BullyLabs.cc

ranked 7 out of 4730
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 6
100
6
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Source Status: Verified
31 Positive Reviews
10 Negative Reviews
96.15SCORE / 100
6TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Armbreaker88
72
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 4 days ago
Armbreaker88
72
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 4 days ago
Armbreaker88
72
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 4 days ago
Armbreaker88
72
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 4 days ago
Armbreaker88
72
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 4 days ago
Geneboy
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
DC
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 weeks ago
DC
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 weeks ago
DC
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 weeks ago
DC
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 weeks ago
DC
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 weeks ago
3rd_levelup
115
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
3rd_levelup
115
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
3rd_levelup
115
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
3rd_levelup
115
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
getswole2127
116
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
getswole2127
116
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
getswole2127
116
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
getswole2127
116
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
getswole2127
116
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
strong
626
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
strong
626
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
strong
626
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
strong
626
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
strong
626
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
About BullyLabs.cc
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
ATTENTION: In case my site goes down, I can always be reached and orders can be processed at the email below. We accept Western Union, Money Gram and Walmart 2 Walmart. Shipping within the US is free, continental prices may vary. If you have ANY questions, or my site goes down again, email me at Tuff316@Protonmail.com, please. This email will always be valid Thanks Tuff
Stats for BullyLabs.cc
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 96.15 / 100 based on 6 votes.
Product Quality: 6
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 5
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 470

6 Votes ranked BullyLabs.cc 100
96.15 is average vote for this company.
470 posts written for BullyLabs.cc. Latest on: February 17 2017
80224 page views overall.
141 page views today.

BullyLabs.cc

Owner? Contact us.
ATTENTION: In case my site goes down, I can always be reached and orders can be processed at the email below. We accept Western Union, Money Gram and Walmart 2 Walmart. Shipping within the US is free, continental prices may vary. If you have ANY questions, or my site goes down again, email me at Tuff316@Protonmail.com, please. This email will always be valid Thanks Tuff

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
BullyLabs.cc Reviews
martin730's picture
0
martin730
6 days 10 hours ago
martin730 6 days 10 hours ago

This is my experience with bullylabs i started emails last week I asked this guy can he get me a pack out soon cause I was in need so he states go ahead and I will hook you up so I rush to get the money in then the emails stop then I ask questions about quality of his stuff which he could not answer no emails after no emails then today like a smartass tells me cancelled order really? So now I got a week in the hole because this source is all over the place and cant handle the work maybe good thing seems like its a 50 /50 chance stuff would even be any good.GREAT WORK buulycraplabs!!!!!

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
4 days 8 hours ago
Tuff 4 days 8 hours ago (In reply to martin730)

Wow, Martin I have a different version. Here is mine:
2/10/17. 8:12PM. Friday- you sent the money transfer numbers, yes, so basically a weekend. So I gave to my guy on Monday for pick up. I don't know if you realize, but we generally go in order, we do not stick your at the front, because you are almost out, Yes, you did ask about the quality of my stuff, what PCT you should take, doseages, etc, and a lot of other stuff. You also need to ralize I get 60-80-100 emails a day. If everyone ask me  3-4 questions about what to take when to take, how much to take etc, well, you do the math 250-300 emails a day. I try to answer them, but damn, Im providing you with a service/gear, can you not do the homework on that? I told you PCT is like Test, some people prefer Test E, some Test C, some people like Nolva, some prefer Arimi, Clomid, etc.
2-15-17- you wrote "you said you were going to rush order, etc."
No, I didn't say I was gpoing to rush your order, or put it in front of other peoples, I never ask you to pay an extra $20 so you could get yours faster, you did that on your own. Your order was $160, so in essence, everyone that pays more than $160, their order should go in front of yours? In my opinion, the guys that order $100-$160, want their gear just as bad as the $1000 guys.
2-15-17. you wrote: If you are not going to send me anything tell me cause Im out, Im going to check MoneyGram, which I bet the money has already been picked up."
2-15-17- I wrote- Guess again, money is still there. You can pick up the money. I cancelled your order.
2-15-17. you responded with- YOUR A DUMB PEICE OF SHIT ITS KOOL I MAKE SURE BLAST YOU ON  MUSCLEGURUS AND EROIDS.

