alphamuscle.is

ranked 4 out of 4747
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
172 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.81SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.81 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 408

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.81 is average vote for this company.
408 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: March 13 2017
195781 page views overall.
175 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

alphamuscle.is Reviews
mightyboy's picture
0
mightyboy
2 years 9 months ago
mightyboy 2 years 9 months ago

Alpha muscle will be the best supplier you can order from believe me and I've used a few. Their nothing worse then using a bad supplier and getting low grade gear, it set you back with your training regime. Their alot of crap out their so when you find a good, reliable source it's a breath of fresh air. If you want good grade stuff, quick delivery, good communication, reasonably priced look no further Alpha muscle is the supplier for all.

Thanks Alpha
I

Product's effects: 
Alpha muscle have pharmaceutical grade steroids so the results speak for itself. This is my third cycle using alpha muscle products and the results stay the same.very good gains with muscle mass, muscle recovery, weight gain, endurance, energy the list goes on. The best thing you can do is order for yourself from Alpha muscle and you can experience the good experience Ive had for yourself.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone cypionate, Testosterone propionate
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
Bigstick_00's picture
SILVER
86
Bigstick_00
2 years 9 months ago
Bigstick_00 2 years 9 months ago

Alphamuscle will literally go the extra mile to satisfy there customers. I placed 2 small orders from them. They provide great communication, usually within minutes. They provide tracking as soon as your order ships. It's a simple process. Order from alphamuscle and you will receive pharmaceutical gear!

Product's effects: 
The quality of alphamuscle's gear is pharmaceutical grade as I can compare it to my prescription dose. It's very clear and pins smooth. No pip at all with this product. My strength is already up on the flat bench by 40lbs. My dose is 250mg twice a week. So far the only side I've noticed is a little oily skin. Mainly on my face. I recommend this source so much I'm already waiting on more gear.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testocyp
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
MrGaz's picture
0
MrGaz
2 years 9 months ago
MrGaz 2 years 9 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Diesel's picture
SILVER
MOD
53
Diesel
2 years 9 months ago
Diesel 2 years 9 months ago (In reply to MrGaz)

MrGaz, your review is incomplete, Please Read the Rules how to leave a review - http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/general-chat/the-right-way-to-leave...! YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

blackmkt's picture
BRONZE
23
blackmkt
2 years 9 months ago
blackmkt 2 years 9 months ago

5th order in the last 8 months. this time it was for a friend, perfectly wrapped like always, no need for communication, paid paypal since I developed trust with Alpha, saves money over W.U. the guy is legit send the best products with tracking numbers that work.

Product's effects: 
buddy of mine is saying he's getting a pump that feels like his skin is gone rip. he dosent feel the test yet but obviosuly its gone take two more weeks. the tbol kicked in after 5 days he said, he also said his strength has increased, but lost 2 pounds, and his appetites increased dramatically. that's pretty good results for being on it for 9 days.
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
200 tabs of tbol, test cyp
and have been using product(s) for
9
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
LMflex's picture
0
LMflex
2 years 9 months ago
LMflex 2 years 9 months ago

very helpful and responded fast, shipped quick, quality gear

Product's effects: 
Writing after finishing PCT, The test i got was quality, better then previous test ive had from other cycles. got some acne but sides werent an issue with this cycle, did 300mg 2x a week, gained about 10lbs of pure muscle and strength went through the roof on all my lifts
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Fuerza CYP-300, Tamoxifen
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
rich_mk's picture
0
rich_mk
2 years 10 months ago
rich_mk 2 years 10 months ago

my first order with alpha muscle and all in all I found it a very easy and straight forward transaction. I emailed prior to order to make sure the item was in stock and once payment had been sent I received my order within a couple of days. thanks alpha muscle I will be placing another order soon.

Product's effects: 
this is my first cycle using test e and iv started with 500mg per week. which seems to be the norm from most other blogs iv read. after 1 week and I can already feel the affects my strength, energy and libido is noticeably higher and iv had no problems at all so I will post further details at the end of my cycle:)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
GROCS's picture
0
GROCS
2 years 10 months ago
GROCS 2 years 10 months ago

Again,a superb online service.Always a smooth process from minute of ordering to receiving order & receiving in such a short space of time (2 days),& always in perfect condition.I won't order anywhere else.

