europeanabolicgear.com

Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
About europeanabolicgear.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Regular Air Mail -(no signature, no tracking number) $15.00 Registered Mail - full resend guaranteed (with tracking number, signature is required) $25.00 Express inside EU without tracking) $25.00
No one voted for this item yet.
Stats for europeanabolicgear.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 7

0 Votes ranked europeanabolicgear.com 0
0 is average vote for this company.
7 posts written for europeanabolicgear.com. Latest on: December 15 2013
1100 page views overall.
4 page views today.
europeanabolicgear.com Reviews
Jitbjake88's picture
BAN
REG
Jitbjake88
-2
4 months 5 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dexter's picture
MOD
SILVER
Dexter
53
4 months 4 days ago
Man, if you are not smart enough to read our rules and can not accept them, you just have to go in your slum and hobnob with people your kind.
heymrwaters's picture
heymrwaters
0
4 months 5 days ago
This was not my first order from EuropeAnabolic although this is my first review I am leaving for them. From date the funds were sent to pack arriving in my mailbox was 9 days total. EuropeAnabolic is very quick to respond to emails, they keep you up to date on the entire ordering and shipping process, plus the t/a is superb! Quicker than some domestic sources I have used which is something to say about this company. I truly feel from talking to them that they actually care about the customer. Also this is shown from the very very very discreet shipping. That means a lot to me when a source takes the time to really secure and take care of the goodies inside the pack. I was running 1250mg of test cypionate/ week of my own test(not from EA) and I used Scrirrox Aromadex(from EA) on cycle as an AI ancillary to keep my e2 levels in check. Although I did not get labs done, this is the first cycle I have done where I had 0 nipple ache or itchyness. This leads me to believe that this is a properly dosed product and all the others I have used in the past have been inferior and underdosed. Very pleased with the product and EuropeAnabolic and will be ordering many more times.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
scirrox aromadex
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
deka71's picture
deka71
0
4 months 5 days ago
Ho ordinato i prodotti e in 10 giorni sono arrivati la comunicazione è veloce come nella spedizione consiglio a tutti di ordinare da EA---------------------- Translation--I ordered the products and in 10 days I got communication is fast as in shipping Board to sort by EA
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
n°3 NANDRODEX 300 (DECA) n°2 TRENADEX ENANTHATE 200
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
milkin's picture
MOD
SILVER
milkin
208
4 months 5 days ago
I had translated your review deka71 and it is incomplete and must be in the English language. You need to provide feedback on the effects of the products. The rules are listed above and clearly state the following: YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.
Jitbjake88's picture
BAN
REG
Jitbjake88
-2
4 months 5 days ago
This is my go to source guys. Good gear and the fastest ta around.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
10 times
and have been using product(s) for
300
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
milkin's picture
MOD
SILVER
milkin
208
4 months 5 days ago
Your review is incomplete Jitbake88. The rules clearly sate the following-YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.