alphamuscle.is

ranked 4 out of 4735
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
170 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.77SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Bigstick_00
86
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
bluechina90
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
bluechina90
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
bluechina90
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
bluechina90
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
bluechina90
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Woodie316
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 week ago
Woodie316
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 week ago
Woodie316
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 week ago
Woodie316
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 week ago
Woodie316
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 week ago
First timer
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
First timer
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
First timer
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
First timer
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
First timer
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
Elvis
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
Elvis
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
Elvis
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
Elvis
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
Elvis
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
House
41
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 weeks ago
House
41
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 weeks ago
House
41
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 weeks ago
House
41
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 weeks ago
House
41
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 weeks ago

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.77 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 401

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.77 is average vote for this company.
401 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: February 19 2017
188538 page views overall.
74 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
alphamuscle.is Reviews
csancheezy's picture
BAN
SILVER
279
csancheezy
1 year 3 months ago
csancheezy 1 year 3 months ago (In reply to burns2k)

burn2k a review must contain information about the products sides and results, specific information. Also information about your dealing with the supplier in all aspects. Yours did none of these things, so for that reason I flagged your review.

Max207's picture
0
Max207
1 year 4 months ago
Max207 1 year 4 months ago

Ordered Excel Pharm Ripped blend and Excel Winn Tabs. 

Product's effects: 
Products are working excellently providing the results as expected. I have been using these products for one month. I was pleased with these product as I was not my first cycle. Noticeable increase in strength and endurance with no noticeable sides. I dosed at 150mg twice per week for approx 20 days. Increase the dose for the next cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Ripped Blend and Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
kcin's picture
REG
1
kcin
1 year 4 months ago
kcin 1 year 4 months ago

Trustworthy source

Product's effects: 
Very pleased with the service I got. Replies came in quickly to all my inquiries. Their wide range of payment options was very helpful considering I'm in Africa. The product I got was of good quality, over a year to its expiry date. I used it for my 28 day (4weeks) PCT By the 3rd week my libido was back up were it used to be and was a pleasant feeling almost forgot how it felt, lol. Made some awesome gains during my cycle and this helped me recover fully and keep most of them. Will definitely order from them again, Its such a relief to have a source you can trust.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Wockhardt Tamoxifen citrate 20mg
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
soulchild's picture
BRONZE
15
soulchild
1 year 4 months ago
soulchild 1 year 4 months ago

satisfied customer! very happy with pharmacom products and alphamuscle

Product's effects: 
Low Inj.PIP by the testo. nice effect on libido and strength. worked how testo should work. i gained without much water retention. the turinabol was really great. quality gains with no water retention. it burned a lot of bodyweight in combination with tren-a! i look pretty ripped and gained a lot of quality mass and strength. very happy with this last products! i recommebd shop and products! delivery to west europe only 5 days. in the past it arrivedcalso in 4 days.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
PharmaCom Test-Propionate, PharmaCom Turinabol, as tren
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
DAJon's picture
REG
0
DAJon
1 year 4 months ago
DAJon 1 year 4 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
csancheezy's picture
BAN
SILVER
279
csancheezy
1 year 4 months ago
csancheezy 1 year 4 months ago (In reply to DAJon)

My friend your review did not meet the minimum amount of time for some of the long esters you used. Please read the review guidelines and make another review then. http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/forum-rules/minimum-times-for-reviews

pdawg's picture
REG
2
pdawg
1 year 5 months ago
pdawg 1 year 5 months ago

Ordered 3 shots Organon Sustanon and 4 x Vega 100 tablets 3rd week in August. Currently in receipt of TRT from endocrinologist at local hospital, and have switched from 1ml Sustanon (250mg) 4 weekly, to 4 ml Nebido (1000mg) every 13 weeks. Libido had taken a major nose dive, and elbows and knees were sore constantly.