Product's effects: 
Increase in strength,muscle mass & more energy I feel personally.Strengths & potency of the drug is perfect in my experienced view & sterility which is essential to ones health is pure & in prime perfect condition for intramuscular injection.All drugs Ive ever ordered from Alpha Muscle are perfect in every way.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon
and have been using product(s) for
65
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Deanp's picture
0
Deanp
2 years 10 months ago
Deanp 2 years 10 months ago

What can I say but 1st class all the way, my old source shut down temperarily and had no choice to find another. Found these guys at the top of list and took a chance and placed an order, it was very quick to set up account and place and pay for order, 2 days later was here, have been taking now for week and got to say it's all good!!! Have tried many online pharmas both in uk and Thailand etc all were under dosed or just fake and took weeks to arrive. These guys are the real deal and the best just place an order and see for yourself.

Product's effects: 
The t400 I ordered I have used before and the dianabol also but on dAy one I felt a large rush and pump in the gym and have been on both now for 10 days , my strength has gone through the roof and so has my energy and appetite , was training at home till week ago now joined a gym and am hitting sets hard every day, recovery is amazing and only after week can see results wish had done all this earlier as am 38 years old now but am trying to bulk up as fast as poss.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
T400 and dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
cbr175's picture
0
cbr175
2 years 10 months ago
cbr175 2 years 10 months ago

Excellent source and excellent products. 1st cycle now 8 weeks in. I have lost 5% body fat and have improved dramatically in strengh and very visible shape gains. I started with trenbolone enannth and test cyp and was running 1ml twice weekly to make sure I would not react negitively, now running tren and test 400 twice weekly. Following a healthy diet for body building and feeling great. Alphamuscle.co are fantastic in handling, products, communication and delivery. I would never go anywhere else and highly recommend them

Product's effects: 
Started 1ml of tren and 1 test cyp every 3 days (2 weekly) now running tren and test 400 1ml twice weekly. Night sweats in first month cause of tren, they seem to have subsided, no side effects. Have lost 5% body fat (now 23.2%) in 8 weeks, no cv work done for last 4 weeks. Muscular indurence is up strengh is and and I feel great. Will update pics soon, 8 weeks left to go on cycle. Thanks alphamuscle.co!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tren-enanth, test cyp, test 400
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Ojaw's picture
0
Ojaw
2 years 10 months ago
Ojaw 2 years 10 months ago

AP was a new source for me, so paying caution to the wind after being stung before - I placed a small test order and messaged AP letting him know.

His reponses to emails were very quick and a good guy to deal with. He offered me free postage as a courtesy which he didn't need to do which I thought was great.

He provided me with tracking info once the order was sent, and kept me updated throughout the whole process which rarely happens with others I have dealt with.

I shall be placing more orders with AP without any hesitation!

Product's effects: 
Only 7 days in but I intend to update this in the coming weeks to give a fair review. AP Parabolin so far, is legit. My body temp is already up, insomnia has kicked in along with the vivid dreams. If this is a sign of things to come then I'm expecting great results. I'd expect strength gains to kick in in the next week or 2. I should also mention I am using 2 amps/week and supplementing it with another blend. But the AP gear has definitely bumped things up a notch!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Alpha Pharma Parabolin
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
kingofcars's picture
REG
1
kingofcars
2 years 11 months ago
kingofcars 2 years 11 months ago

This was my second order from alpha. living in the across the sea from them and let me tell you. these guys are the real deal. I am very happy with their customer service. I feel like I have built a lasting bond with these people and will not be going anywhere else. I bought fuerza super rip 240,british dragon prop 100 which you know when that stuff works. there's no fooling it. the next day I was like ohh ya this is good shit. also bd tren arimex Anastrozole, and fuerza test 400. plus other stuff. I am seeing a big difference along with a clean diet. im doing this to be ripped outta my mind for my honey-moon. I can't say enough about these guys. That's all I'm going to say.

Product's effects: 
of course I have the night sweats but that's from the tren. and the appetite is from the eq because I want to eat everything. I started upping my super rip to a 1 1/2 ml and all ive got is a lil more sweating. the shots ate fine and I do 3 1/2 ml all I do is rub it for 5 mins in a hot shower and never had a problem.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
super rip240,test prop,eq 300
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
GROCS's picture
0
GROCS
2 years 11 months ago
GROCS 2 years 11 months ago

Always great ordering online from Alpha Muscle.Their customer service is exceptional & of course products they offer are of the highest standards in potency & sterility,both very important of course.Ive always ordered from these people & I will always be a loyal customer to them.

