alphamuscle.is

ranked 4 out of 4735
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
170 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.77SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
capkewl
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
coldsteel
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
coldsteel
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
coldsteel
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
coldsteel
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
coldsteel
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
mnava
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
mnava
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
mnava
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
mnava
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
sjw232
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
sjw232
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
sjw232
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
sjw232
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
sjw232
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
Vincevega
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
Vincevega
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
Vincevega
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
Vincevega
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
Vincevega
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
Ytown82
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Ytown82
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Ytown82
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Ytown82
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Ytown82
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Jared Kelly
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Jared Kelly
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Jared Kelly
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Jared Kelly
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Jared Kelly
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.77 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 401

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.77 is average vote for this company.
401 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: February 19 2017
188540 page views overall.
76 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
alphamuscle.is Reviews
swolesam's picture
SILVER
353
swolesam
10 months 1 week ago
swolesam 10 months 1 week ago

Source comes highly recommended to me, so i ordered:

3x Organon Pregnl HCG 5000 UI

2x Organon Deca Durabolin (5 vials x2 ml)

Product's effects: 
I had planned out a 16 week cycle of Deca, NPP, and Test E & P. I looked up alpha muscle & see they carry Organon products. I was surprised because to my knowledge Organon does not manufacture Deca Durabolin anymore (for years now). I figured i'd give it a shot since the supplier is highly reputable and if this turns out to be legit Deca, it will be great!! I put the order for 2 Organon Deca, and 3 Organon HCG, and i sent payment. Shipping was fast, i received products nicely wrapped, no damage. I started my cycle around October 2015, and ended by Feb 2016 to complete by 16 week run. I was amazed by the results from this cycle. The Organon Deca is definitely legit without any doubts, and i added a good 16 lbs from the cycle, and was able to maintain my gain after PCT through this day. Best deca cycle i ran thus far, hence speaking volumes of the quality & purity of the compound. On-cycle i used HCG, and did not notice any shutdown or balls shrinkage. Prolactin did elevate some which is normal for a 19-nor compound, but i introduced Caber and problem resolved. These 2 products are g2g, and i will be putting in another order soon.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Organon Deca Durabolin, Organon Pregnl HCG
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
shaun12uk's picture
0
shaun12uk
10 months 4 weeks ago
shaun12uk 10 months 4 weeks ago

Winstrol As Labs 

Product's effects: 
Winstrol As Labs worked a treat noticed gains in strength within about 2 days felt pumped in workout and solid all through the day. Had no major side effects although got some mild headaches which Are common. No effect on Libido whilst taking in fact the opposite But did notice effect afterwards. Good product and genuine. Not sure if I would take again will try Anavar next time as Recommended for lean gains better.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mnava's picture
BRONZE
7
mnava
11 months 5 days ago
mnava 11 months 5 days ago

alpha pharma and pharmacom gtg. 

Product's effects: 
I like alpha pharma Npp. Looks like I bought the last of it and waiting for it gets back in stock again. This is the best Npp I have used. Pharmacom also my fav. Both are fire. Felt effect in 5 days. Doing 400mg Npp with 300mg test prop weekly and 70mg anavar and 10mg halo daily. I recommend this stack to everyone looking to gain muscle and loose fat. Alphapharm and pharmacom gtg.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Alpha pharma NPP, Halo
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ShreddWilson's picture
REG
1
ShreddWilson
11 months 3 weeks ago
ShreddWilson 11 months 3 weeks ago

Very happy, orderd 3 times and all great buys!

