daddyroids.org

ranked 2 out of 4747
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 31
100
31
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Source Status: Verified
107 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.97SCORE / 100
33TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About daddyroids.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/
Stats for daddyroids.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.97 / 100 based on 33 votes.
Product Quality: 33
Pricing & Offers: 33
Ordering Process: 31
Delivery & Packaging: 32
Customer Service: 32
Reviews: 204

33 Votes ranked daddyroids.org 100
98.97 is average vote for this company.
204 posts written for daddyroids.org. Latest on: March 22 2017
130925 page views overall.
328 page views today.

daddyroids.org

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.org Reviews
247fkyl's picture
REG
0
247fkyl
2 years 8 months ago
247fkyl 2 years 8 months ago

i had the pleasure to partake in a daddyroids promo! communication and support was always on point, responded back same day, assisted me with everything, they kept in touched all the way until packed reach me!

Product's effects: 
I used the nolva and proviron for pct for a prop and win cycle. i noticed the nolva started working as soon as my acne from the win started to disappear and my levels felt stabled, nips remain the same strength slowly dropped but not drastically and nothing major! the proviron kept my muscles felling full and tight, libido was all there like i never came off cycle!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Proviroxyl, Nolvaxyl, Aromaxyl
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
LilHercGS's picture
BRONZE
8
LilHercGS
2 years 8 months ago
LilHercGS 2 years 8 months ago

Ordered 10vials TestE and 10 packs of Aromasin Kalpa Brand from D.R. And Ive been running the Aromasin and Test for about 3 weeks now and like always there gear is of superb quality, they always responded to me promptly and made sure to keep me in the loop about anything going on.... My gear arrived exactly 14 days from pickup of the funds which is to be expected from a overseas source, the packaging was good and all and I could tell they wrapped it nicely... But unfortunately one of the vials were broken... After I informed them they offered to replace it no problem and even give me a discount on my next order... I'm completely satisfied with all aspects of the process in receiving my goods from these guys an have already placed my 2nd order to get in on the 15% 4th of July discount sale... Thanks D.R.

Product's effects: 
The Test kicked in pretty quick since I was just bridging the gap from another bottle of Test but boy could I tell the difference in quality, my strength went up, my fullness, my libido, my aggression and I just felt all around in a better mood... The Aromasin took about 1 1/2 weeks to start to notice the effects after taking 1 pill every other day, but it for sure helped dry me out and get my puffiness under control... Good products from Kalpa!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained broken items
. I have ordered
10vials TestE/ 10Packs Aromaxyl
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Umehara's picture
REG
2
Umehara
2 years 9 months ago
Umehara 2 years 9 months ago

Products came fast, couple of days. Communication was top notch, succinct and very responsive to all queries I had. Was particularly impressed considering I had a better experience with this source than some of my domestic contacts.

Product's effects: 
Ran their Test E and their Test C and was pretty impressed with both. I have been having some worries in regards to how many labs have been rather "liberally" dosing their Test and this definitely felt spot on. Adding to that I was able to have enough time to use two between two other domestic brands and they didnt seem to have the "kick" that this did. Had the libido running so strong that it was becoming a serious distraction lol. From my use of both products (Test E and Test C) I noted a 7lbs gain in mass, much of it very keepable. However I will certainly looking to make this Test part of my arsenal once again in the coming weeks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Enanthate 250 and Test Cypionate 250
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Uplifted's picture
REG
2
Uplifted
2 years 9 months ago
Uplifted 2 years 9 months ago

Shipping was A+ Communication A+ and most of all product was A+!

Product's effects: 
Ran Kalpa Test E @ 600mg wk for 8 weeks and increased my weight 15lbs. Strength went up in all areas. Daddyroids was quick to deliver the goods. Very easy communication and service. Used another source AI and estro was kept in check. Sides were minimal besides a little acne.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kapla Test E
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
joeypaul's picture
BRONZE
18
joeypaul
2 years 9 months ago
joeypaul 2 years 9 months ago

I have been running my cycle now for about 8 to 10 weeks now and have been getting my gear for Daddyroids only. There products have been top of the line and I am "very" pleased so far with my results. I am putting on the weight and good quality muscle just as they said I would with my proper workout regiment, and diet. There customer service I really must elaborate on, as they always return my emails, and tickets, within one day or less. They are considerate, knowledgeable, and very professional. Finally, my orders have been processed, packaged, and shipped with the utmost care. Vary discrete, and always receiving my order within 2 weeks. Thank you guys at Daddyroids. Your customer and friend for life, joeypaul

