daddyroids.org

ranked 2 out of 4747
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 31
100
31
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Source Status: Verified
108 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.97SCORE / 100
33TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
bmon33
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
Tren3cc
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 day ago
Tren3cc
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 day ago
Tren3cc
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 day ago
Tren3cc
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 day ago
Titan954
15
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 days ago
Titan954
15
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 days ago
Titan954
15
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 days ago
Titan954
15
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 days ago
Titan954
15
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 days ago
letsgettropical
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
letsgettropical
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
letsgettropical
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
letsgettropical
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
letsgettropical
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
Dacubanheat
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Dacubanheat
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Dacubanheat
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Dacubanheat
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Fast_Muscle
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Fast_Muscle
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Dacubanheat
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Monstahug
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Monstahug
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Monstahug
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Monstahug
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago

Pages

About daddyroids.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/
Stats for daddyroids.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.97 / 100 based on 33 votes.
Product Quality: 33
Pricing & Offers: 33
Ordering Process: 31
Delivery & Packaging: 32
Customer Service: 32
Reviews: 205

33 Votes ranked daddyroids.org 100
98.97 is average vote for this company.
205 posts written for daddyroids.org. Latest on: March 27 2017
131599 page views overall.
79 page views today.

daddyroids.org

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.org Reviews
dcostas2017's picture
0
dcostas2017
21 hours 22 min ago
dcostas2017 21 hours 22 min ago

I ordered my first cycle from daddyroid and it was a great experienc. The customer service was awsome and very friendl. They always replied within 24 hours and took care of all problem. I received my gear in around 2 weeks as promised and came in a discreet package. All the products odered was in it. 

Product's effects: 
I have been using testoxyl 250 by kalpa for 50 days now and it has kicked in full force. The pumps are great and I'm seeing good size gains, strength isn't going up as much as I thought it would. Overall in my opinion it's g2g. I have started to get acne on my back, chest and little on the face. My sex drive is through the roof. I have not gained much weight but I have got leaner and bigger so I suspect that I am loosing fat and gaining muscle hence the scale isn't budging. I am on 500mg of test a week and taking armidex at 0.5 my every other day. I didn't get the results I expected but I guess I was setting in realistic expectations. However the products are great and is as advertised. The prices are decent however for my budget it's a little expensive.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl 250 kalpa, armidex kalpa, nolvaoxyl kalpa
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
bikerbri33's picture
NEW
0
bikerbri33
6 days 4 hours ago
bikerbri33 6 days 4 hours ago

Im an endurance athlete and have been using DR now for over 2 years.  They have been very reliable and offer the best selection.  Anytime that I've had questions they replied within a day.   I've had nothing but great experiences with DR and would highly recommend them for all your online needs!  They do require you to sign upon delivery, which I was a little nervous about but there is absolutely nothing to worry about!  I have placed many orders with no problems!    

Product's effects: 
Ive ordered EQ, Deca and Test of both Kalpa and Dragon. Both gave me incredible results. There is no doubt in my mind that all gear that I have used from DR have been 100% Legit! I have gotten great results from as low as 150mg of each and my "go to" doses in my race season is 450mg EQ and 200mg of test. I can tell my endurance and strength increase within days! My recovery time is also very fast...allowing me to do multiple races back to back with great success. Love this stuff!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
EQ, Deca, Test C and Test E.
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mwmcgill's picture
NEW
0
Mwmcgill
1 week 1 day ago
Mwmcgill 1 week 1 day ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
906
siegmund
6 days 3 hours ago
siegmund 6 days 3 hours ago (In reply to Mwmcgill)

this is not a review ,this is saying you got your order and what you expect from the cycle ... this belong in ask and discuss. ..until you use the products 

velociraptor666's picture
REG
1
velociraptor666
1 week 5 days ago
velociraptor666 1 week 5 days ago

This was my first time buying steroids from an online distributor. I was skeptical. I had my doubts. I placed a small order with Daddyroids.com. A 10 ml amount of Sustanon and a pack of Winstrol 100 tabs. I had forgot to add syringes and needles to my order after I had already placed it and sent the money. I emailed Daddyroids and asked them if they could send me just a single syringe. I can get them off Amazon but I wanted to see how Daddyroids treats their customers. Daddyroids included a 10 pack of syringe/needles at NO CHARGE. Wow, these guys are awesome. Getting a shipping notice was a little slow - to the point where I started to worry that I got scammed but nope. Daddyroids always answers my questions and kept me updated. From the time I got a shipping notice to the time it reached my mail box was faster than I expected for overseas.

 

I've been using the gear they sent me for 3 weeks and I have to say, quality stuff. I will order again from them. Highly recommended. I ordered Sustanon 350 and Winstrol tabs. They are of excellent quality.

