alphamuscle.is

ranked 4 out of 4700
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 27
100
27
Source Status: Verified
166 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.77SCORE / 100
27TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
cmumiami
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
cmumiami
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
cmumiami
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
cmumiami
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
cmumiami
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
allmuscle22
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
allmuscle22
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
allmuscle22
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
allmuscle22
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
allmuscle22
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
dlovett
72
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
dlovett
72
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
dlovett
72
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
dlovett
72
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
dlovett
72
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.77 / 100 based on 27 votes.
Product Quality: 27
Pricing & Offers: 27
Ordering Process: 27
Delivery & Packaging: 27
Customer Service: 27
Reviews: 386

27 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.77 is average vote for this company.
386 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: December 28 2016
181929 page views overall.
75 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
alphamuscle.is Reviews
GROCS's picture
0
GROCS
1 year 7 months ago
GROCS 1 year 7 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
850
siegmund
1 year 7 months ago
siegmund 1 year 7 months ago (In reply to GROCS)

my friend I apologize,but we.have a 21 day minium ,on.short.esters.and.orals . Also a 42 day minium for long esters , before you can review ... Also to be feeling test cycp after days. ??? Speaking for myself I question that ..now if you told me you were running test prop, then.id agree . But. Not.a.long.ester , to give a honest review ,I feel.longer. Ty for your.understanding

jagheter892's picture
0
jagheter892
1 year 7 months ago
jagheter892 1 year 7 months ago

Very good source everything that i orders seems original and very powerful very good. Response times are great and he's a nice guy to deal with. I am very happy that i found this source sick bruh.I had a few questions and the answered every question with out no problems very fast response in maybe 10-15 min and maybe less. Discreet, well packaged. They sent the order on friday and i got my package on monday very fast and very good.I will bee buy more stuff soon sick stuff and very good quality. Pro.Chem seems Original and great 

Product's effects: 
I've been using their stuff from my friend for sometime and i can say that i have been much stronger and bigger in this cycle i had. went from 80 kg to 86 After PCT and i can say that their stuff is working and it working very good. I didn't get so much sides little gyno but went away after a while.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
1X. Pro.Chem Dbol 1X. Pro.Chem Test E 300
and have been using product(s) for
36
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
850
siegmund
1 year 7 months ago
siegmund 1 year 7 months ago (In reply to jagheter892)

your review is on the borderline ,I'm.going to let it stay up,due to the dbol its allowed since we have a 21 minium.on shorts and 42 on longs , like I said since we have a oral and a long here ill let.stand ,but in future 42 on long esters ty for your understanding

Hellboy's picture
0
Hellboy
1 year 7 months ago
Hellboy 1 year 7 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
945
Dolf
1 year 7 months ago
Dolf 1 year 7 months ago (In reply to Hellboy)

Hey brother reviews are very much appreciated, but we need to meet the proper time standards. 3 weeks for orals and short esters, and 6 weeks for long esters. However if you're happy with your gear before you reach these times you can put it in the ask and discuss.

Max207's picture
0
Max207
1 year 8 months ago
Max207 1 year 8 months ago

I ordered EPH 500 Extreme, the product worked well and was effective. The service provided was excellent, Fast response to all messages and easy transaction. 

Product's effects: 
I have using the product for 20 days. Excellent result, great energy booster and fat loss support. I highly recommend AM!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
EPH 500 Extreme
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Farber5's picture
REG
0
Farber5
1 year 8 months ago
Farber5 1 year 8 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
945
Dolf
1 year 8 months ago
Dolf 1 year 8 months ago (In reply to Farber5)

Hey brother all reviews are greatly appreciated, but you can't tell us about your wifes results. She can become a member and leave her own review. She could also become a great asset in building our female membership, and help out by sharing her experience with aas with other females as well as gain knowledge herself. 

As far as your review goes give it a week or two more and be more descriptive with the products effects.

tireguy1983's picture
SILVER
68
tireguy1983
1 year 8 months ago
tireguy1983 1 year 8 months ago

I ordered caber from AM and I got a tracking # the next day donation was simple easy transaction. There customer service is top notch they messaged me to make sure every thing showed up okay. I will  def be using them again in the future!

Product's effects: 
I started my cycle of sust and npp without any caber about three weeks in lost libido totally ordered the caber and showed up in 16 days first dose was 1mg then .5 e3d libido was back and as strong as ever about 3 days later. I will def make sure I got caber from AM before I start an npp cycle!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
caber
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
dockendorf1's picture
BRONZE
5
dockendorf1
1 year 9 months ago
dockendorf1 1 year 9 months ago

I have been using steroids on and off for 15 years. I was worried about ordering online, but the transaction was flawless and package was very discreet. You are in good hands with this company and I will be back for more. Thanks  AM

Product's effects: 
Ordered Sustanon 250, Deca 300 and XXX, which is a winny and diannabol and anadrol 60mg tabs. Two weeks and the rusults are already starting to build. I use 1ml of sustanon twice a week mixed with 1/2ml deca and 2 XXX for firsat 10 days than drop to 1 a day for next 30 days. 12 weeks total on cycle. It always works for me for lean hard gains, But diet and hard work in the gym is as important.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon,deca and diannabol
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
nickb1985's picture
0
nickb1985
1 year 9 months ago
nickb1985 1 year 9 months ago

Ordered from alpha muscle on the 02/04/15 having been off cycle for over a year. Was nervous about being stung/scammed as this was my first time buying online but will definitely use them again. Everything went as smooth as i could wish for and products are working as well as anything i have had previously. Communication was brilliant, replies regarding payment instructions and order status were updated immediately.

