daddyroids.org

ranked 2 out of 4747
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 31
100
31
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Source Status: Verified
108 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.97SCORE / 100
33TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
ancxxldave
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 weeks ago
House
41
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
House
41
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
House
41
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
House
41
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
House
41
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
milkin
525
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 8 months ago
milkin
525
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 8 months ago
milkin
525
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 8 months ago
milkin
525
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 8 months ago
milkin
525
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 8 months ago

Pages

About daddyroids.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/
Stats for daddyroids.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.97 / 100 based on 33 votes.
Product Quality: 33
Pricing & Offers: 33
Ordering Process: 31
Delivery & Packaging: 32
Customer Service: 32
Reviews: 205

33 Votes ranked daddyroids.org 100
98.97 is average vote for this company.
205 posts written for daddyroids.org. Latest on: March 27 2017
131624 page views overall.
104 page views today.

daddyroids.org

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.org Reviews
tonysmith's picture
0
tonysmith
2 years 4 months ago
tonysmith 2 years 4 months ago

We have been using Daddyroids for about 4 years.  We feel very secure with them if for any reason we have had any issues they would always go above and beyond to fix it. Products are outstanding and top of the line, personnel have always been very informative and took care of us. VERY noticeable gains are received for using their products. We have tried many sites over the last few years and have gotten burned on some and the products we have gotten are nothing like daddyroids quality. We are proud to say we have found a company we will be staying with and are very pleased with everything.

Product's effects: 
I am 6'1" 230 lbs my wife and I are in better shape now than ever, as everyone should know there is no magic in a bottle but daddyroids products give us that extra strength, willingness and drive to push over the limits and of course their outstanding prices are nice.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test C, E, P, Sustanon350, Deca300, Tren200, D-bol, etc.
and have been using product(s) for
900
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Pitbull1456's picture
REG
2
Pitbull1456
2 years 4 months ago
Pitbull1456 2 years 4 months ago

Have used daddyroids for a long time with great customer service. Everything was received in a quick time frame and packaged discretely. Received exactley what I ordered and if somehow I didn't receive the supplier did replace. Have used other suppliers only to receive nothing and donate my money to some pencil neck con man. This is the real deal.....

Product's effects: 
I won't list my dose as everybody has different needs.Equipoise is not as harsh on your body and is more of a long term strength supplement, Decca has worked well when combined. Decca has helped my strength, lowered body fat and thick muscle gains. I like Dianabol but I tend to stay away from orals. Have been taking supplements for 25 years with annual liver test and I am still making gains. No supplements will work majic without the proper training program. Train to your natural max before starting suppliments. I am 5'5", 225lbs. and put 300lbs. on squat and 100 lbs. on my bench.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Equipoise, Decca, Cypionate, Enathate, Test.
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
sportdc's picture
BRONZE
5
sportdc
2 years 5 months ago
sportdc 2 years 5 months ago

Easy transactions. Great customer support! Fantastic communication. Discreet shipping. I have ordered at least 10 times from them, and have always received my items. I've only had 1 seized, and they promptly reshipped.

Product's effects: 
The Test Cyp and Enan are great quality. Always experience expected effects. I use them for TRT symptoms, and my symptoms are gone! Libido is fantastic. I break out a lot on Tren Ace, but that's expected. The Win makes me a bit more agressive, which is expected. I've lost 10% body fat since starting about a year ago.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Cyp, Test, Enan, Tren Ace, Win, D-bol
and have been using product(s) for
365
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
vaulted86's picture
0
vaulted86
2 years 5 months ago
vaulted86 2 years 5 months ago

I have used daddyroids. Com for 3 years and have great luck with this find. Only Few errors in shipping but they make sure your delivery is set. International is tough for shipping. But you don't need anyone in your town knowing about it

Product's effects: 
Question. The best online store by far. Cheap bulk items. Great gear clean and sealed. Internationalmail is tricky but daddyroids.com has the best shipping policy.. they make sure you get your stuff. This needs to be allowed over Cou ter to treat many hormonal defects. Great website easy to talk to customer support. They always have your best interest. Without having your wallet
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
24
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dexter's picture
SILVER
MOD
69
Dexter
2 years 5 months ago
Dexter 2 years 5 months ago (In reply to vaulted86)

hey man, Your review contains zero information on product effects. The rules clearly state that you must provide feedback on the ecfects of the products. Please Read the Rules how to leave a review - http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/general-chat/the-right-way-to-leave-a-review!

jacoboosuna1's picture
BRONZE
9
jacoboosuna1
2 years 5 months ago
jacoboosuna1 2 years 5 months ago

daddyroids is amazingggggg!!!!

