daddyroids.org

ranked 2 out of 4747
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 31
100
31
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Source Status: Verified
108 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.97SCORE / 100
33TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Monstahug
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Salmonfish
3
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
Salmonfish
3
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
Salmonfish
3
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
Salmonfish
3
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
Salmonfish
3
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
Nour-ej
14
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 4 weeks ago
Nour-ej
14
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 4 weeks ago
Zomborleh
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
Zomborleh
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
Zomborleh
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
Zomborleh
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
Zomborleh
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
Quadzilla1990
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
Quadzilla1990
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
Quadzilla1990
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
Quadzilla1990
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
Quadzilla1990
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
Nour-ej
14
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 9 hours ago
Nazi-naz
16
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 weeks ago
Nazi-naz
16
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 weeks ago
Nazi-naz
16
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 weeks ago
Nazi-naz
16
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 weeks ago
Nazi-naz
16
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 weeks ago
Nour-ej
14
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 3 weeks ago
Nour-ej
14
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 3 weeks ago
bryannayelv
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
bryannayelv
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
bryannayelv
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
bryannayelv
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago

Pages

About daddyroids.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/
Stats for daddyroids.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.97 / 100 based on 33 votes.
Product Quality: 33
Pricing & Offers: 33
Ordering Process: 31
Delivery & Packaging: 32
Customer Service: 32
Reviews: 205

33 Votes ranked daddyroids.org 100
98.97 is average vote for this company.
205 posts written for daddyroids.org. Latest on: March 27 2017
131623 page views overall.
103 page views today.

daddyroids.org

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.org Reviews
John45's picture
REG
-1
John45
5 months 1 week ago
John45 5 months 1 week ago

Have been using daddyroids for over 2 years now. Have never been disappointed once. Always honest, always answer any inquiry i may have. Highly recommended. Have used Dragon pharma & Kalpa products. Pleased with both

Product's effects: 
Tren E, Test E, Deca 300. Increase of strength noticeably over just 30 days. Bench from 325 to 345lb. Squat up from 405lb to 430lb and deadlift from 460 to 475. Very minimal side effects kalpa or Dragon Pharma. Gained at 10-20 lbs per cycle. Body fat at beginning of cycle was about 18 % by the end of the cycle i was down to 6-7%. With a clean and carefully watched diet. At the end of every cycle i may lose a lb or two but never anything dramatic. Quality of products are legit have been blood tested before and everything comes back the way i expect it to.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren E, Test E, Deca 300 Dragon Pharma
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
5 months 1 week ago
Dolf 5 months 1 week ago (In reply to John45)

John45 if you have bloodwork I encourge you to post them up for the community to see.

Ptt1290's picture
REG
3
Ptt1290
5 months 1 week ago
Ptt1290 5 months 1 week ago

Started purchasing from Daddyriod ywo years ago and have had great results with their products. Price is good and with xxxxxx'xx makes it real easy to purchase. Product comes in about two weeks and is xxxxxxxxxx package. please dont be afraid to purchess as they are legit. They answer tickets in about 24 hours and give great discounts.

Product's effects: 
My strength has increased by 50 pounds on most weights. I have had great gains and little side effects with the cut cycle i have been using. 250 test twice a week winny 50 each day eq 300 twice a week. I have also used deca 250 and anavar with great resukts as well. Lots of strength gains with deca.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
250 test Karma and win dragon pharm also have used eq300 and anavar all with great results and gains.
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
5 months 1 week ago
Dolf 5 months 1 week ago (In reply to Ptt1290)

You need to take the time to read the rules. You can't discuss payment methods or packaging whatsoever! 

Ptt1290's picture
REG
3
Ptt1290
5 months 2 weeks ago
Ptt1290 5 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
SemperFi's picture
GOLD
827
SemperFi
5 months 1 week ago
SemperFi 5 months 1 week ago (In reply to Ptt1290)

This is not a review and has been flagged. Please read the rules. Reviews should include the complete effects of the products being reviewed including results and any or all side effects. You listed multiple products from multiple orders but provide zero information concerning the results or effects of the products.

John45's picture
REG
-1
John45
5 months 2 weeks ago
John45 5 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
SemperFi's picture
GOLD
827
SemperFi
5 months 2 weeks ago
SemperFi 5 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to John45)

Please read the rules. You mentioned TrenE, TestE and Deca which are long ester and require a minimum of 42 days use before a review can be submitted. You stated 30 days use and the review was flagged for this reason. This is the second time your review was flagged and there will not be a third.

Titan954's picture
BRONZE
15
Titan954
5 months 2 days ago
Titan954 5 months 2 days ago

I have ordered from Daddyroids many times, at least 8 times. And I have never been disappointed. They always answer quickly if have somes questions. All products I've tried from them was great.
The most of time I don't need to talk to them, just make my order, pay and receive.

