alphamuscle.is

ranked 3 out of 4700
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Source Status: Verified
166 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.77SCORE / 100
27TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
coldsteel
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
mnava
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
mnava
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
mnava
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
mnava
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
sjw232
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
sjw232
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
sjw232
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
sjw232
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
sjw232
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
Vincevega
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
Vincevega
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
Vincevega
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
Vincevega
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
Vincevega
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
Ytown82
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
Ytown82
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
Ytown82
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
Ytown82
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
Ytown82
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
Jared Kelly
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Jared Kelly
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Jared Kelly
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Jared Kelly
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Jared Kelly
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.77 / 100 based on 27 votes.
Product Quality: 27
Pricing & Offers: 27
Ordering Process: 27
Delivery & Packaging: 27
Customer Service: 27
Reviews: 386

27 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.77 is average vote for this company.
386 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: December 28 2016
182474 page views overall.
56 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
alphamuscle.is Reviews
menkster's picture
0
menkster
11 months 2 weeks ago
menkster 11 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
855
siegmund
10 months 4 weeks ago
siegmund 10 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to menkster)

I'm back on the scene.!!! My partner and trusted mad did not flag this because  testoject has prop in it ,YOU CLEARLY STATE YOU HAVE NOT USED THE TEST OJECT .... THE RULE ON LONG ESTERS IS 42 DAYS , so you can write a new review if the 42 is up on the test e but this one is clearly against the rules ,and as for this day forth I will 110% enforce the rules to the extreme

SIEGMUND

Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
951
Dolf
11 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 11 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to menkster)

I'm gonna let the review stand since testojest 400 has prop in it, but for future reference keep in mind that long esters need 42 days of use before a review can be left.

menkster's picture
0
menkster
11 months 2 weeks ago
menkster 11 months 2 weeks ago

I am new to alphamuscle and must say I am pleased to the upmost...... I've ordered test e 300 and testoject 400 which I haven't tried testoject 400 but can say the test 300 is working wonders

Product's effects: 
My sides are as normal heavy back acne...... and must say no pip....my gains in weight have increased 7 lbs and in the weight room my bench has gone up by twenty lbs...... thanks you for you speedy and professional service .....definitely will be ordering again and recommending to friends also
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Testo ject 400 clomid and test e 300.....
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
timbogray's picture
0
timbogray
1 year 7 hours ago
timbogray 1 year 7 hours ago

I was dubious ordering online compared to my usual local source, but thought I'd give it a go considering the amount of reviews AlphaMuscle had.

Product's effects: 
All I can say is, awesome. Ordered on a Friday, arrived on the Monday. Boom. You can't beat that for service! The product is legit, the serial numbers were about 1500 after my 'local' batch, came from Turkey and had an expiry date about 2 months after my older batch. It all looks good. The product, packaging and instructions were definitely spot on. I've continued on 0.9ml twice a day which is 5.4IU a day and I feel exactly the same as my older batch (from the different source). The smell is the same too,
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Genotropin
and have been using product(s) for
29
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
soulchild's picture
BRONZE
15
soulchild
1 year 3 weeks ago
soulchild 1 year 3 weeks ago

...alphamuscle, still keep going to be the best source!

 

Product's effects: 
I will keep it short this time because nothing has changed from my first review 2 years ago... and my last review a few weeks ago. if you are not sure about ordering from alpha, stop waisting your time and give this guys a try. My last order arrived within 4-5 days. from uk to west europe! thats very fast! the AS labs testo cypionate is fine gear. clear solution, well sealed and good acting. libido showed first effect after 7-10 days and is still rising. i use this long ester testo to bridge between 2 cycles and im fine with the result. no pip! no irregular sides till now and i do not expect any after this time. im running steroids for more than 15 years... so im not a newbie, you can trust and believe in my experiences. last but not least... the kamagra are very fine! they are working great by only half a tab;). the cialis are dosed with 40mg/tab which is quite high dosed, but i'd prefer kamagra! jelly or tabs... both is working best and fast. my speciial mix for a long action time is, 20mg cialis 5 hours before and 50mg kamagra 45-60min. before impact:) massive!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AS Testo. Cypionate, Kamagra, Cialis
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
burns2k's picture
0
burns2k
1 year 1 month ago
burns2k 1 year 1 month ago

What an absolute great source. I have found not only the service to be great but the product too - this is rare!