Product's effects: 
Upon using the Sustanon and Winstrol, I began noticing a difference in my strength, recovery time, size and definition. This is my first time taking steroids and chose to go natural for most of my life. Lately, the way I look and feel have been on the down slope even though I'm working out and eating the same. I thought I'd try some anabolic help and see if I could jump start my body back 10 years. I have to say, thanks to Daddyroids, I have a new fire in the gym again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Morethanperfect's picture
NEW
0
Morethanperfect
2 weeks 20 hours ago
Morethanperfect 2 weeks 20 hours ago

I have nothing but great words to say about this place. I've been ordering from them for a couple years. I've ordered everything from hgh, AAS, to weight loss. Everything is packaged professionally. They always respond to my messages no matter how much I bug them with Questions. All products I use have been legit. I usually stick with kalpa pharma because it usually makes it through customs. I always use them for all my orders and all my friends orders. im personally in customer service so I appreciate the customer service and business ethics they provide. Thank you! 

Product's effects: 
I've been using gear for about 5 years now and I have found what has worked best for me. I stack test cyp with eq and gh ending the cycle by adding t3 and clen. As far as this cycle goes I've lost 12 pounds of fat so far and have increased my strength in every area by about 15%. The most noticeable changes I've gotten from this cycle is the vascularity in my deltoids, arms and legs. This is a low dose cycle for me now. 500 mg of test cyp, 300 mg of EQ with 3 iu of hgh in the morning on an empty stomach. I haven't started the t3 and clen yet and I've already made insane progress. My wife is currently taking the t3 by kalpa at 25 mcg a day, 40mcg of dragon pharma clen with 10 mg of stanzolol by kalpa. She has dropped 20 lbs and has amazing definition in her deltoids. I only use daddyroids. They're a place I can trust, they never argue when things get siezed. In fact they apologize for it and send it out immediately. One thing I might add for whoever reads this is the kalpa clen seems to be a little stronger than the dragon pharma clen. However all Products have been legit and all have given me results. I suggest anyone trying to find a legit and reliable source for gear to only use daddyroids. I can give you my word they're the best place I've used and always guarantee you will receive the product.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hgh, test, anavar, t3, clen and EQ
and have been using product(s) for
65
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Killdemall247's picture
0
Killdemall247
1 month 2 weeks ago
Killdemall247 1 month 2 weeks ago

Ive used daddy riods about 6 times at this point and i can tell you i have had no issues with them. i did have a package lost by the post, daddy roids reshipped the order even though it had nothing to do with them, i thought that was cool.The thing is before i found daddy riods, I'd never done drugs, so I lacked the ability to spot the dealer in a room. Such was my quandary when it came to steroids. Where to buy? Who to ask? I'd heard your local gym was a good place, but I didn't have a clue how to go about that. So I typed 'steroids' into Google, which promptly introduced me to an internet scam. I bought a bottle of what I thought was a steroid called Dianabol. But what I received was Dianobol, which, for all I know, were rat turds pressed into pill form. i asked a guy in a blog and TA-DA! he sent me to daddy riods

 

Product's effects: 
PRODUCT'S EFFECTS: my last cycle was with sus350 from kalpa and decca 300 from dragon, i gained 20 lbs and hit 315 x 4 on bench, so id say it works just fine. im working on pct with clomid right now and that is also doing really well you can tell its working when its time to hang on with the girlfriend if you know what im saying, lol. also i haven't lost any gains yet so that's awesome too. i feel like i could beat up a bear and then fly to my magic gym cave, you get the idea. all in all, id recommend them to anyone who want to get good clean gear in a timely manner.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sus350 anavar decca and clomid
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Cmike3637's picture
REG
1
Cmike3637
1 month 3 weeks ago
Cmike3637 1 month 3 weeks ago

I have ordered from Daddyroids for several years now. I have never had a negative experiences. My orders are shipped safely, discretely and arrive on time, if not early and in the instance where they did not Daddyroids was right on top of reshipping. The product lines are great and the quality is always on par. Top Notch!!

 
 
Product's effects: 
I have tried blasting and cruising for almost 3 years now and find that I respond best to test E and test prop. The test prop is my go to for a great jump start and to taper off for any cycle and is relatively dry for cutting and minimal water retention along w tren A to really dry out. Has very minimal PIP. The test Ent is a fantastic, long Ester to maintain a cycle. I use primarily and love Kalpa, respectively. For the money, service and effects, Daddyroids isby far the most reliable and legitimate sources for overseas gear. The purity and effects are there time and time again if they werent I wouldn't continue to use Daddy as my go-to for the last 3 years. Also use the Kalpa clomid for PCT along w HCG. No crashes and help me bounce back fast.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Test E 250 and Prop 100,, Kalpa Tren A 100 and Kalp Aromiosin/clomid
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
1 month 3 weeks ago
Dolf 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to Cmike3637)

Much better review! Thank you brother!

Cmike3637's picture
REG
1
Cmike3637
1 month 3 weeks ago
Cmike3637 1 month 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
1 month 3 weeks ago
Dolf 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to Cmike3637)

Cmike YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

dlovett's picture
SILVER
74
dlovett
2 months 1 week ago
dlovett 2 months 1 week ago

I have been ordering from Daddyroids for years now. I have never had a negative experience yet! My orders are shipped safely, discretely and always arrive on time, if not early.  The product lines are great and the quality is always on par. 

