gbnstore.com

ranked 23 out of 4569
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
92.31
13
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
92.31
13
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
92.31
13
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
92.31
13
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
92.31
13
Source Status: Verified
55 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
91.95SCORE / 100
13TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
tebusa
10
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
tebusa
10
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
tebusa
10
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
tebusa
10
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
tebusa
10
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
C_wagon
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
C_wagon
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
C_wagon
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
C_wagon
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
C_wagon
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
chained
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
chained
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
chained
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
chained
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
chained
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
mm28
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 4 weeks ago
mm28
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 4 weeks ago
mm28
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 4 weeks ago
mm28
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 4 weeks ago
mm28
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 4 weeks ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
BigRexia
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
BigRexia
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
BigRexia
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
BigRexia
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
BigRexia
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago

Pages

About gbnstore.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for gbnstore.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 92.31
Average vote: 91.95 / 100 based on 13 votes.
Product Quality: 13
Pricing & Offers: 13
Ordering Process: 13
Delivery & Packaging: 13
Customer Service: 13
Reviews: 182

13 Votes ranked gbnstore.com 92.31
91.95 is average vote for this company.
182 posts written for gbnstore.com. Latest on: May 27 2016
75798 page views overall.
30 page views today.

gbnstore.com

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

Summer is coming. One of things we do is start cutting. GBN makes it easier for you since we offer now 50% discount for one of fat burning products T3. Kalpa T3 - $18 for 100 tabs. The offer is available 2 weeks! Use it wise!   10% off for...
Promo State: Active
Holidays are off however here at GBN we want to continue this holiday spirit for you so we offer "15% OFF After Christmas Sale". The discount will be for 1 week. This discount is only for MG members. HOW IT WORKS? Place the order, and write a ticket with title: 15%OFF MG I will apply the discount and reply back to your ticket. With no...
Promo State: Active
URL: GBN15OFFMG
---- Happy Holidays from Huge Tom and 25% OFF for EVERYTHING ----- Dear friends, I hope some of you I can call friends. I want to thank you very much for being with GBN for so many years. Thank you for your loyalty, patience and support. I want to wish all of you success in personal life, health and business. Let the 2016 bring you to new level! I want to...
Promo State: Closed
gbnstore.com Reviews
storm13's picture
NEW
0
storm13
4 days 12 hours ago
storm13 4 days 12 hours ago

GBN=Amazing source! Customer support is through the roof! On average, it takes them 1 day to get back to me about any questions i may have and trust me, i have a shit load. Never condescending, always willing to help. 100% recommend this site to any, especially first timers learning the ropes.

Product's effects: 
smooth sailing the whole way on 200mg x2 per week. Pinning Monday and Thursday. Draw with 23 gauge and pin with 25 gauge. I would recommend to the nice folks at GBN to offer 25 gauge as an alternative option to the 23 gauge they keep in stock. After a few minutes on a heat pad, the oil is extremely smooth and easy to administer. Haven't really noticed a huge strength increase. Up 12 lbs, 10 of which is lean muscle gains. PIP is non-existent with very minimal soreness in the glute itself. Energy is up, mood is up, boners are always up :). I have only experienced two sides. One, rate of hair growth has increased. I now shave my neck every day instead the usual every 3 days. Two, my body temp is very high. I run hot anyways but not to the point of sweating. i now sweat regularly and i find it a bit hard to fall to sleep because of that. But if thats my only complaint than i call this a very successful cycle. I will absolutely be ordering many more times from GBN and so should you!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2 vials test c, clomid, aromadoxyl, anavar
and have been using product(s) for
38
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ckcrown84's picture
BRONZE
36
ckcrown84
2 weeks 10 hours ago
ckcrown84 2 weeks 10 hours ago

What can I say: GBNStore is awesome. The customer support is out of this world per usual and the products are always of high quality. Working with HugeTom is never a difficult process. I went with some Sust 350 and Anadrol. Both legit, I mean cant fake those brutal back pumps! Stuff is always brutal to me but the strength gains are undeniable.

 

I also really like how GBN has started using BitCoins, which makes ordering more anonymous. Bitcoins also has no fees and increases the delivery time.... Besides who really wants to track down a WesternUnion when you can pay online !

