daddyroids.org

ranked 2 out of 4747
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 31
100
31
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Source Status: Verified
107 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.97SCORE / 100
33TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About daddyroids.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/
Stats for daddyroids.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.97 / 100 based on 33 votes.
Product Quality: 33
Pricing & Offers: 33
Ordering Process: 31
Delivery & Packaging: 32
Customer Service: 32
Reviews: 204

33 Votes ranked daddyroids.org 100
98.97 is average vote for this company.
204 posts written for daddyroids.org. Latest on: March 22 2017
130919 page views overall.
322 page views today.

daddyroids.org

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.org Reviews
LXN271's picture
REG
2
LXN271
2 years 11 months ago
LXN271 2 years 11 months ago

I hope Daddyroids.com is going to be around for a LONG time because these guys are PROFESSIONAL. I only wish all online transactions were this good. I have been ordering with them since 2012, but a recent experience made me want to write a review: A somewhat complicated postal issue arose, and I didn't get my gear. I contacted their customer service and they practically bent over backwards to help me. Their responses were always timely and friendly. They resolved all the issues I was having getting my gear and you can believe that they absolutely stand by their promises. I HIGHLY recommend them.

Product's effects: 
I'm a a female user, so first and foremost I've got to mention the total lack of virilization type side effects. In my experience, this is a low risk product for women. I've been on cycles of Oxandroxyl for over a year. 10mg-20mg day. From the first time I started a cycle, probably within 2-3 weeks I noticed marked increase in strength, stamina and decreased recovery time. Within a couple of months I was seeing increased mass and definition in areas that I had struggled for so long to develop. Also, not sure if at all related but shorter periods and no PMS since using the product. I regard this as a plus.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Pharm. Oxandroxyl
and have been using product(s) for
500
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
drastkjuicr's picture
REG
1
drastkjuicr
2 years 12 months ago
drastkjuicr 2 years 12 months ago

D.R is the easiest and secure site I've ordered through. I've placed multiple orders and have never had any issues. They are also very responsive when there are any issues that arise. Overall D.R. is the best site hands down. Keep up the good work!!

Product's effects: 
I've noticed dry gains shooting from 220-228 and vascularity in a matter of a month.. Strength has also gone through roof. Bench went from 315- is at 400 for 2-3 reps. Squats good 315 for 10 reps. And gained about 2- 3 inches all the way around. Only sides I've experienced is endurance has gone down a bit due to tren. But will be factoring in masteron to balance out sides of tren. Over all very satisfied w the stack I've used several times now.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
kalpha pharmaceutical test propionate 100mg and stacked & Tren 100
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ancxxldave's picture
BRONZE
9
ancxxldave
3 years 1 month ago
ancxxldave 3 years 1 month ago

On week six of Test/Tren/EQ/Primo/Deca cycle. Kalpa/Dragon Pharma Brand from Daddy Roids is quality gear. I have mentioned before that I had a package get seized and Daddy Roids took care of me and a new package arrived a few weeks later. Great customer service! Totally recommend Daddy Roids. Hit me up if you have any questions.

Product's effects: 
Muscles are staying full and new lines are appearing daily. Strength is still going up despite dieting. At my age and years in the game I didn't think I would get stronger. I am happy to be wrong on that idea. My daily dose is 2 cc's of Test (C/P/E/Sust) 1 cc (EQ) 1cc (Tren) 1cc (Primo) 1/2cc (Deca)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
From Daddy Roids Kalpa/Dragon Pharma
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
icyulkn's picture
0
icyulkn
3 years 1 month ago
icyulkn 3 years 1 month ago

Decided to give DaddyRoids a shot after reading the reviews.So I put a small order in, and it was shipped in three packages. Slight delay but everything is in and exactly what I ordered.

Product's effects: 
All products received are perfect. Size and strength are right on, side effects are just about right, test results are not in for actual potency. Will report upon arrival. I'm unhappy with customer service as I have not received all of my order though.
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
had items missing
. I have ordered
tess, decca, dbol, and winny, HCG,
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
DaddyRoids's picture
SR
REG
DaddyRoids
3 years 1 month ago
DaddyRoids 3 years 1 month ago (In reply to icyulkn)

Dear icyulkn, For security reasons all packages were sent from different stores and countries, that is why you have not received all packages at the same time.

Engineereddisaster's picture
REG
2
Engineereddisaster
3 years 2 months ago
Engineereddisaster 3 years 2 months ago

Daddyroids is my go to guy for foreign. I'm very hesitant to make foreign purchases, but have had such a good experience with daddyroids that I use them when I need it. The packaging is awesome and doesn't draw attention to curious eyes. That's highly important to me, almost as important as product effectiveness, and I have always gotten good product from Daddyroids.