 

After initial problems with payment (that were completely my fault), this ghent helped rectify the issue within a matter of mins / not hours / days like some mainstream sellers like amazon or the sort.

 

Product arrived, very happy with packaging, and very discreet! If you a reader thinking will my money or transaction or product be safe, feel reassured this man is legit - excellent service will defo use again - thanks for reading.

Product's effects: 
The effects of the product were pretty minor. the key is to do your research. What i did (as a virtual newbie) was to gradually build up my tolerance. you know your limit by the shakes - it really does happen! Nothing too serious but your aware of it in your hands. Internet has loads of advice for free, who research and experiment - but make sure you start on low dosages to begin with to know your tolerance levels - typically not more than 2wk on 2 wk off
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sopharma Clenbuterol 20mcg
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Max207's picture
0
Max207
1 year 1 month ago
Max207 1 year 1 month ago

Many orders placed with excellent results.

 

Product's effects: 
Products are working excellently providing the results as expected. I am presently running a two month cycle. The products work with little or no sides. Increase in strength and endurance as this is my objective. I dosed at 20mg a eod for approx 20 days. Dose increase carded for later down in the cycle and then taper off.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Ripped Blend and Tri-Ten
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Silence88's picture
0
Silence88
1 year 1 month ago
Silence88 1 year 1 month ago

AM , is  absolutely the most professional and  courteous indivual I've ever dealt with and I mean in any type of business. My last order took a little longer in transit than usual. Due to the holiday I'm sure the system must be extremly over worked. Anyway I'm sure I'm the only one like this but it doeant take much to make me start worrying.  I email him several times about what could be the hold up. And really like I said my parcel was still he with 10days, but normally it comes faster and I am a worrier.  But anytime I emailed him he assured me everything was fine and would even take the time out to track it on his end . And he reassured me by saying wost case  scenario , we will do a re ship. He really is a great business man. 

Product's effects: 
Couldn't ask for better results in a short period of time. Not many sides , just the normal stuff that comes along with good gear. I keep it at a low dosage and it works best for me. About to throw in more tren A & E. And more test prop. So far the AS sauce and tren a have worked well together. .The AS Sauce is keeping me pumped all week long and I'm guilty of skipping more than a few workouts lately.And the Excel Tren A, has been keeping my vascular look. My girl asked me the other day, how are you looking bigger and more ripped and skipping workouts. I told her because I've got some bad ass gear. I'm also thinking about implementing some excel T 400.He has such a great selection. It's like being at the mall in your favorite clothing store!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
All types
and have been using product(s) for
32
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
marc1977's picture
0
marc1977
1 year 2 months ago
marc1977 1 year 2 months ago

I have ordered several products from this supplier and found them to be quick to respond to any questions i had and honestly with an eta for delivery.

The items i purchased which were all AS Labs consisting of D/Bol, Equipoise 300, Test 300 which i have been running now for 6wks and have had great results. I will definitely  be ordering from these guy's again in the future and will be recommending them to friends. 

Product's effects: 
My strength has increased massively, along with my mass and the pumps are awesome. No Pip or sides with any of these products. Overall I'm very happy!!! Libido has increased also which keeps the misses happy. Im running 900mg Test & 900mg Equip PW and 100mg D/Bol ED which is really working well as some reviews were suggesting not to run the D/Bol & Equip together but my thought is that they compliment each other really well.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test 300, Equipoise, Dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
soulchild's picture
BRONZE
15
soulchild
1 year 2 months ago
soulchild 1 year 2 months ago

still my favourite place to order! fast, discrete and good gear! 

Product's effects: 
i have ordered both products several times before and nothing changed. the turinabolos are top notch! they work by 50-60mg/day better than other labs dosed by 100mg/day. no problems when taken on empty stomach. raised in 6 weeks very clean 3kg in combination with testo-pp! bodyfat cut from 9% to 7% without hard diet. very vascular and nice pumps. the inject pip by the testo-pp could be a little bit better. it is still too much bb and ba in the vial. if pharmacom reduce that 2 chemicals a little bit... it would be perfect. so... results were very good. i have nothing bad to say about the effectivity. alphamuscle is still fast, quickly replying to mail, mostly within one hour! as friedly as always! still one of my favourite shop! i still highly recommend this guys!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
turinabolos tabs and testo-pp (pharmacom)
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Silence88's picture
0
Silence88
1 year 2 months ago
Silence88 1 year 2 months ago

This guy is the BEST! Excellent response time. Very easy to deal with. Package was delivered within 7 days. Very helpful source. 

Product's effects: 
I'm responding to the sauce faster than I thought I would. Great pumps and strength increase. The tren is very clean and hardly no sides. Not even night sweats so far. Not a lot of bloating from the Sauce. I'm making excellent gains in a short period of time. I'm running 500 mg of sauce and 300 of the tren e, a week. I'm gonna throw in the winni towards the end.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Sauce 250, Tren E , winni, and it came with some free viagra !
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
burns2k's picture
0
burns2k
1 year 2 months ago
burns2k 1 year 2 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
csancheezy's picture
BAN
SILVER
279
csancheezy
1 year 2 months ago
csancheezy 1 year 2 months ago (In reply to burns2k)

burn2k a review must contain information about the products sides and results, specific information. Also information about your dealing with the supplier in all aspects. Yours did none of these things, so for that reason I flagged your review.

Max207's picture
0
Max207
1 year 2 months ago
Max207 1 year 2 months ago

Ordered Excel Pharm Ripped blend and Excel Winn Tabs. 

Product's effects: 
Products are working excellently providing the results as expected. I have been using these products for one month. I was pleased with these product as I was not my first cycle. Noticeable increase in strength and endurance with no noticeable sides. I dosed at 150mg twice per week for approx 20 days. Increase the dose for the next cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Ripped Blend and Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
kcin's picture
REG
1
kcin
1 year 3 months ago
kcin 1 year 3 months ago

Trustworthy source

Product's effects: 
Very pleased with the service I got. Replies came in quickly to all my inquiries. Their wide range of payment options was very helpful considering I'm in Africa. The product I got was of good quality, over a year to its expiry date. I used it for my 28 day (4weeks) PCT By the 3rd week my libido was back up were it used to be and was a pleasant feeling almost forgot how it felt, lol. Made some awesome gains during my cycle and this helped me recover fully and keep most of them. Will definitely order from them again, Its such a relief to have a source you can trust.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Wockhardt Tamoxifen citrate 20mg
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
soulchild's picture
BRONZE
15
soulchild
1 year 3 months ago
soulchild 1 year 3 months ago

satisfied customer! very happy with pharmacom products and alphamuscle

Product's effects: 
Low Inj.PIP by the testo. nice effect on libido and strength. worked how testo should work. i gained without much water retention. the turinabol was really great. quality gains with no water retention. it burned a lot of bodyweight in combination with tren-a! i look pretty ripped and gained a lot of quality mass and strength. very happy with this last products! i recommebd shop and products! delivery to west europe only 5 days. in the past it arrivedcalso in 4 days.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
PharmaCom Test-Propionate, PharmaCom Turinabol, as tren
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
DAJon's picture
REG
0
DAJon
1 year 3 months ago
DAJon 1 year 3 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
csancheezy's picture
BAN
SILVER
279
csancheezy
1 year 3 months ago
csancheezy 1 year 3 months ago (In reply to DAJon)

My friend your review did not meet the minimum amount of time for some of the long esters you used. Please read the review guidelines and make another review then. http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/forum-rules/minimum-times-for-reviews

pdawg's picture
REG
2
pdawg
1 year 3 months ago
pdawg 1 year 3 months ago

Ordered 3 shots Organon Sustanon and 4 x Vega 100 tablets 3rd week in August. Currently in receipt of TRT from endocrinologist at local hospital, and have switched from 1ml Sustanon (250mg) 4 weekly, to 4 ml Nebido (1000mg) every 13 weeks. Libido had taken a major nose dive, and elbows and knees were sore constantly.

 

 

Product's effects: 
Started 250ml Sust fortnightly at the end August, and my libido has improved markedly along with less joint pain. The Vega 100 tablets do exactly as required. 1/3 tablet required only and the g/friend is more than happy for an evening. Customer service brilliant, and good communication when resolving an issue caused entirely by Royal Mail. Just about to place another order. Many Thanks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon 250 (Organon), and Vega 100 tablets
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1