Product's effects: 
I have been using 500 mg test and 600 deca for 9 weeks . The first 4 weeks also take dianabol 50 mg daily.I got up 12 kg of muscle and fat keeping.note slight dizziness the first few weeks with dianabol but nothing out of the normal gine 0.use novaldex and proviron 20-50 day
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca, susta,dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mag's picture
BRONZE
6
Mag
2 years 5 months ago
Mag 2 years 5 months ago

Daddyroids is ma favorite source for 3 years now. Have tried their UGLs (gen shi and kalpa, which is my favorite), and pharma grade (organon, aburaihan and geofman), gear and ancillaries. All are always GTG. About my last order it was testoxyl propionate, hcg and Nolvadex fromastraZeneca). Order placed september the 4th, sent received two weeks later, perfectly packed. items sent separately. Only problem was not with them but with my post office, which didn't let me a calling card for one package (with nolva) and returned the package to the sender with warning me before. I wrote a mail to Daddyroids, and as usual the replied to me in less than one hour to give me the tracking code, and they proposed to reship the item for free, while the were not responsible for this mistake. Those guys are pros, for me the best in this business.

Product's effects: 
All products are legit, testoxyl propionate 100 is great, nice pumps, strenght and sex drive increased (100mg ed). Nice vascularity and high energy, probably the best test P I've tried in my life. Hcg (fertigyn 5000 IU) keep my balls full and healthy so I'm not worried at all for the pct.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
testoxyl propionate, hcg and nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
kingjames's picture
BRONZE
8
kingjames
2 years 5 months ago
kingjames 2 years 5 months ago

Daddyroids is number 1

Product's effects: 
First off daddyroids is as real as it comes for all you doubters. My most recent order is for testosterone enanthate and propionate. Been taking both for months and i keep adding muscle and keep my sex drive up. Been running 500 mg a week of enan and 300 mg a week of prop. Ive used several other products and they all work for sure. Im biggest guy in the gym and i owe it partly to daddyroids and my hard work
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
enanthate and propionate
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
LilHercGS's picture
BRONZE
8
LilHercGS
2 years 5 months ago
LilHercGS 2 years 5 months ago

This review is for my last order from Daddyroids for HCG, Nolvadex and EQ-300 by Kalpa Pharm... I've been using the EQ for 4 weeks now and first and foremost I know its working because my appetite is through the damn roof... I'm always hungry and I eat every 2 1/2 hours, also I've been experiencing increased vascularity and my strength is steadily going up week by week just its very subtle... This is definitely quality EQ I've tried 3 different brands and this so far tops the list... Can't wait for the next 4 weeks it seems like I can only expect good things from this cycle here on out...

Product's effects: 
The quality of the EQ is top notch I've already begun to receive strength increases as well as vascularity along with an out of this world appetite, haven't been experiencing any sides whatsoever but then again 33 days is still somewhat early for an EQ cycle... I've been running it at a dose of 425 2x a week and I'm really loving it... This is definitely my sweet spot for the EQ
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
EQ300, HCG, Nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
33
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
richardclements's picture
REG
2
richardclements
2 years 6 months ago
richardclements 2 years 6 months ago

Thanks Daddyroids. Keep the supplies coming.

