domesticx.net

Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
94.32SCORE / 100
1TOTAL VOTES
About domesticx.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Name Votes Timestamp
milkin
211
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 days ago
milkin
211
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 days ago
milkin
211
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 days ago
milkin
211
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 days ago
milkin
211
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 days ago
Stats for domesticx.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 94.32 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 1
Pricing & Offers: 1
Ordering Process: 1
Delivery & Packaging: 1
Customer Service: 1
Reviews: 18

1 Votes ranked domesticx.net 100
94.32 is average vote for this company.
18 posts written for domesticx.net. Latest on: April 11 2014
9047 page views overall.
4 page views today.
domesticx.net Reviews
Latinoice's picture
Latinoice
0
1 week 5 days ago
I order some products on march 23 2014 , the communication was zero they never let me know when they picked up the money , when I tracked the money it was already gone., then I logging in on their page to check the status of my order and it was shipped on march 31 2014 . They said they ship domestic using USPS priority mail, it does NOT take that many days for the post office to deliver priority mail within the US...anyway I tried email them many times and nothing. I am very desappointed with Domesticx . They took my hard earn money. I hope nobody buys from them.
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Mikeymusclez's picture
Mikeymusclez
0
3 weeks 2 days ago
Order placed 3/21/2014, zero communication from x. After almost a week of unanswered emails and them not picking up the funds that I wired on the 21st, I received an email from x stating that the 3-9 days is based on when funds are received, meanwhile the funds were available for pick up for almost a week. After a few more days of them not picking up the funds, I knew I would be waiting forever for my order to be processed. Timing is crucial in this game, and communication is the key to doing business. As of Friday the 28th, I canceled the funds transaction to get my money back. The funds processor I used confirmed the transaction had been canceled and that it will take 3-10 business days before it shows in my bank account. Oddly, today I logged in to my DomX account and as of today it shows my order shipped. Which tells me they're either full of shit or they haven't noticed that they never even picked up the funds to cover the cost of the order. I'll wait and see if an order arrives, but I doubt that will happen since I don't believe anyone would ship an entire order knowing that the funds transfer was canceled days ago. I don't know about this source. Good reviews, yet shady antics and ZERO communication. Who needs the aggravation? Not me.
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Latinoice's picture
Latinoice
0
3 weeks 6 days ago
I have order some products on march 23 2014 and send money the same day. and it's been almost 4 days without any type of response or anything I have sent them many emails since but no response, I thought they were very good at communicating but apparently not.I am not sure how long they are going to take to pick up the funds or email Me at some point. Very disappointed .
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
cms24748's picture
REG
cms24748
0
3 weeks 6 days ago
I sent my money on the 21st and it's now the 27th and my order is still pending. Kinda frustrating when they say, "1-3 business days to process."
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Sooner's picture
Sooner
0
1 month 4 weeks ago
Received my gear from domesticx two weeks ago. The product was packaged much better than I thought it would be. The package was very discreet and was exactly what I ordered. I've been using the Text Cyp, Test Prop and DECA for the past two weeks and the product is good. Does what is expected and is making a difference. This is my fourth order with Domesticx & I will be placing many more. Delivery time is running approximately 4 weeks but the quality is outstanding.
Product's effects: 
Received my gear from domesticx two weeks ago. The product was packaged much better than I thought it would be. The package was very discreet and was exactly what I ordered. I've been using the Text Cyp, Test Prop and DECA for the past two weeks and the product is good. Does what is expected and is making a difference. This is my fourth order with Domesticx & I will be placing many more. Delivery time is running approximately 4 weeks but the quality is outstanding.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
32
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Cyp, Test Prop & DECA
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
milkin's picture
MOD
SILVER
milkin
211
1 month 4 weeks ago
As stated in the rules sooner, your review is to include "Products effects". Feedback like sides, gains, dosages, are just a few examples. Adding product pictures are optional but will further strengthen your review. You may edit this review to meet the requirements and note that in the future, points will be deducted for incomplete reviews.
newbiejarhead's picture
REG
newbiejarhead
1
1 month 3 weeks ago
I ordered some T on December 11th 2013 and I am still waiting for the package. I made an inquiry via email on 1/2/2014 and I received a replied that it had ben shipped. As of 1/20/14 I have not received anything. I sent another email yesterday. I also sent an inquiry from their website and no response either. I was wondering if there is any recent purchases to X from the forum? Received, 1 extra vial enclosed. Apparently order fell thru the cracks. I appreciate the gesture.
