anabol-steroids.is

ranked 17 out of 4700
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Source Status: Verified
11 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
92.9SCORE / 100
1TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
MRFIXIT
271
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 3 weeks ago
MRFIXIT
271
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 3 weeks ago
MRFIXIT
271
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 4 weeks ago
MRFIXIT
271
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 15 hours ago
MRFIXIT
271
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 15 hours ago
About anabol-steroids.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, EU, UK, US
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
We've been in business for ten years as of this year and I'd say we're best known for our packaging skills. We are particularly known for our ability to get into Australia which has BY FAR the toughest customs in the world and to our knowledge, we are the only guys that know how to get in consistently, so while most will not even deliver there, we thrive and seizures are very few and far between....and if you can get past their customs, everywhere else is a walk in the park. In ten years we have never lost a package to any other country's customs! Other than that, we have some of the top brands in the entire business and pretty goddam good prices...what else do you need?
Stats for anabol-steroids.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 92.9 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 1
Pricing & Offers: 1
Ordering Process: 1
Delivery & Packaging: 1
Customer Service: 1
Reviews: 32

1 Votes ranked anabol-steroids.is 100
92.9 is average vote for this company.
32 posts written for anabol-steroids.is. Latest on: November 24 2016
12156 page views overall.
14 page views today.

anabol-steroids...

Owner? Contact us.
We've been in business for ten years as of this year and I'd say we're best known for our packaging skills. We are particularly known for our ability to get into Australia which has BY FAR the toughest customs in the world and to our knowledge, we are the only guys that know how to get in consistently, so while most will not even deliver there, we thrive and seizures are very few and far between....and if you can get past their customs, everywhere else is a walk in the park. In ten years we have never lost a package to any other country's customs! Other than that, we have some of the top brands in the entire business and pretty goddam good prices...what else do you need?

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
anabol-steroids.is Reviews
Bav96's picture
0
Bav96
5 months 1 week ago
Bav96 5 months 1 week ago

I've ordered from these guys twice and I'm currently setting up a third order, they always contact me promptly and are fast and friendly. Ordered was received slightly quicker than the estimate time and everything was accounted for. 100% legit gear I've used from them. 

Product's effects: 
The clan was instant and I noticed my body temp and shakes right off the bat, helped me focus on keeping my diet strict and trimmed a lot of fat whilst using the winny i added a small amount of muscle but looked much bigger as I had a lot of hard definition, the winny gave me a great look and the pumps were fantastic. I also put 15-30kg on all of the 3 main lifts which I've still kept or added even more to. I ran dbol 2 weeks after finishing winny and this has since given me a softer look but I've still been using it whilst cutting, made some nice lean muscle as well as as my strength continuing to increase. Slightly sore joints from the winny and the expected sides from clean was all I had. I would recommend this source to anyone who wants legit gear at a fair price and good customer service.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
British dispensary winny, meditech clen for my first 8 week cycle, I've been using british dispensary dbol for 4 weeks
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
AusLad300's picture
0
AusLad300
7 months 2 weeks ago
AusLad300 7 months 2 weeks ago

This was my first time ordering with the guys at Anabol Steroids Biz but it will definitely not be my last!!

In fact I'm about to place another order soon. 

Just to begin this review I wanna say that communication and customer service was brilliant and it was brilliant from as soon as I opened their website all the way till after I got my goods.

Straight away they were very helpful and quick to respond, their Communication & Ordering process gets a 10/10 for me.

 

It took around 2 weeks for delivery and I was pretty happy with that. They were very prompt in giving me all the details they had around the delivery and supportive through the process. 
Packaging was out of this world!! Props to Mark and the boys they have their packing sorted. I had read a couple reviews about guys who got their stuff and couldn't find it and thought they had been scammed, I read those reviews thinking their was no way I would do that. Well, It took me about 10 minutes to find my stuff in a package that wasn't huge and towards the end of searching I legit thought my stuff wasn't there, it was hidden so well. So thats another 10/10 from me on Delivery and Packaging.

 

All in all a 10/10 experience.

Massive thanks to all the guys at Anabol Steroids Biz, good job.

Product's effects: 
Products Effectiveness I ordered clen, clomid and arimidex. Everything went well in my cycle and I have to highly recommend these guys. The ai and pct did their job and I lost some weight with the clen, I felt its sides as soon as I ramped up my dose to a point you'd expect them, so definitely not bunk stuff.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clen, clomid, arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
berlim's picture
REG
1
berlim
8 months 3 weeks ago
berlim 8 months 3 weeks ago

After laying off for a year plus, i’ve decided to start my cycle again. This is my fourth time ordering from A.S.B. Everytime it managed to come through without any problems.

