daddyroids.org

ranked 2 out of 4747
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 31
100
31
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Source Status: Verified
108 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.97SCORE / 100
33TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
bmon33
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
Tren3cc
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 day ago
Tren3cc
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 day ago
Tren3cc
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 day ago
Tren3cc
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 day ago
Titan954
15
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 days ago
Titan954
15
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 days ago
Titan954
15
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 days ago
Titan954
15
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 days ago
Titan954
15
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 days ago
letsgettropical
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
letsgettropical
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
letsgettropical
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
letsgettropical
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
letsgettropical
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
Dacubanheat
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Dacubanheat
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Dacubanheat
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Dacubanheat
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Fast_Muscle
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Fast_Muscle
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Dacubanheat
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Monstahug
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Monstahug
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Monstahug
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Monstahug
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago

Pages

About daddyroids.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/
Stats for daddyroids.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.97 / 100 based on 33 votes.
Product Quality: 33
Pricing & Offers: 33
Ordering Process: 31
Delivery & Packaging: 32
Customer Service: 32
Reviews: 205

33 Votes ranked daddyroids.org 100
98.97 is average vote for this company.
205 posts written for daddyroids.org. Latest on: March 27 2017
131632 page views overall.
112 page views today.

daddyroids.org

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

Jeffg353's picture
NEW
0
Jeffg353
1 week 5 days ago
Jeffg353 1 week 5 days ago

Has anyone else had any issues with the site being down?   Keep getting error that the page isn't working.  

DaddyRoids's picture
SR
REG
DaddyRoids
1 week 5 days ago
DaddyRoids 1 week 5 days ago (In reply to Jeffg353)

 .com was taken. we will try to solve the issue in 24 hours.

Jeffg353's picture
NEW
0
Jeffg353
1 week 4 days ago
Jeffg353 1 week 4 days ago (In reply to DaddyRoids)

Thank you for getting back to me so quickly.   Should I expect any problems with my order?  Received an email on 3/14 that it had shipped.   Greatly appreciate your help.

Dont_trip's picture
SILVER
248
Dont_trip
3 weeks 2 days ago
Dont_trip 3 weeks 2 days ago

What's up daddy, lol sorry that sounds funny anyways I think

its pretty cool you got bulk deals for sustanon I'm curious if your gonna run any promos and anyone have anyexperice

with some of the new

batch kalp oils let me

know

number1h's picture
0
number1h
1 month 5 days ago
number1h 1 month 5 days ago

Looking for any info on the Dragon Pharma orals, specifically the Anavar.

number1h's picture
0
number1h
1 month 5 days ago
number1h 1 month 5 days ago

Looking for any info on the Dragon Pharma orals, specifically the Anavar.

RGCTL76's picture
0
RGCTL76
1 month 5 days ago
RGCTL76 1 month 5 days ago

anyone try dragon pharma orals? especially anavar,winstrol, tbol? thanks in advance

vic3499's picture
0
vic3499
2 months 1 week ago
vic3499 2 months 1 week ago

HI, I tried logging into Daddyroids website, keeps coming up website not found, is there a different page?

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
2 months 1 week ago
Dolf 2 months 1 week ago (In reply to vic3499)

It's coming up for me.

ripped2shreds's picture
0
ripped2shreds
2 months 2 weeks ago
ripped2shreds 2 months 2 weeks ago

Tried to email through Daddyroids website but it's not working. Is there an actual email I can send an inquiry to?

DaddyRoids's picture
SR
REG
DaddyRoids
2 months 1 week ago
DaddyRoids 2 months 1 week ago (In reply to ripped2shreds)

hi ripped2shreds, sorry for the late response. what is not working? did you tried to create a ticket? please pm me your username or order id.

ducatidave's picture
BRONZE
10
ducatidave
4 months 2 weeks ago
ducatidave 4 months 2 weeks ago

OK...I am not ashamed to eat crow and admit I was wrong. icedead checked the serial numbers on my package and it is legit. I over reacted and I will take this as a learning experience to ask questions before I blurt out arrogant statements on this site. DR is legit. The Jintropin I received is the real deal. Not only does it pass the anti-counterfeiting at Gensci's website, I am experiencing normal signs of good gh. Sleeping better, numbness in fingers, and the tiredness is beginning to pass. I apologize to the owner of DR for my reckless behavior. I know your business depends on honest reviews.

icdeadlifters's picture
SILVER
BAN
196
icdeadlifters
4 months 2 weeks ago
icdeadlifters 4 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to ducatidave)

Its better to researche all gear before you donate. Like I said most src here at m.g. are legit, but if they get bunk without knowing then its the supplier fault. And believe when we say Dr would have fixed the problem if there one have been one.

