anabolic-performance.co

ranked 1 out of 4747
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Source Status: Verified
81 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
99SCORE / 100
34TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
SenseiMiagi
248
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 18 hours ago
SenseiMiagi
248
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 18 hours ago
JARHEAD2
315
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 days ago
JARHEAD2
315
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 days ago
JARHEAD2
315
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 days ago
JARHEAD2
315
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 days ago
JARHEAD2
315
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 days ago
jimmydapinch
34
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 days ago
jimmydapinch
34
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 days ago
jimmydapinch
34
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 days ago
jimmydapinch
34
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 days ago
jimmydapinch
34
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 days ago
mistacain85
3
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
ramdisck
198
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 weeks ago
ramdisck
198
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 weeks ago
ramdisck
198
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 weeks ago
ramdisck
198
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 weeks ago
ramdisck
198
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 weeks ago
Loomer1
18
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
Loomer1
18
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
Loomer1
18
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund
906
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 2 weeks ago
siegmund
906
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 2 weeks ago
siegmund
906
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 2 weeks ago
siegmund
906
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 2 weeks ago
siegmund
906
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 2 weeks ago
SharonKY
239
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 4 days ago
SharonKY
239
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 4 days ago
SharonKY
239
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 4 days ago
SharonKY
239
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 4 days ago

Pages

About anabolic-performance.co
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
We are a domestic US source providing injectables and also custom blends. Custom blends will require a minimum order size and additional lead time as they are subject to the same synthesis development and the quality control seen in our standard line. We provide domestic shipping for a $10 shipping and handling fee, and typical turn around is within 3-4 days of receiving payment. Payment options include Western Union, Moneygram and Bitcoin. A discount on bitcoin purchases is provided due to the added anonymity and less resources required to process payment. Minimum order is $200. Feel free to contact us with any questions and we look forward to providing you the best products on the market...
Stats for anabolic-performance.co
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99 / 100 based on 34 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 32
Ordering Process: 33
Delivery & Packaging: 32
Customer Service: 32
Reviews: 5745

34 Votes ranked anabolic-performance.co 100
99 is average vote for this company.
5745 posts written for anabolic-performance.co. Latest on: March 26 2017
80098 page views overall.
313 page views today.

anabolic-perfor...

Owner? Contact us.
We are a domestic US source providing injectables and also custom blends. Custom blends will require a minimum order size and additional lead time as they are subject to the same synthesis development and the quality control seen in our standard line. We provide domestic shipping for a $10 shipping and handling fee, and typical turn around is within 3-4 days of receiving payment. Payment options include Western Union, Moneygram and Bitcoin. A discount on bitcoin purchases is provided due to the added anonymity and less resources required to process payment. Minimum order is $200. Feel free to contact us with any questions and we look forward to providing you the best products on the market...

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

anabolic-performance.co Reviews
woodgrainsm's picture
REG
1
woodgrainsm
5 months 1 week ago
woodgrainsm 5 months 1 week ago

NPP and Winstrol Review!

Product's effects: 
First I want to say I order from several online sources. The communication and customer service was as good or better than the other sources I've ordered from. I am taking 50mg of npp eod and 50 mg of winstrol ed. I got the npp to keep my joints from drying out because of the winny. Winstrol kills my joints. I really haven't had any pain at all in my joints and I am actually am actually weighing more than I ever have. I have gained about 10 lbs and weighing about 205 right now.am also running 250mg of sustanon from another source. My vascularity is crazy from the winstrol. I will continue to order most of my products from this source unless I don't need orals. The injectables are a little pricey, but I am working with a budget, andI am ordering online.e about once a month. If u don't have a budget this is a great one stop shopping source.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2 NPP 100mg and 100 50 mg Winstrol Tablets.
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
SemperFi's picture
GOLD
818
SemperFi
5 months 1 week ago
SemperFi 5 months 1 week ago

This is a review for APL's Anavar 20mg Tablets.

