anabolic-performance.co

ranked 1 out of 4747
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Source Status: Verified
81 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
99SCORE / 100
34TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
wtdragon
23
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
wtdragon
23
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
wtdragon
23
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
strong
633
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
strong
633
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
strong
633
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
strong
633
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
strong
633
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
SenseiMiagi
248
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
SenseiMiagi
248
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
SenseiMiagi
248
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Outlawthing
333
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
calmb4dastorm
555
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
calmb4dastorm
555
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
calmb4dastorm
555
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
calmb4dastorm
555
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
calmb4dastorm
555
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Outlawthing
333
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Outlawthing
333
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Outlawthing
333
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Outlawthing
333
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Dolf
1 024
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
Dolf
1 024
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
Dolf
1 024
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
Dolf
1 024
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
Dolf
1 024
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
Carpediem2227
83
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
Carpediem2227
83
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
Carpediem2227
83
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
Carpediem2227
83
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago

Pages

About anabolic-performance.co
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
We are a domestic US source providing injectables and also custom blends. Custom blends will require a minimum order size and additional lead time as they are subject to the same synthesis development and the quality control seen in our standard line. We provide domestic shipping for a $10 shipping and handling fee, and typical turn around is within 3-4 days of receiving payment. Payment options include Western Union, Moneygram and Bitcoin. A discount on bitcoin purchases is provided due to the added anonymity and less resources required to process payment. Minimum order is $200. Feel free to contact us with any questions and we look forward to providing you the best products on the market...
Stats for anabolic-performance.co
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99 / 100 based on 34 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 32
Ordering Process: 33
Delivery & Packaging: 32
Customer Service: 32
Reviews: 5745

34 Votes ranked anabolic-performance.co 100
99 is average vote for this company.
5745 posts written for anabolic-performance.co. Latest on: March 26 2017
80105 page views overall.
320 page views today.

anabolic-perfor...

Owner? Contact us.
We are a domestic US source providing injectables and also custom blends. Custom blends will require a minimum order size and additional lead time as they are subject to the same synthesis development and the quality control seen in our standard line. We provide domestic shipping for a $10 shipping and handling fee, and typical turn around is within 3-4 days of receiving payment. Payment options include Western Union, Moneygram and Bitcoin. A discount on bitcoin purchases is provided due to the added anonymity and less resources required to process payment. Minimum order is $200. Feel free to contact us with any questions and we look forward to providing you the best products on the market...

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

anabolic-performance.co Reviews
Pumped's picture
SILVER
77
Pumped
1 year 1 month ago
Pumped 1 year 1 month ago

Let me start off by saying that God broke the mold when he created APL; not only are his products superior but his service is as well. He goes out of his way to answer any and all questions and in an underground world this gives one peace of mind. I ordered EQ, TREN A, & TNE all came discreet and firmly wrapped with shipping as fast as two days. Upon inspection the bottles were filled to measure and crimped nice and tight.

Product's effects: 
Here comes the good part!!!!! I dosed out the EQ @600mg's/wk and after the second week my hunger was through the roof :) only side was a blushed cheeks. Shortly after I introduced the EQ I incorporated TREN A gradually meeting my wkly test dose"500mg" after the second week I noticed a huge changed which wasn't hard to tell since I was hitting prs's left & right easily upping my pay load 10-15% oh and the added aggression I swear I could of taken the hulk and ripped his head off and ate his brains for dinner. At the time I received the SUST I was on another's gear and quickly switched and noticed a huge difference as my libido sky rocketed; no oily skin what so ever! Last but definitely not least TNE test no ester upon administering the very first dose of 100 mg's after 15min I started to sweat while I was tying my shoes then in my head a reel was playing as if I was making an entrance to smackdown ripping my shirt off making a grandiose entrance to the center ring. Shortly after the day dream I hit the iron paradise and boy that iron would not let me rest I glanced at the clock once and bam two hours rolled by. The intensity, aggression, and stamina was what I absolutely love about TNE oh I forgot one thing bring and extra towel on TNE day not for the sweat but for the drool from any female that walks bye ;) Thanks APL for providing excellent gear that has NO PIP!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
EQ, Tren A, SUST, TNE
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
dockendorf1's picture
BRONZE
5
dockendorf1
1 year 2 months ago
dockendorf1 1 year 2 months ago

Awesome source. I received my order in 2 days every time I order. Have ordered weekly from him for several months now. Always fast to email me back and Great customer service. You cannot find a more trustworthy source. This source is first class all the way.