Product's effects: 
I've now done my 12 week cycle and am writing this review. I used 600 Test E each week (Thursday, Monday 300 each) aswell as 40-50mg Dianabal ED for the first 6 weeks. I went up 9kg and strength went up fine, was better the first 6 weeks while on Dianabol. I got a few noosebleeds on Dianabol but that is what Dianabol does. Also went to check my testosterone levels and had a 136n/mol which is 6 times higher than my natural test levels so quality of the test is awsome and dianabol gave me strenght gains and good pumps so I think it's just as good!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom Test E 300 aswell as Pharmacom Dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
soulchild's picture
BRONZE
15
soulchild
11 months 3 weeks ago
soulchild 11 months 3 weeks ago

satisfied regular costumer

Product's effects: 
I'm ordering the AS Testo Cipionate for the x time, it is my Base Steroid. So please read my past reviews about that. It has nothing changed to my other reviews. I also posted 2 reviews for the Turinabolos. Please scroll down to read it. didnt want to copy and paste. New in this order are the Stanos! They took about 1 week to show effect. Dosage were 40mg/day. I have lost some significant water retention from the long testosterone cipionate ester. so my blood pressure could sank on to a green level. that was a positive side effect. I was also able to raise my power, but i took the stanos only 4 weeks... im just scared about my hdl/ldl scores. so what can i say more than usual about alphamuscle? nothing! they still send very fast, they still response very fast, they are still very friendly... everything is fine. i still highly recommend! thanks AM! next order comes right now☺
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AS Testo-C, PharmaCom Turinabolos and PharmaCom Stanos
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
alphamuscle
Dylan0817's picture
REG
3
Dylan0817
11 months 3 weeks ago
Dylan0817 11 months 3 weeks ago

I've been using AM for over 2 years now and have put in over 20 order. I always get great service from them and I always get what I ordered. If there is a mess up which rarely happens AM will make it right. I will be using AM as long as they're in business.

Product's effects: 
I didn't really like the super rip formula of test p 100, Mast 50 and Tren 50 so I bought a couple extra bottles of Tren to add to the mix. The combo I've been making is 75mg Tren A, 50mg Test and 25mg Mast every day. My cycle goal was to drop Bodyfat and lean out as much as I can without losing any muscle size. So far through 60 days I went from 19% bf to 14% bf. I have been getting stronger and I've also still able to do a decent amount of cardio. I definitely have been experiencing day sweats, night sweats and anxiety that comes with using Tren. Excell pharma products have been ok but not great and I do prefer using the pharma Tren 100 over Excell pharma Tren. Pharma tren 100 just seems to be cleaner and doesn't cause much pain when pinning. Excell pharma is more painful and leaves good size wealts on my ass that hurt like hell. I would say all in all everything has been good and my strength and power have been enormous at times. I still have 4 weeks to go before I start a test p, Npp cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Excell pharma super rip 200, Excell pharma Trenoject a100 and pharma Tren A 100
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Bulldog657's picture
REG
1
Bulldog657
1 year 1 week ago
Bulldog657 1 year 1 week ago

I have always gone to local sources and been sceptical about purchasing online, however after reading some of the reviews I thought I would give it a go and try some out.

Alphamuscle.is seemed to have generally very good reviews online so thought I'd try my luck with them and I must say I'm extremely extremely impressed with the whole process from start to finish. I ordered two Rexogin boxes (winny jabs) and I had an email response within a few hours, and shipping confirmation sent the very next day with the products arriving the day after. Quick, easy, and simple. The packaging was safe and secure and the products were in perfect condition, with the serial numbers and authentication codes matching up, proving their quality.

Hugely impressed with the service and will most definitely be using AM again in the very near future. No complaints from me!

Product's effects: 
I have been using Alpha Pharma labs for quite some time and have always ran the authentication codes and serial numbers on my boxes just as peace of mind that my gear is of the quality I have been promised. I received two boxes of Rexogin from alphamuscle.is and the official Alpha Pharma check system proved the quality of the winstrol was top knotch and real alpha pharma gear. Excellent news!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
two Alpha-Pharma Rexogin (winny)
and have been using product(s) for
34
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
menkster's picture
0
menkster
1 year 2 weeks ago
menkster 1 year 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
885
siegmund
12 months 2 days ago
siegmund 12 months 2 days ago (In reply to menkster)

I'm back on the scene.!!! My partner and trusted mad did not flag this because  testoject has prop in it ,YOU CLEARLY STATE YOU HAVE NOT USED THE TEST OJECT .... THE RULE ON LONG ESTERS IS 42 DAYS , so you can write a new review if the 42 is up on the test e but this one is clearly against the rules ,and as for this day forth I will 110% enforce the rules to the extreme