 

Communication & Ordering process

 

Communication has been great, Mark n Sean have always response to my email promptly. Although i’ve been emailing them countless time asking unnecessary questions, they have always been patience with me. 

 

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

 

It only took 7 days for the packages to reached me once i got my tracking.

Packaging is second to none. i’ve been caught shipping in vaping stuffs few months ago(my country banned e-cig), i was worried about my current shipment. but still, it managed to slipped pass custom without batting an eyelid lol. Kudos to u guys at A.B.S.

 

Additional commentary

To all those looking for a trustworthy n reliable source who knows how to stealth shipped their stuffs, i suggest you give A.B.S a try. These fellows definitely know what they are doing.

 

Big thank to Mark n Sean.

Product's effects: 
Sorry mod, my review on product effectiveness is based on my previous order when i wasn't a member here* Product quality has been great all along on all my previous orders. I’ve started at 64kg, n managed to grow up to 76kg on a 10weeks test-e n dbol cycle. Though i’ve lost much weight now due to time off training, i’m pretty confidence that the gears i just received will put me back on track.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2 x Testobin, 1 x Danabol 500tbs, 1 x Clomid 50tbs
and have been using product(s) for
99
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
AussieGym's picture
REG
1
AussieGym
9 months 3 weeks ago
AussieGym 9 months 3 weeks ago

Hi guys. As background, this is my second cycle in two years. I have never order AAS online before, but these guysade it a seemless and smooth process. I would recommend these guys to everyone! They are open and honest with you about everything and actively ask what type of results you are looking for ans provide a lot of advise to assist. Payment was easier than I thought but I still managed to mess it up. The guys were super helpful with correcting this amd got the order out almost immediately after payment was confirmed. Especially recommend to people in Australia or NZ where customs difficult to get through. I am over the moon with their service and products and will be ordering from them in the future. Rate 10/10.

 

Communication & Ordering process

 

Communication honestly couldn't be any better. I dealt with both the guys who responded to my messages very promptly and took the time to explain everything in detail. I have spoken with them already about a future order which they are helping me develop so I am not ordering too much.

 

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

 

The product was packaged extremely discretely. It took me a good hour or more to work out where everything was. My package had been searched by customs but nothing was found. The packaging really is amazing, I'll leave the surprise for you to find out though.

 

Additional commentary

 

I will definitelyuse these guys again. They are highly professional and their products are very high quality.

 

Product's effects: 
Product effectivenes and experience I am in week 7 of a 10 week cycle. My breakdown is: 1-4: D-bol 30mg ED 1-10: Sustanon 500mg PW 13-15: Nolvadex 60mg down to 20mg ED My weight right before my cycle was a very lean 73kg (160lbs) at around 7% body fat. In the first two weeks I noticed very little weight gain of 1.5kg. In weeks 3 to 5 things changed drastically. I noticed massive strength gains and increase my body weight to 84kgs. I am now into week 7 of the cycle and I have ballooned out to 89kg. Donce going off the D-Bol I have lost a lot of the bloating and started to notice a lot more definition. I did experience some sides, mainly overheating throughout the night and a severe case of heart burn that resulted in my throwing up (ironically after I took my last D-Bol). Since then I have experienced nothing at all.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Items ordered 2 x Induject 250 (Sustanon) Alpha Pharma 10 ml, 250 mg/ml 2 x Alphabol (D-bol) Alpha Pharma 50 x 10 mg 2 x Altamofen (Nolvadex) Alpha Pharma 50 x 20 mg
and have been using product(s) for
49
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MRFIXIT's picture
SILVER
271
MRFIXIT
9 months 3 weeks ago
MRFIXIT 9 months 3 weeks ago

Ok, so this will be a short but sweet review for my boy Mark, These guys are VERY quick to respond.. they actually have a chat button on their website. He was pleasant to deal with and pretty knowledgeable.. I saw he was having a promo on another site that im NOT a member of, and asked him if i could get the same deal because i was a member of Muscle Gurus and would NOT sign up with the other site... He said no problem! He then got an account squared away with MG and will hopefully be having a promo here to introduce himself I ordered some Unigen Life Sciences Pharma Grade Proviron from him.