Product's effects: 
Tablets are very firmly packed and scored for easy splitting. The are marked for easy identification. Started taking 20mg's 4x a day. Evenly spaced dosing to maintain stable blood levels. Day one effects included increase vascularity and increased muscle pumps during workouts. By day 14 I noticed an increase in cardio endurance and weight training endurance which allowed me to increase intensity and reduce rest times between sets on most exercises. The Anavar assisted in the associated body fat loss of this cycle which was a total drop of 3.5% at cycle end. As part of a cycle stack I did not note any negative side effects that could be associated to Anavar.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar 20mg
and have been using product(s) for
48
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mister A's picture
GOLD
569
Mister A
5 months 1 week ago
Mister A 5 months 1 week ago

Review for the Tren cycle I ran this summer. It was my first time using Tren and Drol. APL is my only source. I've placed nearly ten orders with them over the past year and never worry about my pack arriving nor the quality of its contents. Am amazed by the delivery speed and the customer service.

Product's effects: 
I only ran the Tren for 5 weeks. I experienced tren cough twice and by week 5, after raising my dose from 70mg ED to 80mg ED, the trensomnia was too much for me and I opted to cut the cycle short a few weeks. In those 5 weeks I gained 9 pounds on the scale and lowered my bodyfat by 1.9%. I did this while being in a caloric deficit most days. My strength on Drol was alarming. Nothing felt heavy. My endurance and aggression while training was staggering. I developed a hardness that I'd never had before. I was a machine in the gym and in the bedroom. The trensomnia in the 5th week had me sleeping only an hour a night or so. But even on such little sleep, I was training hard every day. I will run Tren again but will not exceed 70mg a day. APL exceeded my expectations with this compound to say the least. It is very powerful and not to be taken lightly. If diet a day training is on point, it is a wonder drug in my case. I would only recommend it to an advanced user with Nandrolone experience under their belt.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Propionate, Tren Acetate, Anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
WelterweightChamp's picture
0
WelterweightChamp
5 months 2 weeks ago
WelterweightChamp 5 months 2 weeks ago

Professional, fast and high quality products.

Product's effects: 
I'm starting my 7th week of Anabolic-performance's Testosterone Enanthate @750mg week, Trenbolone Enanthate @500mg week and 50mg of Dianabol day (Mon-Fri). I'm a former nationally ranked powerlifter and have won on the bodybuilding stage as a Masters, so I have MANY cycles of experience behind me. Within the first six weeks, all of my lifts have gone up and the D-Bol pumps are insane. I've been experiencing Tren sweats but not as intense as Tren Acetate gives me. I prefer Tren Enanthate over Acetate because the anxiety and night sweats from Acetate are too much for me. I noticed "Tren dick" around week 4, but I added some pharmaceutical Cabaser and I'm back to feeling like a teenager on prom night. Very impressed with Anabolic-performane products, customer service and fast delivery. Will be reordering from them definitely.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone Enanthate, Trenbolone Enanthate and Dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Milan's picture
REG
1
Milan
5 months 2 weeks ago
Milan 5 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
SemperFi's picture
GOLD
818
SemperFi
5 months 2 weeks ago
SemperFi 5 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Milan)

Please read the rules. Long esters require 42 days before a review. Short esters require 21 days. You listed test 250 and Deca. Each are long ester, so unfortunately your review in accordance with the rules has been flagged. You are welcome to repost a rule compliant review at the appropriate time.

popsicle28's picture
0
popsicle28
5 months 3 weeks ago
popsicle28 5 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
SemperFi's picture
GOLD
818
SemperFi
5 months 3 weeks ago
SemperFi 5 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to popsicle28)

Please read the rules. Long esters require 42 days before a review. Short esters require 21 days. You listed lots of test, deca and other products. You mentioned deca by name, a long ester, so unfortunately your review in accordance with the rules has been flagged. You are welcome to repost a rule compliant review.

ramdisck's picture
SILVER
198
ramdisck
5 months 3 weeks ago
ramdisck 5 months 3 weeks ago

I'm a little over due on this review.  I ordered from APL when i realized i was getting low on TNE. was super fast and easy with primo service. already planning my next cycle with APL