 

 

Product's effects: 
Started 250ml Sust fortnightly at the end August, and my libido has improved markedly along with less joint pain. The Vega 100 tablets do exactly as required. 1/3 tablet required only and the g/friend is more than happy for an evening. Customer service brilliant, and good communication when resolving an issue caused entirely by Royal Mail. Just about to place another order. Many Thanks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon 250 (Organon), and Vega 100 tablets
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
1 year 5 months ago
milkin 1 year 5 months ago

Oil based Winny from AM is what i am reviewing. Ordering, customer service, and delivery were all perfect. Tried two different labs and both with impressive results. 

Product's effects: 
Ran Unigen first at 50 mg/day then tapped into the paharmcon both with good results. Strength up within the first week. Running along side of a tesp-p/npp mini blast and liking the results. Pip is still present with winny but no nearly as bad as water based.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom winny/uingen winny
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Max207's picture
0
Max207
1 year 5 months ago
Max207 1 year 5 months ago

This is a review of Renvex Ripavex and AS Winstrol

Product's effects: 
Products are working excellently providing the results as expected. I have been using these products for two months. I was pleased with these product as I was not my first cycle. Noticeable increase in strength and endurance with no noticeable sides. I dosed at 10mg a eod for approx 20 days. Increase the dose for the next cycle.Def needed the test boost.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Renvex Ripavex and AS Winstrol.
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Fishwhisperer69's picture
REG
-1
Fishwhisperer69
1 year 5 months ago
Fishwhisperer69 1 year 5 months ago

Ligit.  Lot of scams out there - AM is not one of them.  Received order within promised time - actually earlier than expected.  Been ripped off before so was sceptical.  AM came through as promised.

 

 

Product's effects: 
Decca 250 and sust 250. Great stack. Started first week with the decca and was surprised to feel the effects with in a couple of days. I am highly sensitive to any foreign matter in my blood stream though. Added in the sust 250 the week later. Little bit of sting not bad though. Def needed the test boost. Beside my age I als have low test and the effects could be felt with in 24 hours. No negative side effects yet other than a bit more hair falling out.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Decca 250 and Suzy 250.
and have been using product(s) for
27
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Shottz's picture
0
Shottz
1 year 6 months ago
Shottz 1 year 6 months ago

First time poster so please bare with me.. I have been using AM for several months now and i have always had nice gains. Customer service has been bang on, always replies to my emails and package is always discreet. I highly recommend AM to everyone and will contine to use as my source.

Product's effects: 
Ive been using Excel Pharma Test P, Pro.Chem Test E which was a winning combo for me great aggression, sex drive was very high and not too much bloat. only sides i received was oilly skin which brought out a few spots, but nothing serious. Made noticeable gains from week 3/4. Gave me a good appetite and most importantly no PIP, which was a relief as i was using Test P. the first lot of anavar was from Excel Pharma which i thought was decent until i opend my 2nd tub which was from Renvex, that was something special. body was dry, hard and extremely veiny. Anavar was used for 8wks. my cycle was for 12wks and finished that a few months ago but have continued to use the HGH been on 6mth now. didn't really notice much for the first few months but since my cycle has stopped i have noticed the feel good factor and extra energy has given me. i feel fresher and my sex drive has been strong during PCT. Thanks AM!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test P, Test E, anavar 50 and Genotropin HGH
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Scotty0384's picture
0
Scotty0384
1 year 6 months ago
Scotty0384 1 year 6 months ago

This was my first order with AM. I was pleased with the experience. Great customer service and unbeatable prices. Their shipping rates are reasonable but payment options were limited since it was my first order. 

Product's effects: 
I ordered Anavar 50 by Renvex. This is my second cycle of Anavar but this one was from a different lab. I was not as pleased with this product as I was with my first cycle. I certainly could be to blame for the difference in results. I did have a noticeable increase in strength and size with no noticeable sides. I dosed at 50mg a day for approx 28 days. I will try this product again but maybe increase the dose for the next cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar 50
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Daniel Alcaide's picture
REG
-1
Daniel Alcaide
1 year 6 months ago
Daniel Alcaide 1 year 6 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1004
Dolf
1 year 6 months ago
Dolf 1 year 6 months ago (In reply to Daniel Alcaide)

This is not a review, and should ge put in this sources ask and discuss section.