Product's effects: 
I have been blasting and cruising for almost 2 years now and find that I respond best to test Cyp and test prop. The test prop is a great jump for any cycle and is relatively dry for cutting and minimal water retention. The test Cyp is a fantastic, long Ester to maintain a cycle. I use British dragon and Kalpa, respectively. For the money, service and effect, Daddyroids is one of the most reliable and legitimate sources for overseas gear. The purity and effect are there time and time again - or else I wouldn't use Daddy as my go-to for the last two years. The Kamagra jelly is awesome and fast acting too!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Cyp (kalpa) 250; Test Prop (BD) 100; kalpa brand letro and tamox; fertigyn hcg; Kamagra oral jelly and kalpa brand cialis and viagra.
and have been using product(s) for
730
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Titanrockford's picture
0
Titanrockford
4 months 1 week ago
Titanrockford 4 months 1 week ago

This site is one of upmost professionalism and integrity. Throughout the entire process I was notified of exactly in what stage my order was. I messaged for a tracking number and received it within 24 hours. The packaging was tight and discreet. The quality of the products is top notch and the pricing is very reasonable. Daddyroids has a life long customer in me and I coulkd not be happier. They know how to treat their customers to make them want to return.

Product's effects: 
The quality of these products have been absolutely wonderful. I am currently taking 700mg of sustonon 350 per week an long with 60 mg ? day of winstrol tabs. I have noticed significant hardness, strength and muscularity. Water retention is almost nill which I attribute to the winnie. The only negative side effect is the heartburn associated with the winstrol which tells me it is very good. My mood has been uplifted. My libido is through the roof( I am 46 years old0 and the fullness of my muscles are wonderful. I cannot say enough about with site. Customer service was exceptional and everything went as planned with no problems. I highly recommend Daddy to all .
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
19
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
SUSTONON 350 AND WINSTROL TABS
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Monkeynub's picture
REG
-5
Monkeynub
4 months 3 weeks ago
Monkeynub 4 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
4 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 4 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Monkeynub)

Thisbis not even close to being a proper review. You failed to describe any affects or side effects. 

edd0w's picture
REG
-4
edd0w
4 months 3 weeks ago
edd0w 4 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
4 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 4 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to edd0w)

Edd0w test e is a long ester and requires a minimum of 42 days use before a review can be left. As for tren and deca saying they worked great is not a proper description of the compounds affects or side effects.

Tren3cc's picture
BRONZE
9
Tren3cc
5 months 2 days ago
Tren3cc 5 months 2 days ago

The best of all the time

No wonder why it's one of the top rated! 

Great customer service and great quality gear

I've been ordering from Daddyroids for over 3 years now and I haven't had any issues

Product's effects: 
I started my cycle with 500mgs Testoxyl E per week 600mgs Boldaxyl 30mgs Dianoxyl 4ius Ansomone And 1mg Armixyl eod I used dbol for the first four weeks only as a kickstart! The pumps were unreal trenboxyl was added 6 weeks later at 400mgs per week I've put on 15lbs lean muscle, staying lean while gaining! My energy been crazy. Gonna add Oxandroxyl 6 weeks before I end the cycle! Pretty good stuff!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl Enan,boldaxyl, Trenboxyl A, Ansomone, Dianoxyl, oxandroxyl,armixyl
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Labs Pictures: 
Titan954's picture
BRONZE
15
Titan954
5 months 2 days ago
Titan954 5 months 2 days ago

Me and my brothers are used to use kalpa products from DR, we have never been disapointed. Their price are good, their orals and injection products are good. I dont need to try other brand except kalpa pharma. This source is a good source, answer everytime if needed.

Product's effects: 
I was using Nandroxyl 250 and Testo E 250 for 10 weeks and kickstart with dianabol at 30mg/day for 4 weeks. I could feel the diana about 1 week to 10 days. and after 5 or 6 weeks I was starting to feel the others products to kick in my body and my cycle was getting interesting. Everybody in gym has noticed I was bigger and stronger. I gained about 8 kgs in 10 weeks with a minimum water bloat
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Nandroxyl, testoxyl E
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
sportdc's picture
BRONZE
5
sportdc
5 months 1 week ago
sportdc 5 months 1 week ago

Awesome distributor.  I've been using them for about 5 years now.  Always get my orders to me in a timely fashion.  Never disappointed by their product.

Product's effects: 
I have maintained my Testosterone levels to healthy levels, since finding out I had low T. The only side effects I've had, are normal for Testosterone. Mild water retention, increased iron due to red blood cell production (easily dealt with by giving blood :) ). I'm not currently lifting heavy, so I'm not increasing in strength, but I am maintaining, and I'm staying decently lean.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpha Testosterone Cypionate
and have been using product(s) for
365
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1