Product's effects: 
The back pumps and strength gains you get from anadrol are undeniable. The product is always good to go whenever I have ordered from GBN. The sust is also good. Feeling great and sex drive has been good. Just going to enjoy the ride. Going to start priming myself for my next competition and hopefully things continue to go well!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
22
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sust 350 and Anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
6 days 3 hours ago
hugetom 6 days 3 hours ago (In reply to ckcrown84)

Thank you very much sir.

It is a real pleasure to receive such feedbacks.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

armstrong006's picture
REG
3
armstrong006
1 month 3 weeks ago
armstrong006 1 month 3 weeks ago

GBN and HugeTom comes through AGAIN!!, these guys are the best, they make everything very easy to order... everything is very professional and fast, especially orders to the ""Great White North""

Product's effects: 
PROVIROXYL! I love this stuff, adding this to any cycle would be perfect, this is my first time using Proviron by Kalpa and I am super happy that I tried this compound from them, before using this I was having libido issues and holding a little bit of water, but after adding this to my cycle it helped all my issues I was having, my libido went up through the roof and it pulled some water out of me so I do look a bit leaner which is something that I wanted also my strength did go up a little which is a big plus. I am running this @25mg ED, 25mgs in the morning and 25mgs in the evening, this is a perfect dose for me I wouldnt venture any higher. Again another product by Kalpa that I would highly recommend
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
32
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
PROVIROXYL
and have been using product(s) for
27
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
3 weeks 1 day ago
hugetom 3 weeks 1 day ago (In reply to armstrong006)

Thank you very much for your review and trust.

I appreciate it man.

GBN cares about your bodybuilding success so feel free to contact us anytime you need.

armstrong006's picture
REG
3
armstrong006
1 month 3 weeks ago
armstrong006 1 month 3 weeks ago

I have been using GBNstore for all my Kalpa needs and this time I got their ANADROXYL, service was Great as usual and Hugetom was very helpful answering all me question through the entire ordering process.

Product's effects: 
I have been running ANADROXYL by Kalpa for about 3 weeks now and I must say its one of the best quality Anadrol50 I used in a very long time, Im running the drols @100mgs ED and wow I am in pressed, my bench went from 215 to 280 in just under a month and for me these gains are great, as for weight I am up 17lbs so far and I cant wait to see how much more I gain in another 4 weeks, as for sides I didnt really get any...only thing I got for sides is Im a little lethargic but its not all that bad. If your looking for good quality Anadrol50 then I would for sure recommend Kalpa ANADROXYL
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
28
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ANADROXYL
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
C_wagon's picture
BRONZE
5
C_wagon
2 months 1 week ago
C_wagon 2 months 1 week ago

I would rate GBN 10/10 for their excellent customer service, gear quality and professional dealings.

Product's effects: 
Libido kicked in by week 4. Strength and aggression was also going up. I did this 3 month cycle back in last winter and i think i gained around 20 lbs. I controlled estrogen on this heavy cycle through arimidex bought from another source and it worked perfectly fine for me. I had a slight pip from the injections. As far as i remember it was hard in the beginning but i applied heating pads regularly after pinning. There was an issue with blood pressure. Skin got very oily and greasy.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa deca and Kalpa Test E
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
1 month 2 weeks ago
hugetom 1 month 2 weeks ago (In reply to C_wagon)

Thank you for highest rate 10/10 man.

Thank you for your business and support.

Warmest regards,

Huge Tom

justindb676's picture
REG
-1
justindb676
2 months 2 weeks ago
justindb676 2 months 2 weeks ago
 