WorkHard's picture
0
WorkHard
1 year 6 months ago
WorkHard 1 year 6 months ago

I am reviewing the last experience I had with AM. As of now they are my only trusted source. Everything about them is easy and painless. There are very responsive with questions and orders. I have never had any problem with AM. They have a good selection of top quality products. The products that I ordered shipped and were delivered in a timely manner. The shipping was also safe and discrete. They are a legitimate company that I would recommend to anyone.

Product's effects: 
The products that I received were good quality. I did not feel the effects until about half way through week 4. But I did make some noticeably good gains in mass and strength during the entire process. I did notice that the Test P have a side effect of a little bit of bloating. Overall, I was happy with the results of the products. I will be ordering again from AM soon.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Test P, and Deca
and have been using product(s) for
67
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Norros's picture
REG
2
Norros
1 year 7 months ago
Norros 1 year 7 months ago

Last month I ordered Deca stacked with Sus250. I like this supplier, I have used them in the past. Their payment method is very convenient, unlike other's I don't have to go to a store to ensure they have the money. The product was delivered within 15 days. Each of the vials came with a box that read the name of the product on the outside along with packaging.

 

Product's effects: 
The deca sorta sneaks up on you how strong it is, the first week I didn't really feel anything from that. I felt the Sus250. I didn't make serious gains till the third week. I assume because the Deca had not kicked in. I am much more skinny then I was when I started. I could feel it working. When you take it, you can feel it inside your body. A slight tingling, more energy. The first week I didn't make really any gains I noticed. Into the third week, I could see a difference in my chest, and arms area. Thankfully, so far none of the side effects aside from my hair on my face growing much quicker then before. I took about 2ML-3ML each week.(Each of them) I didn't want to overdo it. I'm happy where I'm at right now. I'll be ordering a second cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sus250 and Deca
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
soulchild's picture
BRONZE
15
soulchild
1 year 7 months ago
soulchild 1 year 7 months ago

alphamuscle costumer since 22 month! tryed out some other shops,

but the service by alpha is still the best. no one sent faster. important for me!

Product's effects: 
i am a customer of alphamuscle since 22 month. you can check this by reading my reviews. they are always extremely fast in replying to mails... shipping is always pefect and fast. never had issues in communication or a something else! they are very friedly and flexible. i dont think that there is another shop that can do that better. the products this time i ordered: PharmaCom Test-P : this is a superb product. no inject pain... it works how it should be. nice sexdrive, pump and gains. Excel Super Rip: this stuff works also. i lost water in a short time, i am drying and my veins are growing like hell, enourmous power... but the pain in the injection area is like hell, too. i have to take 75mg diclo 2 times a day and some cortison tabs! otherwise i cant even walk. pain is twice or 3 times stronger than pharma grade sustanon from turkey! thats why i quit taking it with the 2nd vial. very sad because the tren and drosta worked very good. so without the inj.pip very nice product. excel must definetly reduce BA in this product. with the hgh i was not satisfied. EDIT *AM FIXED THE ISSUE* THANX! apha: you guys are very nice and professional... of course i will stay as a customer. more sortiment in hgh would be nice. shipping in summer better with icepack. in winter not important. kindly regards and sorry for my bad english.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hygetropin, Genotropin, Excel Super Rip, PharmaCom Testo-P
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
a bit of my last order
AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
1 year 7 months ago
AlphaMuscle 1 year 7 months ago (In reply to soulchild)

.

Mikebet1995's picture
REG
1
Mikebet1995
1 year 7 months ago
Mikebet1995 1 year 7 months ago

Overall great experience with AM. Great customer service, timely and prompt replies, and extremely fast international shipping speed. Top notch source with pharma grade products at affordable prices! If you are looking for a legit source look no further than Alphamuscle.org!! Thank you for everything!