Product's effects: 
Everything expected of products ordered.Strength and size increased over several weeks on a large scale & put on good quality size without too much water retention due to the nature of the products I was taking.Didnt have any side effects really at doses of 100mg tren eod & 100mg test eod.A nice cycle to be on & would recommend it,especially for summer cycles.Will leave heavier cycles to winter.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren ace & Test Prop
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
coldsteel's picture
BRONZE
5
coldsteel
2 years 11 months ago
coldsteel 2 years 11 months ago

These guys are very professional. They respond to any emails that you have very fast and are very helpful with any questions you have concerning the products. I will definitely use them again.

Product's effects: 
On the t3 (25 mg/day) I lost 4 percent body fat. However I was able to gain about five pounds of solid muscle because of the anavar (75 mg/ay) I am currently running the dbol and I have put on about 8 pounds with little water weight. The products are definitely legit. I did not get many sides but all of the textbook benefits.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
T3, Diannabol, anavar, zydex pct
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
xixixix's picture
0
xixixix
2 years 11 months ago
xixixix 2 years 11 months ago

Dealt with Alpha on a few occasions now, fast and very efficient every time. Once payment is made my goods are received within a day or so, discreetly packaged. Basically, they run things how a business should be run, excellent communication and very helpful. It's a refreshing experience in a world of online sales with very laid back attitude to sending out your orders once payment is received. 100% spot on and the only supplier I'll be using from now on.

Product's effects: 
Gave the expected results, even on the prolonged low dose of approx 30-40mg daily. Increased density and pump, fat loss and moderate strength gains, with nothing in the way of side effects. Exactly what you'd want from correctly dosed var. Done a few courses of different labs in the past but these are 100% legit, excellent individual blister packaging stops you from making errors, missing doses etc.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom Oxandrolos (Var)
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
socalsvn's picture
0
socalsvn
2 years 11 months ago
socalsvn 2 years 11 months ago

This is the first time I use this Lab. Overall it was a pleasing expereince. Great customer service and they were willing to answer all of my questions. Shipping was Extremely fast and discreet.

Product's effects: 
Started taking the Oxy one week before the Deca and the test. Doing Test 400 Deca 250 once a week and The products are the most efficient i have ever taken, I notices gains 2 weeks after I started taking the products. Also my strenght has incresed significanty since i started,All of th products I ordered were From British dragon and they are legit. I havent noticed any side effects yet.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test, Deca, Oxy
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
dodo's picture
0
dodo
2 years 11 months ago
dodo 2 years 11 months ago

Great Products, good communication, very fast delivery.

Product's effects: 
Clen good strong pump, excellent quality Pharmacon Testo no pip strong progress I have been taken 2 weeks of Clen and get good strong pump and some weight loss. I get some side effects so it should be working. I started Pharmacon Testo 300 this week so far it works like it should no pip, very smooth. I recommend this site, good communication, fast delivery
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
clen, Pharmacon Testo, BP Testo
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Stgt0711's picture
REG
1
Stgt0711
2 years 11 months ago
Stgt0711 2 years 11 months ago

Good communication and very fast shipping !

Product's effects: 
very good quality, no pain after injection! good effects, like trenabol must work! feeling more power, and more aggresive! night sweats! good stuff! got no other side effects, very strong and powerfull trenbolon! its only the beginning , but i see how this stuff works! i like it
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
British Dragon Trenabol 200
and have been using product(s) for
18
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
2 years 11 months ago
AlphaMuscle 2 years 11 months ago (In reply to Stgt0711)

A M

Max207's picture
0
Max207
2 years 11 months ago
Max207 2 years 11 months ago

First time ordering with Alpha Muscle. Excellent communication, delivery and support. Discreet packaging, undamaged merchandise and great gear!!.

Product's effects: 
50mg Winstrol/ Day with 1ml Super Rip 240 2x/ week. Very high quality. Products are working as expected, dropping BF while maintaining size and strength. Will up the Super Rip lower down in the cycle. Great products, great service. Thank you ALPHA MUSCLE!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Zydex Winstrol and Super Rip 240
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1