Product's effects: 
It's 200 mg/ml, and have been using 100 mg a week. My strength has increased as well as my size. My definition is quite nice and the women have noticed. The only side I might have is night sweats, but it's not bad, and I usually sweat a lot at night if its to warm, so I don't think this is an issue
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Trenbolone 200
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
AtlasShrugged's picture
BRONZE
5
AtlasShrugged
2 years 9 months ago
AtlasShrugged 2 years 9 months ago

I exchanged messages with DaddyRoids on April 2 and placed an order for 10mL of Test C and 10mL of Test E the same day. The gear was shipped April 7 and I received the package 16-18 days later (I can't recall the exact date). The package was very discreet and the gear was sufficiently bubble wrapped inside. Communication with DaddyRoids is very fast and I always had a response within 24 hours, but usually within a few hours. He's an excellent guy to work with. The gear is top quality! It was sealed, it draws smoothly, no PIP at all and works great. I will be extremely hard pressed to go anywhere else for gear. Thanks again, DaddyRoids.

Product's effects: 
Kalpa Pharmaceuticals Testoxyl Cypionate 250 and Testoxyl Enanthate 250 are both top quality. I did 500mg/wk and gained 20-25lbs within three-four weeks and my strength went through the roof. My skin is slightly oily, but no major acne. By week 3 I was retaining water, but I started to control this with Arimidex 0.5mg/e3d. No other side effects. Very impressed and will be using again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Cypionate and Test Enanthate
and have been using product(s) for
63
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
richardclements's picture
REG
2
richardclements
2 years 9 months ago
richardclements 2 years 9 months ago

Fantastic, efficient service; excellent product. Cant fault you guys. Thanks a million.

Product's effects: 
Did all I wanted. I use Sustanol 350, 87.5 per day, Propionate 100, 25mg per day, plus 2 sachets Testogel (on prescription for hypogonadism, which I have suffered from since a car accident when I was 21. I am now 59. The doctors told me I was going to die at 40 as they would not prescribe me a sufficient amount of hormones as they said the risk was too high. So I took matters into my own hands, and I'm still alive, thanks to people like Daddyroids.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanol 350 & Propionate 100
and have been using product(s) for
900
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
707.boy's picture
BRONZE
5
707.boy
2 years 9 months ago
707.boy 2 years 9 months ago

deal with daddyroid was great all the emails and question answered with in 24 hours. package was well wrapped took em a while to open it my self lol. extremely happy with the the it took me to be able to review my 3 product and start to try them out it was my first time with kalpa line and i was satisfied!

Product's effects: 
well this wasnt my first time using test prop but it was my first time running the kalpa line. i have read horror about some of the major pip that kalpa test prop has had in the past and i was a bit scared but damn i got the product and no going back now lol after reading a bit more it was the dark vials was the one that people were having problems with but lucky for me i got the clear vial! so i took the first pin and went in like smooth! woke up the next day and BAM no pip! well cant say none but it was pretty much nothing! i was running the test p 100mg ED and the Aromaxyl 12.5mg ED as well. steady steady gains at the gym all the dumbbells started to feel lighter it was had for me to not try to go heaver ever time and let my ego get in the way of gettin a amazing pump with i was getting ever single time at the gym and feeling fuller! the Aromaxyl worked great never had any signs of gyno at all. all and all i think this was great cycle with the kalpa line and you know its going great when your coworkers comment that your looking bigger and good ;) thanks daddyroids.com for letting me try out this product!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
kalpa test p and Aromaxyl
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
joeypaul's picture
BRONZE
18
joeypaul
2 years 9 months ago
joeypaul 2 years 9 months ago

In the first week oy May 2014, I received my pct's that I ordered. I have been using them intermittently throughout my cycle to keep my hormones balanced. There has been no gyno, acne, testicular atrophy, and any problems. The Anastrozole and the HCG are just great and I will use these products at the conclusion of my cycle for my PCT. Thanks Daddyroids

Product's effects: 
Quality is the best I have used, as I have had no sides from gear, no gyno, testicular atrophy, acne or any problems, and my hormones are staying in perfict balance. One 1 milligram pill a week and, one subcutaneous injection a week. Sun pharma and Kalpa Pharma are great labs with great products. I think I will also order Nolvaxyl (tamoxifen citrate) Kalpa pharma when I reorder
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
HCG Fertigyn 5000 iu Sun pharma, and Arimixyl (Anastrozole) Kalpa pharma
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
joeypaul's picture
BRONZE
18
joeypaul
2 years 9 months ago
joeypaul 2 years 9 months ago

I have been very satisfied with the high quality products I have received from Daddyroids. My order was fully shipped on May 22 and arrived May 29. That great because they said delivery would be around June 12. These guys are fast.There customer service and dedication to there customers and there needs is unmatched, and, and in todays market, that is a real breath of fresh air. I have been a customer of Daddyroids now for about 7 months and after learning the hard way about other companys out there, I will "ONLY" use Daddyroids and there pharma products. As I have toll them, and I will tell you, they are the best and I am there customer for life!!. I also have recommended about 20 people to use Daddyroids. They really ROCK!

