daddyroids.org

ranked 2 out of 4747
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 31
100
31
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Source Status: Verified
108 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.97SCORE / 100
33TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
bryannayelv
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
gasman0712
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
gasman0712
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
gasman0712
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
gasman0712
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
gasman0712
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
kingjames
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
kingjames
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
kingjames
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
kingjames
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
kingjames
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
fighter1984
29
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
fighter1984
29
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
fighter1984
29
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
fighter1984
29
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
fighter1984
29
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
wdhylhl
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
wdhylhl
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
wdhylhl
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
wdhylhl
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
wdhylhl
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
bertog
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
bertog
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
bertog
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
bertog
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
bertog
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
vaha1
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
vaha1
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
vaha1
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
vaha1
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago

Pages

About daddyroids.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/
Stats for daddyroids.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.97 / 100 based on 33 votes.
Product Quality: 33
Pricing & Offers: 33
Ordering Process: 31
Delivery & Packaging: 32
Customer Service: 32
Reviews: 205

33 Votes ranked daddyroids.org 100
98.97 is average vote for this company.
205 posts written for daddyroids.org. Latest on: March 27 2017
131630 page views overall.
110 page views today.

daddyroids.org

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.org Reviews
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
906
siegmund
7 months 2 days ago
siegmund 7 months 2 days ago (In reply to regularguy)

Great stuff , great customer service is not a review !

What were your sides , what were you signs of good product....feel free to put up a real review  thankyou

Salmonfish's picture
REG
3
Salmonfish
7 months 4 days ago
Salmonfish 7 months 4 days ago

Daddyroids is my favorite source when it comes to ordering from overseas!

their gear is definetely legit! 

it was hard for me to find legit hgh untill I found out about daddyroids

they got pharm grade hgh

 

Product's effects: 
Results are great Been running 3-4ius of ansomone along with the other gear I've def stayed lean and been adding on some massive size! i get the craziest pumps at the gym! Def makes me go harder Strength went up as well! Even tho I just focus on bodybuilding but I guess I need to find a gym that has 130lbs+ dumbells
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren ace, winstrol, Ansomone, Clen, test p
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Labs Pictures: 
Zomborleh's picture
BRONZE
7
Zomborleh
7 months 1 week ago
Zomborleh 7 months 1 week ago

time to leave a review for these guys, I've been ordering from them and never had any problems. All my questions are answered within 24hours

The prices are great! Also they got Bulk discounts

shipping is fast and the vials are well packaged! They're taken out of their boxes and stacked together.

Product's effects: 
I've been using the products for about 3 months now I've put on some mass! Gained 17lbs already. The products are effective, not fake. My strength is up the roof! Lovin it I'll be switching to a cutting cycle in the next 4 weeks I just placed my order and waiting for my cutting cycle
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test, tren , boldenone
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Quadzilla1990's picture
BRONZE
8
Quadzilla1990
7 months 1 week ago
Quadzilla1990 7 months 1 week ago

I've ordered more than 9 succesful orders And I thought it's time to leave a review for all the great service, products and prices

Great customer service, fast shipping and always on time

never had any packages that got seized! They pack them really well

Product's effects: 
It's one of the best Tren Acetate i've ever used, it kicks in fast and it's legit! I've made some serious gains using that products Clen is making me sweat all the time which means it's working All the other products are just great. I've put on alot of lean size! Along with my diet and training So far so good!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Tren A, Boldenone, Clen, Dianabol, Nolvadex, Clomid, winstrol, anavar,
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Test, tren, halo and boldenone
Paver75's picture
0
Paver75
7 months 2 weeks ago
Paver75 7 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
7 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 7 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Paver75)

In order to give a proper review of long esters you must use the products for a minimum of 42 days.

Titan954's picture
BRONZE
15
Titan954
7 months 3 weeks ago
Titan954 7 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
7 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 7 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Titan954)

Your review is incomplete! You must include a description of the affects and side effects of the compounds used.

Sumi's picture
0
Sumi
7 months 3 weeks ago
Sumi 7 months 3 weeks ago

Have had nothing but good experiences with this source.  Have made purchases multiple times and have never had any issues with payments, shipping times, receiving items, or quality of products.  Can't recommend them highly enough

Product's effects: 
I've been using sustaxyl 350 and/or sustanon 350 for over a year, and the effects on muscle growth energy, and my bodies ability to repair itself have been huge. Haven't experienced any negative side effects (other than acne...) or needed to increase in strength yet. But, I have been taking time off in between scheduling for using it.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustaxyl 350, sustanon 350
and have been using product(s) for
400
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
izz666's picture
BRONZE
5
izz666
8 months 1 week ago
izz666 8 months 1 week ago

This site has never failed me.  It's my #1 go-to website to satisfy my every need.  They have great communication skills and the customer service is excellent!!