Product's effects: 
Used 4X10mg/day for a week and noticed increased appetite and itchy nipples after a couple of days (now using nolva from a private source). Strength increases are simular if not greater than those ive previously experienced from using dbol and getting the famous dbol pumps which are amazing.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Renvex Dbol 100X10md
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
rickjames's picture
REG
BAN
-4
rickjames
1 year 9 months ago
rickjames 1 year 9 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
945
Dolf
1 year 9 months ago
Dolf 1 year 9 months ago (In reply to rickjames)

There is no way possible your review can be accurate based on the duration and products ran. Come back and review at a later date.  Also do not discuss payment methods, and a pic of arnold is not gear. One karma point you recieved for the pic was deducted from your score.

Djgove's picture
REG
0
Djgove
1 year 9 months ago
Djgove 1 year 9 months ago

Alpha Muscle is a great source and does everything with a quick response!

 

Product's effects: 
I am using the Pfizer Geno HGH that I got from Alpha Muscle. I am very happy with this product so far. It is very easy to use and easy to inject. I don't have any long term benefits or side effects yet but everyone is different. I just got so T4 from Alpha Muscle to go with it and I'm hoping to see some fat loss effects in the next 30 days or so.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Up to date products
and have been using product(s) for
15
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Strong_J's picture
REG
2
Strong_J
1 year 9 months ago
Strong_J 1 year 9 months ago

Alpha Muscle is great! Great customer service, great timing and overall great products. I have been on the test from Signature for over 45 days while being on a caloric deficit diet. Strength & stamina has gone up, Libido is thru the roof and  lab test came in high numbers. Masteron ( Renex  labs)  was received recently and cant write up a review yet but the T5 ( ECA ) from Nucleus Research kicks in 5-7 min from when u take it. Great energy booster ( to soon to report on the fat loss side of it. Don't be shy to order from these guys.   

Product's effects: 
I have been on the test from Signature for over 45 days while being on a caloric deficit diet. Strength & stamina has gone up, Libido is thru the roof and lab test came in high numbers. Masteron ( Renex labs) was received ordered recently and cant write up a review yet but the T5 ( ECA ) from Nucleus Research kicks in 5-7 min from when u take it. Great energy booster ( to soon to report on the fat loss side of it. Don't be shy to order from these guys.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test, Masteron, T5
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
DAJon's picture
REG
0
DAJon
1 year 9 months ago
DAJon 1 year 9 months ago

Alpha muscle is a fantastic partner, absolutely no unexpected issues. Mproducts were on time, of quality and I would continue to use them without hesitation! Best I've found thanks to Musclegurus and their members.

Product's effects: 
First cycle w Tren and it took a good 5 weeks to see/feel impact. Gets better each week with stacking test all along and primo later in the cycle. I found these products to be full strength and not diluted as I had read on other posts. Sides for Ten E were bloating a lot around week 4 and didn't feel much irritation as some suggest. Guess depends on your personality to begin with. If you are an aggresive person w/o stuff, this may be hard to shut your self down if something sets you off so buyer beware. Overall, great stuff. Test amd Primo had no onicable negative effects just got more lean and vascular.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren E. Test C and Primo
and have been using product(s) for
36
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jonathan's picture
BRONZE
36
jonathan
1 year 9 months ago
jonathan 1 year 9 months ago

,i cant recommend alphamuscle.org enough great service,great communication and delivery very fast and discreet packaging,ive ordered my next cycle already .

Product's effects: 
the effects of the test cyp took around 5-6 weeks to notice ,but i was very happy with the results,strength up,libido up,well being and confidence through the roof,no pip and felt amazing during cycle,the aromasin was pharma grade and took 12.5mg when i felt my estro was being raised spots on the neck for me that is,coming to the end of a solid pct
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
signature test cyp,aromasin,nolva,clomid
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ozzracing's picture
0
ozzracing
1 year 9 months ago
ozzracing 1 year 9 months ago

I ordered my first supply a month ago and have been on it for three weeks. And I love it. The supplier alphamuscle is great and very easy to work with. I would like to thank them from takin the stress out of trying to find and get my gear. You guys are awsome. Thanks.

Product's effects: 
It is working better than any of the other product I have gotten from my go to guys around here in my area. My arms, shoulders and legs have got noticeable gains. My strength has increased alot. I have noticed no sides from this at all the only thing I have noticed is strength and great gains. I am only using 1 cc a week. And my appetite has gone through the roof. Thanks alpha.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tren ace
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
big-jjr65's picture
0
big-jjr65
1 year 9 months ago
big-jjr65 1 year 9 months ago

have had no problems with  this supplier (ALPHAMUSCLE.ORG) every thing has been great with these guys ,orders, product and results , they have taken the stress out of the ordering , and wondering if it is legit.

Product's effects: 
i am a 65 yr old man i weighed i67 no muscle tone , i orded tren ace , primo, winstrol and oxandrolone , the first 7 days i started seeing size and strength gains i weigh 182 , my waist is still 32 my arms ,legs and shoulders look great for 65 i think i turned the clock back about 15 years . The cycle was for 14 days , i appreciate these guys they came through.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
4 times
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1