decatest.net

ranked 16 out of 4735
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Source Status: Verified
22 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
92.54SCORE / 100
1TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
alex073
11
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 days ago
alex073
11
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 days ago
alex073
11
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 days ago
alex073
11
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 days ago
alex073
11
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 days ago
About decatest.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Hello, we are online pharmacy selling steroids, pro-hormones and HGH. We are based in UK, but we ship everywhere. Please contact us for more information, Thank you.
Stats for decatest.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 92.54 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 1
Pricing & Offers: 1
Ordering Process: 1
Delivery & Packaging: 1
Customer Service: 1
Reviews: 33

1 Votes ranked decatest.net 100
92.54 is average vote for this company.
33 posts written for decatest.net. Latest on: February 10 2017
8542 page views overall.
15 page views today.

decatest.net

Owner? Contact us.
Hello, we are online pharmacy selling steroids, pro-hormones and HGH. We are based in UK, but we ship everywhere. Please contact us for more information, Thank you.

Promos:

Hello everyone, we are UK based source, we accept Western union, Money Gram and Bank deposits. We ship orders same or next day after payment was confirmed. Specilal promo for Musclegurus: Alpha Pharma for sale:Rexobol 10mg -15 pounds(20 dollars)Alphabol 10mg- 14 pounds(22 dollars)Induject-35 pounds(53 dollars)Testocyp-35 pounds(53 dollars)Testobolin...
Promo State: Cancelled
noscam's picture
REG
1
noscam
2 weeks 4 hours ago
noscam 2 weeks 4 hours ago

Very happy with these guys, good prices, low delivery cost, great communication, good gear & prompt arrival. Site is back up, they were good enough to let me know it was down even though I did not have a pending order, also the first time I got a happy new year message from a supplier.

Happy training good people.

mrwestie's picture
0
mrwestie
3 weeks 5 days ago
mrwestie 3 weeks 5 days ago

have ordered pharma product from this site. good coms and sift delivery. product was legit and worked 100%. would use again and recommend.. discreet packaging. site down temporarily now but to come back soon -hopefully!

Aaron B2015's picture
REG
1
Aaron B2015
3 months 2 weeks ago
Aaron B2015 3 months 2 weeks ago

Placed my order late on monday afternoon. Package arrived wednesday morning.

Communication is fantastic with this source. Friendly advice and prompt replies.

Packaging was nice and discreet!! Will def be using again in the near future!

Redsix73's picture
0
Redsix73
10 months 2 days ago
Redsix73 10 months 2 days ago

low shiping cost and price, nice. prepare my order for the next month.

thank you

 

MRFIXIT's picture
SILVER
280
MRFIXIT
1 year 4 months ago
MRFIXIT 1 year 4 months ago

Just a suggestion, but if you want Americans to buy from you , you should also have a way to look at your prices in the US dollar.. I Personally hate having to convert that shit.. just sayin :)

 

decatest's picture
SR
decatest
1 year 4 months ago
decatest 1 year 4 months ago (In reply to MRFIXIT)

ok, will try to update soon

csancheezy's picture
BAN
SILVER
279
csancheezy
1 year 4 months ago
csancheezy 1 year 4 months ago (In reply to MRFIXIT)

I agree on this one

milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
1 year 6 months ago
milkin 1 year 6 months ago

Newly badged source. Welcome Decatest

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1