buy-as.net

ranked 19 out of 4747
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Verified
4 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About buy-as.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
We are one of the largest anabolic steroids online shop. We offer Cheap anabolic steroids - compare our low prices with other websites. We work directly with many manufacturers. No minimum order. Try us now at Buy-as.net!
Stats for buy-as.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 44

0 Votes ranked buy-as.net 0
0 is average vote for this company.
44 posts written for buy-as.net. Latest on: January 09 2017
5458 page views overall.
8 page views today.

buy-as.net

Owner? Contact us.
We are one of the largest anabolic steroids online shop. We offer Cheap anabolic steroids - compare our low prices with other websites. We work directly with many manufacturers. No minimum order. Try us now at Buy-as.net!

Promos:

Christmas time! Completely free gear for the first 20 MG members from Buy-as.com!!! The only condition to enter the current promo is to be Muscle Gurus member and have at least 20 karma points. We want to offer MG members to test Sci Pharma Tech and Kubera Pharma products, one member can choose any one product from the list: 1. Sci...
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

buy-as.net Reviews
kriens's picture
0
kriens
3 months 4 days ago
kriens 3 months 4 days ago

Possible the best site on here i`ve looked. trustful source.

Product's effects: 
worked well. strength and size shot up for the first couple of weeks for my short bulk before, I started a cut for the rest of the cycle. got some good pumps from the var, it made me harder and more vascular. got a little pip from the test occasionally but not too bothersome. no bad sides from either, but I had low libido, till i dropped off the var, my libido felt like it increased.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
shree venkatesh teston and pharmacom oxadrolonos
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
buyascom's picture
SR
REG
buyascom
3 months 3 days ago
buyascom 3 months 3 days ago (In reply to kriens)

thank you.

janis999's picture
REG
-4
janis999
3 months 1 week ago
janis999 3 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
3 months 1 week ago
Dolf 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to janis999)
billyboy33's picture
REG
-1
billyboy33
3 months 1 week ago
billyboy33 3 months 1 week ago

this is second order from them and i can say they are legit source, everything fine, support answer to all questions, i recommend this source.

Product's effects: 
checked codes from blisters over balkan pharma system authentication and it is original product. this time i did only dbol cycle, i didn't want to go too high on the dosage to begin with, so started at 30mg per day for two weeks and then moving up to 50mg per day for five weeks. in the final few weeks, the juice had sufficiently built up in my system by this stage, the effect was really noticeable. i put on around 12lb most of which was in these last few weeks, the pump feeling was great. i didn't felt any sides during this period.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
balkan pharma danabol
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
buyascom's picture
SR
REG
buyascom
3 months 3 days ago
buyascom 3 months 3 days ago (In reply to billyboy33)

thank you sir.

nassima abed's picture
REG
-4
nassima abed
3 months 2 weeks ago
nassima abed 3 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
3 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 3 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to nassima abed)
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
3 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 3 months 2 weeks ago

FAKE ACCOUNTS HAVE BEEN DETECTED!!! THIS IS YOUR FIRST AND LAST WARNING BUYASCOM!!! DO NOT CREATE FAKE ACCOUNTS AND LEAVE REVIEWS OR IT WILL RESULT IN A PERMANENT BAN!!! 

Product's effects: 
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
adrivergin's picture
REG
BAN
-1
adrivergin
3 months 2 weeks ago
adrivergin 3 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
buyascom's picture
SR
REG
buyascom
3 months 2 weeks ago
buyascom 3 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to adrivergin)

thank you sir

Master Wallace's picture
REG
-1
Master Wallace
3 months 2 weeks ago
Master Wallace 3 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
3 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 3 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Master Wallace)

This is in no way even close to being a proper review!

Angelblu's picture
REG
1
Angelblu
3 months 2 weeks ago
Angelblu 3 months 2 weeks ago

Hi, I have already more orders from this source that has existed for years.
Always reliable and available to consiglire product.
Last order:
Bio Peptide HGH Fragment 176-191
NandroBolin 250 Alpha Pharma
Cooper Testoject 250
Balkan Danabol

HGH fragment 176-191 in use for 45 days, feeling better during the day and sleep better at night. Abdomen decreases by 4 cm with weight unchanged.
All in conjunction with an Testosterone, and Danabol Deca.
Increase strength and dimensions, even if I'm doing a low-carb diet

I am very satisfied with everything.

 
 
Product's effects: 
HGH fragment 176-191 in use for 45 days, feeling better during the day and sleep better at night. Abdomen decreases by 4 cm with weight unchanged. All in conjunction with an Testosterone, and Danabol Deca. Increase strength, power and dimensions, even if I'm doing a low-carb diet
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Fragment 176-191, Danabol Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Testoject Cooper and Nandrobolin 250 Alpha Pharma
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
buyascom's picture
SR
REG
buyascom
3 months 2 weeks ago
buyascom 3 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Angelblu)

thank you sir

ale_kao's picture
0
ale_kao
3 months 2 weeks ago
ale_kao 3 months 2 weeks ago

i'm a costumer of many years of BUY-AS.NET.

the team is serious, kind and send immediately.

The product are the best quality.

I recommend them

Product's effects: 
the product are the best quality,I increase strenght kg for kg and serious MASS,the products works a lot I gain many kg of muscle. the bio-peptide ghrp6 good quality to stimulate GH for create new muscular cells I combine it with bio-peptide igf-1 lr3 to increase MASS and STRENGHT ...for the recovery the gonadorelin restores the natural testo.i'm wait a next order yet :D I LOVE THIS COSTUMER.I'M VERY SATISFIED
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
methadex,decatex,gonadorelin,testo enant HILMA,and lot of products
and have been using product(s) for
365
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
buyascom's picture
SR
REG
buyascom
3 months 2 weeks ago
buyascom 3 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to ale_kao)

thank you.

emerykas's picture
REG
BAN
0
emerykas
3 months 3 weeks ago
emerykas 3 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
buyascom's picture
SR
REG
buyascom
3 months 3 weeks ago
buyascom 3 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to emerykas)

thanks Sir

dogaver's picture
REG
BAN
-1
dogaver
3 months 3 weeks ago
dogaver 3 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1