Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: data in views_plugin_cache->restore_headers() (line 242 of /var/www/musclegurus/sites/all/modules/contrib/views/plugins/views_plugin_cache.inc).
  • Notice: Undefined index: data in views_plugin_cache->restore_headers() (line 242 of /var/www/musclegurus/sites/all/modules/contrib/views/plugins/views_plugin_cache.inc).

domesticx.net

Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
93.75
4
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
97.62SCORE / 100
5TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
dolfanshan
80
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 3 days ago
dolfanshan
80
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 3 days ago
dolfanshan
80
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 3 days ago
dolfanshan
80
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 3 days ago
dolfanshan
80
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 3 days ago
Dont_trip
81
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
Dont_trip
81
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
Dont_trip
81
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
Dont_trip
81
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
Dont_trip
81
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
siegmund
273
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
siegmund
273
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
siegmund
273
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
siegmund
273
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
siegmund
273
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
milkin
334
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 days ago
milkin
334
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 days ago
milkin
334
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 days ago
milkin
334
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 days ago
milkin
334
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 days ago
About domesticx.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for domesticx.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 99
Average vote: 97.62 / 100 based on 5 votes.
Product Quality: 4
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 4
Delivery & Packaging: 4
Customer Service: 4
Reviews: 29

5 Votes ranked domesticx.net 99
97.62 is average vote for this company.
29 posts written for domesticx.net. Latest on: August 13 2014
13752 page views overall.
30 page views today.

domesticx.net

Submit a coupon
There was no description specified yet.
Coupon code itself goes here.
Expires
E.g., 08/31/2014
Please specify when does this coupon expire. If its powers last forever, then leave this field empty.
Please specify a description for the coupon (i.e. what it offers, etc.).