Product's effects: 
I ordered TNE and was actually all out. It pinned smoothly and there was no PIP. was certainly dosed right! best TNE i've pinned. The NPP was perfectly dosed if not over. I could tell when i switched gear to his. Made great strength gains. put up 300lbs. four weeks after cycle it hurts to look at 300
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
TNE NPP
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
TNE NPP
Tunaboy86's picture
0
Tunaboy86
5 months 3 weeks ago
Tunaboy86 5 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
5 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 5 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Tunaboy86)

Tunaboy...minimum time for reviews is 21 days for short esters and 42 days for long esters. You listed lots of test, and other products as what you purchased. Test c which is considered a long ester is all that you mentioned by name, so unfortunately your review in accordance with the rules has been flagged. You are welcome to repost a proper review if you choose. 

Nar Cuts's picture
0
Nar Cuts
6 months 1 week ago
Nar Cuts 6 months 1 week ago

This review should have been done a while ago. I’m in the process of placing my 3rd order from APL, the last being in April.  They are extremely professional in their business dealings and with a quick delivery (within days), first in class customer service. I strongly recommend APL

Product's effects: 
My previous cycle included Test-CI 250mg twice a week w/ Anavar 40mg. I have order from previous sources and APL’s quality is definitely pharmaceutical grade and top of the line. I saw a weight increase of 10lbs of solid muscle and clean. My next order will include Test-C (250mg twice a week) Proviron, and/or Aromsin Product's effects: Good strength increase and muscle growth w/ minimum side effects. Just amazing results. Summary: Top of the line pharmaceutical grade, quick delivery, well packaged and first in class customer service. Highly Recommended
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test- C
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
SwellMel's picture
SILVER
84
SwellMel
6 months 2 weeks ago
SwellMel 6 months 2 weeks ago

First off, this review is long overdue and I apologize.  Very busy with life recently with work and play. This source is by far the most professional I have dealt with over many years playing in the "game."  I communicated with APL several times well prior to ordering and the source never pressured me, offered me any inducements or was anything other than a very knowledgeable and ethical individual, much respect. 

As far as shipping and delivery protocol, the turnaround time was extremely fast and the packaging was secure, no issue.

A fantastic source who I would strongly recommend, and I've used many over the years, but APL is a Gem, I just hope he stays small and continues on in business.

Product's effects: 
The product, I ran a Test-E cycle followed by a Tren-E follow up pre-contest to harden up. The Test E was spot on and once I started taking it EO3D at 375 MG I started to see positive effects. I put on approximately 9 Lbs. of solid muscle and had minor sides, a bit of bloat that was controlled with AI and diuretics. The PIP....well there was none, so nothing to discuss and I am very sensitive to PIP typically. The transition to Tren was smooth, began to drop a bit of weight as I hardened up and by now I am just about contest ready and feel great.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Tren and Mast
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mistacain85's picture
REG
3
mistacain85
5 months 4 weeks ago
mistacain85 5 months 4 weeks ago

Review for APL and delivery, communication and overall products. Been deciding for awhile now if I wanted to try been researching reading reviews checking other sites and thanks to a friend I gave them a shot.

Product's effects: 
Overall this is the most professional source I ever dealt with they were courteous quick to respond ( I mean within minutes ) and very helpful with any ques I asked. I ordered Mast P 100mg, Test P 100mg, Tren A 100mg, Test E 250mg, and Deca 300mg, the labels were all placed level very professional bottles were sealed tightly and had barcodes etc. These were pharma grade gear, I placed my order Tuesday sent payment Wednesday they shipped Thursday and if it wasn't for labor day I would of had it Monday but I cant say enough how great these guys are, quick service AWESOME product so if your like me deciding on which source to choose looking at hundreds of sites a day reading millions of reviews and potentially taking a gamble with your money these are your guys. As for the Masteron P, Tren A, and Test Prop its top notched I was pinning 1/2 a cc of each everyday. My strength was very noticeable within the week, I was curling 35's now im up to 40-45 45 on good days. Will be ordering again soon im very impressed how APL does everything communication, ordering, & overall general help.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Masteron P 100mg, Test P 100mg, Tren A 100mg, Test E 250mg,Deca 300mg
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Diesel's picture
SILVER
MOD
53
Diesel
6 months 2 weeks ago
Diesel 6 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to mistacain85)

Your review is incomplete mistacain85! YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS. Please Read the Rules how to leave a review - http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/general-chat/the-right-way-to-leave...!

