alphamuscle.is

ranked 3 out of 4700
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Source Status: Verified
166 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.77SCORE / 100
27TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
bluechina90
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
bluechina90
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
bluechina90
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
bluechina90
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
bluechina90
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Woodie316
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
Woodie316
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
Woodie316
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
Woodie316
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
Woodie316
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
First timer
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
First timer
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
First timer
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
First timer
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
First timer
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
Elvis
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
Elvis
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
Elvis
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
Elvis
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
Elvis
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
House
36
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
House
36
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
House
36
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
House
36
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
House
36
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
borsuczek
52
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
borsuczek
52
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
borsuczek
52
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
borsuczek
52
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
borsuczek
52
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.77 / 100 based on 27 votes.
Product Quality: 27
Pricing & Offers: 27
Ordering Process: 27
Delivery & Packaging: 27
Customer Service: 27
Reviews: 386

27 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.77 is average vote for this company.
386 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: December 28 2016
182476 page views overall.
58 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
alphamuscle.is Reviews
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
1 year 4 months ago
milkin 1 year 4 months ago

Oil based Winny from AM is what i am reviewing. Ordering, customer service, and delivery were all perfect. Tried two different labs and both with impressive results. 

Product's effects: 
Ran Unigen first at 50 mg/day then tapped into the paharmcon both with good results. Strength up within the first week. Running along side of a tesp-p/npp mini blast and liking the results. Pip is still present with winny but no nearly as bad as water based.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom winny/uingen winny
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Max207's picture
0
Max207
1 year 4 months ago
Max207 1 year 4 months ago

This is a review of Renvex Ripavex and AS Winstrol

Product's effects: 
Products are working excellently providing the results as expected. I have been using these products for two months. I was pleased with these product as I was not my first cycle. Noticeable increase in strength and endurance with no noticeable sides. I dosed at 10mg a eod for approx 20 days. Increase the dose for the next cycle.Def needed the test boost.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Renvex Ripavex and AS Winstrol.
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Fishwhisperer69's picture
REG
-1
Fishwhisperer69
1 year 4 months ago
Fishwhisperer69 1 year 4 months ago

Ligit.  Lot of scams out there - AM is not one of them.  Received order within promised time - actually earlier than expected.  Been ripped off before so was sceptical.  AM came through as promised.

 

 

Product's effects: 
Decca 250 and sust 250. Great stack. Started first week with the decca and was surprised to feel the effects with in a couple of days. I am highly sensitive to any foreign matter in my blood stream though. Added in the sust 250 the week later. Little bit of sting not bad though. Def needed the test boost. Beside my age I als have low test and the effects could be felt with in 24 hours. No negative side effects yet other than a bit more hair falling out.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Decca 250 and Suzy 250.
and have been using product(s) for
27
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Shottz's picture
0
Shottz
1 year 4 months ago
Shottz 1 year 4 months ago

First time poster so please bare with me.. I have been using AM for several months now and i have always had nice gains. Customer service has been bang on, always replies to my emails and package is always discreet. I highly recommend AM to everyone and will contine to use as my source.

Product's effects: 
Ive been using Excel Pharma Test P, Pro.Chem Test E which was a winning combo for me great aggression, sex drive was very high and not too much bloat. only sides i received was oilly skin which brought out a few spots, but nothing serious. Made noticeable gains from week 3/4. Gave me a good appetite and most importantly no PIP, which was a relief as i was using Test P. the first lot of anavar was from Excel Pharma which i thought was decent until i opend my 2nd tub which was from Renvex, that was something special. body was dry, hard and extremely veiny. Anavar was used for 8wks. my cycle was for 12wks and finished that a few months ago but have continued to use the HGH been on 6mth now. didn't really notice much for the first few months but since my cycle has stopped i have noticed the feel good factor and extra energy has given me. i feel fresher and my sex drive has been strong during PCT. Thanks AM!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test P, Test E, anavar 50 and Genotropin HGH
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Scotty0384's picture
0
Scotty0384
1 year 5 months ago
Scotty0384 1 year 5 months ago

This was my first order with AM. I was pleased with the experience. Great customer service and unbeatable prices. Their shipping rates are reasonable but payment options were limited since it was my first order. 

Product's effects: 
I ordered Anavar 50 by Renvex. This is my second cycle of Anavar but this one was from a different lab. I was not as pleased with this product as I was with my first cycle. I certainly could be to blame for the difference in results. I did have a noticeable increase in strength and size with no noticeable sides. I dosed at 50mg a day for approx 28 days. I will try this product again but maybe increase the dose for the next cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar 50
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Daniel Alcaide's picture
REG
-1
Daniel Alcaide
1 year 5 months ago
Daniel Alcaide 1 year 5 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
951
Dolf
1 year 5 months ago
Dolf 1 year 5 months ago (In reply to Daniel Alcaide)

This is not a review, and should ge put in this sources ask and discuss section.