SIEGMUND

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1004
Dolf
1 year 2 weeks ago
Dolf 1 year 2 weeks ago (In reply to menkster)

I'm gonna let the review stand since testojest 400 has prop in it, but for future reference keep in mind that long esters need 42 days of use before a review can be left.

menkster's picture
0
menkster
1 year 2 weeks ago
menkster 1 year 2 weeks ago

I am new to alphamuscle and must say I am pleased to the upmost...... I've ordered test e 300 and testoject 400 which I haven't tried testoject 400 but can say the test 300 is working wonders

Product's effects: 
My sides are as normal heavy back acne...... and must say no pip....my gains in weight have increased 7 lbs and in the weight room my bench has gone up by twenty lbs...... thanks you for you speedy and professional service .....definitely will be ordering again and recommending to friends also
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Testo ject 400 clomid and test e 300.....
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
timbogray's picture
0
timbogray
1 year 1 month ago
timbogray 1 year 1 month ago

I was dubious ordering online compared to my usual local source, but thought I'd give it a go considering the amount of reviews AlphaMuscle had.

Product's effects: 
All I can say is, awesome. Ordered on a Friday, arrived on the Monday. Boom. You can't beat that for service! The product is legit, the serial numbers were about 1500 after my 'local' batch, came from Turkey and had an expiry date about 2 months after my older batch. It all looks good. The product, packaging and instructions were definitely spot on. I've continued on 0.9ml twice a day which is 5.4IU a day and I feel exactly the same as my older batch (from the different source). The smell is the same too,
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Genotropin
and have been using product(s) for
29
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
soulchild's picture
BRONZE
15
soulchild
1 year 1 month ago
soulchild 1 year 1 month ago

...alphamuscle, still keep going to be the best source!

 

Product's effects: 
I will keep it short this time because nothing has changed from my first review 2 years ago... and my last review a few weeks ago. if you are not sure about ordering from alpha, stop waisting your time and give this guys a try. My last order arrived within 4-5 days. from uk to west europe! thats very fast! the AS labs testo cypionate is fine gear. clear solution, well sealed and good acting. libido showed first effect after 7-10 days and is still rising. i use this long ester testo to bridge between 2 cycles and im fine with the result. no pip! no irregular sides till now and i do not expect any after this time. im running steroids for more than 15 years... so im not a newbie, you can trust and believe in my experiences. last but not least... the kamagra are very fine! they are working great by only half a tab;). the cialis are dosed with 40mg/tab which is quite high dosed, but i'd prefer kamagra! jelly or tabs... both is working best and fast. my speciial mix for a long action time is, 20mg cialis 5 hours before and 50mg kamagra 45-60min. before impact:) massive!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AS Testo. Cypionate, Kamagra, Cialis
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
burns2k's picture
0
burns2k
1 year 2 months ago
burns2k 1 year 2 months ago

What an absolute great source. I have found not only the service to be great but the product too - this is rare!

 

After initial problems with payment (that were completely my fault), this ghent helped rectify the issue within a matter of mins / not hours / days like some mainstream sellers like amazon or the sort.

 

Product arrived, very happy with packaging, and very discreet! If you a reader thinking will my money or transaction or product be safe, feel reassured this man is legit - excellent service will defo use again - thanks for reading.

Product's effects: 
The effects of the product were pretty minor. the key is to do your research. What i did (as a virtual newbie) was to gradually build up my tolerance. you know your limit by the shakes - it really does happen! Nothing too serious but your aware of it in your hands. Internet has loads of advice for free, who research and experiment - but make sure you start on low dosages to begin with to know your tolerance levels - typically not more than 2wk on 2 wk off
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sopharma Clenbuterol 20mcg
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Max207's picture
0
Max207
1 year 2 months ago
Max207 1 year 2 months ago

Many orders placed with excellent results.