Vertical Tabs

domesticx.net Reviews
dolfanshan's picture
SILVER
dolfanshan
80
2 weeks 3 days ago
dolfanshan
80
2 weeks 3 days ago
Placed a small test order of Zyklon test e and X's dbol. The communication was excellent. He responded to my questions in a matter of hours each time. Easy payment methods and ta was very good even with a postal holiday weekend in the mix. The packaging was very nice and secure. Both products are some of the best I've ever used with absolutly zero pip from the test e, and the dbol is nice and strong. Excellent and professional source to do business with that has definatly earned a repeat customer.
Product's effects: 
Excellent products. Zero pip, strength and sex drive are way up. Waking up in the middle of the night and in the morning sporting wood. Recovery is excellent. It's always a good sign when you smoke your legs and dont feel it the next day. Typical side effects of oily skin, acne, bloat from the dbol and increased aggression. Strength from the dbol is through the roof. Added large amounts of weight to all my lifts. I was taking 50mg dbol per day and 500mg test e per week. Excellent source and would recomended him others. Also love the 25ml jugs...
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Zyklon test e 250 and X's dbol 50 mg
and have been using product(s) for
36
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Dont_trip's picture
SILVER
Dont_trip
81
1 month 2 weeks ago
Dont_trip
81
1 month 2 weeks ago
What's up guys my second review Coming In.I decided to give Domesticx a try when He ran his 40%off promo.I could not pass it up I went with 2 25ml Zyklon test prop.Now as far as customer service it was great,He responded within 24 hours of my questions.Payment was simple enough,and his packaging was superb It was the best I've seen yet.Now as far as the products its self,TWO THUMBS UP Zyklon is not a joke bro.Libido was way up,strength, recovery. did I mention Libido LOL.I give it to him zyklon is Great now the EO in it I did not respond well to.But X being more than helpful gave some ideas to minimize pip which I did and it helped tremendously. Also I got to mention they were 25ml bottles filled to the brim I honestly want to say they are closer to 30 ml so you get your money's worth.I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DOMESTICX Good buisness man with great products you wont be disappointed
Product's effects: 
TWO THUMBS UP Zyklon is not a joke bro.Libido was way up,strength, recovery. did I mention Libido LOL.I give it to him zyklon is Great now the EO in it I did not respond well to.But X being more than helpful gave some ideas to minimize pip which I did and it helped tremendously. Also I got to mention they were 25ml bottles filled to the brim I honestly want to say they are closer to 30 ml so you get your money's worth.I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DOMESTICX
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2 25ML Zyklon test Prop
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
ironpitt's picture
ironpitt
0
3 months 1 day ago
ironpitt
0
3 months 1 day ago
long overdue review but here it is no need to drag it out at first a small problem with communication but it was resolved fast x was a pleasure to work with this was my first,order with x definitley quick and painless as they say sent the donation on a friday it was picked up monday got the order in my hands buy friday.very discrete wont give away any packing methods but lets just say dogs would have a problem!!!
Product's effects: 
anastrozole is working great keeps all estrogenic side effects way down if not none exsistent. .5 to 1 ml is more than enough definitley does the trick! i realize it may only have minimal effects on tren but im on trt test cyp so tren can increase estro but x's caber is a must i receieved it from a buddy .25 every 3rd day keeps the progesterone at bay caber comes in pharma grade pressed pills works excellent.the tren e. is unreal got the muscles hard , defined & fat just seems to melt away! also strength is way up. sides:trensomnia but thats expected also the night sweats but very clean product no pip bottom line-fast delivery-great prices-excellent products!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
liquid anastrozole 60 ml 1mg per ml x 1 /trenbolone enanthate 200 mg per ml 10 ml vial x2
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
SILVER
siegmund
273
3 months 1 week ago
siegmund
273
3 months 1 week ago
My recent cycle was started ,maybe a little pre mature ,but I had caber in the mail from another source ,,anyway ,shipping problems happen and it happens ,,so on a pray I contacted X,, explained my sisuiation. And x informed me brother 2 days you'll have your caber ,, he's a man of his word ,and to me a man that keeps his word is someone ,going to get my attention
Product's effects: 
Well wasn't really sure what to expect ,because its the first time on caber ,,but everything everyone told me I'm experiencing ,morning wood ,, afternoon wood ,lunch dinner and late evening wood ,,but ,there's a side to me I forgot about ,that's coming out agion ,,I make longggg pasonate love I want to have multiple ,you know get a nut off ,,I'm sounding like there's estro involved here ..and I feel funny ..but I feel its important ,because the caber turned me into ,a horney ,passionate ,all night lover agion ,,so this is how I'm feeling off it ,,,you make your own decision if its real ,,I know for me ,, I'm liking it ,,my last DECA run ,I couldn't even think of sex I'd want to get sick ..and I got a little surprise bonus with my purchase what more could I say the gift I will incorporate into my next run ,and I'll let you know on the prop ,,but if you look at this prop ,my gods the color looks like tren sieg and gentle men thats a jug of prop ,that will get you where you want to go ::))) ,, caber ,is deffently on point ,but like I said this is my 1st exp. With it ,,but I haven't felt like this for 20 years :)) so I'd say ,excellent