Well, since you gave me advice, I will give you some. There might be a reason that your last source left you. Best thing you can do is make an order and then stay away from the key board. Its hard to work on any orders, much less yours when youre asking a lot of questions. I do consider myself polite and very respectful, and try to answer all questions. There are A LOT of great sources out there, and just like you, we all run into problems, whether it be with this job or our everyday personal lives. But, I can assure you, calling us dumb pieces of shit and etc is going to get you fucked out of a shit load of money. As you know, many of us sources reply and talk to each other on a regular bases. Just as we don't want to get a bad name, you don't want one either.

 

 

ftwphx's picture
0
ftwphx
2 weeks 2 days ago
ftwphx 2 weeks 2 days ago

This is way overdue...The service is great, and so is the product. I was new so I tried 3 different venders at the same time, and I choose to stick with Tuff now for the quality of both product and service.

Product's effects: 
I love the quality of Tuff's stuff. I was new to this so I tried 3 different venders, and I will be sticking with Tuff, and his far superior quality products. I'm not bad moiuthing anyone's stuff, but sometimes you can tell what works good for you. I love the pumps I got with the test/deca, and later with the tren. I curbed the sides with clomid/nolva so that wasn't an issue, and I really just got what I expected. My strength gains were fantastic, and I'm past the 50 mark. Thanks Tuff.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test e, test p, tren a, deca,
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
4 days 8 hours ago
Tuff 4 days 8 hours ago (In reply to ftwphx)

Thank you, FTW. As you can tell, I need all the praises I can get. keep me/us posted on your results, please sir.

Armbreaker88's picture
SILVER
72
Armbreaker88
2 months 4 days ago
Armbreaker88 2 months 4 days ago

This is long over due Iv ordered from tuff few times and communication usually same day or next day gets to you just keep in mind tuff is a extremely busy man and works a full time job and sat and sun is his time with his family so keep that in mind if he don't write you back right away but this is my first review and deff I'm glad I get to write it for tuff; )

Product's effects: 
OK bully is some of the best gear Iv ever had And that's saying something right there Hands down exp his tren I will say that I'm a tren guy and if ya want potent tren Then ya better try the bully out night sweats Angry all the time I can hit the weights And never want to put them down I get Bad Hart burn and no matter what bully does not Give my pip what so ever and test p felt it within 2 days Libido went threw the roof and really bad oily skin Think abt sex none stop and dbol deff will put the water Weight on ya my strength went threw the roof I feel Like a bull and on the arm wrestling table oh look out I'm untouchable Iv gain 20 pounds of muscle on first cycle With bully I highly rec bully's gear
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Testc tren E dbol testp
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 month 3 weeks ago
Tuff 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to Armbreaker88)

Apreciate it VERY VERY much , AB. I need all the good words I can get. Thanks

Maanth's picture
REG
0
Maanth
4 months 6 days ago
Maanth 4 months 6 days ago

2nd order with tiff 1st one went smooth got my order within 5  days.  I ordered again fast response $ picked up but then the comm stopped I asked for track code no answer 12 days later can't get a response my friend ordered I referred him and same deal.  I loved his test it was on point oily skin allways wanting to smash. but this time I think I got scammed.

Product's effects: 
Just to give heads up I'm still hoping it's a fluke.
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
3 months 4 weeks ago
Tuff 3 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to Maanth)

Did you receive your gear? I had a heck of a time getting all of the info to send packages out. Pretty sure I got you covered as all have been accounted for on my end, but, still would like to hear from you. Thanks

Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
4 months 1 day ago
Tuff 4 months 1 day ago (In reply to Maanth)

Site has been down, going on a week now. Trying to get it back going. Has/was your money picked up? Im certain that I have sent out all orders where money was picked up. The thing is, my server provider sent me an email giving me 24 hrs to "get information needed." Shit 11 hrs later I was locked out of my site. You can email me at Tuff316@Proton.com. Obviously, my BullyLabs email isn't working, as of yet. I can promise you, if I haven't, I will cover you.

Geneboy's picture
BRONZE
6
Geneboy
4 months 2 weeks ago
Geneboy 4 months 2 weeks ago

Products arrived nice and tight.  Communication was good enough to wet my pancakes.  I have ordered from Bully many times.  Sometimes he messes around a little.  But thats what Bullys do.  I always get my gear within a decent time frame and I'm happy.  I see some negative stuff on here but honestly people need to relax and give it time to work out.