Product's effects: 
I recently did a cycle from gbnstore using tren ace, test prop, and anadrol. i had very high hopes for this cycle and to say the least my expectations were by far passed. My dosage was 50mg of anadrol, 500mg of tren ace, and 400mg of test prop, Not even a full week into the cycle and i could already feel the gear kicking in. It started with aggression and not long after i started to see huge strength gains and muscle mass. The quality of these products are no joke within just a week i already gained five pounds of muscle and the tren ace seemed to just shred the fat right off me and day by day i was able to see a transformation to the point of witch seemed impossible. I also ordered hcg, caber, clomid, and novedex. the hcg from gbnstore was a heck of a great product, i was able to go into my pct feeling like recovery was not a issue at all. the caber defiantly did its job and i had know issues with prolactin. After finishing my clomid and novedex and what little water weight dropped off i was left with a total of 23 pounds of solid muscle. This cycle blew away any other cycle i have ever done. You will be shocked by how much the human body can change in the matter of a few months. I highly recommend gbnstore because i always know im getting top of the line products.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test prop, tren ace, anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2 months 2 weeks ago
hugetom 2 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to justindb676)

Great review, thank for feedback sir, summer is coming so more and more people are looking towards test prop and tren acetate mix.

Have a pumped weeekend.

pepelepew's picture
0
pepelepew
3 months 1 day ago
pepelepew 3 months 1 day ago

I have been using gbnstore for a few years and i am extremely satisfied with the products and process. I have used kalpa test e, test c, tren a, tren e, and most of the kalpa orals. They are all awesome. I have had my testosterone levels lab tested every time i have switched to a different testosterone ester and every single time my testosterone levels have been through the roof. Very minimal if any pip with these products which is important to most of us. It is also extremely convenient that most orals are available in dosages appropriate for males and some are available in female dosages. Too much waste involved in cutting tablets. Also Tom is usually pretty prompt in answering questions and or helping you solve any issues that might arise during your ordering process or while your waiting for your order.

Product's effects: 
I have used all kapla testosterone esters and i have been satisfied with all of them. I have had huge strength gains, size gains and my libido has spiked through the roof with all products. Water detention during my cycle has always varied depending on my diet and if im doing cardio or not, minimal if any pain during injection which is a big plus. As far as oils no sides but positive gains during anavar cycle which is predictable, during winstrol cycle slight cramping which was expected on the days that i didn't consume enough water or forgot to add extra potassium to my diet. Anadrol gave me massive strength gains but a noticeable increase in aggressiveness also predictable but i took it out on the iron. The viagra is amazing, i can honestly say its as good as the stuff from the doctor. Porn star status for hours on end.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
various oils and orals
and have been using product(s) for
700
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2 months 4 weeks ago
hugetom 2 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to pepelepew)

Thank you very much for using GBN. We are here to serve you in best possible way.

jambolia86's picture
0
jambolia86
3 months 2 days ago
jambolia86 3 months 2 days ago

 

I have been using GBN Store for nearly a year and a half and I must say they are by far the best company to use when dealing with quality product, ADVICE, lifting routines etc.  However, it is their customer service that is by far the best in the business.  Support almost instantly and always on top of any situation I have had so far and they keeping surprising me.  Tom and his staff are loyal to their loyal customer base and will bend over backwards to ensure the customer is happy. I could go on and on but I won’t, I will say that if you are in need of a great company to use, JUST CLICK ON GBNSTORE.COM.  As for products, I am a loyal Kelpa Pharmacy user and I used their Cyp 250, Sus 350, Dbol, Enanthate, Nolvadex, Viagra, Trim, Masteron, Clym and various others….

 

Product's effects: 
I have had only one negative product experience with GBN STORE....I ordered Dragon Cyp 250 and after about two weeks of use I was feeling kinda off. So I went and had my levels tested and my test levels were dropping. I notified Tom and not only did he turn me on to Kelpa but gave me two bottles of Kelpa Cyp 250 free of charge for my trouble. As for all the Kelpa products I have used, I have had nothing but good effects from them...The Enanthate and Cyp are both strong and great muscle builders. The Sus 350 is phenomenal and is crazy good. The Nolvadex and Viagra are of the best quality. EVERY SINGLE KELPA PRODUCT I HAVE USED SO FAR IS SUPERIOR. I have been using the for going on two years and they have never failed me. You may experience a little water gain if you start a cycle with Cyp and switch to Enanthate in the middle but nothing noticeable. My wife is very happy and tired when the Sus 350 and Viagra are combined during a portion of a cycle. Once again the Kelpa products are the products I strongly recommend to everyone.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Mainly Kelpa products Cyp 250, Dbol, Sus 350, Nolvadex, Viagra, Enanthate
and have been using product(s) for
215
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
3 months 1 day ago
hugetom 3 months 1 day ago (In reply to jambolia86)

Thank you for review sir and yes water retention is commong with enanthate or cypionate.