Product's effects: 
I have test prop 100 and NPP 100 EOD, along with EQ 300 twice a week. I have also used test/tren no ester twice a week on heavy workout day. I continue to stay shredded and gained about 8 lbs of lean muscle in legs and upper body in the last several months while staying at about 7% body fat and no cardio at all. Muscles full and cut. I have had sides except a little irritation and minor night sweats on TNE/tren days. Have has a moderate increase in strenght, but continue to add lean muscle and recovery has been awesome. I have felt as good overall and my intensity in the gym has been at an all time high. His products are legit and as good as you can get
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Prop 100, NPP 100, TNE/Tren 100 and EQ
and have been using product(s) for
31
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
wtdragon's picture
BRONZE
23
wtdragon
1 year 2 months ago
wtdragon 1 year 2 months ago

higky recommend APL for the source to go to !!

Product's effects: 
i have made a few orders with APL and everytime has been awesome . Any issues or questions that I had were answered quicky and professionally . my wife has been running the prop and tren ace for 6 weeks now. her strength is through the roof and libido is off the charts. She has some bacne that's stared to show a lil bit but nothing too drastic.she has gone from benching 55lb doumbells to 70lb. its crazy the looks she gets from some of the guys at the gym lol. as for me ive been running decca at 600mg a week and test cyp 750mg week. I am up 12 lbs in 7 weeks and body fat has remained the same. took about 4 weeks to feel or see the effects of the decca but am pleased with the outcome.a lil bit of water weight I assume from the decca and some acne from the test but no bad sides that aren't manageable.. added some tne in there before a few of my workouts and let me tell ya that shit is awesome.. besides you smelling like a machine the pumps you get from it is bad ass. I would get really vascular when I added to my preworkout . had so much strength during workout would definatley recommend APL as the go to source. I wasn't gonna metion the pip free thing cause everyone has brought that up but for real take it from someone who is pip sensitive especially in my quads I have no issues pinning any where with APLs compounds.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
prop , cyp , tren ace, decca ,tne
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
strong's picture
GOLD
633
strong
1 year 2 months ago
strong 1 year 2 months ago

Hooked up with APL 7 weeks ago. I heard about all "the pip free gear" Well that is no Joke. His prop is the very best I have ever used and to test it I put it in my bad shoulder that always knotted up and gave severe pip. Nothing, smooth ab silk. I then used all his gear. Test CYP, Prop, Deca, and periodic shots of TNE. All his products are pip free. Now lets get to the Man, He is a perfectionist with Labels facing same direction. his packaging is nuts. his bottle presentation looks so professional especially if u resell. Just a great guy and a great friend. I just don't see him pullin the shit our recent source that disappeared did. Everything is perfect at APL and I look forward to my next order...

Product's effects: 
I started my cycle with another source that just disappeared. His gear was potent but prop was killing me. I switched to APL and smooth. I switched to all his gear on this cycle. Cyp is killer, I don't really get oily skin or acne I just get jacked and always recover quick. The Deca has me feeling great in all joints and I'm strong as shit at 450mgs a week. His prop is so killer, I feel it everytime after I blast it. keeping my libido up. And finally the TNE. smooth as hell and the real deal. Can work out forever with that shit. You cant get better gear or service or what counts for me is a great person. Thank you APL..
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
prop, test cyp, Deca and TNE
and have been using product(s) for
48
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
apl gear
Frank565's picture
REG
2
Frank565
1 year 3 months ago
Frank565 1 year 3 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
get yours
it don't get any better than APL
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
1 year 3 months ago
Dolf 1 year 3 months ago (In reply to Frank565)

Frank this is not a proper review. You did not describe any of the effects.

calmb4dastorm's picture
MOD
GOLD
555
calmb4dastorm
1 year 3 months ago
calmb4dastorm 1 year 3 months ago

Some suppliers be coming fake, APL IS COMING REAL WITH IT! By far the best dosed gear I personally have ever used. Not to mention its PIP free! You simply cannot go wrong with APL!!!!