Product's effects: 
The quality is the best as far as I've come across and, I've tried a few different sources. For myself, I usually feel the test within a day after first pin; Even on Test e. And it's not a placebo effect. I have no doubts about the quality. I bought a 2 stage home testosterone test kit online and checked it out. EVERYTHING was %100 correct! Colors matched up even better than normal actually. I didn't save a picture of the test results. At the time I hadn't even thought about putting it on here. So whatever. I've have got from him many times. it's always been really potent. Any sides? 1. Aggression; I could easily get arguing for my point in a conversation without thinking. 2. Definite strength increase fast on the test E. and deca after 3 weeks. At work too, I was getting so much done it was incredible. In the gym I was mashing 20 lbs more on dumbbell press and really just fukn in tune with my WHOLE workout. very nice dominant experience. 3. Sleep problems. I had trouble sleeping. using a good herbal remedy did the trick. or jack off right before bed and do 20 pushups. also does the trick. 4. Some slight bloating from the test I'm sure. But that's normal if you have good gear!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca durbn, dbol, test e, armdx, nlvadx
and have been using product(s) for
63
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
4 months 2 weeks ago
Tuff 4 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Geneboy)

Thank you, GB. Glad I have been able to  not only meet your needs, but have the opportunity to provide you with quality gear and services

lakota1's picture
REG
1
lakota1
4 months 1 week ago
lakota1 4 months 1 week ago

This is a long overdue review and since I just placed an order with Tuff I thought I should get caught up. I have been ordering from Tuff for 1 1/2 years now and haven't used anybody else since starting using his gear. Last February I started a long 20 week 2 part cycle. The first 10 weeks was test e 1000 mgs wk, deca 600 mg's wk and dbol 50mgs daily. I've always liked test with deca and it went as expected...I didn't really react that well to the dbol, which was a bit disappointing, I have done well however on a previous cycle using Tuffs anadrol so it could be just my body chemistry. The second 10 weeks I dropped off the dbol and added tren a...I stayed on a small amount...300mgs of deca a week for my joints. I stayed on 1000 mg's of test e weekly and just 300 mg's tren a. I had to increase my calories 1000 a day because being on his tren moved my metabolism in to high gear...I was shredded without dieting in anyway and my vascularity was awesome. Keep in mind I'm getting in incredible shape at 58 years of age. A lot of this has to do with the fact that I've trained for over 40 years and I know my body pretty well but at the same time my natural t levels suck and without gear I couldn't get into the kind of shape that gives me a lot of comments about my condition from the guys at the gym as well as people on the street...y'all know how great that feels...even being an "old guy"! I will continue to use Tuff and BullyLabs as long as he's in business...if it ain't broke don't fix it. Oh btw...I've received orders in as little as 4 days from sending funds and the longest was 10 days but we're talking the US Postal service here and I'm in Texas as Tuff is and the postal service will send it to Louisiana before coming back to central Texas..lol. Hardly Tuffs fault...so let me say this to finish up, if you place an order don't expect product the next day...be realistic and realize this is gear...you're not ordering from Walgreens...Tuff has a full time job but will typically answer your emails at the end of the day and will communicate asap. But as with anybody or any business...treat the man with due respect and you'll receive the same back...if you're going to be a dick then I will tell you he won't kiss your ass so if that's your m.o. probably take your business to the next gear provider.

Update on my last order previously mentioned..sent the money on September 30th, received on October 7th...Tuff sent me an email the day he sent it on Monday Oct. 3rd and was told he'd send me a tracking number the next day...he forgot but I didn't worry about it because he's always good for his word and knew it would be to me soon...sure enough...true to his word once again...the guys the most solid dude I've dealt with in regards to gear.

 

Product's effects: 
I continue to use these products because of them working...the test e kicks my libido up, nipples itch and get larger...Obviously it's working. Deca is great and really is great on my joints...tren a I actually had to back off a bit it really is good and had my metabolism flying fast. I didn't get the results from his Dianabol that I was hoping for but that could just be me...I haven't used any since the 80's so I wasn't knowing what to expect...I will say I've used Tuffs anadrol in a previous cycle with outstanding results. So as I said it may just be my body chemistry isn't dialed for dbol. I used 1000 mg's of test e weekly and 600 mg's of deca on the first 10 weeks lowering the deca to 300 mg's and that kept my joints working well. Tren a was at 300 mg's a week and by the 7th week I dropped it to 200 mg's...not dieting and actually increasing my calories and I was still around 6% bf. So I think if I had actually been on precontest diet I'd been striated to the max.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test e, Dianabol, deca, tren a.
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
4 months 2 weeks ago
Tuff 4 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to lakota1)