Product's effects: 
Works great, keeping muscle mass. Keeping me healthy- shaving all the time (got hypogonadism). I have never, never had any side effects. My own doctor gives me a density scan called a DEXA every two to three years and my bone density measurements have also greatly improved. Excellent progression on this part of my illness .
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Susta 1250 Gen-Shi Labs
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
RonnySwoleman's picture
REG
1
RonnySwoleman
2 years 7 months ago
RonnySwoleman 2 years 7 months ago

Ok, for those of you out there wondering whether or not Daddroids is actually legit or not, all I can say is -its f'n real and delivered as advertised. I was always clueless when it came to where you get steroids and I always thought that the online sales thing was just a scam based fantasy. (If you ever played GTAIV it covers this market a little bit and sorta how I always imagined the process being, lol) But I had a buddy of mine who I recently met tell me a lot of the guys at his work use gear and he told me "daddyroids is real."

I'm so glad that I knew this person and that he dropped that one sentence, all I had to remember was the .com and sure enough, here I am now with precisely what I ordered. I studied what precisely a novice user needs to consider and be wary of as it pertains to health and future health when using gear, so I have done my homework very well and it lead me to wanting my first experience to be with Testosterone Enanthate and Dianabol. The dbol, holy sh*t, I felt that stuff by the end of the first day. Not like Im saying I inflated up like the incredible hulk, Im just saying "I could feel my body at work" like I knew I was waking up each following day with noticeable growth. I'm so excited to see what the final results will be, but this stuff is -very much real and legit- and I'm so glad I took the plunge. Daddyroids is the real f'n deal and I'm sticking to them exclusively from here on out and referring anyone that I feel will use gear safely to daddyroids.

The packaging was unremarkable and discreet. They take off a lot of the packaging you would normally receive if you were to buy it in a store that carries such a thing, but that is to increase the odds of mailing going through without issues. So I got just the vials needed, the four packets of dbol, tightly wrapped securely and protected well for the mailing trip. No issues whatsoever. Online support answered me every single time in less than 24 hours. These guys are legit, my story Im telling you is a very honest assessment and I'm just trying to tell people who are as skeptical as I was, -relax, watch and find out. Don't believe me, then order one little thing to test the waters and watch it show up as advertised. Dont waste your time, its real. I encourage you to stick with these guys just cause I'm loyal as hell to them now :)

Oh yeah, after I was done ordered I went to their site online, marked my order as received, and the next day I checked it, and it shows "Shredded" under all my order status info, mailing address, anything that could ID you, these guys know exactly what they are doing and have your butt covered. Daddyroids, you are awesome and now I'm going to the gym and going to wreck some iron.

Product's effects: 
Im doing 500mg Test-E a week (twice a week at 250mg/ml) and 3 dbol tabs spread throughout the day (10mg per for a total of 30mg a day for 6 weeks) Dbol is felt almost immediately at the end of first day. Wake up each day feeling more swole while the test-e builds in my system. No pain or anything like that from injection site, just a mild soreness that is like any other shot I had in the service, but I know it was done right and with legit gear. This stuff quite simply makes you want to go to the gym and do good things.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Genshi Labs Testo-E 1250 (5ml), Dianabol 10mg (30)
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
joeypaul's picture
BRONZE
18
joeypaul
2 years 7 months ago
joeypaul 2 years 7 months ago

Hey ya'll, J.P. here. I received my order about 10 days ago and have now begun my new cycle. I am very pleased again with Daddyroids as they delivered on time and very discreet. Everything was double wrapped and was all intacked . My order came in about 2 1/2 weeks, but was because of the mail, and I usually have it in about 10 days to 2 weeks. Thanks again Daddyroids team, J.P.

Product's effects: 
The quality is great, and as good as before. It is 100 mg per ml but I am starting at 50 and will start ramping up to 100 eod. I am already feeling my strength starting to return to where it was 2 weeks ago. So far no sides, but I have been also using axillary drugs periodically to keep my hormones in balance.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl Propionate 100, Kalpa
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
cakeller's picture
BRONZE
8
cakeller
2 years 7 months ago
cakeller 2 years 7 months ago

Daddyroids is one of the most efficient and professional suppliers I have dealt with. They keep in touch with the customer on a regular basis to inform them about their order. I ordered clen, test p, and deca, and they all came in good shape, no breakage or other problems. Packaging is discreet and secure. I feel very confident doing business with them. These guys are top-notch and very professional. I plan to place more orders with Daddyroids soon.