Product's effects: 
First of all, let me just say I was very impressed with the timeliness of APL's shipping! I literally placed my order on a Thursday, and received and pinned my gear that Monday! there is NO question on quality. I have cycled gear from 4 other sources this past year. I pretty much ordered the same compounds listed above. Considering my gender, I cannot run high dosages of anything. When I started APL's gear, I had to adjust DOWN the dosings. Why? Because THIS GEAR IS FIRE! I have gotten excellent results from previous labs, but I can definitely tell that the compounds I am using from APL are more potent than my previous one. When i ran my normal 0.5mL of NPP along with my 0.2 of Tren sides came up and came on FAST. I've had to drop the NPP COMPLETLY as the two 19 Nors brewed the APL way, I cannot run together. My strength increase is insane! I am reaching new PR's EVERY TIME I hit the gym!! If you have not done so, go ahead and hop on the gain train with APL! You won't be disappointed!
Product Pictures: 
MY STASH
sayers40's picture
BRONZE
5
sayers40
1 year 3 months ago
sayers40 1 year 3 months ago

APL is true to his word. And where I come from your word means everything. If he tells you something bank it because it true. Did not over sell me, was more interested in me doing this right and safe. That alone tells you what type of man your dealing with. Answered every email in the matter of minutes. If he didn't have the answew, he sent to where you could find it. It fells more like I've made a friend. Class act. A top notch guy.If your out there and are looking to cycle there is only one place to go. APO.....

Product's effects: 
The quality of this product exceeded my expectation far above and beyond what I thought would happen to this point. My start weight was at about 208 I am now at this present time at 216. My bench was at 295 for 3s. That went up to 325 for 3s. Squats 325 for my 5s to 355 for 5s. The pumps are unbelievable skin ripping. And they last hours after workout. Energy is at a all time high so much so I have started last week to do a chest, back work out to burn. I am 50 years old feeling like a 25 year old. I wake up like I'm sleeping in a teepee from the hard on that greets me in the morning. I am currently pinning 500 test cypionate a week that's it nothing crazy. No side effects smooth pin. I know I said this in my comments but I feel it needs to be said again. APalyou are a true man. You do this right people matter to you an that counts we as adults need to know we can trust a person we don't see. Are health is on the line you my friend and that's right I call you friend. Are worth dealing with just for that. But the icing on the cake is the product is 100% on point. Thank you
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test cyp
and have been using product(s) for
44
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tandbel's picture
REG
1
Tandbel
1 year 3 months ago
Tandbel 1 year 3 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
1 year 3 months ago
Dolf 1 year 3 months ago (In reply to Tandbel)

Tandbel you need to describe the effectiveness of the compounds or your review will be flagged

t-roy's picture
REG
1
t-roy
1 year 4 months ago
t-roy 1 year 4 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
csancheezy's picture
BAN
SILVER
279
csancheezy
1 year 4 months ago
csancheezy 1 year 4 months ago (In reply to t-roy)

T-roy, thank you so much for being so zealous and wanting to let us know your great experience with AP. I did however have to flag your review due to it not meeting the minimum time requirements for reviews of long esters which is 42 days. I hope that you will however come back and add a new review when that time requirement is reached. Thank you ~ Cheezy

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
1 year 4 months ago
Dolf 1 year 4 months ago

APL came on the scene, and I decided to give him a try. My upcoming cycle at the time was gonna be test e and eq. I saw his test c on sale, and also a discount for using a particular payment method, and I couldn't pass that deal up. Also liked the fact his eq was 300mg per ml. At 900mg per week that's less pinning vs 250mg. Presentation is excellent, and the caps are on tight. The packaging is great too. They'd have to run it over with the jeep to break anything. The ordering process and customer service is terrific as well.