Loomer1's picture
BRONZE
18
Loomer1
6 months 3 weeks ago
Loomer1 6 months 3 weeks ago

This review should have been done a while ago. Ive ordered from apl 3 times. Everytime pack was here in 4 days or less. I will do this review on my last pack which was test e, test p, and proviron. Pack showed up very quickly and very secure. Packaging was spot on. My cycle was 100mg of test p, 250mg of test e every 3d. And 50mg proviron daily. Pumps were great and pretty decent strength increase. Started off at 200lbs but had too much body fat. End of about 90days was same weight but about 9% bodyfat. My body was totally recomped. Communication is awesome but not needed because pack shows up before i can even worry about it. One complaint i have is the type of rubber on the vials. It tends to leak when putting air in to add pressure before drawing. But thats my only complaint. Everything else is good 2 go. This guy is very professional and easy to work with. Def my go 2.

Product's effects: 
Good strength increase. Easy to pin. No pip. Body was recomped. Stayed same weight but alot less fat and more muscle. Caused a great amount of vascularity. Pumps were good. Hair got very oily. No acne but usually never get it. Overall imo very quality gear.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3 times
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Oneucb4u's picture
0
Oneucb4u
7 months 1 week ago
Oneucb4u 7 months 1 week ago

This review is way over-due, but here goes. 

I ordered his Dbol, Test E , and Sustanon.  First off, the Dbol was from another freaking planet.  I have never before in my life experienced the sheer potency of the stuff he sells.  And I've done a lot of Dbol from major suppliers.  I actually had to reduce my dosage after week 3 because it was just getting stupid and people were noticing (not in the good way).  As far as the test, I cannot say much because I was on a very light cruise cycle, but it seemed legit for being such a low dosage that I was using.  My dingaling still worked throughout which is my odd way of measuring if it's legit.  Communication wasn't really needed as my order went through with no issues and package arrived when it should've.  Package came as usual, well wrapped and no issues.  This dude's Dbol is the shit.  If you never decide to only do one more Dbol cycle for the rest of your life, this is the guy to get it from. 

Product's effects: 
Dbol was off the charts. Oiliest skin ever. Sides were explosive enough that I had to reduce halfway through, from 100 mg per day to 75. Strength shot up quickly. As far as the oils go, can't say much, I was on a very low dose cruise cycle due to some health issues. Just 125mg Test E and 125mg Sus per week. Seemed legit though.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dbol, Test E, Sustanon
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
906
siegmund
7 months 2 weeks ago
siegmund 7 months 2 weeks ago

Review for sustan anavar and mansin

Product's effects: 
T/a great communication not needed , anavar came pressed and impressive The sustan bottles were krimpted good bottles professional , i got all The sides from test , oily skin , libido through roof , strenght went up Incredbly ..the var is the first time i ever had back pumps and i had to Drop dose , pumps in gym were incredable.l ,the vascular was incredible ..over all amazing products. Just ordered agion and got pack in 2 days unbelievable...
rgonza22's picture
SILVER
83
rgonza22
8 months 2 days ago
rgonza22 8 months 2 days ago