Product's effects: 
No side effects. I have been using the Sustanon at 750+ per week. I felt it right away. You start noticing morning wood more frequently within days of the first shot followed by insane workouts at the gym within a week or two. The same goes with the tren except your body fat starts to diminish especially if you're eating all of the right foods in the kitchen. The Winstrol is just the icing on top to make sure your body is hard and chiseled. All three products will get you ready for fun times at the beach!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustoxyl Trenboxyl and Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Nour-ej's picture
BRONZE
BAN
14
Nour-ej
9 months 9 hours ago
Nour-ej 9 months 9 hours ago

I've placed 3 orders with Daddyroids so far

and all three were successful

I couldn't be more scustisfied With their service, fast delivery and their unbeatable prices

Plus their products are legit, I've made some serious gainz and gained alot of strength while staying lean with a low body fat %

daddyroids is my to go source! Look no further

Product's effects: 
I've been using these products for over 12 weeks now and i've seen great results Everyone around me could also tell Masteron is keeping me dry af while eq is adding some lean muscle I stack it with test from my previous order I cycle on and off clen! Great results, i'm loving it! And ohhh the turinabol has been giving me the best pumps at the gym and keeping my muscles looking full af
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Eq, masteron , turinabol , clen , winstrol , clomid , nolvadex , hcg
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Italmuscl's picture
0
Italmuscl
9 months 2 weeks ago
Italmuscl 9 months 2 weeks ago

I have used daddyroids products for quite some time now! They're very professional and reliable. I ordered test and deca and have seen an increase in my size and strength overall. The effects are real and long lasting. I have not experienced acne from the products indicating the high quality of the merchandise. I have not waited longer than expected for delivery and it has always been packed perfectly and discretely.

Product's effects: 
I have grown in mass and strength. My muscles are fuller and not filled with water. I am very pleased with the effects of my purchases. My chest has grown in size overall. My biceps are peaking as you can see in my profile picture. I have incredible vascularity in my arms, legs and shoulders. The test has made my sex drive quite high and the deca has made my body solid. I was considering Dbol as my next product but have just purchased tren with the hope and expectation of the same excellent results --- if not better as I have read the positive effects of tren! Wish me luck and here's to a continued relationship with daddyroids!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test and deca
and have been using product(s) for
365
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Nazi-naz's picture
BRONZE
16
Nazi-naz
9 months 2 weeks ago
Nazi-naz 9 months 2 weeks ago

I placed my first order from daddyroids.org and I'm glad I did

the communication with them was fast and easy, they answer any of your questions within 24hours!

if you're looking for a good quality gear, great prices then go no further! check them out

Shipping Is fast and that's a plus

Product's effects: 
The quality of the gear is excellent! I've started at 182lbs, and i'm currently sitting at 198lbs I'm running 500mgs Test E / week 600mgs Eq/ week 30mgs dbol a day (for 6 weeks) The results have been great, my strength is up! I love their products
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Eq , Dbol and Nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
48
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Dragon pharma test e 250mgs
Italmuscl's picture
0
Italmuscl
9 months 2 weeks ago
Italmuscl 9 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
9 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 9 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Italmuscl)

Your review failed to describe effects and side effects. I have gotten great results followed by how much your friends likelike it as well does not cut the mustard. 

jshulk1976's picture
REG
1
jshulk1976
9 months 2 weeks ago
jshulk1976 9 months 2 weeks ago

I have placed multiple orders through daddyroids.com. It's a first class run business. The site is easy to use. Have almost everything you need to make gains and maintain a healthy body.

Product's effects: 
Test 200 e is awesome.. shoots easy, with no problems after. Results are good bout 8pds muscle. Also running Kalpa dbol. Only 20mg a day. With little water retention. The winny v from Kalpa is good as well. 25mg a day. Just started to use these bout 2wks ago. But used them before and love how it hardens and drys me out. I can't wait to try the 20 mg Kalpa dbol they are offering for a limited time. I just received that a couple of days ago.I highly recommend Daddysriods.com to anyone who needs
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test e... dbol... winny.. and hcg
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Nour-ej's picture
BRONZE
BAN
14
Nour-ej
9 months 3 weeks ago
Nour-ej 9 months 3 weeks ago

It was my first order from daddyroids and wow i'm impressed

their prices are unbeatable and their customer service is great

easy to communicate with!

plus I got the package 2 weeks before the expected date

I just placed my 2nd order

Product's effects: 
I started once I got the package! The products are legit I've tried Tren A from many different sources and it didn't give me that effects I've gettin leaner, puttin on muscle and gettin stronger. I'm currently running 125mgs Test P eod 75mgs tren A eod I ordered some tbol to add to my cycle and some clen for the end of this cycle
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
10 Kalpa Tren A, 10 Dragon pharma Test P , and 10 Test E
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ajmanzo48's picture
0
ajmanzo48
9 months 3 weeks ago
ajmanzo48 9 months 3 weeks ago