Product's effects: 
The quality of the products are just as I had hoped.I have been stacking the tren 200 with the Test. Prop 100 and on the 3rd day adding Susta 1250. This may be an unusual combination but it works. No sides to report and feeling stronger already.I am using 1/2 ml. susta, 1/2 ml. tren and 1 ml test 100
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Trenbolone 200, Dragon pharma. susta 1250, Gen-Shi labs, and testoxyl 100 Kalpa pharma
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Primeoleman54's picture
REG
1
Primeoleman54
2 years 9 months ago
Primeoleman54 2 years 9 months ago

I have been very pleased with Daddyroids. Customer service is propmt to answer any questions and follow up any issues on their end. Shipping usially takes less than 2 full weeks to arrive from over seas. Packaging is always discreet. I have just completed my second order and am awaiting shipment of product. Product has been of good quality and results were ery pleasing.

Product's effects: 
I have been working out regularly since Christmas Day of 1972. I have always had muscle definition, but could not bulk up. I decided to try some gear. When I started I weighed 208 pounds. At the end of 6 weeks I weighed 228 pounds and muscles were much more dense than ever. I was lifting more weight for more reps than ever in my life. I am 54 years old and these products helped me become stronger than I have ever been and much bigger than ever. I plan to cycle twice a year. One bulk cycle and one cut cycle. I don't know why I waited so long to try gear!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
NPP 150 & Testoxyl
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
2 years 9 months ago
milkin 2 years 9 months ago (In reply to Primeoleman54)

You review is incomplete Primeoleman54. You review should contain a description of the products effects as well as dosages, duration, and any related side effects.

jaylark13678's picture
BRONZE
7
jaylark13678
2 years 9 months ago
jaylark13678 2 years 9 months ago

Ive ordered 3 seperate times with daddy roids and been happy with both the products and customer service as well as the gear itself... each order took about 10-14 days to come in it was packaged correctly and didnt have any issues about being descrete. I have been using biotech for years but think that daddy is a much better lab and as a result im the biggest leanest ive ever been

Product's effects: 
I thought each of the products were the best ive ever taken the sust just felt diff a lot more punch and energy, the winni tabs were great i lost 7 lb from a 3 week cycle from clen putting my body fat at about 6% and currently have been taking the anadrol for about a week and feel great
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sust from kalpa, winni tabs, anadrol, primo and clen form balkan
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
cms24748's picture
REG
1
cms24748
2 years 10 months ago
cms24748 2 years 10 months ago

Everything has been great with this supplier but I got a damaged package today that was soaked in deca with broken bottles. (picture bellow) I was pretty upset. Communication is great, supply is great and payment is easy. But they really need to work on packaging. This is the only time I've used them so I can't say if they are bad or good but I will use them again because they were easy to deal with and transaction was smooth. I'm hoping it was just one time bad luck.

Product's effects: 
Everything has been great with this supplier but I got a damaged package today that was soaked in deca with broken bottles. (picture bellow) I was pretty upset. Communication is great, supply is great and payment is easy. But they really need to work on packaging. This is the only time I've used them so I can't say if they are bad or good but I will use them again because they were easy to deal with and transaction was smooth. I'm hoping it was just one time bad luck.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
broken
and
contained broken items
. I have ordered
deca
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jme123's picture
0
jme123
2 years 11 months ago
jme123 2 years 11 months ago

I first ordered from DR 4 years ago. I ordered mast e, tren E and a test blend alkng with a few other items.. It came in as promised. The gear was great. I have ordered a few more times. The last being a month ago. I ordered cutaxyl 150, mast e, clomid ect.. The cutaxyl 150 is great. I am stroner, faster, leaner, better looking and have an over all feeling of bad MF with a smile. I ordered another 10x 10 mls last week The service is great. I probably annoy them with all the tickets I create but by the next morning they have responded. I trust this source 100% the gear is also better/ more consistent than the small and numerous UG labs in the states. I have turned a few local friends on to DR and they have nothing but good things to say. Packaging is secure and discreet. I trust them as much as amazon in the fact that I will receive what I pay for.