I just spent the last hour doing a thorough review and accidentally erased it so here we go for the second time and I am so annoyed right now. Lolol. I love APL and I researched it thoroughly and watched him for 6 months before ordering from him and making him my number one guy. Previously he had a sale and I had ordered a week before this sale and he had forewarned me to hold off for a few days so that I may hit his sale and get his discounts. I was very happy that he did that but his last sale I had placed an order and he had the sale the following day. I had asked him if I couldreplace the order during his sale time which was the following day and he came back at me with a very sarcastic answer but it made sense to me. That order was only a minimum order and I only ordered an AI and a couple of other things. I am so happy that these orders come within only 2 days after payment is verified. The packaging is super airtight and I am very happy every time I receive an order in the mail. shipment is so quick. I have been burned before, so just getting the stuff in the mail Is a big deal to me. I have absolutely no issues when ordering from APL. I have read 100+ reviews from multiple boards and APL has done the impossible, in my opinion, because every single review is an excellent review. I have ordered from him several times and I will continue to do so. We talked a lot for the first few days after placing the first order and I have learned that he is a very very busy man obviously because he is the number one source for one reason and that is because he cares about his customers and the quality of his product. I have a bunch of his gear but this review is for the NPP 100 and the Arimidex. I have a buddy who ran his Deca as well has his cypionate and Arimidex; he actually love his gear was a little concerned about its potency and my friends are veterans of compound usage and stick with actual Pharm grade product. I will be testing the potency on a milligram to milligram basis to show the community that APL is real and has the best stuff. I will be posting the paperwork on this later.

Product's effects: 
Stamina and conditioning were outrageous considering I was doing High repetitions sets and pyramid fashion and some sets coming out to a hundred plus repetitions. This review is for NPP 100 and the Arimidex. I've had major prolactin issues with Deca before so I learned a valuable lesson and ran the NPP for only six out of the eight weeks and ran the propionate from a different lab for 8 weeks. I started the Arimidex on week 2 and went from taking it every other day or every third day and it did its job and considering I've never ran Arimidex before I can obviously tell that this compound worked. My aggression my sexual functioning oily skin from pimples attitude and everything that comes with this cycle went very well. This was the first time that I had to run NPP and had a great experience in doing so. I know the sides of a good testosterone but running this NPP was obviously a smarter choice because my joints and acceptor needed to be lubricated and nandrolone is considered to have lower side effects I'm running this compound alongside the propionate with the Arimidex worked out very well. I did have a back surgery months prior to running the surgery so my nerves did have some issues and I could not function sexually and I was extremely extremely weak and had a very low sense of well-being and I had no strength or stamina whatsoever. After 2 weeks of running this NPP and this cycle and besides developing just a bit of itchy nipples of which the Arimidex that took care of I turned into a sexual tyrannosaurus got extremely strong developed a little bit of oily skin but my joints are lubricated and I have no tension or problems with that whatsoever, I did get a little sensitive emotionally and these were really the only side effect that I had but the most important is that I gained strength and a good sense of well-being. This short cycle works for me. I do believe in APL's product, and I will be posting the results of its potency on a milligram to milligram basis. And one more thing the tabs are designed impressed better than Pharmacy tabs IMO. And whatever I did to piss you off this last time to miss out on your cell just by a day, and you always throw in something special for your repeat customers and of course I missed out on that as well, I take it that you are a busy man. Thank you for everything though I will be ordering from you again soon
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone Enanthate, Test Prop, Cypionate, Proviron, Deca, NPP, Tren A, Dbol , Anadrol, Winny V ,
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
SharonKY's picture
SILVER
239
SharonKY
8 months 4 days ago
SharonKY 8 months 4 days ago

This is my review of APL.  Anavar 20mg Tablets  A+ Customer Service and very helpful with a first timer!

Product's effects: 
I took 10mg daily for 6 weeks and noticed a considerable increase in strength within 3 weeks with several newly set PRs during my cycle. During that time I had a 9 pound gain, that is still with me 7 weeks post cycle. Gains are obviously very clean. There was some swelling in the last weeks of cycle, but I believe that might have been my novice choice in diet. Since this is my first cycle I cannot compare to others, but in reading about Anavar and what results are possible, I saw a lot of those results with APLs Anavar. I like that the tablets are marked clearly and do not crumble during cutting or handling. I am getting ready to start my second cycle with products from APL. I cannot wait to be able to review in the coming weeks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar 20mg tabs
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1