daddyroids.org

ranked 2 out of 4747
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 31
100
31
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Source Status: Verified
108 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.97SCORE / 100
33TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
cakeller
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
joeypaul
18
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
joeypaul
18
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
joeypaul
18
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
joeypaul
18
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
joeypaul
18
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
jacoboosuna1
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
jacoboosuna1
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
jacoboosuna1
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
jacoboosuna1
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
jacoboosuna1
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Buffdaddy
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Buffdaddy
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Buffdaddy
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Buffdaddy
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Buffdaddy
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
jaylark13678
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
jaylark13678
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
jaylark13678
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
jaylark13678
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
jaylark13678
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
dlovett
74
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
dlovett
74
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
dlovett
74
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
dlovett
74
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
dlovett
74
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
ancxxldave
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 weeks ago
ancxxldave
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 weeks ago
ancxxldave
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 weeks ago
ancxxldave
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 weeks ago

Pages

About daddyroids.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/
Stats for daddyroids.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.97 / 100 based on 33 votes.
Product Quality: 33
Pricing & Offers: 33
Ordering Process: 31
Delivery & Packaging: 32
Customer Service: 32
Reviews: 205

33 Votes ranked daddyroids.org 100
98.97 is average vote for this company.
205 posts written for daddyroids.org. Latest on: March 27 2017
131629 page views overall.
109 page views today.

daddyroids.org

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.org Reviews
fighter1984's picture
BRONZE
29
fighter1984
1 year 9 months ago
fighter1984 1 year 9 months ago

This is a great website, order always comes quick and discreet the customer service is incredible always trying to help. The amount of products are pretty great I have 9 orders with this company and I have never had a problem with them once. The first time you wire money not to the company directly is a little nervous but trust me it always goes on your account. this is a great alternative to getting some home made stuff from some guy at a gym u can tell these products are legit and worth the money great site.

Product's effects: 
The inj. Site never swells or is sore for more than a day or 2. I am taking 700ml a week and in that time my bench has gone up 50 lbs and my drive has also been through the roof no visible acne or mood swing and no Gyno great products the first week I felt the same but the 3 weeks after it I felt like superman and my gains attitude and physique were incredible I def recommend this to anyone who wants to take it alone or mix it in a stack super clean and smooth. I have a new favorite.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustaxl 350
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
fighter1984's picture
BRONZE
29
fighter1984
1 year 9 months ago
fighter1984 1 year 9 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
1 year 9 months ago
Dolf 1 year 9 months ago (In reply to fighter1984)

Hey my man you must use products for minimum amounts of time before leaving reviews. 21 days for orals and short esters. 42 days for long esters. 

wdhylhl's picture
BRONZE
6
wdhylhl
1 year 9 months ago
wdhylhl 1 year 9 months ago

I always choose their product is really great, I am very satisfied with the price and the effect I have more than 20 orders for purchase, all arrived!

Product's effects: 
I always choose their product is really great, I am very satisfied with the price and the effect I have more than 20 orders for purchase, all arrived! TRINAXYL150 1WEEK 4ML, MAST200 1WEEK 2 ML ,fat loss, blood vessels begin to show, muscle outline more clearly,Really great,
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
TRINAXYL150
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Ashley1969's picture
0
Ashley1969
1 year 10 months ago
Ashley1969 1 year 10 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dexter's picture
SILVER
MOD
69
Dexter
1 year 10 months ago
Dexter 1 year 10 months ago (In reply to Ashley1969)

hey Ashley1969, please read the rules once again and take care when you leave a review or post something in open forum because you was warned once already. LAST CHANCE.

florentineinvestment76's picture
REG
BAN
-2
florentineinves...
1 year 10 months ago
florentineinves... 1 year 10 months ago

I have ordered from daddyroids.com for many years and have not been disappointed once. They carry excellent products and their shipping process is quick. Will continue to purchase from them for many years.......

 

Product's effects: 

 

D-bol is my favorite product to combine with other testosterone. The dose will be from 40 mg to 60 mg per day. I combine with trenbolone or super test. You can notice the size and strength within two weeks. I cycle for 10 weeks and then get off for 6 weeks....great gains so far.

 

Summary: I've order and have recevied my order in 20 days.

The packaging was discreet and firmly wrapped. I have ordered d-bol

and have been using product(s) for 45 days. I recommend this supplier.

 

Product's effects: 
Boosted Libido. Increased Muscle Fullness (Glycogen Stores) Strength Maintenance (Cruise Dosage) Oily Skin Kalpa Pharmaceuticals Testosterone Enanthate provided all of the expected side effects from a legitimate testosterone product. I recommend that your give it a try if you've never done so before, you won't be disappointed.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
boldenone, winny, EQ
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
bertog's picture
BRONZE
7
bertog
1 year 10 months ago
bertog 1 year 10 months ago

I have ordered from daddyroids.com for many years and have not been disappointed once. They carry excellent products and their shipping process is quick. Will continue to purchase from them for many years.......