Product's effects: 
LBM increase. Up 6 pounds BF decrease- started at a 12.5% after 2 weeks I am 11% I check damn near everyday. increase veins (new veins in middle if my back stretching to my lats) Harder- entire body is harder and more defined Faster- feel amazing. Look good and healthy I am currently EOD 1ml. Me and my friend are on same dose and are both getting great results at 1ml EOD. Kalpa has great products. In the past I liked sciroxx but kalpa is everybit as good. Sides- nothing negative so far. Slightly elevated blood pressure. But it always goes up for me when I am growing.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
cutaxyl, mast e, tren e, test, clomid, nolva, clen,
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
House's picture
BRONZE
41
House
2 years 11 months ago
House 2 years 11 months ago

I recieved test e and test cyp both kalpa brand from the promo that Big Daddy ran. I have been using the kalpa test e for a couple weeks and was on kalpa test e before his bottle with no change. This brand is awesome. Shipping is quick and always easy to talk to. If you want it he will send it!!!

Product's effects: 
I love Kalpa I have been running kalpa before I got Big Daddys and opened his bottle and never skipped a beat. aggression, strength, oily skin, libido, everything top notch and I blast and cruise so the cyp I will be cruising with I am pretty much at a max wheight and my streangth goes up with depending on what im stacking. Evry good cycle needs a test base.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e test cyp
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
joeypaul's picture
BRONZE
18
joeypaul
2 years 11 months ago
joeypaul 2 years 11 months ago

My first order was seized in Jan.2014. After supplying Daddyroids with a new shipping address, They reshipped my original order at no cost to me, just as they said they would. This support team went beyond there duty to insure I received my gear and that I was satisfied. The gear also arrived in 14 days...WOW. I am getting ready to reorder more from them, and as far as I am concerned, they have great products, price, and above all great costumer service and there dedication to there customers. Thanks Daddyroids...You guys ROCK!!

Product's effects: 
It is still abit early to tell the full effects of my gear but one thing for sure, I have been lifting more weight than I ever did before, and I have got some very nice looks for the girls at the gym. My wife even noticed that my muscles were very much more firm and pronounced.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Trembolone 200 and Nandroxl 250
and have been using product(s) for
16
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
donniey's picture
0
donniey
2 years 11 months ago
donniey 2 years 11 months ago

I have ordered three times from daddyroids. Never had a problem. Everything is always smooth. Customer service is great. Shipping Is Always fast. I received my last order in seven business days. I will be sticking with them as long as they are around. No need to order from anyone else.

Product's effects: 
The test is great. Seems to be well dosed. Good fast gains. Never want to leave the gym. It gives mr a good sense of well being. Libido and energy are through the roof. Very little pip. The hcg is effective. No signs of gyno. Pct is always smooth with these products. No bad side effects. Have not started the stanoxyl yet.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl cypionate, fertile hcg, nolvaxyl, arimixyl, stanoxyl, clomixyl
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
dlovett's picture
SILVER
74
dlovett
2 years 11 months ago
dlovett 2 years 11 months ago

At first, I responded to a promo invite and after emailing with the rep from Daddyroids (the communication was great; rep was very attentive) I decided to add a purchase on top of that to double the amount of Cutaxyl I was receiving. I am familiar with Kalpa and have used Cutaxyl in the past. I was made an offer I couldn't refuse - It was like buy one (at a great price) and get one free! I received the promo which was Clomixyl and Cutaxyl and purchased a discounted Cutaxyl. I placed my order late on a Friday and the order was promptly shipped on the following Monday. 8 days later - BOOM! Package landed safely and discretely. Shipping was very prompt and although they don't employ all the bells and whistles that other sources do when shipping, the simplicity of their methods are still quite safe, discrete and obviously very efficient. The website is well laid out and they seem to have a wide spectrum of quality products at fair market value.

Product's effects: 
I have used a variety of the Kalpa lineup with great success. I really like the Cutaxyl - it is a deep golden brown color (see photo) and is a nice blend of Tren A (50mg), Drost P (50mg) and Test P (50mg). The injectables are always fresh and far from expiration, smooth, free of particulate matter and I can say with confidence, are properly dosed. If ever in doubt of a product or the source, when dealing with Kalpa products, check the lot numbers with Kalpa - an easy way to know that your purchase is legit.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cutaxyl x2 and Clomixyl
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
talljeff's picture
0
talljeff
2 years 11 months ago
talljeff 2 years 11 months ago

Daddy Roids has been all they have said to be. I was skeptical and nervous to send money for their products but they have delivered to perfection every time!!! Packaging is discrete and has always been 100% accurate. customer service is prompt and is more then happy to assist with any questions or concerns. I now depend and only use DaddyRoids.com!!!

Product's effects: 
I am using Test E, Stanzol, and Deca stack. All products by Kalpa labs. I have gained 25 lbs of shredded muscle in 2 months and am feeling as awesome as ever. I am 36 so gaining muscle and making gains isn't as easy as it used to be. I am excited and thankful a buddy of mine turned me on to this site.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
multiple products at multiple times
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1