 

Product's effects: 
I started taking 100 mgs per day and felt the effects almost immediately.. I was feeling a little estro creeping up on me, i was being a whiney little bitch and felt lethargic and just all out not feeling well. it felt like my Testosterone was bunk... When i took this Proviron within days my attitude was 100% better my muscle hardness and vascularity and just a sense of well being all came back! This is the real deal folks... I have been around the block and know quality Proviron when i take it. The Tabs are From Unigen Life Sciences and are stamped Pharma Grade and obviously the real thing. Im buying a shit ton more of these things,, I lke to have a good supply and this is my place to go ! Edit: I had to reduce my dose! This shit is too much.. I can honestly say I have very rarely gotten any products that were "too much" for me to handle... I just bought 8 more boxes of 50 x 25mgs ..Thats another 400 tabs and i have a years supply!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Proviron
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
lori's picture
REG
1
lori
1 year 6 months ago
lori 1 year 6 months ago

Ok, I'm a female so dosing and products are different for me compared to a male obviously because I don't wanna become one of you creatures and still want to look feminine :-)) these guys where really helpful, I first emailed mark for advice on what would be best and he responded almost instantly. They were very knowledgable, professional, helpful, patient and most of all honest and trustworthy. From that very first email I sent right through to receiving my gear and tracking number and the packaging was so stealth that I couldn't find it inside duh but I emailed Sean and he kindly and patiently guided me to where in the package it was. Not a bad word to say about these guys. Keep up the good work. 

Product's effects: 
Again being female I only take 100ml per week of primo depot and 20mg anavar per day split 8 hours apart (two a day) . No virilization which is great just a slight scratchy throat but that's all . I'm getting leaner and more vascular but my strengh is going u which is amazing. I have a few little spots on my back and shoulders but very little and can hardly notice them, injection site (glute) a little sore for a day afterwards but not bad at all but I imagine at a higher dose it would be. Very very happy with products and placing a second order soon :-)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mobilelocksmithing's picture
0
mobilelocksmithing
1 year 6 months ago
mobilelocksmithing 1 year 6 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
850
siegmund
1 year 6 months ago
siegmund 1 year 6 months ago (In reply to mobilelocksmithing)

Mobil,9 days is not nearly enough time to review products , we do have a madatory minium of 21 on shorts and orals and 42 days on longs .please rereview after time line

Levi Sheppard's picture
REG
1
Levi Sheppard
1 year 6 months ago
Levi Sheppard 1 year 6 months ago

   First of all, I just wanna say thanks to mark/sean, and I appreciate y'all helping me reach my fitness goals.  These guys go above and beyond to satisfy their customers. They have a wide selection of products at a reasonable price.  They are also very knowledgeable of all their products and willing to answer any questions you might have.  All of the items listed comes with a complete profile to satisfy any curiosities that you might have.  All of their gear is pharmaceutical grade or generic, no UGL's. They are professional in every aspect, from initially making your order, worry free payment methods, confirmation that payment has been received, tracking numbers of your orders, and finally the discreet packaging that arrives at your doorstep. Nothing but good to say about these guys.

Product's effects: 
I started off with a dbol \sustanon stack which gave me terrific gains, I also integrated proviron later on into my cycle which kept me lean and hard not a lot of bloating. I started the propionate 4 weeks into it just for a little extra. The clomid and nolvadex worked fine, caused the boys to drop and help me keep a lot of gains. I have no complaints whatsoever with any of the gear that I have odered. Everything has met my expectations.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
organ on sust, dianabol,proviron,propionate, nolvadex,clomid
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
muscles1's picture
0
muscles1
1 year 7 months ago
muscles1 1 year 7 months ago

Amazing guys thanks allot i have ordered a few times know received my orders very happy with the service AAA grade service from start to finish the guys answer all questions quickly and they stay in touch till u get products very professional just order kick back relaxe and in around 10 to 12 days your gear is at your door in Australia.

Product's effects: 
Oil is thick smells good tastes good and does damage I look very good I've put on lean hard muscle Organon gear is dynamite can't go wrong much better than the crapy UGLs in Australia that are under dosed and the proviron is good keeping the bloat off so its working good thanks Mark/Sean.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Organon sustanon, Organon deca, and Proviron
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
sherts1's picture
0
sherts1
1 year 9 months ago
sherts1 1 year 9 months ago

Hello from Oz thanks guys (Mark & Sean) great products service and very helpful True business men in every way very professional second time I've ordered received order both times I'm very happy so I'm writing this review to say thanks.

Product's effects: 
Pharma Grade Test words can't describe how good i felt throw in tren I was the HULK throw in the proviron Porn Star HaHa , strength was amazing melted allot of fat away from Tren my boys didn't shut down at all , as they say I truly looked like a greek god minus the greek very happy. 500 mg Test e week 200 mg Tren e week 25 mg Proviron day Perfect for me especially when u have Pharma Gear.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoviron Depot , Tren Depot Meditech , Bayer Proviron and Nolvadex.
and have been using product(s) for
75
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
SlyJoe's picture
REG
-1
SlyJoe
1 year 9 months ago
SlyJoe 1 year 9 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
Danabol
Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
945
Dolf
1 year 3 months ago
Dolf 1 year 3 months ago (In reply to SlyJoe)

Copy & paste gear pics!

