decatest.net

ranked 15 out of 4747
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Source Status: Verified
22 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
92.77SCORE / 100
1TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
alex073
16
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 3 days ago
alex073
16
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 3 days ago
alex073
16
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 3 days ago
alex073
16
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 3 days ago
alex073
16
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 3 days ago
About decatest.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Hello, we are online pharmacy selling steroids, pro-hormones and HGH. We are based in UK, but we ship everywhere. Please contact us for more information, Thank you.
Stats for decatest.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 92.77 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 1
Pricing & Offers: 1
Ordering Process: 1
Delivery & Packaging: 1
Customer Service: 1
Reviews: 33

1 Votes ranked decatest.net 100
92.77 is average vote for this company.
33 posts written for decatest.net. Latest on: February 10 2017
10353 page views overall.
17 page views today.

decatest.net

Owner? Contact us.
Hello, we are online pharmacy selling steroids, pro-hormones and HGH. We are based in UK, but we ship everywhere. Please contact us for more information, Thank you.

Promos:

Hello, we are making discounts for all products from Alpha pharma and other brands. Prices on website  in sale section already discounted.Just place an order as normal.
Promo State: Active & Advertised
Hello everyone, we are UK based source, we accept Western union, Money Gram and Bank deposits. We ship orders same or next day after payment was confirmed. Specilal promo for Musclegurus: Alpha Pharma for sale:Rexobol 10mg -15 pounds(20 dollars)Alphabol 10mg- 14 pounds(22 dollars)Induject-35 pounds(53 dollars)Testocyp-35 pounds(53 dollars)Testobolin...
Promo State: Cancelled

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

decatest.net Reviews
noscam's picture
REG
1
noscam
1 week 6 days ago
noscam 1 week 6 days ago

 

 

Product's effects: 
Ordered Malay Tiger StanoX-10 & Metaxon-10. Over 2 months I went from 10mg each a day to 40mg each a day, getting back down to 10mg before finishing, as always, plenty of milk thistle all the way. Built up good muscle with the Metaxon while keeping down on the water retention with the StanoX, Both strength & endurance much improved, extra size with a lean appearance. Had a little acne, not much, just the odd eruption, a little bit of bad temper but that is very much a case of remembering to remember why.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
1 month 2 weeks ago
Dolf 1 month 2 weeks ago (In reply to noscam)

READ THE RULES!!!

ABSOLUTELY NO COPY AND PASTE PICS ARE ALLOWED!!! 

-2

Sburns93's picture
REG
1
Sburns93
1 month 2 weeks ago
Sburns93 1 month 2 weeks ago

Ordered from source last few months and always good quality supps usually received next working day

Product's effects: 
Alpha Cyp very strong smelling, good quality product with legit packaging and verification codes on the box all matches and described product. Proper vials and good results. Sec drive high and strength good. Loving the tren hex from shree. Again good pharma packaging with verification codes. All checked out and proper amps. Results are amazing. Big full and hardness like no other compound, results from week 2. Sides are quite intense though. Night sweats are manageable with 2 pillows and thin quilt. Found cardio a real problem and couldn't breathe after 15 squats. Nasty enough but stacked with dbol amplified sides. Love this product but had to come off for a bit
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Alpha cyp Shree Tren Hex
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
helly's picture
REG
1
helly
1 month 2 weeks ago
helly 1 month 2 weeks ago

Excellent source. Customer service, top class. I'm Hoping to keep this as my permanent vendor.

Product's effects: 
I started with axia labs 'testoplex'400 and then onto Onyx's test400 works very well. I have had tremendous results and it is ongoing uphill. Most people are commenting on the fact I have busrt in size and there have been a few people who couldn't believe it was me because I hadn't seen them in over a year. I have had absolutely no sides whatsoever as I tend not to stack. I don't believe it's necessary but that's a personal choice and I'm not knocking it. In fact, I do actually have dianabols too but I only take them for planned personal reasons (I think we all know what I mean) just an extra little boost for a night to remember ;) works for me. And I've always found that having dbols at hand is a piece of mind if I decide to bridge a course, the option's there should I decide to. I'm more than happy to stay on onyx labs. They're seeming to be working very well with my my genetics and I like to stick to what I know. The only change I would be willing to try are sis labs and chemtech. But for now I'm happy with onyx. The pct for sale is ones I've had before. I recovered perfectly and kept a lot of my gains even well into a long break from the gym. The break was out of my hands but it was onyx labs and chemtech I used last time too and this course's recovery will be the same (depending on how long I decide to stay on for. At this rate, probably a while. I feel great and have had no sides or complaints at all. All in all, brilliant products, brilliant results.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test400 (onyx labs)
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Frankee's picture
0
Frankee
1 month 3 weeks ago
Frankee 1 month 3 weeks ago

I have ordered only twice for now from this source but definitely will again.

