alphamuscle.is

ranked 3 out of 4747
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
172 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.81SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.81 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 408

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.81 is average vote for this company.
408 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: March 13 2017
195740 page views overall.
134 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

alphamuscle.is Reviews
dez's picture
0
dez
2 years 4 months ago
dez 2 years 4 months ago

This is my first order with Alpha Muscle and everything went smoothly. The communication was good and shipment of the order was very fast. They even take (censored) for payment which makes ordering even easier.

Product's effects: 
I'm doing a Dianabol only cycle and I can say that this product is legit. I have seen strength and size increase. I have gained 5 kilograms in 4 weeks and I have kept 4 of them after stopping the Dianabol and doing a PCT of Clomid; very satisfying for a Dianabol only cycle. The side effects have been low as only water retention was observed which is normal for Dianabol.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dianabol and Clomid
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ducoteg27's picture
REG
1
ducoteg27
2 years 5 months ago
ducoteg27 2 years 5 months ago

Great people and very helpful! I've messed up my order and they were very helpful to correct it for me. It was delivered very timely and very discreet. I will be a returning customer.

Product's effects: 
My first cycle and I have definitely seen improvements. I've gained 15 lbs and showing a gradual increase in strength. Not really much side effects a rise in my heart rate. been taking my A.I. .5 MG about once or twice a week and took care of it. I definitely feel like slapping the people at work that normally get on my nerves. It is definitely got me sold. I will be coming back for more. next cycle I will up the dosage and maybe do a stack. - Get big or die trying.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
British Dragon Test-E 250, and anastrazole
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jgcjr5063's picture
0
jgcjr5063
2 years 5 months ago
jgcjr5063 2 years 5 months ago

Have done about 5 orders with AM. Very helpful, smooth transactions, very professional. Look forward to working with them in the future

Product's effects: 
Kick started my 12 week Test-E/Deca cycle with 4 weeks of d-bol. I started with 25mg's daily of d-bol and pyramided up to 40mg's. Running 250 mg's of test twice weekly as well as 200 mg's of deca again twice weeklly. Running armidex at .5mg's every 3rd day; I've gained about 10 pounds however I've given 3 lbs back since the d-bol portion of my cycle is over. No worries at 206 lbs. I'm not looking to gain alot of weight. Still have a long way to go in my cycle. No noticable sides. Great pumps in the gym, more muscular and leaner look. Pardon the pun but I'm really juiced about the rest of my cycle
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
d-bol, test-e, and deca
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Xfitter's picture
0
Xfitter
2 years 5 months ago
Xfitter 2 years 5 months ago

3 orders placed and all received the following day. Good quality products I highly recommend

Product's effects: 
I'm using 600mg of renvex 275 test e and 600mg of alpha pharma eq ew. This is my first injectable cycle and 21 days in, I'm very impressed. No negative sides,the hcg and aromsin are keeping them in check. Vascularity is good, my body fat is down. Strength is increasing.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mnava's picture
BRONZE
7
mnava
2 years 5 months ago
mnava 2 years 5 months ago

First time ordering from this Source. I will definitly be comming back. Communication is immediate and shipping is fast. Faster than any other source I experienced. Products are top quality and legit.

Product's effects: 
I been using different gear for the past 20 years and can say Im happy with these products. Been using these three for 21 days now. Ill run this for 6 months this year. Im using AS labs deca and sustanon and Prochem anavar. Might add in anadrol and tren soon. Deca 300 - AS Lab Sustonon 250 - As Labs Anavar 50mg - ProChem I use deca at 900mg/week, Sustanon 500mg/week and Anavar 150 mg/daily. The only sides I have is the pump. It hurts when im working out. But I love it. I know what compounds are doing what they supposed to do.. The var makes me sweat a lot during workouts and also during sex..insane pumps. My libedo is through the roof from the 500mg of sustanon and works perfect for me with the 900mg deca a week. Its been three weeks and should be feeling the deca now. Joints felt lubed after one week so I know its gtg. Strength increases are up 25%. Body has transformed already as if i been working out all year consistantly when i havent. My skin is tighter and I think Im looking more youthful. No acne or pip. Im happy with these products.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Deca 300, Sustanon 250, Anavar 50mg
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
SARGHP's picture
0
SARGHP
2 years 5 months ago
SARGHP 2 years 5 months ago

First time ordering from them so done a small order for some clen . Excellent service ,kept up to date at every stage . High quality legit product all sealed . Great supplier, I am about to place another order . Totally recommended.

Product's effects: 
Meditech Clen 100 x 40 mcg tablets- Excellent quality - just finished first 2 week cycle started on 40 mcg and finished on 120 mcg a day. With cardio and diet in trim the results are good. Found that it enhanced my cardio performance . Really pleased so far.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Meditech Clen
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Max207's picture
0
Max207
2 years 5 months ago
Max207 2 years 5 months ago

I am a regular customer. The transaction was excellent as usual. No problems, fast communication, shipping and quality products.