Product's effects: 
Fast volume and definition gains. I noticed right away how I made significant gains on my arms and shoulders. A bit of water gain and early morning swelling in my hands but vanishes within 2 hours. Strength and weight lift increased by 15%. Nothing but good things to say about the product. I would buy again from X. Certainly 2/28/14 Update: A full month of using .25ml every other day mornings. Solid muscle mass gains all around. Dropped about 10 lbs of body weight and strength improved 25%, specially on leg press and arm exec. Some intermittent mild acne but no other sides. Libido was on overdrive early on but more stable now although still high. Having a grand time. The product is the real deal. It seemed a bit light in color at first but consistency and results validated quality. I will order additional products for my next cycle from X.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
50
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3 10ml Test
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
X's picture
SR
X
0
2 months 2 weeks ago
Hey bud, I sent you a friend request get back to me and I will get you all sorted out.
pgdriller's picture
REG
pgdriller
3
5 months 1 day ago
I owe X an appology. Im sorry X for my previous bad review. I have continued using your test e and have had great results since. I have put on ten lbs and feel like a beast! My girl loves the stuff too for other reasons.lol It is definately the real deal and Im sorry for running my mouth about it. Thank you for the great service and a great product!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3x Test E 250
and have been using product(s) for
52
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
SexWeightsProteinShakes's picture
BRONZE
SexWeightsProte...
6
5 months 1 week ago
so i ordered from X about 7 months ago and this was a review i posted up to the point...good source Communication & Ordering process Had a couple problems but I messaged X and he got it all straightened out quickly. Delivery (T/A) & Packaging pretty decent here, i wasnt in a hurry i think it took about a week Items ordered test e, hcg, clomid, novla Product effectivenes and experience made me feel like an animal Additional commentary good gear good prices and you can trust these guys even if a problem occurs which shit is always bound to happen.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e, hcg, nolva, clomid, adex
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
pgdriller's picture
REG
pgdriller
3
5 months 4 weeks ago
I started my cycle with thr same product from a different lab and was getting good results and all of the sides asociated with it. I switched to X's test e almost four weeks ago and have been going down hill ever since.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3x Test E 250
and have been using product(s) for
26
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
almost none
. I can guarantee the product is
can't say
.
Product Pictures: 
milkin's picture
MOD
SILVER
milkin
211
7 months 1 week ago
Running Domesticx's CABERGOLINE @ .25mg every 3rd day with zero signs of increased prolactin. 6 weeks deep on my test/deca bulking cycle an the hard pressed, high quality pharma grade tabs are doing a fantastic job . Great customer service and high quality products earns Domesticx an A+ from me.
Product Pictures: 
blindblinker88's picture
blindblinker88
0
7 months 2 weeks ago
i placed a trial order to make sure all went well and received the goods and to make sure the goods were legit...buttt little did i know that this would be the start of a 19 hour hassle and a half. i placed my order last night around 11 or so and ended up having to call CENSORED for further security questions..i called and the woman asked me a few questions which i could answer so i did, then this morning i checked the status and same thing was going on so i called again and they asked me for the receivers ID #, phone #, address, etc..and i told them that wasnt important but id try to find out. I called abck this evening again and told them i was unable to find out and if they couldnt process my order then to refund my money ( i was a little less nice about it than what i wrote) and the guy said the reason was because that persons name CENSORED was flagged and can no longer use CENSORED, then i had to go through a dispute to even get my money back...and now i have to wait 5-7 business days to get my refund. PLEASE dont make the same mistake I did..unless the receiver name is different i can promise u this will happen to u too!! Ive also been trying CENSORED but the store is always closed and nobody can see any products.. if any advice on a domestic site please let me know! thanks
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Taurus's picture
ADMIN
SILVER
Taurus
134
7 months 2 weeks ago
Do not post personal information (payment info, order and tracking numbers, names, emails etc).
