daddyroids.org

ranked 2 out of 4747
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 31
100
31
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Source Status: Verified
108 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.97SCORE / 100
33TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About daddyroids.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/
Stats for daddyroids.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.97 / 100 based on 33 votes.
Product Quality: 33
Pricing & Offers: 33
Ordering Process: 31
Delivery & Packaging: 32
Customer Service: 32
Reviews: 205

33 Votes ranked daddyroids.org 100
98.97 is average vote for this company.
205 posts written for daddyroids.org. Latest on: March 27 2017
131627 page views overall.
107 page views today.

daddyroids.org

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.org Reviews
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
3 years 5 months ago
milkin 3 years 5 months ago (In reply to Kfizzle)

Now that's a good review. Product description, dosage, sides, pictures, and customer service. For someone who is researching this source, this is good information.

richardclements's picture
REG
2
richardclements
3 years 6 months ago
richardclements 3 years 6 months ago

I have been buying bulk offers which are very good value, from Daddyroids for several years. I am Very satisfied with the products and the fast, efficient service they are honest fast & friendly.I would highly recommend them.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanol 350 & Propionate 100
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
wrcatlett's picture
REG
1
wrcatlett
3 years 6 months ago
wrcatlett 3 years 6 months ago

I would like to start this long overdue review by saying I have been using DR for over a year now and have ordered over 10 times and spent upwards of $10,000. With that being said, I will NEVER go anywhere else. I have always gotten all my products promptly on or before the promised date. Communication is always great. Prices cant be touched by any other sources. And the quality of the products is top of the line. Thank you Daddyroids.com for making the process easy and treating your customers with respect and being discreet. Great job! I do not have the ability to include pictures in my review. but I assure everyone, It is very professionally wrapped and packaged. Better than any others ive seen on here.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
A LOT!
and have been using product(s) for
999
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
nkohring's picture
REG
0
nkohring
3 years 7 months ago
nkohring 3 years 7 months ago

I've ordered over a thousand dollars in gear from daddyroids and the fact is they comethrough with the gear I ordered kalpha pharm equipoise kalpha testosterone enanthate 12vials, hcg, nolcadex clenbuteral. Sustanon 350 also kalpha pharm amd all the gears been solid amd worked out great the guys running the site are really professional and give you good assistance I had a package get picked up at customs and they reordered it no cost to me and let me know they're there to help me I would strongly recommend daddyroids great quality all around

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
everything test e boldenone sus350 dbol testM1 pills primo
and have been using product(s) for
130
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
DaddyRoids's picture
SR
REG
DaddyRoids
3 years 7 months ago
DaddyRoids 3 years 7 months ago (In reply to nkohring)

Dear friend, thank you for your honest review. Thank you for your time as well!

nvmaxx's picture
REG
3
nvmaxx
3 years 7 months ago
nvmaxx 3 years 7 months ago

I have ordered a few times from DaddyRoids, and both times they have come through hands down.

First order was Gen-shi deca 500 and testo-e 1250, deca was awesome, no pip, worked perfectly, the Testo-e 1250 gave me horrible pip until the 8 or 10th injection into the same muscle it got used to it.

Started with Kalpa Testoxyl Enanthate 250, so far ok, a bit of sting on first injection, though time will tell.

DaddyRoids are very prompt with their responses and very professional. Love working with them and will continue to order through them for
all my future purchases.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
28
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Nadralone deca, teste 250 and kalpa
and have been using product(s) for
73
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
DaddyRoids's picture
SR
REG
DaddyRoids
3 years 7 months ago
DaddyRoids 3 years 7 months ago (In reply to nvmaxx)

Thank you very much for your trust and business Bros. I appreciate you taking time to post this reviews here and vote for me!

milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
3 years 8 months ago
milkin 3 years 8 months ago

Ordered some Kalpa test-suspension form DaddyRoids which I had incorporated in my recent blast cycle. Usually I would front load with prop, but elected to run suspension instead. WOW, this stuff is kicking. SUPER pumps, increased BP, super charged libido. //////////////////////////////////////

UPDATE. Just wrapped up my cycle and was very pleased with the results from the Suspension I got from D-Roids. I will be using this source again soon.//////////////////////////////////////

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Testosterone Suspension
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1