alphamuscle.is

ranked 4 out of 4731
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
170 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.77SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
borsuczek
52
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 weeks ago
borsuczek
52
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 weeks ago
borsuczek
52
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 weeks ago
borsuczek
52
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 weeks ago
borsuczek
52
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 weeks ago
cmumiami
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
cmumiami
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
cmumiami
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
cmumiami
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
cmumiami
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
allmuscle22
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
allmuscle22
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
allmuscle22
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
allmuscle22
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
allmuscle22
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
dlovett
74
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
dlovett
74
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 7 months ago
dlovett
74
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 7 months ago
dlovett
74
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 7 months ago
dlovett
74
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 7 months ago

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.77 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 401

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.77 is average vote for this company.
401 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: February 19 2017
188179 page views overall.
179 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
alphamuscle.is Reviews
Essa's picture
REG
-1
Essa
1 year 7 months ago
Essa 1 year 7 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
885
siegmund
1 year 7 months ago
siegmund 1 year 7 months ago (In reply to Essa)

essa I respectfully waited 36 hours for you to beef up your review , all I asked.was to tell where you seen gains what symptoms (sides ) you acquired. And this to me is not a proper review it tells our members nothi got my Pak and they communicated with me.

siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
885
siegmund
1 year 7 months ago
siegmund 1 year 7 months ago (In reply to Essa)

you have 24 hours to beef up this review ,how do you know oil was.pure ? And what kind of results did you see .?

rocky881's picture
0
rocky881
1 year 7 months ago
rocky881 1 year 7 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
885
siegmund
1 year 7 months ago
siegmund 1 year 7 months ago (In reply to rocky881)

15 days is not enough time to review . We have a mandatory minium of 21 days on shorts and orals ,42 days on longs

MPP83's picture
REG
1
MPP83
1 year 7 months ago
MPP83 1 year 7 months ago

Excellent service, fast communication and delivery, products seem very effective and well priced as well, with discounts offered. Can't fault the service or products, have ordered lots more stuff already!!  Any queries via email are dealt with promptly which is very reassuring. Ordered in the morning and it arrived the next day.

 

Product's effects: 
Have lost 5% BF whilst my squats and deads have increased by 20kg! My bench has increased by 6kg even though I was on a plateau before using. Very happy! Feel a little more aggressive and motivated, my lifts have increased across the board while losing fat on a cut.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AS Labs Test E
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Darrenhainey's picture
0
Darrenhainey
1 year 8 months ago
Darrenhainey 1 year 8 months ago

renvex tren a is working well night sweats and revex test c working to oily skin switch my dianabol from as labs to pro chem labs and getting bad back pumps hope to gain 10 kg from this have got as labs tren a too but will have to wait a few more week before I use it but gave it the taste test bit spicy so looks good but time will tell not much pip from revex tren a and no pip from the test going to be running the tren for 12 weeks and test for 10 if I can handle the sides was thinking of adding anadrol for the last 6 weeks as I got it from the same source but will see how it Gos ... got my pct on hand 

Product's effects: 
As labs test is good but as labs dianabol is very weak and signature pharma tren a is 100% bunk 100mg eod for 4 week and no effect but renvex tren a seems to be working for me night sweats not much pip from the tren a and no pip from the test c hope to add 10 kg from the tren a and dianabol & the test switch my dianabol from as labs to pro chem and got bad back pumps
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren a test c and dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
58
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
GROCS's picture
0
GROCS
1 year 8 months ago
GROCS 1 year 8 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
885
siegmund
1 year 8 months ago
siegmund 1 year 8 months ago (In reply to GROCS)

my friend I apologize,but we.have a 21 day minium ,on.short.esters.and.orals . Also a 42 day minium for long esters , before you can review ... Also to be feeling test cycp after days. ??? Speaking for myself I question that ..now if you told me you were running test prop, then.id agree . But. Not.a.long.ester , to give a honest review ,I feel.longer. Ty for your.understanding

jagheter892's picture
0
jagheter892
1 year 8 months ago
jagheter892 1 year 8 months ago

Very good source everything that i orders seems original and very powerful very good. Response times are great and he's a nice guy to deal with. I am very happy that i found this source sick bruh.I had a few questions and the answered every question with out no problems very fast response in maybe 10-15 min and maybe less. Discreet, well packaged. They sent the order on friday and i got my package on monday very fast and very good.I will bee buy more stuff soon sick stuff and very good quality. Pro.Chem seems Original and great 