milkin's picture
MOD
SILVER
milkin
211
7 months 3 weeks ago
After seeing many positive reviews for Domesticx's products and services, I jumped in to give them a shot and post a review. I elected to kick start my bulk cycle with X brand test-P and have incorporated their liquid aromasin as my AI control. My original cycle plans called for no kicker, but I couldn't wait a another full cycle to test out their gear. In week two of my Test-P kicker with 100mg/eod pins and I must say that the pumps are definitely there. Libido, oily skin, and mild acne are present and the oil itself draws surprisingly smooth and leaves little to no pip behind. The color of the oil has a rich yellowish sheen, similar to that of pharma grade watson. The vials themselves are tightly crimped, and the tops break off clean without tearing. The labels are done very well and not pealing off, very nice job with product quality and presentation. I will return to update once I am able to give a evaluation on the aromasin, should be in a few weeks when my E2 starts to soar. **UPDATE** Check out lab results below !
Product Pictures: 
Labs Pictures: 
Pauly_T's picture
REG
Pauly_T
1
8 months 5 days ago
This guy set all expectations cray high. I have been running his gear for a while now and dont see myself trying any new source for a while...no my go to! Gear is extra smooth and gains are outstanding. Running 210mgs of Test P, 420mgs of Tren A, 490mg of Mast P, and 75mg of LIQ Anavar a week. Horny as hell, cut, dry, and beast mode all day! He replies to all messages pretty much the same day if not almost immediately. Not only insane gear but exceptional service. Not to mention X is a genuinely good dude and will go out of his way to take care of his customers!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren A, Test P, Mast P, LIQ Anavar, LIQ Aromasin, Clomid
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
polo2382's picture
REG
polo2382
3
8 months 3 weeks ago
this supplier is not new, he's been around for a while under domesticx.com before, read below, his gear is fucking great, i'll post some pics within next couple days to show you guys and girls b4 and after. i highly recommend his gear. yes it is mixed in ethyl oleate which does have a strong odor to it. i just keep my shit in a tight food container to prevent my crib from smelling like a pharmacy. So here it is!!!! I've been cruising on X's test and deca since November 24th 2012 give or take a few days and i gotta say i'm in love with his gear, it is absolutely fucking superior to anything i have taken. I started out with his TNE i did 60mgs every day along with 200mgs of deca per week, did that for about 14 to 16 weeks, then i switched to test prop 200 and nandrolone deconate 400. Started out at 100mgs of test every other day and 200mgs of deca per week, weeks ago i bumped up my test intake. Currently i'm pinning 200mg of test prop eod and 300mg of deca per week and pip is minimum even with pinning prop eod. Results are fucking awesome, u guys can decide for yourself by checking out my before and after pics which i will post soon. His gear is top quality stuff. Best fucking part, i use a 29 gauge .5 inch insulin needle and the gear flows through with no problem, less pip, less scar tissue. Great fucking products X!!!! strength is through the fucking roof, i can spend 4 hours at the fucking gym and i don't feel tired, and no i do not spend all this time on talking. Top shelf gear
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test prop 200 tne 100 deca 400
and have been using product(s) for
180
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
overdosed
.
dlovett's picture
SILVER
dlovett
63
8 months 4 weeks ago
This is a new supplier/UGL that I wanted to check out for his domestic nature - it's nice to have a guy close to home and so that all of your eggs are never in one basket. The packaging was immaculate and discrete - I received a US Mail box containing the vacuum sealed vials, wrapped securely in bubble wrap. The bottles are well composed, sealed and by volume are properly filled. The color is a very light yellow with no particulate matter floating around. I am using the prop to taper/cycle off with and have read reviews on other forums that give me confidence in Domesticx lines and I am happy to blog my experience with the product(s). I will update my experiences as they manifest.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone Propionate and Equipoise
and have been using product(s) for
1
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
can't say
. I can guarantee the product is
can't say
.
Product Pictures: