alphamuscle.is

ranked 3 out of 4747
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
172 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.81SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.81 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 408

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.81 is average vote for this company.
408 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: March 13 2017
195746 page views overall.
140 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

alphamuscle.is Reviews
AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
3 years 6 months ago
AlphaMuscle 3 years 6 months ago (In reply to btheobald34)

Sorry to hear that bro. We offer some great prices on many of our products and we are working on making our prices more competitive, but on the bright side we have just expanded our Alpha Pharma range!

blackmkt's picture
BRONZE
23
blackmkt
3 years 6 months ago
blackmkt 3 years 6 months ago

best deal in town. cant beat it with the quality/quantity/price. fantastic customer service, Fast and safe shipping, I am very pleased and bigger order coming up.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
anavar
and have been using product(s) for
4
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
allmuscle22's picture
BRONZE
7
allmuscle22
3 years 6 months ago
allmuscle22 3 years 6 months ago

Alpha muscle is hands down amazing.  Best costumer service I have gotten from online company.   My order came quickly and packaging was great.  No item was ruined at all.  I am very pleased with how they replied immediately to my emails amd answered every question I had.  Ia placing another order immediately and I recommend anyone to use alpha muscle.  Sincerely dan

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
megabolic and igtropin
and have been using product(s) for
1
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
can't say
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
MarDog4133's picture
REG
3
MarDog4133
3 years 6 months ago
MarDog4133 3 years 6 months ago

I order 90% of my gear from Alpha. Great prices, fast and professional service. Great payment methods. Highly recommend this company.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
T400, Sust 250, Deca 250, Pro Rip, Aromasin, Dbol, Anavar, and Proviron
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Product Pictures: 
dlovett's picture
SILVER
74
dlovett
3 years 6 months ago
dlovett 3 years 6 months ago

I order from ALPHA MUSCLE all the time. They are the only international supplier I will deal with. Of all the dealings that I have had with ALPHA, I have NEVER had any problems - not so much as even a slight miscommunication although if there were I have no doubt it would be immediately remedied. Customer service-wise, ALPHA MUSCLE is by far the most top-notch supplier I have dealt with abroad.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
FuerzaTestosterone Propionate x2 and Zymoplex Tamoxifen 20mg
and have been using product(s) for
0
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
promising
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
happy's picture
REG
1
happy
3 years 7 months ago
happy 3 years 7 months ago

E.Mail contact with him is very fast. Shipment of my package was on the same day as payment and I received it in 4 days ( Central Europe ).
Everything was firmly packaged.

I ordered Zydex Accutane and used it for 7 days now 20mg ED.
I can already tell that my skin is getting drier. Especially the pimples are drying out. Have to moisturize twice a day.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Zydex Accutnae
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
have no experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
PvD's picture
0
PvD
3 years 7 months ago
PvD 3 years 7 months ago

Very very good customer service! Answers immediately on mails and helps with questions. Wide range of payment methods and incredible fast shipping! Got both of my orders in 3 days to Europe. Well priced stuff and legit! You will not find any better, trustworthy shop.
Will order again ;)

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, P, Masteron P and Tren A by Fuerza
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
dlovett's picture
SILVER
74
dlovett
3 years 8 months ago
dlovett 3 years 8 months ago

ALPHA MUSCLE DOES IT AGAIN! Time and time again, ALPHAMUSCLE delivers quality goods, safely/discretely wrapped for shipment overseas and is efficient and expeditious. I receive my orders quicker than ANY other overseas supplier from ALPHA MUSCLE and always have. They have great quality products at reasonably low prices. For any of their competitors that might beat their price or selection, they CANNOT match ALPHA MUSCLE'S customer service and shipping practices. These guys can really do a body good.

I haven't used the name brand, factory/laboratory sealed products that I purchased but they are legit laboratory products (Kamagra/Viagara and Zymoplex/Tamoxifen Citrate) that are blister pack sealed and fresh, well within their expiration dates.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kamagra 100mg and Zymoplex 20mg
and have been using product(s) for
1
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
dobadinhio's picture
0
dobadinhio
3 years 8 months ago
dobadinhio 3 years 8 months ago

Just a pleasure to deal with great communications and quick discreet shipping., my number 1 source
Used alpha many times and every time always great communication . Products are legit and do the biz all at a good price
Last product was feurza dbol , gained a good few ppunds of kept muscle amd didnt blpat too much , got some amazing pumps and felt strong as an ox . Ordeed zydex now will report back on this product

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
zydex dbol
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Browny316's picture
REG
-1
Browny316
3 years 8 months ago
Browny316 3 years 8 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
admin's picture
ADMIN
SILVER
137
admin
3 years 8 months ago
admin 3 years 8 months ago (In reply to Browny316)

@Browny316
there is a special forum thread where you can ask - http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/supplier-introduction/alphamuscle.co

kippr's picture
0
kippr
3 years 8 months ago
kippr 3 years 8 months ago

An excellent supplier, really easy to order and a pleasure to deal with. I received my order quicker than i expected! I will definitely be ordering from them again. You can trust this company.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test E and tren A
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Garry's picture
0
Garry
3 years 9 months ago
Garry 3 years 9 months ago

I have used ALPHAMUSCLE a few times now , this online site is rated very
highly in my experience . A great online site that is easy to use and order
from.I was kept up to date by Email from placing my order to reserving
it . Great communication always , I placed my order on Friday morning
and it was delivered on Saturday . It was well packed and discreet , Alphamuscle
is a excellent trustworthy supplier I will be using in the future .

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E & Tren
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
MX Legends's picture
REG
1
MX Legends
3 years 9 months ago
MX Legends 3 years 9 months ago

Cant fault ALPHAMUSCLE! There service and customer support can only be described as Epic! Well packaged and delivered within 2 days! 100% totally legit products from good labs! I would challenge anyone to find a service as good as this at these prices! They were recommended to me by a close friend and I am happy to say I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Winstrol, Deca, Anavar
and have been using product(s) for
3
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
hurricanemike's picture
0
hurricanemike
3 years 9 months ago
hurricanemike 3 years 9 months ago

This is the only source I use, quality products and reasonably priced. Best thing about these guys is the delivery time scale, in most cases I have recieved my order the day after sending payment. Good communications, always respond quickly to queries, alphamuscle provide an excellent service. Not a criticism but would like to see a bigger choice of labs in the future.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e, anavar
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
dlovett's picture
SILVER
74
dlovett
3 years 9 months ago
dlovett 3 years 9 months ago

Alphamuscle is a trustworthy, expedient, international supplier. I have ordered a number of times with similar result and dependability. It is discrete, professional and the products are legitimate and sterile.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cypionate and trenbolone
and have been using product(s) for
55
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1