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
caber 1 mg
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
dlovett's picture
SILVER
dlovett
71
3 months 1 week ago
dlovett
71
3 months 1 week ago
I have dealt with Domesticx.net in the past and am pleased to say that the source is consistent, attentive, and overall, very well executed. The ordering process has never been a hassle (and in the slim chance there has been site issues, they are quick to remedy) and communication is always quite reasonable. As a source/business person, domesticx.net is resourceful and habitually takes care of customers making return/repeat business inevitable. When the products are shipped in the U.S. they come very discretely, in standard USPS packaging, and are packed safely/securely. The vacuum sealed products have never been damaged and have always arrived in pristine condition.
Product's effects: 
Check out the pictoral product review here: http://musclegurus.com/product-reviews/zyklon-pharmaceuticals/cutaxis-t/p-200 In merely one week, my vascularity has increased. I am leaner, harder and stronger. I have had increased oiliness and sebum production. Increased libido. Intermittent night sweats.... oh, yeah, and my house reeks of tren. It's good stuff. Good, strong stuff.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Zyklon Cutaxis T/P 200
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
blackmkt's picture
BRONZE
blackmkt
19
3 months 2 weeks ago
blackmkt
19
3 months 2 weeks ago
The man is legit, did a trail order to see if I get the gear and how soon,Love the lab and used it in the past. well I received my Tren A in 5 days total, including shipping time. I've used this trenaxis before and so did a friend and results were SOLID. I didn't need to communicate or send emails back and forth. The packaging is the best I've ever seen. in a airtight bag.in bubble wrap,discreet, Great experience doing business. Will order lots more and store it for future use since its air tight. this isn't some homebrew grape oil tren, lab numbers on the vial, exp, date and all the chemicals in it.
Product's effects: 
Side effects are brutal but gains are F***^en Amazing. strength off the charts, skin thinned out had more of a ripped apperance. and some acne. The overall vial is 25ml, One vial, one cycle, no need to be hiding vials from the wifey and than forgetting where I put them.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren A
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
milkin's picture
MOD
SILVER
milkin
334
4 months 1 day ago
milkin
334
4 months 1 day ago
-Finally had the opportunity to tap into Zyklon brand test-P that I had gotten from X almost a year ago. X had provided exceptional customer service and a great overall experience. T/a, packaging, communication, and product quality exceeded my expectations. Anyone who has tried Zyklon in the past can vouch that it is a quality product and I have yer to find any negative reviews o n this product line.
Product's effects: 
Zyklon brand test-P comes in 25ml vials that are firmly crimped. The super clean oil draws smoothly and leaves little to no pip, at lest for me. Currently running at 100mg/day with npp as part of a cutter and I am very pleased with the results. Increased libido, strength, and BP are a few the the sides I am experiencing. Strength hast bun on a upward climb and slight signs of acne starting to appear.
Product Pictures: 
X's picture
SR
REG
X
2
4 months 4 days ago
X
2
4 months 4 days ago
Sometimes your order is infact moving along but the site fails to update. Has your issue been resolved? If not please contact me mydomxorder@gmail.com
X's picture
SR
REG
X
2
4 months 4 days ago
X
2
4 months 4 days ago
was your problem taken care of? if not please email me mydomxorder@gmail.com
X's picture
SR
REG
X
2
4 months 4 days ago
X
2
4 months 4 days ago
I am sorry this was your experience I have had some issues in the past moth. If your situation is still unresolved please contact me by email: mydomxorder@gmail.com.
X's picture
SR
REG
X
2
4 months 4 days ago
X
2
4 months 4 days ago
I am sorry this was your experience I have had some issues in the past moth. If your situation is still unresolved please contact me by email: mydomxorder@gmail.com
Latinoice's picture
Latinoice
0
4 months 3 weeks ago
Latinoice
0
4 months 3 weeks ago
I order some products on march 23 2014 , the communication was zero they never let me know when they picked up the money , when I tracked the money it was already gone., then I logging in on their page to check the status of my order and it was shipped on march 31 2014 . They said they ship domestic using USPS priority mail, it does NOT take that many days for the post office to deliver priority mail within the US...anyway I tried email them many times and nothing. I am very desappointed with Domesticx . They took my hard earn money. I hope nobody buys from them.
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Mikeymusclez's picture
Mikeymusclez
0
5 months 2 days ago
Mikeymusclez
0
5 months 2 days ago