Product's effects: 
All the stuff above is fine and dandy, but this is the part that really counts! The effect! First thing I noticed was both compounds pinned smoothly without pip. About 3 weeks in the test c at 750mg per week began hitting me. I wasn't just waking up with morning wood, but waking in the middle of the night with wood. After 5 weeks I could really feel the test. My strength and stamina was increasing, my skin was oily, and aggression was up. I've got that feeling on top of the world feeling going on. The hunger from the eq is starting to hit me really good right now too, and the veins are starting to pop too. After a short stint this summer of barely any gym time due to working 60hrs a week and trying to prep a house to move into I got a little sloppy looking in the core, but so far I've added lean mass and reduced bf. The overall experience has been excellent. From customer service to the gear I'm a happy man!
Product Pictures: 
csancheezy's picture
BAN
SILVER
279
csancheezy
1 year 4 months ago
csancheezy 1 year 4 months ago

Extremely pleased with APL guys! Everything, from his activity in the community, customer service, concern for security, and quality products make him an excellent supplier and member here. From jump street APL was talking to me about his compounds and the methods he uses to ensure quality control and purity. He has always checked in with me from day one to ask about how the cycle was going, what results I was seeing, and hell even if there was anything he could improve. The TA was excellent and I had the package in 3 days and he even alerted me when it was in my town and out for delivery. The packaging was on point there was no way someone could take a peek in there or damage the bottles. Bottles and labeling were very impressive with detailed labels, including lot/batch numbers. 

Product's effects: 
The thing that first caught me with AP's gear is the absolute lack of PIP that was present. I honestly forgot a few times where I had pinned the next day, which shows you that PIP is not a requirement in this game. I was running another sources prop and bridged over to APs sust 350 and immediately felt an increase in strength, libido, aggression (about 3 days after first shot I was looking to rip heads off) also my estro sides flared right after beginning to use it. I am really a fan of the sust because I could feel the long esters and short esters of each pin building on each other and having a ramping effect. The NPP combined with sust has totally had a recomp effect on my body, I lost several %bf and gained weight on the scale. Back, chest, delts, traps, arms, legs all looking fuller, more cut, veiny, and seeing striations I never had before. I mixed some of the prop in with a few of the sust pins for about 5 pins and I could totally tell a difference with even higher libido (chasing my wife around the house all damn night haha) and more aggression/aggravation at times. The fat loss and muscle growth I have seen from these products is the best I have got since I started AAS, even more results than my first cycle, and people always say the first is the best you will have. I recommend this brother as a source and he is also a cool ass dude on the boards. Thanks for the pride you take in your product and the extra little steps you take to make it an overall good experience for customers. Boom. done. Badger Dont Give A Damn
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test p, sust 350, NPP
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
treetrunk's picture
SILVER
78
treetrunk
1 year 4 months ago
treetrunk 1 year 4 months ago

Review for APL Tren Ace 100mg

Product's effects: 
The tren a 100 is extremely smooth and I have had no PIP or bad injections using it. Its a hard hitter though, my strength has increased about an average of 10-15 pounds depending on what I'm doing. At 400mg a week I have had some extremely strong sides including night sweats, a shorter temper, as well as a jump in blood pressure before I countered it. I have not jumped up in weight but I am prepping right now so that is to be expected not to mention the recomp coming from the tren, visually though the results are there, vascularity is insane, and looking more lean overall. APL is an excellent source and won't leave you in the dark. My order was in my box 2 days after funds were sent, nicely vacuum sealed, and packed nicely. Bottles were filled to the top, clean labeling with barcodes corresponding to each batch, and a nice dark yellow looking Tren.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren A 100mg
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Carpediem2227's picture
SILVER
83
Carpediem2227
1 year 4 months ago
Carpediem2227 1 year 4 months ago

APL is an awesome source. not only does he have quality shit he is a great person. he will go out of his way just to help someone out. he is my go to guy. i have been VERY pleased thus far with using the test e and test p. i have major strength increases and my weight has gone up 12 lbs in 3 weeks. this is my first cycle and i can say i will be using apl agian. i went to go my test levels checked out and they are sky high! i received mine in two days. all i can say is great source!