Product's effects: 
After running a pct from another source, it was evident that the Nolva and Clomid were underdosed. My recovery absolutely sucked, so I decided to go back to Kalpa products. I have had great success in the past with Kalpa so I decided to use what I know works. First on my list of sources was Daddyroids.com. The reason I use Daddy is because I love that the packaging is so discreet and secure, that and the gear is fire. I ran a second pct with Daddy's Kalpa products and my testosterone levels came back up to the 800 range, which is pretty normal for me. I love Kalpa gear, and Daddy is definitely my go to guy for Kalpa. I give my whole hearted endorsement for this guy. He's never let me down.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Clomid, Kalpa Aromasin, Kalpa Nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
sc2216's picture
REG
4
sc2216
3 years 2 months ago
sc2216 3 years 2 months ago

I am new to MuscleGurus.com but have been using AAS for a few years now, I have ran many products from Daddyroids in the past, including Kalpa test-e, Kalpa anavar, winny tabs and some Arimidex, that was a few months ago.

Product's effects: 
Everything I got from this guy was top notch, Ive been using Kalpa for a while and never had a complaint, oils are smooth and potent, I used recently used his test-e 250mg for my cruise and it did the trick just fine, also ran his anavar a for a little over 6 weeks, that was before the holidays, took 60mg ED and that also was top notch, ran his winny tabs last summer and it was great, I have absolutely no complaints and I would recommend him to anyone without any hesitation
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa test-e, Kalpa anavar, Kalpa winny tabs and arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
wdhylhl's picture
BRONZE
6
wdhylhl
3 years 2 months ago
wdhylhl 3 years 2 months ago

Ordered again from DaddyRoids, 100% legit stuff, 100% legit guys, never had a issue with them and the product, ordered Testoxyl Enanthate 250 and Trenboxyl Enanthate 200 and Clomixyl and Cabergoline tabs. All packaged nicely and tight, in very discrete package no issue getting it from them and I live across the pond, I will update with effects later on, last cycle I did on this was insane night sweats but no bad acne so I will let you guys know how it goes.

Product's effects: 
Great packaging, no damage, I think he will break the distance, but no, very pleasant shopping, I will continue to choose you, I love you!,500 mg weekly TE, daily 50 mg A50, 2 weeks later, I feel great, my intake of carbohydrates and protein and little fat, I feel really good, I will continue to report!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered . Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
Product Pictures: 
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
3 years 2 months ago
milkin 3 years 2 months ago (In reply to wdhylhl)

Good deal wdhylhl, your updated review is much better.

nvmaxx's picture
REG
3
nvmaxx
3 years 3 months ago
nvmaxx 3 years 3 months ago

Unable to edit my review below here is my update on the gear from daddyroids.

Daddyroids has delivered once again, superior product and service. I have ordered several times from them and never had any issues with them, they are polite and very fast responders to any questions.

Product's effects: 
Ok been on this cycle for now a month, here is the good and the bad. Good: Insane gains, extremely noticeable gains in very short time, fat just burning off me like mad. recovery is so super fast, also no PIP after a few shots now I dont even feel the ache the day after at all 100% pain free. Vascularity has increased intensely, in my arms and legs its just insane. work outs are lasting a lot longer then I have ever been able to do though I take a few breaks between and eat a bit. Bad: Insane sweats, very little effort and I sweat like mad, after eating carbs I burn up I feel like someone turned on the heater to broil and just sweat. never had issue sweating while eating before. Insomnia is a constant issue, don't think you wont have any issues sleeping trust me you will on tren. I had to get some sleeping pills just to get some sleep. Also my urine is definitely darker and stronger smell. I am on 250mg Tren every 3rd day, and 500mg Test, I have not experienced any Acne on my face, shoulders, chest or back. Probably due to the 2 showers a day I take and the cleanser I use, better safe then sorry. Definitively a uptick in hunger, feed the beast. I have noticed a uptick on my aggression, but not a bad way just more stern in my decisions and not letting people get away with stuff I would normally just let go by. I have not noticed any anxiousness or jittery feeling or paranoia at all. Cabergoline I ordered I still haven't used any of it, I bought it for precaution just in case I got itchy nipples or some kinda prolactin gyno, but yet to see any of it, some people are susceptible to it some are not. I do take a bit of Letrozole every 3rd day to keep estrogen levels in check.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl En, Trenboxyl En, Cabergoline, Clomixyl
and have been using product(s) for
180
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
3 years 3 months ago
milkin 3 years 3 months ago (In reply to nvmaxx)

Good deal nvmaxx, your updated review is much better.

ultimater33's picture
REG
2
ultimater33
3 years 3 months ago
ultimater33 3 years 3 months ago