Order placed 3/21/2014, zero communication from x. After almost a week of unanswered emails and them not picking up the funds that I wired on the 21st, I received an email from x stating that the 3-9 days is based on when funds are received, meanwhile the funds were available for pick up for almost a week. After a few more days of them not picking up the funds, I knew I would be waiting forever for my order to be processed. Timing is crucial in this game, and communication is the key to doing business. As of Friday the 28th, I canceled the funds transaction to get my money back. The funds processor I used confirmed the transaction had been canceled and that it will take 3-10 business days before it shows in my bank account. Oddly, today I logged in to my DomX account and as of today it shows my order shipped. Which tells me they're either full of shit or they haven't noticed that they never even picked up the funds to cover the cost of the order. I'll wait and see if an order arrives, but I doubt that will happen since I don't believe anyone would ship an entire order knowing that the funds transfer was canceled days ago. I don't know about this source. Good reviews, yet shady antics and ZERO communication. Who needs the aggravation? Not me.
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
cms24748's picture
REG
cms24748
1
5 months 6 days ago
cms24748
1
5 months 6 days ago
I sent my money on the 21st and it's now the 27th and my order is still pending. Kinda frustrating when they say, "1-3 business days to process."
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Latinoice's picture
Latinoice
0
5 months 6 days ago
Latinoice
0
5 months 6 days ago
I have order some products on march 23 2014 and send money the same day. and it's been almost 4 days without any type of response or anything I have sent them many emails since but no response, I thought they were very good at communicating but apparently not.I am not sure how long they are going to take to pick up the funds or email Me at some point. Very disappointed .
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
newbiejarhead's picture
REG
newbiejarhead
1
6 months 4 days ago
newbiejarhead
1
6 months 4 days ago
I ordered some T on December 11th 2013 and I am still waiting for the package. I made an inquiry via email on 1/2/2014 and I received a replied that it had ben shipped. As of 1/20/14 I have not received anything. I sent another email yesterday. I also sent an inquiry from their website and no response either. I was wondering if there is any recent purchases to X from the forum? Received, 1 extra vial enclosed. Apparently order fell thru the cracks. I appreciate the gesture.
Product's effects: 
Fast volume and definition gains. I noticed right away how I made significant gains on my arms and shoulders. A bit of water gain and early morning swelling in my hands but vanishes within 2 hours. Strength and weight lift increased by 15%. Nothing but good things to say about the product. I would buy again from X. Certainly 2/28/14 Update: A full month of using .25ml every other day mornings. Solid muscle mass gains all around. Dropped about 10 lbs of body weight and strength improved 25%, specially on leg press and arm exec. Some intermittent mild acne but no other sides. Libido was on overdrive early on but more stable now although still high. Having a grand time. The product is the real deal. It seemed a bit light in color at first but consistency and results validated quality. I will order additional products for my next cycle from X.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
50
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3 10ml Test
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
milkin's picture
MOD
SILVER
milkin
334
6 months 1 week ago
milkin
334
6 months 1 week ago
As stated in the rules sooner, your review is to include "Products effects". Feedback like sides, gains, dosages, are just a few examples. Adding product pictures are optional but will further strengthen your review. You may edit this review to meet the requirements and note that in the future, points will be deducted for incomplete reviews.
Sooner's picture
Sooner
0
6 months 1 week ago
Sooner
0
6 months 1 week ago
Received my gear from domesticx two weeks ago. The product was packaged much better than I thought it would be. The package was very discreet and was exactly what I ordered. I've been using the Text Cyp, Test Prop and DECA for the past two weeks and the product is good. Does what is expected and is making a difference. This is my fourth order with Domesticx & I will be placing many more. Delivery time is running approximately 4 weeks but the quality is outstanding.
Product's effects: 
Received my gear from domesticx two weeks ago. The product was packaged much better than I thought it would be. The package was very discreet and was exactly what I ordered. I've been using the Text Cyp, Test Prop and DECA for the past two weeks and the product is good. Does what is expected and is making a difference. This is my fourth order with Domesticx & I will be placing many more. Delivery time is running approximately 4 weeks but the quality is outstanding.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
32
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Cyp, Test Prop & DECA
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
X's picture
SR
REG
X
2
6 months 3 weeks ago
X
2
6 months 3 weeks ago
Hey bud, I sent you a friend request get back to me and I will get you all sorted out.
pgdriller's picture
REG
pgdriller
3
9 months 1 week ago
pgdriller
3
9 months 1 week ago
I owe X an appology. Im sorry X for my previous bad review. I have continued using your test e and have had great results since. I have put on ten lbs and feel like a beast! My girl loves the stuff too for other reasons.lol It is definately the real deal and Im sorry for running my mouth about it. Thank you for the great service and a great product!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3x Test E 250
and have been using product(s) for
52
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 

Pages