Product's effects: 
All I can say is all Kalpa are great. It was my 4th cycle. My last cycle was 8 weeks on testoxyl with stanoxyl. I felt the test within 5 days, my libido was increased. During my gym I could feel the pump and strenght after 4 weeks. I was on cutting cycle and I my joint hurt me because of stanoxyl. My weight go up from 88kg to 93kg and bodyfat get down to 10 % from 12 %
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3 Testoxyl P, dianoxyl, arimyxyl
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Lbsvajj's picture
0
Lbsvajj
5 months 2 weeks ago
Lbsvajj 5 months 2 weeks ago

I've been ordering from DR for years now. I have yet to have any issues with messed up orders or having issues receiving orders. His customer service is unmatched. Every order I've made I have gotten great results and every blood test has come back proving that what DR promises, he delivers (good quality gear).

Product's effects: 
Using the test E and dbol, as stated above. In the 12 weeks, I went from 210lbs to 227lbs. My strength increased dramatically. Every workout, I either did more weights or more reps , sometimes both. On the dead lift, before cycle 1 rep max was 420lbs, during this cycle that increased to 445lbs.. On the bench press , before cycle one rep max was 270lbs, during this cycle I was able to do 270 x 4 reps. All my lifts improved greatly.My sex drive went thru the roof. The only side affect was more acne on the back. No PIP on the injections.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
10 kalpa test E 250(10ml), 2 kalpa dianoxyl 10
and have been using product(s) for
63
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
kenny123's picture
REG
-1
kenny123
5 months 3 weeks ago
kenny123 5 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
SemperFi's picture
GOLD
827
SemperFi
5 months 3 weeks ago
SemperFi 5 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to kenny123)

Please read the rules concerning reviews. YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS. Your review read like a sales pitch and contained no information about the items you personally used. Please make your reviews simple, accurate and product specific related without comments referencing other reviews or promoting other forums. Please feel free to repost your review following the proper guidelines and rules.

bmon33's picture
BRONZE
6
bmon33
6 months 3 hours ago
bmon33 6 months 3 hours ago

Great site. I have been using these guys for over 5 years now. I love the kalpa products as my bloods show greater then >1500 test level on 600mgs of test prop a week and 50mgs of oxandrolone (anavar) a week from kalpa. Shipping is within 2 weeks to east coast.

Product's effects: 
Communication & Ordering process They can take up to 24 hours to respond to emails and i believe thats the only form of communication they use. Im not sure what the time zones are, maybe thats why but i haven't had an order that wasn't corrected immediately as i have placed well more then 10 orders with them. Delivery (T/A) & Packaging Packaging is very tight and discrete. Items ordered Testosterone prop 100 anavar (oxandrolone) Deca all kalpa products Product effectiveness and experience Bloods showed a great quality product. Not much soreness after pinning, maybe a little lump for a few hours but thats normal. i took 600 mg of prop each week at 100 ed m-sat. Deca 600mg /week 200 MWF and Anavar at 50mgs a week the last 8 weeks of a 12 week cycle of deca and test. Additional commentary i continue to cruise on the test for the last 5 years. Its much easier to keep bloods stable on prop then cyp but it can cost more. Strength gains and size I went up 100lbs on my bench and 50lbs on pulldowns. I dont really lift for strength im more of a controlled 10 rep burn for sarcoplasmic hypertrophy. My body weight went up from 240 to 255 and body fat went from 18 to 15 percent.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test prop, anavar, deca
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Labs Pictures: 
letsgettropical's picture
BRONZE
6
letsgettropical
6 months 16 hours ago
letsgettropical 6 months 16 hours ago

This is a long overdue review... Less than 2 years ago i placed my very first online order for gear.. To say i was extremely skeptical and worried about being scammed was a understatement... I decided to say fuck it and go big... If i got screwed, lesson learned. I ordered almost 2 Gs worth of gear... 10 vials of dragon Pharma sust....10 vials of dragon pharma EQ.... 10 vials of dragon pharma Test E..... 10 vials of Kalpa Deca.... 200 tabs of dragon pharma Dbol....200 tabs of Dragon pharma Anadrol.... 200 tabs of Dragon pharma winstrol.... 100 tabs of dragon pharma Clen 100 tabs of Kalpa Clen... 100 tabs of kalpa nolvadex.... 100 tabs of Kalpa Clomid... 100 tabs of kalpa proviron....100 tabs of Kalpa viagra.... Balkan arimidex 1mg... 100 tabs of kalpa aromaxyl.... 

I ran 2 different 18 week cycles with the gear... The first cycle i ran the sust at 1050 a week pinning 3 times a week. EQ at 900 and the deca at 500... I kick started the cycle with dbol at 100mg a day for the first 6 weeks and finnished the last 4 weeks running the Anadrol at 100mg a day... Splitting both the dbol and anadrol into 50mg twice a day. To keep the product in my bloodstream 24 hrs....I ran the dragon clen before i started this cycle. the first 3 days i ran the clen at 40mcg then increased to 80mcg then 120mcg and finished at 160mcg for 14 days total... I had very poor results with the dragon clen. 160mcg is a borderline fatal dosage. I could literally go to sleep after taking it. It was extremely under dosed in my opinion. About a month later... I ran the same dosages but with the kalpa clen and had amazing results! My cardio was increased dramatically and i lost at least 15 pounds of fat during the 14 days i ran the kalpa clen... About a month after this second cycle of clen, i began my bulking cycle... I purposely tried to lean down as much as i could before running the bulking cycle to see quality lean muscle mass gains... See below