Placed and received multiple orders. Highly recommend DR for all your needs. Great email response time, and ALWAYS comes through with great customer service. My past orders have consisted of Test E and Equipoise. I have ran 4 8-10 week cycles stacking both compounds. Every cycle has been kept at the low dose range for each, but pinning on Mon and Thurs every week. Keeping the doses at the low range I have had about 10-12 pounds of gain and a significant drop in waist size, while bulking and staying lean. I have used sciroxx and Kalpa. Daddyroids has been an excellent source.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
More than 4 times
and have been using product(s) for
180
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
3 years 3 months ago
milkin 3 years 3 months ago (In reply to ultimater33)

A NICE COMPLETE REVIEW ! Informative and to the point, just what members and potential costumers want to hear. Well done ultimater33.
Pictures would have further complimented this review but are not mandatory.......

nvmaxx's picture
REG
3
nvmaxx
3 years 4 months ago
nvmaxx 3 years 4 months ago

Ordered again from DaddyRoids, 100% legit stuff, 100% legit guys, never had a issue with them and the product, ordered Testoxyl Enanthate 250 and Trenboxyl Enanthate 200 and Clomixyl and Cabergoline tabs. All packaged nicely and tight, in very discrete package no issue getting it from them and I live across the pond, I will update with effects later on, last cycle I did on this was insane night sweats but no bad acne so I will let you guys know how it goes.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl En, Trenboxyl En, Cabergoline, Clomixyl
and have been using product(s) for
180
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
3 years 4 months ago
milkin 3 years 4 months ago (In reply to nvmaxx)

" I will update with effects later on "

BEFORE WRITING YOUR REVIEW, you should be able to provide feedback on the products effects. What you have written here is only a partial review nvmaxx.
REVIEW WRITING RULES:

YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

ancxxldave's picture
BRONZE
9
ancxxldave
3 years 4 months ago
ancxxldave 3 years 4 months ago

Been ordering for 3 months. I have ordered and used Test(C/E/P) Sust/Bold/Trin as well as may Kalpa orals. All products I have used have been as expected. Their customer service is top notch. I have been scammed of 1k worth of gear not coming my way from another company. It is a huge relief every time a order comes in from DaddyRoids. I won't go anywhere else, I hope they keep up the good customer service.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test(E/C/P)Sus/Bol/Trin/
and have been using product(s) for
200
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Product Pictures: 
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
3 years 4 months ago
milkin 3 years 4 months ago (In reply to ancxxldave)

Your review needs to be more detailed. Dosages, sides, product effects are things members and potential customers want to hear. YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

House's picture
BRONZE
41
House
3 years 4 months ago
House 3 years 4 months ago

What I have here is what any good cycle should contain. My AI for during cycle and my pct for after.I ordered many times from daddyroids.I have ordered test cyp,prop,winni,.This was my last order before I started my cycle. Kalpa has always been good to me. I love there products and for me they have been on point. Daddyroids has great customer service and always answers all questions like hes your good friend. So the product I have been running is the adex .I take AI very serious because I don't want any bitch tits. I take from the start of a cycle.Ive been running these at 1mg eod. I can tell that there potent due to all the deca im running and even when kickstarting with the anadrol I did not even get balloon face. I stay nice and dry wich I don't like sometimes but I needs to be done. The clomid and nolve I will be using after cycle. You cant go wrong with Kalpa.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
clomid,nolva,adex
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
Kfizzle's picture
SILVER
221
Kfizzle
3 years 4 months ago
Kfizzle 3 years 4 months ago

DaddyRoids hit me up with $100 coupon and I purchased Kalpa Tren A 100 (10ml) and Balkan D-Bol (10mgx60) using the coupon.
Communication was very fast and appreciated throughout entire ordering /shipping process.
Package landed securely and discreetly in 10 business days from across the pond!
Have used all the Tren in less than 10 days and it has the infamous sides of night sweats, trensomnia, and there was always a slight sting during injection. Dosage at 125mg/day I had increased strength gains and muscle definition continuing to show through. This being mid cycle for me I enjoyed adding a little change up in my brand of Tren to get a taste of what else is out there.
The D-Bol I have used only for a few days to get me more pumps and weight gain mid cycle to get past my current weight and add a little more strength. Have definitely noticed increased pump in my workouts that have been very intense. Dosage is 20mg every 12 hours only running for a couple weeks.

Thanks DaddyRoids for allowing me the chance to get a taste of what I might have never tried without your generosity. The quality and presentation meets and exceeds my expectations, and that's only 2 of the many products I had to choose from

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren Ace 100 and Dbol 10mg
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Product Pictures: 
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
3 years 4 months ago
milkin 3 years 4 months ago (In reply to Kfizzle)

Now that's a good review. Product description, dosage, sides, pictures, and customer service. For someone who is researching this source, this is good information.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1