Product's effects: 
D-bol is my favorite product to combine with other testosterone. The dose will be from 40 mg to 60 mg per day. I combine with trenbolone or super test. You can notice the size and strength within two weeks. I cycle for 10 weeks and then get off for 6 weeks....great gains so far.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
d-bol
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Toro's picture
0
Toro
1 year 11 months ago
Toro 1 year 11 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dont_trip's picture
SILVER
248
Dont_trip
1 year 11 months ago
Dont_trip 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to Toro)

You have only been on cycle for ten days, that is no where near enough time to honestly review a source.If you are satisfied with their service that is great leave it in the ask and discuss. As far as reviews go come back in 6 weeks when all products are in full swing.

waltr's picture
BRONZE
5
waltr
1 year 11 months ago
waltr 1 year 11 months ago

This is a review of the supplier daddyroids. I've used them a few times over the past couple years to get some of their Kalpa Pharmaceuticals supply, which has always been a very good lab to me. This past order was for some between cycle test e cruise juice and it worked like it always does, absolutely perfectly. I ran the test enanthate at 250mg/week and it kept everything the way I like it. I didn't skip a beat in any of my workouts from coming off a heavy cycle. Didn't lose any, kept great pumps through all my workouts, kept my definition with an appropriate dosage of arimidex and didn't lose a step at all in terms of my libido and sex drive (which is very important to me and I love maintaining very high standards at all times.) All in all kalpa testosterones have never treated me bad and daddyroids has a legit supply on demand, whenever I wanna order. You've gotta love that.

Product's effects: 
Boosted Libido. Increased Muscle Fullness (Glycogen Stores) Strength Maintenance (Cruise Dosage) Oily Skin Kalpa Pharmaceuticals Testosterone Enanthate provided all of the expected side effects from a legitimate testosterone product. I recommend that your give it a try if you've never done so before, you won't be disappointed.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
18
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
4 times from this source (this was 2 x test e)
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
vaha1's picture
BRONZE
8
vaha1
1 year 11 months ago
vaha1 1 year 11 months ago

I'm a long time customer of daddyroids.

I usually don't write reviews,  but recent experience with daddyroids inspired me to write one.

My package got returned by post due to "Deliverable address". What it means for daddyroids is that they would never receive this order back cause they are using different return addresses. 

I contacted customer service and they agreed to ship same order again free of charge!

This shows the integrity of the company and importance to keep they customers satisfied.

The quality of the products is outstanding and the prices are unbeatable.

I did shop around and compared prices from all the sources, including those listed at muscleguru, and daddyroids not only have best price, but also best selection and availability.

 

 

 

Product's effects: 
Great results! Strength and mass increase. Deca helps with joints. Great results! Strength and mass increase. Deca helps with joints. Great results! Strength and mass increase. Deca helps with joints. Great results! Strength and mass increase. Deca helps with joints. Great results! Strength and mass increase. Deca helps with joints. Great results! Strength and mass increase. Deca helps with joints. Great results! Strength and mass increase. Deca helps with joints. Great results! Strength and mass increase. Deca helps with joints. Great results! Strength and mass increase. Deca helps with joints.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Deca and Enthanate
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
florentineinvestment76's picture
REG
BAN
-2
florentineinves...
1 year 12 months ago
florentineinves... 1 year 12 months ago

Daddyroids.com is a very trusted website for great deals on the product they offer.

 

Daddyroids.com has been a great experience for me. I alway received my orders.

 

Product's effects: 
Great.....................! The products I ordered increased my strength and size greatly. The products I ordered are very low in estrogen. So my side effects are rarely noticed. My doses are the standard that is required depending on what gear you use. I dont go over board with very high dosing..............................
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
a few times from daddyroids.com
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
sammy78's picture
0
sammy78
1 year 12 months ago
sammy78 1 year 12 months ago

Excellent !!

Product's effects: 
I have used this Sustanon from Daddy roids several times in the past their product has always been 100 percent for me I will continue to order from Daddyroids in the future..this product has helped me with my cycle I have had really good games my energy has improved I feel great with this product and this company I recommend these folks 100 percent if you don't mind waiting a little while to get your order it's no problem they didI recommend these folks 100 percent if you don't mind waiting a little while to get your order it's no problem they will not do you wrongrecommend 100 percent recommend 100 percent
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustanon
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
muscleup27's picture
0
muscleup27
2 years 1 month ago
muscleup27 2 years 1 month ago

Daddyroids rock! Been using them for over a year --- excellent products and exceptional service!!!! Will continue and recommend to all my friends 

Product's effects: 
I have seen an increase in strength and my body is growing more and More with the use of daddyroids products. None of the products caused any acne or breakouts on my skin . The results are obvious to my friends and my gym mates ... My clothes are tight in a good way! Going to switch up the products for summer to cut and shred and I'm looking forward to the same high quality products and results. I high recommend daddyroids to new users and veterans alike
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Deca, test, DBol, tren
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
triple_lindi's picture
0
triple_lindi
2 years 1 month ago
triple_lindi 2 years 1 month ago

I received Genshi eq my stamina while doing cardio went through the Roof go some solid lean gains while lifting overall very impressed with the product. I also ordered pct novalex chlomid n Hcg 10kiu best pct most potent I've recieved. Didn't feel as much of a calm down post cycle n kept my piece on point wouldnt know what other way to say it def a great site with legit products.