Product's effects: 
I feel a boost in strength as what you would expect, More endurance, each workout is a pleasure, i'm ready to be in the gym everyday. My muscles are getting leaner each minute, great appetite and fast recovery. Increase in overall testosterone. Also and increase in sexdrive. I'm very satisfied with the results of these products and with the service of this store. Recommend it to everyone!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Ripavex 200 and BD Stanabol
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
N_review's picture
REG
1
N_review
2 years 5 months ago
N_review 2 years 5 months ago

First time ordering AAS online, went very smooth, alpha responded quickly and kept me updated about delivery etc.

Product's effects: 
Anavar only cycle 100mg ED, strength gains are good, really nice vein pump. Definitely feel more powerful for longer and have a greater next-day muscle burn due to more intense workouts. Coupled with a solid interval-training regime and diet I have noticed much improved physique especially chest and tris. I did experience more pain than normal when doing interval training in my legs but that's expected with oxandrolone. Very happy :)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Renvex Labs Anavex 50mg
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
sjw232's picture
BRONZE
6
sjw232
2 years 6 months ago
sjw232 2 years 6 months ago

Excellent products, only issue I had was that it got sent to the wrong address at first but this was NOT alpha muscles fault, just the terrible USPS system in my area. Couldn't have been happier with the products though.

Product's effects: 
Excellent effects, felt a big change in 2 weeks. I put on 25 pounds and have been off cycle for three months and maintained the same weight and strength. My bench increased by 60 pounds. Squats increased about 70 pounds. I was taking 500mg test a week.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test-E, Zydex Pro, and an AI
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
REDBULL013's picture
REG
1
REDBULL013
2 years 6 months ago
REDBULL013 2 years 6 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
2 years 6 months ago
milkin 2 years 6 months ago (In reply to REDBULL013)

Your review needs to be presented in the English REDBILL013

capkewl's picture
BRONZE
5
capkewl
2 years 6 months ago
capkewl 2 years 6 months ago

This was my 7th or 8th order from Alpha Muscle and Im very pleased as usual, very fast T/A and great customer service. They always respond to my questions within 12 hours all the time.

Product's effects: 
Ive been only using the Somatrope for 10 days and already Ive lost 3% body fat and the best thing so far is I am 52 years old and have these aging brown spots or blotches on my legs and they are disappearing right before my eyes. I was very skeptical about buying HGH online however Im so glad I did the product is working very well and also my recovery time is much quicker.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Somatrope HGH
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Somotrope by MediTech
Zenak's picture
0
Zenak
2 years 6 months ago
Zenak 2 years 6 months ago

This was my first ever order for AAS and it couldn't have gone smoother. AlphaMuscle was great with communication, fast shipping, excellent all around transaction. You can't go wrong with this vendor!

Product's effects: 
I wasn't expecting major gains at the small starting does I used, but there was a noticeable change in my strength as well as the firmness of my muscles. as a beginner and after doing more reading I decided to cut use short and place a better order to account for PCT before I start again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar, T-Bol
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Vincevega's picture
BRONZE
5
Vincevega
2 years 7 months ago
Vincevega 2 years 7 months ago

1st time ordering online, my oreder was del within 5 days of my order, the stuff came packed very well and discreet. Will continue to order from this source, answerd all of my questions, will be ordering again in the future

Product's effects: 
Product is working like a charm, strength is through the roof, good quality product. My gains as of 14 days is as follows Weight up 6lbs Bench up 25lbs Squat up almost 100lbs I am seeing good gains as of now, but I'm only getting stronger I am seeing some signs of puffiness, but that's just water retention from the dbol, dosage 2wice a week, like I have said earlier my strength from the sustanon is awesome first time using sust, usually use test, but very satisfied with my results so far, every product I have recived is good quality
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon Decca , dbol
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jonathan's picture
BRONZE
36
jonathan
2 years 7 months ago
jonathan 2 years 7 months ago

I had never ordered online and was very sceptical of being ripped off , i searched for ages until coming across am .I placed an order of anavar and then tbol with pct tamox and clomid,the communication was fast and instructions were nice and clear i could not fault them,tracking number sent to me and shippment arrived well packaged and very discreet after couple of days,i had the anavar and tbol tested for peace of mind as i wanted to know what was going in my body.I had the lab results back and they were different substances to what i had ordered.I contacted am and they were very sorry ,i sent them the lab results also for proof ,they in fairness could not apologise enough for this happening ,i said its one of those things out of their control labs mistake not theirs.Am offered me any product free as compensation which i thought was very decent of them.The cycle on the tbol went really well,strength shot up and i put on a good amount of muscle i was really happy ,i ran it for 8 weeks at 60mg per day split,i had no sides at all just felt really good ,i cant recommend am enough as ive made another order with them of test cyp ,great source ,great communication and trust worthy .