WorkHard's picture
0
WorkHard
1 year 5 months ago
WorkHard 1 year 5 months ago

I am reviewing the last experience I had with AM. As of now they are my only trusted source. Everything about them is easy and painless. There are very responsive with questions and orders. I have never had any problem with AM. They have a good selection of top quality products. The products that I ordered shipped and were delivered in a timely manner. The shipping was also safe and discrete. They are a legitimate company that I would recommend to anyone.

Product's effects: 
The products that I received were good quality. I did not feel the effects until about half way through week 4. But I did make some noticeably good gains in mass and strength during the entire process. I did notice that the Test P have a side effect of a little bit of bloating. Overall, I was happy with the results of the products. I will be ordering again from AM soon.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Test P, and Deca
and have been using product(s) for
67
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Norros's picture
REG
2
Norros
1 year 5 months ago
Norros 1 year 5 months ago

Last month I ordered Deca stacked with Sus250. I like this supplier, I have used them in the past. Their payment method is very convenient, unlike other's I don't have to go to a store to ensure they have the money. The product was delivered within 15 days. Each of the vials came with a box that read the name of the product on the outside along with packaging.

 

Product's effects: 
The deca sorta sneaks up on you how strong it is, the first week I didn't really feel anything from that. I felt the Sus250. I didn't make serious gains till the third week. I assume because the Deca had not kicked in. I am much more skinny then I was when I started. I could feel it working. When you take it, you can feel it inside your body. A slight tingling, more energy. The first week I didn't make really any gains I noticed. Into the third week, I could see a difference in my chest, and arms area. Thankfully, so far none of the side effects aside from my hair on my face growing much quicker then before. I took about 2ML-3ML each week.(Each of them) I didn't want to overdo it. I'm happy where I'm at right now. I'll be ordering a second cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sus250 and Deca
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
soulchild's picture
BRONZE
15
soulchild
1 year 6 months ago
soulchild 1 year 6 months ago

alphamuscle costumer since 22 month! tryed out some other shops,

but the service by alpha is still the best. no one sent faster. important for me!

Product's effects: 
i am a customer of alphamuscle since 22 month. you can check this by reading my reviews. they are always extremely fast in replying to mails... shipping is always pefect and fast. never had issues in communication or a something else! they are very friedly and flexible. i dont think that there is another shop that can do that better. the products this time i ordered: PharmaCom Test-P : this is a superb product. no inject pain... it works how it should be. nice sexdrive, pump and gains. Excel Super Rip: this stuff works also. i lost water in a short time, i am drying and my veins are growing like hell, enourmous power... but the pain in the injection area is like hell, too. i have to take 75mg diclo 2 times a day and some cortison tabs! otherwise i cant even walk. pain is twice or 3 times stronger than pharma grade sustanon from turkey! thats why i quit taking it with the 2nd vial. very sad because the tren and drosta worked very good. so without the inj.pip very nice product. excel must definetly reduce BA in this product. with the hgh i was not satisfied. EDIT *AM FIXED THE ISSUE* THANX! apha: you guys are very nice and professional... of course i will stay as a customer. more sortiment in hgh would be nice. shipping in summer better with icepack. in winter not important. kindly regards and sorry for my bad english.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hygetropin, Genotropin, Excel Super Rip, PharmaCom Testo-P
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
a bit of my last order
AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
1 year 5 months ago
AlphaMuscle 1 year 5 months ago (In reply to soulchild)

.

Mikebet1995's picture
REG
1
Mikebet1995
1 year 6 months ago
Mikebet1995 1 year 6 months ago

Overall great experience with AM. Great customer service, timely and prompt replies, and extremely fast international shipping speed. Top notch source with pharma grade products at affordable prices! If you are looking for a legit source look no further than Alphamuscle.org!! Thank you for everything!

Product's effects: 
Ordering with Alpha muscle was very fast and convenient, and as i had many auestions, emails were responded to very promptly and professionally. Overall great experience and customer service. I am 2 weeks in with a front load of 1g per week, have already started feeling the increased aggression and minor bloat which have been controlled with the adex. I am about 3-5 lbs up on the scale with increased vascularity and definition. Being so early in my cycle, i am already impressed eith these products which is why i like to frontload my long ester cycles. Lifts are up and i am increasing poundage by the week. I follow a 4 day on/3 day off split with minimal cardio to maximize gains. I start to feel the effects much earlier than a non frontload cycle. Increased hardness and loss of body fat from the stanozolol have been prominent thus far at 100mg per day. I have to say that the unigen test e does not hurt at all and being 4 pins in, i would know by now. The purity is so high that you can barely feel it at all and hardly if any pip days after. I prefer amps since sterility is higher than multi dose vials, and in my opinion are easier to keep track of and also ensure that you have as much as you need. All unigen test have been verified via the unigen website. Will update as my cycle progresses and after it is over with before and after pics. My cycle will be 16 weeks long at a dosage of 500mg test e per week and 100mg winny ed for 4-6 weeks depending on how i feel, also running .5 mg adex eod and will increase or decrease the dosage as needed. Will be getting bloodwork done every 4 weeks or so to ensure proper e2 levels. Looking forward to updating again and as always thank you alpha muscle! I highly recommend this supplier to anyone looking for real and verifiable(dependant on manufacturer) products!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Unigen Test Depot x4, Adex Teva x2, AS Labs Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
All products ordered
Ytown82's picture
BRONZE
9
Ytown82
1 year 6 months ago
Ytown82 1 year 6 months ago