Product's effects: 
after trying out the eq 500 my libido is more vascular n cut cardio is a breeze now. Feel like I can run an extra 2 miles no problem after a few days. Probley replaced 12 lbs of fat with 15 lbs of muscle. No doubt that I can see my gains. Overall I love the product in my opinion some of the best gear I've ever tried. i have gone up minimum 25lbs on each exercise since I started. Normally only take test n anadrol definitely got me wanting more to try different cycles. Next cycle im gonna try ethenate deca and eq with my buddy who's very experience I'll get back to you guys and let you know how I made out give it a try.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
loyaldaddyroids817's picture
0
loyaldaddyroids817
2 years 3 months ago
loyaldaddyroids817 2 years 3 months ago

I have been using daddy's for 2 years now cycling. I am very happy with them. The web site is user friendly and orders are shipped very discreet and promptly. Great customer service. Never had any problems with them. I have been using deca and test prop and have noticed size gains and strength gains. Very happy with the products. Highly recommended.

 

Thanks daddy

Product's effects: 
For the last year I have been using the Jim Wendlers 5/3/1 program. I have been taking deca and test prop 8 weeks on 2 weeks off every other day. and have noticed big strength ans size gains. All lean mass. My max's have increased 120-160 lbs on my big lifts this year. I just placed a new order with daddy and I am looking forward to it. I will be changing my cycle now from deca to tren ace 100. I look forward to it. When I recieve it I will write another review.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca test prop
and have been using product(s) for
365
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
bgolds001's picture
REG
3
bgolds001
2 years 3 months ago
bgolds001 2 years 3 months ago

This is many firsts for me. First cycle, first purchase, and first review. I purchased the product Oxandroxyl from Daddyroids. I am complely satisfied and would recomend them to anyone wanting to purchase gear. Daddyroids customer service was amaizing all the way. From first contact through the receipt of my order. Daddyroids answered all my questions and concerns very quickly. I was ripped off by another source and was very lucky to have made Daddyroids my second choice. They are the only choice now!

Product's effects: 
I am taking 30 mg per day and I noticed good pumps after workout. I have above all noticed my apetite has been reduced with a noticeable loss of body fat without any loss of weight. I have not so far felt any negative side effects. I feel stronger and have made gains of 10 Lbs on most lifts and a.greater distance on runs. I recomend Oxandroxyl to anyone who are new to these products. The negative effects are non existant but the bbenefits are very visible in my experience.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Oxandroxyl
and have been using product(s) for
12
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
tt3344520yy's picture
BRONZE
6
tt3344520yy
2 years 4 months ago
tt3344520yy 2 years 4 months ago

I recommend this business, I've been here many times to buy what I want steroids, each transport packagingis very strict, and I love it. I will recommend it to my friends!

Product's effects: 
This is my third cycle, I have selected: Testosterone enanthate+DBol+EQ . Testosterone enanthate and DBol is very good steroid, I after a week of weight 4.3 kg, until now I had grown by 7.2 kg body weight, looks stronger than before with my arm a lot, even clothes I have not worn it before, I am happy to have this effect! Week I began taking EQ and look forward to better results!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
TE Dbol EQ
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
LilHercGS's picture
BRONZE
8
LilHercGS
2 years 4 months ago
LilHercGS 2 years 4 months ago

This is my 6th order with Daddyroids and they're my go to guys for the top shelf gear, where to start I mean what do these guys not do right... They're by far the best source I've ever dealt with and I would recommend them to anybody as I've have already done to others who have been extremely happy with there purchases from them... I will continue to go to them for all my needs because I can always count on recieving my gear in a timely manner as well as get the job done... Simply amazing!!!

Product's effects: 
When I started this cycle i intentionally quit checking my weight as to go off mirror effect to gauge my progress... First off the Dragon Cyp is potent stuff, ive definitely put on quality mass while staying lean, my strength is up as well as my aggression and I'm getting woodies like I'm fresh out the pin lol... The Var has dramatically increased my vascularity and my cardio is insane with crazy out of this world,muscle,pumps,in my calf's,now that I have to take a,break 15mins in... This has been an phenomenal cycle and its only just begun... Can't wait to see my results in the next month with it at its full potential...
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
10-Cypionat-Dragon 10-Oxandranayl-Kalpa
and have been using product(s) for
29
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1