Product's effects: 
I've been using their stuff from my friend for sometime and i can say that i have been much stronger and bigger in this cycle i had. went from 80 kg to 86 After PCT and i can say that their stuff is working and it working very good. I didn't get so much sides little gyno but went away after a while.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
1X. Pro.Chem Dbol 1X. Pro.Chem Test E 300
and have been using product(s) for
36
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
885
siegmund
1 year 8 months ago
siegmund 1 year 8 months ago (In reply to jagheter892)

your review is on the borderline ,I'm.going to let it stay up,due to the dbol its allowed since we have a 21 minium.on shorts and 42 on longs , like I said since we have a oral and a long here ill let.stand ,but in future 42 on long esters ty for your understanding

Hellboy's picture
0
Hellboy
1 year 9 months ago
Hellboy 1 year 9 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1004
Dolf
1 year 9 months ago
Dolf 1 year 9 months ago (In reply to Hellboy)

Hey brother reviews are very much appreciated, but we need to meet the proper time standards. 3 weeks for orals and short esters, and 6 weeks for long esters. However if you're happy with your gear before you reach these times you can put it in the ask and discuss.

Max207's picture
0
Max207
1 year 9 months ago
Max207 1 year 9 months ago

I ordered EPH 500 Extreme, the product worked well and was effective. The service provided was excellent, Fast response to all messages and easy transaction. 

Product's effects: 
I have using the product for 20 days. Excellent result, great energy booster and fat loss support. I highly recommend AM!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
EPH 500 Extreme
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Farber5's picture
REG
0
Farber5
1 year 9 months ago
Farber5 1 year 9 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1004
Dolf
1 year 9 months ago
Dolf 1 year 9 months ago (In reply to Farber5)

Hey brother all reviews are greatly appreciated, but you can't tell us about your wifes results. She can become a member and leave her own review. She could also become a great asset in building our female membership, and help out by sharing her experience with aas with other females as well as gain knowledge herself. 

As far as your review goes give it a week or two more and be more descriptive with the products effects.

tireguy1983's picture
SILVER
68
tireguy1983
1 year 9 months ago
tireguy1983 1 year 9 months ago

I ordered caber from AM and I got a tracking # the next day donation was simple easy transaction. There customer service is top notch they messaged me to make sure every thing showed up okay. I will  def be using them again in the future!

Product's effects: 
I started my cycle of sust and npp without any caber about three weeks in lost libido totally ordered the caber and showed up in 16 days first dose was 1mg then .5 e3d libido was back and as strong as ever about 3 days later. I will def make sure I got caber from AM before I start an npp cycle!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
caber
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
dockendorf1's picture
BRONZE
5
dockendorf1
1 year 10 months ago
dockendorf1 1 year 10 months ago

I have been using steroids on and off for 15 years. I was worried about ordering online, but the transaction was flawless and package was very discreet. You are in good hands with this company and I will be back for more. Thanks  AM

Product's effects: 
Ordered Sustanon 250, Deca 300 and XXX, which is a winny and diannabol and anadrol 60mg tabs. Two weeks and the rusults are already starting to build. I use 1ml of sustanon twice a week mixed with 1/2ml deca and 2 XXX for firsat 10 days than drop to 1 a day for next 30 days. 12 weeks total on cycle. It always works for me for lean hard gains, But diet and hard work in the gym is as important.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon,deca and diannabol
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
nickb1985's picture
0
nickb1985
1 year 10 months ago
nickb1985 1 year 10 months ago

Ordered from alpha muscle on the 02/04/15 having been off cycle for over a year. Was nervous about being stung/scammed as this was my first time buying online but will definitely use them again. Everything went as smooth as i could wish for and products are working as well as anything i have had previously. Communication was brilliant, replies regarding payment instructions and order status were updated immediately.

Product's effects: 
Used 4X10mg/day for a week and noticed increased appetite and itchy nipples after a couple of days (now using nolva from a private source). Strength increases are simular if not greater than those ive previously experienced from using dbol and getting the famous dbol pumps which are amazing.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Renvex Dbol 100X10md
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
rickjames's picture
REG
BAN
-4
rickjames
1 year 10 months ago
rickjames 1 year 10 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1