Product's effects: 
After about 4 weeks of running the sust at 1050mg a week and not noting any increase in strength or other sides. I decided to bump up the dosage to 1400mg a week... I kept it at this amount for another 4 weeks with minimal results... Finally bumping it up to 1750mg a week for the duration of my cycle.... I finally noticed a strength increase at this dosage but i also noticed the initial weight i gained in the first 6 weeks was strictly from the dbol... The moment i stopped taking the dbol after 6 weeks. My weight began to drop... The moment i began using the anadrol, my weight increased as did my strength. I can say without question, The dragon parma orals "dbol" "anadrol" were quality products... Delivering all the results you expect when using them.. dbol gave such painful pumps i literally had to stop working out the first few days i was taking it. My skin felt like it was ripping. My strength increased immediately and i felt fucking awesome. Libido was very high... The anadrol equally gave me strength increase and gained about 10 pounds while using it. But did notice immediate headaches when i took it... I was extremely pleased with the dragon pharma orals during this cycle but was seriously dissapointed with the results i got from the dragon pharma oils. The dosages i ran were equal to what professional bodybuilders use i got minimal results. I was not happy having spent the amount of money i did and felt like all the results i gained were strictly from the orals. I wrote a long message to daddyroids using their ticket system and explained everything and more about my lackluster results i received. I even had bloodwork done and only had an increase in test of about 900. Daddyroids offered to give me 30 vials of my choice with another brand. I chose kalpa and ran another cycle and had amazing results. I will write a new review on that cycle soon... But i just want to say THANK YOU to daddyroids for making my first experience with purchasing gear online the most pleasant experience i have had to date with a source.. I have since used many different sources and none of them can compare with the integrity and customer care that daddyroids provided to me. If this is the your first time purchasing gear. I can promise you. This is the source you want to use.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
25
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
10 vials of dragon Pharma sust....10 vials of dragon pharma EQ.... 10 vials of dragon pharma Test E..... 10 vials of Dragon pharma Deca.... 200 tabs of dragon pharma Dbol....200 tabs of Dragon pharma Anadrol.... 200 tabs of Dragon pharma winstrol....
and have been using product(s) for
365
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
John45's picture
REG
-1
John45
6 months 2 days ago
John45 6 months 2 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
SemperFi's picture
GOLD
827
SemperFi
6 months 2 days ago
SemperFi 6 months 2 days ago (In reply to John45)

Incomplete review. You need to describes the effects, sides and length of time used.

Fast_Muscle's picture
BRONZE
6
Fast_Muscle
6 months 1 week ago
Fast_Muscle 6 months 1 week ago

I did my first order with Daddyroids and I was very pleased. The website is really intuitive, very simple the purchase system and commercial support is impeccable !

Product's effects: 
I took 25mg every day for 30 days during testosterone cycle and I have not had any gynecomastia symptoms. I am particularly sensitive for gynecomastia. Until now I can say that this product is very effective ! In previous cycles have always use nolvadex but with poor results. My testosterone cycle will be for 90 days and I'll continue to use Aromasin until the end of the cycle. I will update this review at the end.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Aromaxyl
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Monstahug's picture
BRONZE
6
Monstahug
6 months 1 week ago
Monstahug 6 months 1 week ago

Have been using Daddyroids and it's always been a good experience

I use alot of short esters and that used to cost me alot, untill I found out about this source and their bulk prices! Def saved me alot of money! And the juice is working

Product's effects: 
I started with test c, deca and dbol Strength is good! Adding size and pretty much staying lean! I was holding a little bit of water bc of dbol But i've been off of it and I feel leaner Tren was added later, winstrol is gonna be added soon I put on 15lbs so far and its still going I love the effects of their products! It's def not bunk! Worth the money
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test c,deca,dbol,trena,winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
95
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dacubanheat's picture
BRONZE
5
Dacubanheat
6 months 2 weeks ago
Dacubanheat 6 months 2 weeks ago

I have ordered roughly 10 times And have received my order every single time. Very fast shipping. I had an issue with one order tht was not recieved do to something in the mail but was reshipped and I got it. Customer service is fast and all wuestions and problems wete answered. Been using thesd guys for 2-3 yrs nothing but good things to say. Highly recommendeD. 

Product's effects: 
I have used a bunch of different products. Everything in the pictures is just a small quantity since I have used most of it. Test C/E/Pran up to 1,000 mg a week good strength increase great libido Tren E/A - normal sides insomnia night sweats Cut mix - kicks in fast and hard ran roughly 2.5ml a week Mast - great for geting that hard look but need to be at low bodyfat Deca - 300 mg a week lots of strength but I get bloted Primo - 1.2grams a week absolutely amazing favorite so far no sides Hcg/asin/adex/nolva/colmid - worked great no issues
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
About 10 times
and have been using product(s) for
900
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
regularguy's picture
REG
1
regularguy
7 months 2 days ago
regularguy 7 months 2 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1