Product's effects: 
APL is an awesome source. not only does he have quality shit he is a great person. he will go out of his way just to help someone out. he is my go to guy. i have been VERY pleased thus far with using the test e and test p. i have major strength increases and my weight has gone up 12 lbs in 3 weeks. this is my first cycle and i can say i will be using apl agian. i went to go my test levels checked out and they are sky high! i received mine in two days. all i can say is great source!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e and test p
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Outlawthing's picture
SILVER
333
Outlawthing
1 year 3 months ago
Outlawthing 1 year 3 months ago

this is my review for apl  i have gotten three packs from him all have been  shipped and recieved in three days.  Packing is very professional  and labels good as well   He is also very active in the community and customer service Is great 

Product's effects: 
I have been using the npp and have noticed a large increase in vascularity. My strength has gone up as well started at 50 mg Ed and have went to 75 mg Ed my goal was to run 100mg Ed but I don't feel the need to because of the results I'm having my traps have grew as well as arms had some pip in beginning due to the fact that it's so thin it's like water went to a smaller gauge needle and all is well this stuff makes me sweat like a horse at night like damn tren I was very aggressive the first couple or weeks as well ......bat shit crazy aggressive :) I will update on the cutstack as I'm thinking of running it at end of cycle UPDATE UPDATE !! I finished off my cycle with his cutstack and I saw some good gains. All the tren sides were showing with shining colors if it wasn't bad enough with npp I absolutely ruined our sheets sweating horney as hell too I will be using again Thanks apl
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Npp cut stack and eq
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Kfizzle's picture
SILVER
221
Kfizzle
1 year 4 months ago
Kfizzle 1 year 4 months ago

Review for APL Sustanon 350mg/ml 

Product's effects: 
I was planning to wait until I had some blood work to go with my review but my current financial situation will not allow me to get blood work for a couple more weeks. I am expecting very high readings. Right away after a couple days I noticed my strength jump quite impressively. The strength being the most noticed, I also have the normal increase in libido. I rarely get acne on cycle unless my estrogen is out of control and I have been taking a high dose of 12.5mg a day aromasin to keep it under control. Very mild PIP when pinning 2cc at a time. Nothing to be worried about. Pinned Quads, Delts, lats, and Glutes without issue. Weight gain has been low but I contribute that to recomp, losing fat and gaining muscle at the same time. Even when my diet slacked for a little over a week I still maintained my weight when normally I would drop weight daily if my diet slacks. I will be sure to edit in the next couple of weeks adding in pics of my test levels and include my dosage. APL is great with communication and keeping you informed through the entire process of the order. He even emailed me to let me know that my pack was out for delivery by my post office lol that was a first for me!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon 350mg
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
3rd_levelup's picture
SILVER
115
3rd_levelup
1 year 5 months ago
3rd_levelup 1 year 5 months ago

Two thumbs up for AP !  Way up his sust 350 not only had me impressed with the effects but the smooth injecting had me questioning if I had anything loaded in the gun. Nice smooth clean oil man awesome job AP. Customer relations top notch and shiping was fast and well packed. A staple source to muscle guru's.

Product's effects: 
Started pinning 1mg every three days and quickly noticed very strong sides. Instant libido boost some up one morning and I swear I could chip ice with Jr. Good strength boosts noticed after second week and started to really get oil skin. A bit of bacne but not bad. Still going strong it may bump up to 1 1/2 MG soon. Pip is so slight you will forget where you liked yourself. http://musclegurus.com/gear-pics/anbolic-performance-labs-suts-350
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sure 350
and have been using product(s) for
24
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1