 

Product's effects: 
Products are working excellently providing the results as expected. I am presently running a two month cycle. The products work with little or no sides. Increase in strength and endurance as this is my objective. I dosed at 20mg a eod for approx 20 days. Dose increase carded for later down in the cycle and then taper off.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Ripped Blend and Tri-Ten
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Silence88's picture
0
Silence88
1 year 2 months ago
Silence88 1 year 2 months ago

AM , is  absolutely the most professional and  courteous indivual I've ever dealt with and I mean in any type of business. My last order took a little longer in transit than usual. Due to the holiday I'm sure the system must be extremly over worked. Anyway I'm sure I'm the only one like this but it doeant take much to make me start worrying.  I email him several times about what could be the hold up. And really like I said my parcel was still he with 10days, but normally it comes faster and I am a worrier.  But anytime I emailed him he assured me everything was fine and would even take the time out to track it on his end . And he reassured me by saying wost case  scenario , we will do a re ship. He really is a great business man. 

Product's effects: 
Couldn't ask for better results in a short period of time. Not many sides , just the normal stuff that comes along with good gear. I keep it at a low dosage and it works best for me. About to throw in more tren A & E. And more test prop. So far the AS sauce and tren a have worked well together. .The AS Sauce is keeping me pumped all week long and I'm guilty of skipping more than a few workouts lately.And the Excel Tren A, has been keeping my vascular look. My girl asked me the other day, how are you looking bigger and more ripped and skipping workouts. I told her because I've got some bad ass gear. I'm also thinking about implementing some excel T 400.He has such a great selection. It's like being at the mall in your favorite clothing store!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
All types
and have been using product(s) for
32
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
marc1977's picture
0
marc1977
1 year 3 months ago
marc1977 1 year 3 months ago

I have ordered several products from this supplier and found them to be quick to respond to any questions i had and honestly with an eta for delivery.

The items i purchased which were all AS Labs consisting of D/Bol, Equipoise 300, Test 300 which i have been running now for 6wks and have had great results. I will definitely  be ordering from these guy's again in the future and will be recommending them to friends. 

Product's effects: 
My strength has increased massively, along with my mass and the pumps are awesome. No Pip or sides with any of these products. Overall I'm very happy!!! Libido has increased also which keeps the misses happy. Im running 900mg Test & 900mg Equip PW and 100mg D/Bol ED which is really working well as some reviews were suggesting not to run the D/Bol & Equip together but my thought is that they compliment each other really well.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test 300, Equipoise, Dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
soulchild's picture
BRONZE
15
soulchild
1 year 3 months ago
soulchild 1 year 3 months ago

still my favourite place to order! fast, discrete and good gear! 

Product's effects: 
i have ordered both products several times before and nothing changed. the turinabolos are top notch! they work by 50-60mg/day better than other labs dosed by 100mg/day. no problems when taken on empty stomach. raised in 6 weeks very clean 3kg in combination with testo-pp! bodyfat cut from 9% to 7% without hard diet. very vascular and nice pumps. the inject pip by the testo-pp could be a little bit better. it is still too much bb and ba in the vial. if pharmacom reduce that 2 chemicals a little bit... it would be perfect. so... results were very good. i have nothing bad to say about the effectivity. alphamuscle is still fast, quickly replying to mail, mostly within one hour! as friedly as always! still one of my favourite shop! i still highly recommend this guys!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
turinabolos tabs and testo-pp (pharmacom)
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Silence88's picture
0
Silence88
1 year 3 months ago
Silence88 1 year 3 months ago

This guy is the BEST! Excellent response time. Very easy to deal with. Package was delivered within 7 days. Very helpful source. 

Product's effects: 
I'm responding to the sauce faster than I thought I would. Great pumps and strength increase. The tren is very clean and hardly no sides. Not even night sweats so far. Not a lot of bloating from the Sauce. I'm making excellent gains in a short period of time. I'm running 500 mg of sauce and 300 of the tren e, a week. I'm gonna throw in the winni towards the end.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Sauce 250, Tren E , winni, and it came with some free viagra !
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
burns2k's picture
0
burns2k
1 year 3 months ago
burns2k 1 year 3 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1