BullyLabs.cc

ranked 7 out of 4747
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 6
100
6
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Source Status: Verified
32 Positive Reviews
10 Negative Reviews
96.28SCORE / 100
6TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About BullyLabs.cc
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
ATTENTION: In case my site goes down, I can always be reached and orders can be processed at the email below. We accept Western Union, Money Gram and Walmart 2 Walmart. Shipping within the US is free, continental prices may vary. If you have ANY questions, or my site goes down again, email me at Tuff316@Protonmail.com, please. This email will always be valid Thanks Tuff
Stats for BullyLabs.cc
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 96.28 / 100 based on 6 votes.
Product Quality: 6
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 5
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 482

6 Votes ranked BullyLabs.cc 100
96.28 is average vote for this company.
482 posts written for BullyLabs.cc. Latest on: March 22 2017
84942 page views overall.
96 page views today.

BullyLabs.cc

Owner? Contact us.
ATTENTION: In case my site goes down, I can always be reached and orders can be processed at the email below. We accept Western Union, Money Gram and Walmart 2 Walmart. Shipping within the US is free, continental prices may vary. If you have ANY questions, or my site goes down again, email me at Tuff316@Protonmail.com, please. This email will always be valid Thanks Tuff

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

BullyLabs.cc Reviews
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 9 months ago
Tuff 1 year 9 months ago (In reply to cvplaya13)

cvplaya, I think/hope we got this issued covered. Trust me, Im never scammed anyone now, you have been supplied with the tracking number. Im not going to make excuses for dropping the ball, I did. What I will do, is either refund your $60, or send you another order like the one that is on its way. Or, you may want to forget you know me all together, I don't know, either way, just hit me up with an email and let me know. Again, I apologize for the lack of professionalism and will do whatever needs to be done to make it right.

Sho-nuff's picture
BRONZE
37
Sho-nuff
1 year 9 months ago
Sho-nuff 1 year 9 months ago

I have order from bully labs 2 times  both order took about 9 days total .my first order was tren a cause I had sust already from diff lab .I pinned EOD for about 3 wk .I got really hard and had viens everywhere I did this for 3 wk .then I contact tuff and asked about his sust/tren blend thinking it would be more bang for the buck .order 2 bottle of it and let me tell you ,its is the bomb strength thru the roof and still really hard up about 9lbs and not the water look . I got the freaky hard cut look . everyday I promise it looks like I can see my body change more define , shoulder capped .ect. I can't stop eating of the shit . night sweats not to bad just wet tee shirt not the whole bed like I do most time . no pip or tren cough. Tuff took care me I will be back really fast I got get more this batch lol thx tuff for A1 product. So all in all I order 2 tren a and 2 sust/tren I would have no problem ordering again for bully sometimes it takes a few to get back but I imagine he's pretty busy and I'm sure its not the only thing he does all day .but I feel he's a hood guy and I think if you have a prob he will make it rite and you will get everything thing you order by contact him ,cause I was a Lil impatient my self when I didn't receive email back in 2 min lol .bully labs gear and service very good in my opinion

Product's effects: 
I started out with tren a.I had sust already from diff lab. I was using it for about 3 wk minimum night sweat I notice my body start getting really hard and veins were everywhere there was no pip and I didn't get tren cough I used it for about 3 week then I contact tuff and asked about his sust/tren blend. I figured it be more bang for the buck with less oil I pinned EOD and after about week and half of the sust/tren blend I can't stop eating up 9 lbs of hard muscle and not the water look either strength thru roof and everyday it seem like I see my body change .like more defined hard looking shoulder capped the kinda look for the summer that you love have where its tank top everyday and can't keep ya shirt on type look I order 2 bottle of it .it took about 9 days total on both orders .
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mstephen's picture
0
mstephen
1 year 10 months ago
mstephen 1 year 10 months ago

Tuff just got back to me tonight with a tracking #.thanks tuff.       I've ordered from tuff a few times in the past and its always been great.this order isn't going so good.its been ten days sience I ordered and I don't even have a tracking # yet and no contact.products in the past were great and I've never had any contact issues.

Product's effects: 
Products in the past were great.Dosed right on orals and oils.
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 10 months ago
Tuff 1 year 10 months ago (In reply to mstephen)

You're welcome brotha. Sorry I had you worrying. Im still waiting on for tracking on a few more, but glad I was able to get yours. Holler if you need anything, please

Cragfiend's picture
BRONZE
13
Cragfiend
1 year 10 months ago
Cragfiend 1 year 10 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
906
siegmund
1 year 10 months ago
siegmund 1 year 10 months ago (In reply to Cragfiend)

a 3 week minium is required on shorts to review ,I know you had 18 days but it falls under the required minium rules are rules. And will be enforced in 3 days you may resubmitt

TShaq's picture
0
TShaq
1 year 10 months ago
TShaq 1 year 10 months ago

Have been trying to confirm that product was shipped. Sent payment 12 days ago. Tuff said my product would be shipped on the 27th. That didn't happen. He said again that the product was now packaged and ready to ship on the 30th and that he would provide a tracking number. Haven't heard from Tuff since. I still have faith he will come through and will update this review accordingly. Until then I cannot recommend this supplier  

 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 10 months ago
Tuff 1 year 10 months ago (In reply to TShaq)

You have definitely gotten your order by now. Hit me up

Sho-nuff's picture
BRONZE
37
Sho-nuff
1 year 11 months ago
Sho-nuff 1 year 11 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dont_trip's picture
SILVER
248
Dont_trip
1 year 11 months ago
Dont_trip 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to Sho-nuff)

This is Not a review,Keep this in The Ask&Discuss.

Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 11 months ago
Tuff 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to Sho-nuff)

Sho-nuff, I pretty sure I sent you an email (I had 78 to reply to). Ive was having major technical/internet issues, which is hard to resolve over the weekend. Luckily I got this taken care of. Business is G2G, just had to get things in order. Sorry for the delay. Send me a PM if I haven't responded to your email. Thanks

big money's picture
0
big money
1 year 11 months ago
big money 1 year 11 months ago

Oredered on sunday night late.  Paid monday. Funds picked up Tuesday and gear at the door saturday. In my ass sunday! 

I hate a f#%×/€&^ bully but I'm impressed with these guys.. order today.. thanks me in 5 days

Product's effects: 
1 cc of test e 300 0p and 1 cc of deca 300 every Sunday night and thursday morning. I tried dbol 50mg daily but when i received them it was mostly powder so i only was able to use for 13 days. Anyway, first 4 weeks i gained 8 to 10 lbs. at the end of 10 weeks i went from starting weight of 205 to ending at 227. Now I'm off 3 weeks and im holding steady at 218.220. I never had any pip with any injection. Everything was smooth and potent. i was able to bulk up and hold almost exactley like i planned. I reccomend bully labs. And as far as the dbol, tuff offered to replace it with my next order with no problem
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca test e. and dbol
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 11 months ago
Tuff 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to big money)

Big M, are you one of the ones Ive been talking with on replacing the Dbol? If not, send me an email and I will make it right.

strong's picture
GOLD
633
strong
2 years 1 month ago
strong 2 years 1 month ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Hootdog2012's picture
REG
1
Hootdog2012
2 years 1 month ago
Hootdog2012 2 years 1 month ago

I've read several positive reviews on MG. Placed my first order 11 days ago. Communication has been pretty good, but haven't yet received the product. Hoping this turns out to be a legit source. 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
2 years 1 month ago
Tuff 2 years 1 month ago (In reply to Hootdog2012)

Hey, email me at CENSORED, so I can get this cleaned up. Im not a scam, just an over-worked guy...lol. Get with me and I will get it right, I promise

Diesel's picture
SILVER
MOD
53
Diesel
2 years 1 month ago
Diesel 2 years 1 month ago (In reply to Tuff)

Please Read the rules!!! Don’t write any personal Information, names, addresses, emails are severely prohibited.

Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
2 years 1 month ago
Tuff 2 years 1 month ago (In reply to Diesel)

oops, sorry about that. Thanks for cleaning it up for me.

Mholland's picture
0
Mholland
2 years 1 month ago
Mholland 2 years 1 month ago

Let me begin by saying that I have been burned by online sources before so I was a little hesitant to try again. The last source I used was napsgear. The problem with them is that you could never actually communicate with anyone from the site. whenever you sent an email to them it took days to respond (if they responded at all). needless to say it left me jaded about online order. With bully labs it is the complete opposite .

My worries were soon gone after placing my order with bully labs and after talkin to tuff. I placed my order on bully Labs 1/24/15 and very shortly later received an email from Tuff. So far he has given me the best customer service I have ever had in my life. He has responded quickly to all my emails and has held my hand through the payment process. We had an issue using one of the payment methods so we ended up using WU. For the trouble he offered to throw in a free bottle of Test E 300! Talk about going above and beyond! I sent my payment 1/26/2015 and am currently waiting for order to ship. Tuff has many different payment options which makes payment very convenient.

Bully labs has a great selection of different injectables and orals At great prices. I ordered Test 400 and Tren A (both injectables). I have not received the product yet but I will update the review when the product comes in and i run my cycle. Bottom line: if you're looking for a good source bully labs and tuff are the way to go!

Product's effects: 
I ordered Test 400 and Tren A. I am going to be running 500mg a week of test for 12 weeks and 350mg week of Tren A. as I mentioned above I have not received the product yet. I completed payment yesterday and I am not awaiting shipment. If Tuffs product are anywhere near the quality of his customer service I am sure they are going to be amazing.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
0
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
T400 and tren A
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Jaylayoffd's picture
0
Jaylayoffd
2 years 2 months ago
Jaylayoffd 2 years 2 months ago

This is actually a dream come true i have gotten screwed over by Trustedanbolicsoultion.net by tas he took away 365$ from me but thanks to tuff he saw the message and he send me an email giving me help and just telling me how it sucks getting screwed over but after all this guy tuff really helped me out and he is doing being things soon he will be on the top soon ill be on his side any day. 

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
0
days. The packaging was and . I have ordered . Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1