Chris82xx's picture
0
Chris82xx
1 year 9 months ago
Chris82xx 1 year 9 months ago

As a first time user, changing from Prohormones, to this gear is a real game changer for me. Weight, energy, and strength have gone up. From the plateau I was stuck at with my last cycle of prohormones, this gave me what I needed to get past it.

Product's effects: 
These guys are great people to say the least. They took the time to help educate me about what is recommended as a first time user. Upon doing my own research and evaluating what was explained to me, I took their recommendation and started small. I've been injecting 500mg/wk with test, and taking 60 mg/ED dianabol. I not only kept the weight from the prohormones, I have gained more, as well as more strenght and more energy. I would highly recommend ordering from these guys. They made me feel more secure about ordering and product from them. I had been wanting to step up my game for some while, and with the recent ban of prohormones where I am, it forced me to look for other products to use for the gym. Not know much and asking around, I always was told "I don't have time to explain things". Mark was the only one who helped me about what to use. They are serious about what they do, but very thoughtful with potential customers. They gave me links and suggestions about pinning and other useful information. Because this is my first time injecting, I can't give an accurate summary of PIP because of virgin muscle, although I can say that to me, it has been very minimal. There was some discomfort at first because of the above reasons, but after the first week, injecting became much smoother and PIP was virtually non-existent. I have much more confidence in what I'm doing and know that if I have any questions, or concerns, They will be there to help me. Timing is the only thing that is tricky. There is a 12-hour difference, so I have to time when I want to have a live chat. Otherwise, I can email and will receive a response within 24 hours. Looking forward to ordering again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test. Cypionate and Blue Heart Dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
gavinpayne's picture
0
gavinpayne
1 year 10 months ago
gavinpayne 1 year 10 months ago

I cannot say enough about the Helpfulness, Professionalism and Service which I received from the boys at Anabol-Steroids.biz (Sean, Vic and Mark) and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to order goods to help with training, strength, size, etc. in particular for those living in Oz.
I had been scammed in the past with the usual automated email replies from fake web-sites, which requested my cash via money orders and then ceased all communication with me. However, upon contacting the guys above. I was immediately connected via their chat window and got instant 1 to 1 communication and support from them. Being my first time to order products like this, it was such a help to me and really put me at ease, not to mention the ongoing email advice which was given on cycles, alternatives products, health risks, etc. was invaluable.
Cost was good and when there were issues securing the product quoted, they substituted a better alternative, with no increase in cost to me.
Tracking # was provided (although not updated by the Thai postal service) but my package was received without any issues & without any opening or interference from customs.

The goods received were from authentic manufacturers & I was provided with serial numbers to check on the authenticity. Also the gains in strength & size have been very noticeable in just a couple of weeks into my cycle.

I plan on continuing to order from these guys and would happily respond to anyone with questions or concerns regarding using them going forward.
I can't say enough good things about my dealings with anabol-steroids.biz and would highly recommend them. :)

Product's effects: 
So far after only a couple of weeks of using the products, I have seen a noticeable increase in strength, muscle mass, recovery & a drop in body fat. No ill or side effects noticed from the products with a noticeable increase in libido as well. I'm very keen to see how far I can go in this cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Comp 250 & Anastrol
and have been using product(s) for
15
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
admin's picture
ADMIN
SILVER
137
admin
3 years 1 month ago
admin 3 years 1 month ago

We've detected fake accounts with reviews created by anabol-steroids.biz
http://musclegurus.com/forum/members-stuff/logs/anabol-steroids.biz-fake...

harty's picture
REG
BAN
1
harty
3 years 1 month ago
harty 3 years 1 month ago

This is my second time ordering from this source. I was impressed again with the the method of packaging. I have only been on cycle for just over a week but so far I am very happy with results. The guys that run this outfit are very nice guys and answered all my questions within a day.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustanon 250 and Anabol 10
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
promising
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Product Pictures: 
BiggC's picture
REG
BAN
1
BiggC
3 years 1 month ago
BiggC 3 years 1 month ago

These guys do not disappoint. I was in contact at all time and was constantly reassured. I am extremely happy with the packaging... very smart indeed. All the gear is original from verified labs. The holographic seals were real and the numbers were verified. (Over the course of two weeks I have noticed a remarkable increase in strength, also there has been no PIP whatsoever)
I'm highly recommending anyone using anabol-steroids.biz

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Boldebolin (Alpha-Pharma) DRONABOL by BERICH and Masterone (Meditech) 10 ml, 100 mg/ml
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1