Thank you for your business and trust.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Huge Tom

InfamousE's picture
0
InfamousE
3 months 1 week ago
InfamousE 3 months 1 week ago

I have been using GBN products for about 5 years and have had nothing but great results with them. I tend to stick with cycles that usually work best for/with me. I currently picked up 10 bottles of 250 Test E and 5 bottle of Tren Hexa, Dianabol and Winstrol. I started out at 253 pounds and 22 percent BF and I am at 235 now with about 7 percent BF. I have never had  real issue with their products they have always been potent and never have seemed underdosed. I would totally recommend this line of gear!

Product's effects: 
I have only experienced some mild acne. No PIP and seems very clean! Have never really experienced any severe side effects. Libido is through the roof. I do tend to sleep less and wake up in night sweats and have gone to the gym at 2am because I am wide awake. Huge Tom has been a great help with any question I have ever had and his response is fast. I don't compete I workout for myself and GBN has made a faithful customer out of me. It can be overwhelming trying to find good gear but these products are where it's at!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Tren HEXA, Dbol
and have been using product(s) for
140
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
3 months 1 day ago
hugetom 3 months 1 day ago (In reply to InfamousE)

Dear sir, thank you for taking time to write about your experience with GBN and products. I am happy for your results and even happier that you enjoyed the experience with GBN.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Huge Tom

swollensteve's picture
0
swollensteve
3 months 2 weeks ago
swollensteve 3 months 2 weeks ago

Gbnstore /Kalpa pharmecuticals 10/10, Thanks Hugetom for being the best of the best!

Product's effects: 
This is a review for gbnstore so grab the popcorn because its gonna be a long one. First off ive used other sources all local and it had always turned out to be a sketchy situation. I decided to use gbnstore because i was referred by my cousin who swore its legitimacy, I was up for it after geeting bunk gear from my last source. When it comes to hugetom and gbn's customer service all I can say is flawless. Hugetom is on top of his game and I can honestly swear Gbnstore will be my go-to supplier for a long time!!! What i bought was all from Kalpa pharmaceuticals, "I decide I would go with pharmacy grade this time after the bad rap from ugls." I purchased test prop, tren ace, aromaxyl-AI, and clomid for pct. Im currently finishing up the pct and the cycle itself could not have gone any better. At first i was going to compete but decided not too since i felt i was going to be to small for comp, soon to find out that was a mistake. Strength was shooting up crazy and gains were flooding in!!! I felt fucking insane because of the tren but i loved it because every training session was amazing dat never ending aggression is something ill crave in future cycles. weight was at 192 around 16% bf pre cycle, post cycle and currently 201 11% bf. Pretty sweet transformation also didnt diet that hard since i wasn't competing but i could only imagine what i would look like at single digit bf. the hardness and vascularity is fucking insane. ordering my next cycle soon and i cant wait to start. Thanks huge tom for all the help you have a loyal customer here!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren ace/Test prop/AI/Clomid
and have been using product(s) for
94
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
3 months 1 week ago
hugetom 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to swollensteve)

Hey Steve, Thank you for taking time to write such a long review. If you got what you wanted it means our job was done well.

Thank you very much for your review and business. Let this year bring you more growth and lean muscles.

Have a pumped workout today!

--

Yours,

Huge Tom

chained's picture
BRONZE
7
chained
3 months 3 weeks ago
chained 3 months 3 weeks ago

They provide an excellent service with in EU. i just ordered kalpa slidenfil citrate

Product's effects: 
It is very powerful. I felt like a superman. I had no more sex drive issues. It increased vascularity to my lil buddy which appeared bigger than usual. Perhaps due to more blood flow and high sex drive. I used to engage in sexual activity with more urge and desire.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Viagra
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
3 months 1 week ago
hugetom 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to chained)

Well customer support is what we are known for :) Thank you for underlying that.

Thank you for your business and l hope we can continue it this year.

Have a pumped workout!

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1