 

 

Product's effects: 
Ok, so I ordered Testo-E 1250 (5ml) from Gen-Shi Laboratories, Aridex from Gen-Shi Laboratories in case of gynecomastia, Oxandroxyl (ANAVAR) from Kalpa Pharmaceuticals and HUCOG INJ 5000iu (HCG) from Bharat Serums And Vaccines Ltd for PCT through DaddyRoids.org for my first true testosterone cycle and am definitely happy with the results that I've experienced so far. I've been on this cycle now for 7 weeks so far and i'm seeing slow and steady results. I lost a lot of body fat and put on about 7 pounds of solid muscle since I started. I'm seeing definition and people have been noticing which feels great. I was extremely skeptical about ordering gear through a website but I was assured by friends who have used this site that there would not be a problem and there was not. My order came in the mail earlier then it was estimated to arrive actually. Any questions along the way were promptly answered through customer service which eased my mind. The main reason I was worried was because you cannot pay directly through the website (you have to pay using Western Union, Money Gram or Bitcoin which I've never heard of). The idea of sending cash to another country doesn't exactly sound safe but all good. Of course the other thing I was worried about was weather or not the gear was real and it's definitely the real deal. I will be ordering some EQ and more test for my next cycle and will definitely recommend this site to friends.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar, Test E, Aridex and HCG
and have been using product(s) for
49
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
333pitbull's picture
REG
4
333pitbull
10 months 5 days ago
333pitbull 10 months 5 days ago

I ordered Testoxyl Enanthate from Daddyroids and have been cycling for about 18 months now my body has gone through this tremendous metamorphosis I'm 50 plus years old and feel better than I did when I was thirty something and drinking and smoking and other not so appropriate things. if you think you can take something and not work out hard to get the best results forget it. I workout five, six days a week, and the steroids have been tremendous in helping my body to repair itself. I'm no body-builder looking to get in a contest I'm just a regular Joe who wants to look and feel good for his wife. Almost two years ago I was a short out of shape 5ft 7in 190lbs now I'm 175lbs buffed and getting leaner muscle tone by the month. I find that taking 1 maybe 2ml a week does me fine. I ordered may testoxyl enanthate 250 on May 6 and was told that my package would arrive by June 2, will low and behold I got my stuff May 22nd Thank You guys..You are the best

WT

Product's effects: 
The quality of the products that I have received from daddyroids have always been what is expected of them, and they assist the way that they are suppose to assist. With the testoxyl enanthate 250 I have increased stamina and strength, and body fat reduction. I purchase two of the 10ml at a time, and I usually inject 1 to 2ml per week. I have lost weight but the weight that I have lost was pure body fat. I have always been a very aggressive person so the side affects to me are minimal
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
8 times
and have been using product(s) for
500
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
icongibbs's picture
REG
3
icongibbs
12 months 1 day ago
icongibbs 12 months 1 day ago

I've ordered from daddyroids four times and just placed a fifth so I thought it's about time I left these guys a good review.let me just say I'm impressed with their prompt responses and communication.they are very helpful and I've appreciated their all around excellent service. Their prices can't be beat.I've gotten many great deals on items such as cut 150 by kalpa and Dragon pharma and both I was happy with. I've also tried sustaxyl 350 and deca by Dragon pharma and loved them both.when I first started using daddyroids products I could barely bench 135 for 9,I weighed 240 pounds, and I was an put of shape mess.my self esteem was at an all time low.I decided to give daddyroids a try after reading all the great reviews and within eight months what a turnaround. My first cycle I went up 80lbs on my bench using the cut 150 I mentioned earlier and I dropped down to 210 lbs. The last cycle of deca and tess I did got me up to a bench of 235 for ten and I squatted 405 for 10. My confidence is back and I'm happy with daddyroids and its products.A HUGE TY IS IN ORDER.I also almost forgot to mention all my orders were received in two weeks.thanks daddyroids for such speedy service.

Product's effects: 
I used cut 150 by both Dragon pharma and kalpa. I was running roughly 800 ml per week for 10 weeks. I gained 80lbs on my bench and i was already getting a lot of looks at the gym and work.people noticed and I was getting a lot of compliments. My second cycle consisted of 500-600 mg of deca by Dragon pharma and 400-500 ml of testaxyl by kalpa.I ran this for ten weeks and gained another 35lbs on my bench. Since I began roughly 8 months ago I've went from benching 135 for 9 to 235 for ten. My gains would have probably been greater had it not been for my elbow tendonitis.I had to back off a little during my second cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Deca,cut 150, and sustaxyl 350.
and have been using product(s) for
140
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1