate some which is normal for a 19-nor compound, but i introduced Caber and problem resolved. These 2 products are g2g, and i will be putting in another order soon.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Organon Deca Durabolin, Organon Pregnl HCG
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
shaun12uk's picture
0
shaun12uk
9 months 2 weeks ago
shaun12uk 9 months 2 weeks ago

Winstrol As Labs 

Product's effects: 
Winstrol As Labs worked a treat noticed gains in strength within about 2 days felt pumped in workout and solid all through the day. Had no major side effects although got some mild headaches which Are common. No effect on Libido whilst taking in fact the opposite But did notice effect afterwards. Good product and genuine. Not sure if I would take again will try Anavar next time as Recommended for lean gains better.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mnava's picture
BRONZE
7
mnava
9 months 4 weeks ago
mnava 9 months 4 weeks ago

alpha pharma and pharmacom gtg. 

Product's effects: 
I like alpha pharma Npp. Looks like I bought the last of it and waiting for it gets back in stock again. This is the best Npp I have used. Pharmacom also my fav. Both are fire. Felt effect in 5 days. Doing 400mg Npp with 300mg test prop weekly and 70mg anavar and 10mg halo daily. I recommend this stack to everyone looking to gain muscle and loose fat. Alphapharm and pharmacom gtg.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Alpha pharma NPP, Halo
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ShreddWilson's picture
REG
1
ShreddWilson
10 months 2 weeks ago
ShreddWilson 10 months 2 weeks ago

Very happy, orderd 3 times and all great buys!

Product's effects: 
I've now done my 12 week cycle and am writing this review. I used 600 Test E each week (Thursday, Monday 300 each) aswell as 40-50mg Dianabal ED for the first 6 weeks. I went up 9kg and strength went up fine, was better the first 6 weeks while on Dianabol. I got a few noosebleeds on Dianabol but that is what Dianabol does. Also went to check my testosterone levels and had a 136n/mol which is 6 times higher than my natural test levels so quality of the test is awsome and dianabol gave me strenght gains and good pumps so I think it's just as good!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom Test E 300 aswell as Pharmacom Dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
soulchild's picture
BRONZE
15
soulchild
10 months 2 weeks ago
soulchild 10 months 2 weeks ago

satisfied regular costumer

Product's effects: 
I'm ordering the AS Testo Cipionate for the x time, it is my Base Steroid. So please read my past reviews about that. It has nothing changed to my other reviews. I also posted 2 reviews for the Turinabolos. Please scroll down to read it. didnt want to copy and paste. New in this order are the Stanos! They took about 1 week to show effect. Dosage were 40mg/day. I have lost some significant water retention from the long testosterone cipionate ester. so my blood pressure could sank on to a green level. that was a positive side effect. I was also able to raise my power, but i took the stanos only 4 weeks... im just scared about my hdl/ldl scores. so what can i say more than usual about alphamuscle? nothing! they still send very fast, they still response very fast, they are still very friendly... everything is fine. i still highly recommend! thanks AM! next order comes right now☺
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AS Testo-C, PharmaCom Turinabolos and PharmaCom Stanos
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
alphamuscle
Dylan0817's picture
REG
3
Dylan0817
10 months 2 weeks ago
Dylan0817 10 months 2 weeks ago

I've been using AM for over 2 years now and have put in over 20 order. I always get great service from them and I always get what I ordered. If there is a mess up which rarely happens AM will make it right. I will be using AM as long as they're in business.

Product's effects: 
I didn't really like the super rip formula of test p 100, Mast 50 and Tren 50 so I bought a couple extra bottles of Tren to add to the mix. The combo I've been making is 75mg Tren A, 50mg Test and 25mg Mast every day. My cycle goal was to drop Bodyfat and lean out as much as I can without losing any muscle size. So far through 60 days I went from 19% bf to 14% bf. I have been getting stronger and I've also still able to do a decent amount of cardio. I definitely have been experiencing day sweats, night sweats and anxiety that comes with using Tren. Excell pharma products have been ok but not great and I do prefer using the pharma Tren 100 over Excell pharma Tren. Pharma tren 100 just seems to be cleaner and doesn't cause much pain when pinning. Excell pharma is more painful and leaves good size wealts on my ass that hurt like hell. I would say all in all everything has been good and my strength and power have been enormous at times. I still have 4 weeks to go before I start a test p, Npp cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Excell pharma super rip 200, Excell pharma Trenoject a100 and pharma Tren A 100
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Bulldog657's picture
REG
1
Bulldog657
11 months 1 week ago
Bulldog657 11 months 1 week ago

I have always gone to local sources and been sceptical about purchasing online, however after reading some of the reviews I thought I would give it a go and try some out.

Alphamuscle.is seemed to have generally very good reviews online so thought I'd try my luck with them and I must say I'm extremely extremely impressed with the whole process from start to finish. I ordered two Rexogin boxes (winny jabs) and I had an email response within a few hours, and shipping confirmation sent the very next day with the products arriving the day after. Quick, easy, and simple. The packaging was safe and secure and the products were in perfect condition, with the serial numbers and authentication codes matching up, proving their quality.

Hugely impressed with the service and will most definitely be using AM again in the very near future. No complaints from me!

Product's effects: 
I have been using Alpha Pharma labs for quite some time and have always ran the authentication codes and serial numbers on my boxes just as peace of mind that my gear is of the quality I have been promised. I received two boxes of Rexogin from alphamuscle.is and the official Alpha Pharma check system proved the quality of the winstrol was top knotch and real alpha pharma gear. Excellent news!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
two Alpha-Pharma Rexogin (winny)
and have been using product(s) for
34
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1