Thank you, Big J. Keep me posted on your results, but the picture speaks for itself. Keep up the hard work, brotha.

hiddenagendainc's picture
0
hiddenagendainc
5 months 4 days ago
hiddenagendainc 5 months 4 days ago

5 star supplier

Product's effects: 
I placed a good size order and from time of placed order till package at door was about 10 days counting weekend days. which is pretty good in my book . well packaged and all was there . probably the best I've used so far (out of 4 makers). noticeable strength and size gains. no rashes, soreness, or flu like symptoms. a little pimp but probably more from my diet. I need to clean it up a bit. I won't bother with anyone else anymore . this will be my to go to guy as long as the supply is there .
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
te300
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
5 months 3 days ago
Tuff 5 months 3 days ago (In reply to hiddenagendainc)

Thank you very much, Hidden, I REALLY appreciate the compliments. Although im glad you are pleased with us, if there is anything we can do to be better; other than faster shipping, please let us know. Once again, thank you mucho!

Eatingfish's picture
0
Eatingfish
5 months 4 weeks ago
Eatingfish 5 months 4 weeks ago

I have successfully used Bully 3 times now. As a former pro Bodybuilder from way back when some of you weren't even born, I was a little leery about online UG sources. Well Tuff came through. Bigtime! So in total I have ordered and received the following:

2 Test E

1 Test C

2 Equi

4 Deca

1 DBOL

3 TNT 500

Both orders took 7 days to arrive well packed and spot on. I live in THE SE USA. 

Product's effects: 
I will describe the cycle I just finished. 12 weeks starting at 4cc's of TNT 500 and tapering down from there last 2 weeks were 1cc each. 400mg Equi throughout. Libio through the roof in 7 days. Acne like crazy, hair falling out. Strength and drive were amazing. I forgot my wife scheduled our annual physical and so it happens that she did blood work. On my final week of the cycle my Test Levels were 2877!! So there is no denying he is legit. I was trying to post a picture but I guess I am too old. Body fat was at 25% now at 20, weight was 240 now at 255. He even twice sent me replacement product when I raised some concerns. All emails responded to in 24hrs. Very nice and helpful. Remember he is human and has a life. He is not here to serve you 24/7 and just like me I am sure he makes mistakes. I read some of the raunchy reviews, we have become a society that expects immediate service otherwise you suck. Keep in mind he can't have employees and has to first live his life. He is here to help us grow. That he did for me and I appreciate the heck out of it. Sorry for speech I'm still a bit hot headed!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3 Times
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
5 months 3 weeks ago
Tuff 5 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Eatingfish)

Thank you VERY much, and the review is very much appreciated. Yes, one reason I answer emails late in the day up to late at night is that I do have a day job that requires 8-10 hr a day, and paper work out the ass. And yes, I am only human, and an old, tired one at that. Once again, thanks, buddy.

Rebbug's picture
REG
-1
Rebbug
8 months 1 week ago
Rebbug 8 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1003
Dolf
8 months 1 week ago
Dolf 8 months 1 week ago (In reply to Rebbug)

This is not a review. You have to use the product for 21 days short esters, and 42 days long esters before reviewing. You should also descibe the affects and side effects as well. If you wanna tell the world how happy you are that you got your gear putbit in the ask and discuss where it belongs.

Cjordan3's picture
0
Cjordan3
8 months 3 weeks ago
Cjordan3 8 months 3 weeks ago

What's up bros, I placed an order for 2 vials of test prop and 1 tren ace on May 30th. Sent payment xxxx on May 31st Tuff received the xxxxc said he would be getting on asap, on June 2nd I emailed Tuff asking if I could get an estimated shipping date and he said it had been shipped that day and would get me a tracking number tomorrow. I haven't received a tracking number yet which is cool I know Tuff gets busy and I've heard nothing but good things about Tuff that he's super professional, I'm only writing this bc I'm curious about why my money is still sitting at xxxxx when in our last email he said my package was sent as June 2nd and it's now June 5th has this happened for anyone else that's all I am wondering I didn't wanna pester Tuff with too many minor bullshit questions man I'm sure he gets enough of that 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1