Product's effects: 
I am using 400 mgs. of test, 200 mgs. of deca a week, and clen once a day. I have had good increases in strength, muscle size, some weight gain, but still lean and vascular. No side effects at all. My diet is very clean and controlled. I believe I can only expect better and faster gains in the future.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
19
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
clen, deca, and test p
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
cakeller's picture
BRONZE
8
cakeller
2 years 8 months ago
cakeller 2 years 8 months ago

YOUR REVIEW IS INCOMPLETE !
YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

Product's effects: 
YOUR REVIEW IS INCOMPLETE ! YOU FAILED TO MENTION THE EFFECTS OF THE PRODUCTS. .................................................................................................................................................................................................................... YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
19
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca, test p, and clen
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
fitnessfreak100's picture
REG
1
fitnessfreak100
2 years 8 months ago
fitnessfreak100 2 years 8 months ago

Daddyroids is one of the best companies that I have ever done business with. They are very courteous, friendly and professional at all times. I was very hesitant about sending money to a company by (CDNSORED- NO SHIPPING INFO ALLOWED) because I was scared of getting screwed over and either getting shit product or nothing at all but man I was wrong they sent me the best gear I've ever had! Thanks daddy roids I will continue to be your customer.

Product's effects: 
I used Test E, deca and winstrol and I gained muscle mass, got vascular and my strength gains increased. I have to tell you guys if you dont follow a proper diet you wont get anywhere the products 100% work but if you have to learn how to eat and lift to maximize your gains. Goodluck to you guys.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E,deca and winstrol by Kalpa
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
2 years 8 months ago
milkin 2 years 8 months ago (In reply to fitnessfreak100)

NO SHIPPING DETAILS ALLOWED !

jacoboosuna1's picture
BRONZE
9
jacoboosuna1
2 years 8 months ago
jacoboosuna1 2 years 8 months ago

dealing with daddyroids is lovely, they respond very fast and is perfect fast shipping and well sealed.

Product's effects: 
testoxyl use 300 mg propionate along with 300 mg of bolde each week, divided into 3 flats. Increases effort came quickly, and that propionate does very fast effect, use for definition with hypocaloric diet and still gotta get up my muscle mass. then I gave out with stanozolol 30 mg daily for 4 weeks
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test prop by kalpa, boldenon by gen-shi
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
sheaconnelly76's picture
REG
1
sheaconnelly76
2 years 8 months ago
sheaconnelly76 2 years 8 months ago

ordered 6 times with daddyroids.com all packages been recieved. great gear got just what i ordered they are first class great customer support and potent gear. will keep useing them for all my gear

Product's effects: 
after using their gear for 10 months lost 43 pounds of fat and gained 25 pounds of musclecoulod not be happier with the results feeling great and looking better than all my friends for almost 40 would highly recomend daddyroids.com for all your gear.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
6 times
and have been using product(s) for
300
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Buffdaddy's picture
BRONZE
7
Buffdaddy
2 years 8 months ago
Buffdaddy 2 years 8 months ago

Quality product. Good service. Recommend bulk offers to save money.

Product's effects: 
Good gains. Weekly dosage increase up to 8cc/week. Then long slow taper off. Retaining most gains. Starting new cycle with Deca after completion. Wish it could ship faster. Used Universal nutrition supplements during cycle and made more gains than other cyclers. 10-100 lb increase on exercises weekly. Shirts are very tight. Gained at least 20 lbs body weight. Minor side effects such as edema, constipation, muscle cramps, and mood instability. Testicles shrunk to approximately 60% of normal size. Prolonged sexual completion by approximately 50%.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
25
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Susta 500
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jaylark13678's picture
BRONZE
7
jaylark13678
2 years 8 months ago
jaylark13678 2 years 8 months ago

have ordered with daddy roids 6 times and they are top notch with customer care always respond to questions promptly and delivery is always discreet takes around 10-20 days

Product's effects: 
products are great love the clen love the winni and anadrol current cycle test e tri tren clen anastozole attached below is pic of gear, as well as a pic of me with some good results. im 6'1 205 and pretty lean. i sell hormones through a clinic and this stuff is just as good i reccomend daddy roids and even have some of my patients switching to their products
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
5 or 6 times
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1