Communication fast 

Quality of products very good.

Packaging good and delivered within two days.

Overall very satisfied.

Product's effects: 
Ordered alpha pharma Testobolin,Nandobolin,Rexobol,Alphabol,Clomid. 250 mg /w. Test, 250 mg/w Deca, 40 mg/ d Meth. Weight gain 10 kg with lot of water retention, but managed to keep about 5kg..Huge increase in strength and recovery. Over all very good.Very fast communication.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testobolin,nandrobolin,rexobol,alphabol,clomid
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
silverbaj@o2.pl's picture
0
silverbaj@o2.pl
1 month 3 weeks ago
silverbaj@o2.pl 1 month 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
1 month 3 weeks ago
Dolf 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to silverbaj@o2.pl)

This is not a proper review! Read the rules.

YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS

clogrizzle1's picture
0
clogrizzle1
1 month 3 weeks ago
clogrizzle1 1 month 3 weeks ago

I placed an order with Decatest:  

ordered 100 tabs of 1mg ksalol by galenika - alprazolam.   Came exactly as described.  Pricing was reasonable, service was impeccable and he even threw in an extra 10 gg249 just for making payment a certain way.  Will definitely be working with decatest again!!!

Product's effects: 
Product is top notch, get that great relaxed feeling and have been sleeping great. Haven't had an issues with sleep since I received the product. If you are looking for a place to find top notch alprazolam without a script. this is the place to go. plus, you can put in requests and he will work hard to get them for you as you need them. Communication was top notch, packaging top notch - service top notch. All around great vendor. I will likely be ordering other products from them as times moves forward. Deca has found a long time customer in me.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ksalol by Galenika Alprazolam
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hotelcalifornia's picture
REG
0
hotelcalifornia
1 month 4 weeks ago
hotelcalifornia 1 month 4 weeks ago

I have been using this source since feb/2016, never had any issue, all products are legit, got some nice discounts and free deliveries.

Next day delivery, discreet and firmly wrapped package

Communication & Support excellent as I get promptly emails about any queries.

I'll keep using decatest as it is a very reliable and friendly souce.

 

Product's effects: 
I have been using AP Testobolin (500/ew), Boldenone(1000/ew), Rexogin (100mg/ed) for a while (about 90 days). Results are as expected: great vascularity and strength with minimum sides. It's amazing to see my body getting better and better month after month. For several years AP is on my stack and it always delivers.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AP Testobolin, AP Boldenone, AP Rexogin
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
alex073's picture
BRONZE
16
alex073
2 months 3 days ago
alex073 2 months 3 days ago

Stanozol 10mg Platinium Labs.

This is was my 4th order from decatest.net.

 

Product's effects: 
Quality of the products is amazing, got very good quality gains. Strength shot up. Vascularity increased. Hardness increased. Lean mass increased. All while on a cut. Been taking 50mg/day,for 8 weeks,body fat loss,very satisfied quality of products and service
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
stanozol 10mg
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
username 6767's picture
REG
2
username 6767
1 month 4 weeks ago
username 6767 1 month 4 weeks ago

Hi there

i was quite hesitating before order there but i did and i receive stuff that i ordered  Package come one day after that i paid and package was great, i will definitely order again there

Product's effects: 
Sustanon pharaoh is good pretty much same as alpha pharma, i started to feel it 10-12 days after first injection libido and aggressivity has increase, which is good for my training. I used 500-750mg for 12 weeks i am now in PCT Nandrolone Decanoate from Platinum labs i felt it 2-3 days after, no more pain in my left knee some little water retention and my nippes were quite sensitive which is a normal effect with real deca, i used 250mg per week.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon pharaoh, platinum nandrolone decanoate
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
loxaritous's picture
REG
1
loxaritous
4 months 3 weeks ago
loxaritous 4 months 3 weeks ago

Hello to everyone, I decided to give this supplier a try but was disappointed. I made a non-full cycle with one of the Malay Tiger products - the infamous Trenhexal-76 together with Nolvanox.

Product's effects: 
As you already may know , Trenhexal is an extremely potent steroid and has tons of side effects. However I took the decision I would give it a try, but was it a mistake.. The expected effects were overwhelmed by the side effects - extremely painful headaches and severe acne, my urine changed color aswell (which is normal), however no remarkable uplift in my physical performance nor stamina. The packaging of the product was unsealed, I suggest it was simply put aftermarket. I have heard only good things on Malay Tiger, but I would hesitate when it comes to purchasing from this supplier again, since in addition the support is also bad ( I asked if I could return the product as the packaging was damaged but no answer arrived, so I decided to juice it)
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
damaged
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
TRENHEXAL-76
and have been using product(s) for
38
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
decatest's picture
SR
decatest
4 months 3 weeks ago
decatest 4 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to loxaritous)

Hello mate, sorry to hear that, could you PM me your email and tell me when did you order please(order number)? Also could you inform me please when did you contact me about any return? I dont have TRENHEXAL-76 in stock long time mate.

adrian2321's picture
REG
0
adrian2321
4 months 3 weeks ago
adrian2321 4 months 3 weeks ago

Once again decatest has proven me very good product and service quality. I've been using them for over one year now.