Ordered from alpha muscle for the second time and ince again have no complaints. During the ordering process had a few questions and as always they responded super fast. It's almost like they have someone sitting there just to answer emails. Some of the products I wanted were out, my fault for waiting till late May to order when everyone else is, but they let you put your email in for that product and emailed me when it was in. I ordered Signature Test C and Alpha Pharma Dbol. I usually order Alpha Pharms Test C but they were out so I tried Signature. I really don't think the Signature was as potent as the Alpha Pharma so I wished I would've waited. Overall very pleased once again. Ordering was easy, payment process smooth and shipment arrived in about a week discreetly wrapped and everything intact. I've finished the Dbol in the first 4 weeks and still on the Test. Gains are pretty good but not as good as it was with the Alpha Pharma Test. Not as many sides as last time and I'm assuming that's because the Test isn't as potent. I'm about halfway through my Teat C and if I recall this is about when it really started to kick in when I took it last summer. im thinking about maybe adding another oral just to jump start it a little more. Overall though I'm very pleased with Alphamuscle. My selection of gear has nothing to do with their customer service and delivery of product. They answered all my questions faster than I expected and shipped my gear discreetly and in a very timely manner all intact. Once again, I'll be returning to Alphamuscle. 

Product's effects: 
I ordered Signature Test C and Alpha Pharma Dbol. I usually order Alpha Pharms Test C but they were out so I tried Signature. I really don't think the Signature was as potent as the Alpha Pharma so I wished I would've waited. I've finished the Dbol in the first 4 weeks and still on the Test. Gains are pretty good but not as good as it was with the Alpha Pharma Test. Not as many sides as last time and I'm assuming that's because the Test isn't as potent. I'm about halfway through my Test C and if I recall this is about when it really started to kick in when I took it last summer. im thinking about maybe adding another oral just to jump start it a little more. My strength has increased and although I don't really do bench that much anymore I went up 20 pounds on flat bench dumbbell press. I have increased in size which has been noticeable with filling out my shirts more. Taking the Dbol was a good kick start until the Test C started to kick in.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Signature Test C, Dbol, PCT, Arimadex
and have been using product(s) for
49
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Essa's picture
REG
-1
Essa
1 year 6 months ago
Essa 1 year 6 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
855
siegmund
1 year 6 months ago
siegmund 1 year 6 months ago (In reply to Essa)

essa I respectfully waited 36 hours for you to beef up your review , all I asked.was to tell where you seen gains what symptoms (sides ) you acquired. And this to me is not a proper review it tells our members nothi got my Pak and they communicated with me.

siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
855
siegmund
1 year 6 months ago
siegmund 1 year 6 months ago (In reply to Essa)

you have 24 hours to beef up this review ,how do you know oil was.pure ? And what kind of results did you see .?

rocky881's picture
0
rocky881
1 year 6 months ago
rocky881 1 year 6 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
855
siegmund
1 year 6 months ago
siegmund 1 year 6 months ago (In reply to rocky881)

15 days is not enough time to review . We have a mandatory minium of 21 days on shorts and orals ,42 days on longs

MPP83's picture
REG
1
MPP83
1 year 6 months ago
MPP83 1 year 6 months ago

Excellent service, fast communication and delivery, products seem very effective and well priced as well, with discounts offered. Can't fault the service or products, have ordered lots more stuff already!!  Any queries via email are dealt with promptly which is very reassuring. Ordered in the morning and it arrived the next day.

 

Product's effects: 
Have lost 5% BF whilst my squats and deads have increased by 20kg! My bench has increased by 6kg even though I was on a plateau before using. Very happy! Feel a little more aggressive and motivated, my lifts have increased across the board while losing fat on a cut.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AS Labs Test E
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Darrenhainey's picture
0
Darrenhainey
1 year 7 months ago
Darrenhainey 1 year 7 months ago

renvex tren a is working well night sweats and revex test c working to oily skin switch my dianabol from as labs to pro chem labs and getting bad back pumps hope to gain 10 kg from this have got as labs tren a too but will have to wait a few more week before I use it but gave it the taste test bit spicy so looks good but time will tell not much pip from revex tren a and no pip from the test going to be running the tren for 12 weeks and test for 10 if I can handle the sides was thinking of adding anadrol for the last 6 weeks as I got it from the same source but will see how it Gos ... got my pct on hand 

Product's effects: 
As labs test is good but as labs dianabol is very weak and signature pharma tren a is 100% bunk 100mg eod for 4 week and no effect but renvex tren a seems to be working for me night sweats not much pip from the tren a and no pip from the test c hope to add 10 kg from the tren a and dianabol & the test switch my dianabol from as labs to pro chem and got bad back pumps
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren a test c and dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
58
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1