Product's effects: 
Ordering with Alpha muscle was very fast and convenient, and as i had many auestions, emails were responded to very promptly and professionally. Overall great experience and customer service. I am 2 weeks in with a front load of 1g per week, have already started feeling the increased aggression and minor bloat which have been controlled with the adex. I am about 3-5 lbs up on the scale with increased vascularity and definition. Being so early in my cycle, i am already impressed eith these products which is why i like to frontload my long ester cycles. Lifts are up and i am increasing poundage by the week. I follow a 4 day on/3 day off split with minimal cardio to maximize gains. I start to feel the effects much earlier than a non frontload cycle. Increased hardness and loss of body fat from the stanozolol have been prominent thus far at 100mg per day. I have to say that the unigen test e does not hurt at all and being 4 pins in, i would know by now. The purity is so high that you can barely feel it at all and hardly if any pip days after. I prefer amps since sterility is higher than multi dose vials, and in my opinion are easier to keep track of and also ensure that you have as much as you need. All unigen test have been verified via the unigen website. Will update as my cycle progresses and after it is over with before and after pics. My cycle will be 16 weeks long at a dosage of 500mg test e per week and 100mg winny ed for 4-6 weeks depending on how i feel, also running .5 mg adex eod and will increase or decrease the dosage as needed. Will be getting bloodwork done every 4 weeks or so to ensure proper e2 levels. Looking forward to updating again and as always thank you alpha muscle! I highly recommend this supplier to anyone looking for real and verifiable(dependant on manufacturer) products!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Unigen Test Depot x4, Adex Teva x2, AS Labs Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
All products ordered
Ytown82's picture
BRONZE
9
Ytown82
1 year 7 months ago
Ytown82 1 year 7 months ago

Ordered from alpha muscle for the second time and ince again have no complaints. During the ordering process had a few questions and as always they responded super fast. It's almost like they have someone sitting there just to answer emails. Some of the products I wanted were out, my fault for waiting till late May to order when everyone else is, but they let you put your email in for that product and emailed me when it was in. I ordered Signature Test C and Alpha Pharma Dbol. I usually order Alpha Pharms Test C but they were out so I tried Signature. I really don't think the Signature was as potent as the Alpha Pharma so I wished I would've waited. Overall very pleased once again. Ordering was easy, payment process smooth and shipment arrived in about a week discreetly wrapped and everything intact. I've finished the Dbol in the first 4 weeks and still on the Test. Gains are pretty good but not as good as it was with the Alpha Pharma Test. Not as many sides as last time and I'm assuming that's because the Test isn't as potent. I'm about halfway through my Teat C and if I recall this is about when it really started to kick in when I took it last summer. im thinking about maybe adding another oral just to jump start it a little more. Overall though I'm very pleased with Alphamuscle. My selection of gear has nothing to do with their customer service and delivery of product. They answered all my questions faster than I expected and shipped my gear discreetly and in a very timely manner all intact. Once again, I'll be returning to Alphamuscle. 

Product's effects: 
I ordered Signature Test C and Alpha Pharma Dbol. I usually order Alpha Pharms Test C but they were out so I tried Signature. I really don't think the Signature was as potent as the Alpha Pharma so I wished I would've waited. I've finished the Dbol in the first 4 weeks and still on the Test. Gains are pretty good but not as good as it was with the Alpha Pharma Test. Not as many sides as last time and I'm assuming that's because the Test isn't as potent. I'm about halfway through my Test C and if I recall this is about when it really started to kick in when I took it last summer. im thinking about maybe adding another oral just to jump start it a little more. My strength has increased and although I don't really do bench that much anymore I went up 20 pounds on flat bench dumbbell press. I have increased in size which has been noticeable with filling out my shirts more. Taking the Dbol was a good kick start until the Test C started to kick in.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Signature Test C, Dbol, PCT, Arimadex
and have been using product(s) for
49
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1