Product's effects: 
The Cypionate is my favorite of all time.Solid gains and great feeling during cycle. Will always go to alpha pharma, just really trust this company. I use 500 mg of the cypionate per week and is all I need to make gains.No sides at all. The Clen I took from 40mg ut to 120mg. Two weeks on and two weeks off after. I lose significantly fat and haven't too much side effects, just a bit shaking hands, but it's normal after Clenbuterol.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Astralean and Cypionate Alpha Pharma
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
ramichilijek's picture
0
ramichilijek
4 months 3 weeks ago
ramichilijek 4 months 3 weeks ago

I have orderd Testosterone Propionate in order to increase my overall physical performance and to reduce my bodyfat. Have been utilizing this product for full 6 weeks, and injected it in buttocks and sometimes in my triceps. I was not fully satisfied with the packaging and delivery.

Product's effects: 
I was quite fascinated by the end-results, since it helped me to cut off the useless fat from the abdomen area and in fact it aided in reducing my overall bodyfat. Nothing new here, but my libido and stamina got boosted as well. Unfortunately I met some of the well-known side effects such as water retention etc, maybe I should have combined it with some Stanozolol but whatever. The "damage" is done ;)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone Propionate
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dannyews's picture
REG
-2
Dannyews
4 months 4 weeks ago
Dannyews 4 months 4 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
4 months 4 weeks ago
Dolf 4 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to Dannyews)

This is not a review. you must actually use the products for the minimum times ststed in the rules. If you want to tell the world what you ordered, and how happy you are that you got your pack then put that in the sources ask and discuss section of his SI page.

stefk95's picture
REG
-1
stefk95
9 months 1 week ago
stefk95 9 months 1 week ago

Decatest is my new go-to source, always supplies high quality goods at very competitive prices. Never had any troubles, quick communication and shipping and a lot to choose from on the site. Highly recommended!

Product's effects: 
Clen - probably the best Clen I've ever used, very high quality with nice results. Anavar - quality Anavar nice hard gains Diazepam - pharma grade works as expected Nolva - used both on and post cycle kept the gyno away and got me back to normal during pct phase Clomid - quick recovery in pct phase Dbol - blew up in no time as expected
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Malay tiger Clen, actavis diazepam, Nolva, clomid, Malay dbol, chemtech and onyx anavar
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Nomode's picture
0
Nomode
9 months 3 weeks ago
Nomode 9 months 3 weeks ago

Decatest is very good!

I had a smoothly deal, with quality products, delivered in time.

I definitely recommend!

Product's effects: 
Good cutting gear, improved a lot my muscle definition. The comb of Trem-Mast-Test, plus the Proviron was excellent for my short cycle of 4 weeks. I felt the gear working on the second day, till 2 weeks after the cycle, when I started with Clomid.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
1 Proviron, 1 Mix-Med, 1 Clomid and I got 1 Free Test en.
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
djasek's picture
REG
1
djasek
9 months 4 weeks ago
djasek 9 months 4 weeks ago
I've being ordering gear from decatest.net and everything is smooth with these guys. They answer your questions any time and they reaction time is really fast. Last month I started a new cycle and placed my order. I received it after 4 days from the UK in my country in the European Union. 
The price are also really good and the shipping price is nice offering package tracking. 
One more thing that I have to mention is the fact that the customer support is really helping the customer with any question about the gear and there is no minimum price for your order.
I was looking for a good provider for a long time and have to say that decatest.net is a really good and serious seller!
 
 
My order:
OMNADREN 250 (Jelfa) 
TESTEX Prolongatum (Spain) 250mg/2ml
Clenbuterol SHREE 50 x 40mcg
NOLVADEX (Tamoxifen) 30 x 20mg tablet
 
My website score:
 
Delivery time: A+
Product genuinity: A+
Communication: A+
Product quality: A+
Product's effects: 
The products are genuine and I can feel the effects of it, sex drive, big pumping of muscle, great performance enhancement and fast recovery. The pump of the muscle is great. I am almost feeling the same affect on this Test than the one I had during the bulking cycle with Dianabol. Every morning I feel an intense sex appetite. And no only in the morning, the entire day; -)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Omnadren, Testex Prolongatum Elmu, clenbuterol, Tamoxifen
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1