 

Enjoy good stuff

siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
906
siegmund
4 months 2 weeks ago
siegmund 4 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to ducatidave)

bro, 

i commend you ,your honest we all have been there and jumped ship , at least i have to be honest .

it takes a man to come on and say hey i fucked up this is the type member we want at mg.  it happens ill give you +2 out in the forums ,

if i try here with little thumbs i will neg you then only try to fix out there lol.  

ducatidave's picture
BRONZE
10
ducatidave
4 months 3 weeks ago
ducatidave 4 months 3 weeks ago

Hello ya'll...I ordered Jintropin from DR on Oct. 7th, and received my package on Oct. 21st. Everything was well packaged and even received bacteriostatic water with the package. I wasn't expecting that. I have been taking 2.5 units for a little over a week now and I have experienced numbness in my fingers and I am ready for a nap within hours of waking up. I originally posted that the product was bogus because it did not pass the anti-counterfeiting site at Gen-sci-china.com I was using the serial numbers stamped on the back of the box. DR enlightened me to the silver scratch off portion on the label that I was not aware of. I scratched it off and compared the numbers...I think it is genuine. The site is pretty funky and the results page is a little tricky to navigate. But based on how I am feeling, I would order from them again. They were very responsive when I created a complaint ticket on their site, and patient with me. I was being too aggressive and they remained professional. I will post results after 30 days.

icdeadlifters's picture
SILVER
BAN
196
icdeadlifters
4 months 3 weeks ago
icdeadlifters 4 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to ducatidave)

Wait I'm confused???? You say that you had numbness, tiredness... Etc. Also didn't you say that you ran the authenticity codes and it came back "not found"?. Then you say that " based on the way you're feeling, you would order product again". And that after he enlighten you to the scratch code... You think its real???

 

Might be wrong...

But a little confused..

ducatidave's picture
BRONZE
10
ducatidave
4 months 3 weeks ago
ducatidave 4 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to icdeadlifters)

Yes sir. I ran the code that said serial # on the back of the box, but was not aware of a silver scratch off area on the sticker. I scratched it off, and found a different set of serial numbers. When I ran these there was enough numbers for the anti-counterfeiting site, but as I stated the results page is complicated to easily decipher. I believe it is genuine. I am more than happy to send you the pics and you can go to the site to confirm its authenticity.

Burrr's picture
SILVER
419
Burrr
4 months 3 weeks ago
Burrr 4 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to ducatidave)

well that is good to hear.

DaddyRoids's picture
SR
REG
DaddyRoids
4 months 4 weeks ago
DaddyRoids 4 months 4 weeks ago

hey buddies! very sorry not not being online here on weekend. usually this days i spend with my family. As i see i have missed something here... for beginning i would like to know how can you appreciate that reviews-users are fake or not. Folks i'm here from the beginning, and i think for 3 years 100 reviews is not so much.. it is a small % of my customers that left their review. many people come here just to write or read reviews about sources they are interested in. please note here is not stipulated anywhere that to leave a review you should be active if contrary you are fake user. many just read, purchase and look for their selves in the gym. i am sorry that my users are not active here but 90% of my customers are from here,  i am not advertising anywhere else because i trust only in MG. was very confused to read such opinions here on MG. if i were scammer i would not survive on market for years. Not long ago here was a drama with top sources that during 3-6 monhs gained amount of votes that i did  in 3 years, so guys do not try to repeat it and pleas keep calm and not befoul my Q&A page. sorry if i were a little aggressive in my statements but all you are trying to do here is not fair, it doesn't mean that if i am not domestic i can\t be better. Admin - Mods please don't allow people not having idea about sources to blame them.
OK, in my country now is night, so I go to sleep, because tomorrow starts again a hard day and i need to work in order to satisfy my customers ;) Cheers

JARHEAD2's picture
SILVER
315
JARHEAD2
4 months 3 weeks ago
JARHEAD2 4 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to DaddyRoids)

I want to be sure that you clearly understand that no one is stating that you the source is making fake accounts or giving fake reviews. However, it does seem that some customers are trying to maybe leave more than 1 review for some reason. It's a review site & it happens, but we protect MG because we love it & we protect both source & members alike. Nobody is hating on you the source, but we do like to let those people that try to cheat or lie here whither for a source or against a source that this aint the place for it. :)

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1