Product's effects: 
i took the tbol at 60 mg split each day ,i noticed it kicking in around week 2,my strength shot up ,which was abit of a shock as my weight on the bar was far more than what i would normally lift on all of my training,i didnt experience any sides effects at all during the cycle ,the quality of the product was very good ,bottles looked perfect and labels on them,all in all i was very impressed with their tbol ,test cyp next cant wait for that.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tbol
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
coldsteel's picture
BRONZE
5
coldsteel
2 years 7 months ago
coldsteel 2 years 7 months ago

These are the only people that I deal with. They always get my orders to my doorstep within 4 to 5 days. They only carry quality products. At worst you may find something on the high end of medium. I was a little scheptic because I never heard of the company but I am glad I went with them have not been let down at all. Only sides I got was a sense of well being and a continuous flow of energy. And I also get better sleep now as well. I manly use it as a baseline for bold a shop. I saw great results a 70 ed. But you can get good results off sod schedule. I'm just impatient.lol

Product's effects: 
The product is dosed properly and I have not seen any negative side effect. My recovery time has speeded up and I have had a nice strength increase. No water retention yet. All my gains have been solid. I'm able to workout a lot harder as well.These are the only people that I deal with. They always get my orders to my doorstep within 4 to 5 days. They only carry quality products. At worst you may find something on the high end of medium. I was a little scheptic because I never heard of the company but I am glad I went with them have not been let down at all. Only sides I got was a sense of well being and a continuous flow of energy. And I also get better sleep now as well. I manly use it as a baseline for bold a shop. I saw great results a 70 ed. But you can get good results off eod schedule. I'm just impatient.lol
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Renvex Test Prop 100
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Ytown82's picture
BRONZE
9
Ytown82
2 years 8 months ago
Ytown82 2 years 8 months ago

Could not be more pleased with alpha muscle. Ordering from the US I was skeptical but these guys came through and were great. Every email I sent got a reply in a timely manner, they were out of one pct product I wanted and emailed me less than a week later to tell me it was in. The processand communications were so smooth I thought it was either a really good scam or these guys were legit. Well I got what I ordered so that answered that. I will definitely be using alpha muscle on a future order!

Product's effects: 
Very pleased so far. I'm halfway through my cycle of test cyp 250mg twice a week and have had great results. I've only gain 10 solid lbs but its legit muscle. My strength has gone up and I have noticeably pit on good size and muscle definition. I've had more people comment lately on my physique so it confirms what I see. Very little pip with the test n sides include a little oily skin on top of back and facial area. A little acne too but once I started taking aromasin it calmed it all down. I may have started my aromasin a little to late however, or not enough, because I got a little gyno too so hopefully that goes away with time or with my pct. My cycle has been test cup 250mg twice a week and my pct is aromasin on cycle and nolvadex and clomid two weeks after last pin. So far so good and very pleased with the gear and customer service I received. I will be using alpha muscle again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test cyp, aromasin, nolvadex, clomid
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dannman321's picture
REG
0
Dannman321
2 years 8 months ago
Dannman321 2 years 8 months ago

Very fast with responding, my first order with alpha muscle and all in all I found it a very easy and straight forward transaction. I emailed prior to order to make sure the item was in stock and once payment had been sent I received my order within a couple of days. thanks alpha muscle I will be placing another order soon. I love there products

Product's effects: 
It's very smooth and the pumps are redicules, iv gained about 25 pounds so far mostly clean gains and a little water, I get aggressive at times but that's just test in general very happy how this product is working amd I will order more on the future I love sust 250
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
alpha pharma sust 250
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Jared Kelly's picture
BRONZE
5
Jared Kelly
2 years 9 months ago
Jared Kelly 2 years 9 months ago

best source that I have used and wont use anyone else not, customer service is the best and all products are top quality.

Product's effects: 
alpha pharma was top quality at 750mg a week realy good pumps in the gym and gained 5 pounds of muscle while cutting, only side effects were a few spots and a little pip, gained a bit strengh aswell on 1500 cals so must be good. renvext test was realy good just as good as alpha was taking two ml a week 800mg gained even more muscle and strength next to no pip and still gaining muscle top gear.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
alpha pharma sust and renvex test 400
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Jared Kelly's picture
BRONZE
5
Jared Kelly
2 years 9 months ago
Jared Kelly 2 years 9 months ago

Used alphermuscle.co twice now and each time they have been spot. All products I have purchased have been excellent quality and have gained alot of muscle even when cutt. All emails answers in minutes package received next day just amazing service and products, pay pal is a plus to quick and easy won't shop anywhere else now top source. Looking forward to doing business with these guys time and time again

Product's effects: 
Both products worked realy well started Mty cycle with 3 shots a week of alpha sust to kick start my cycle gained 5 pounds of muscle while loosing fat, then moved onto renvex multivex 2 shots a week 800mg started where I left off from the alpha renvex is on par looking more ripped and vascular by the day gained around another 5 pounds on a striked diet too best cycle iv done and it's a cutt recommend renvex labs can't wait to use there anavar to finish my cycle heard good things about renvex, defo be using alphapharma again aswell top lab.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
renvex multi dose and alpha sust
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1