gbnstore.com

Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
97.24SCORE / 100
2TOTAL VOTES
About gbnstore.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Name Votes Timestamp
ckcrown84
25
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
ckcrown84
25
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
ckcrown84
25
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
ckcrown84
25
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
ckcrown84
25
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
dfwtp
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 19 hours ago
dfwtp
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
dfwtp
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
dfwtp
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
dfwtp
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
Stats for gbnstore.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 97.24 / 100 based on 2 votes.
Product Quality: 2
Pricing & Offers: 2
Ordering Process: 2
Delivery & Packaging: 2
Customer Service: 2
Reviews: 92

2 Votes ranked gbnstore.com 100
97.24 is average vote for this company.
92 posts written for gbnstore.com. Latest on: August 27 2014
19963 page views overall.
21 page views today.
gbnstore.com Reviews
massive 56's picture
NEW
massive 56
0
3 days 2 hours ago
massive 56
0
3 days 2 hours ago
ANOTHER PACKAGE IN!!!!!! just got my latest (and largest) order from GBN and once again it arrived quickly and packaged FLAWLESSLY as usual. Between the high quality gear and great customer service from the one and only HUGE TOM why would anyone go anywhere else??? I've used many online sources but GBN is by far the safest and best there is HAND DOWN!!!
Product's effects: 
Prop weeks1-4 100mg/E.O.D Ethan weeks 1-12 500mg/week (split) Mast Ethan weeks 1-8 400mg/ week (split) Only in first week but can already feel the prop kicking in (i.e. increased sex drive, overall stamina and well being) which is no surprise considering I've ordered from these guys before and all of thier gear is clean and potent. I'm only in my first week so I'll update you guys throughout the 12 weeks. Hope this helped.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
prop, ethan, mast
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
3 days 51 min ago
hugetom
2
3 days 51 min ago
Thanks for the review bro, yeah test prop kicks in really quick that is why it is my favorite. Many of my customers switched to test prop because of less water retention. Thank you for your business.
capkewl's picture
REG
capkewl
2
1 week 4 days ago
capkewl
2
1 week 4 days ago
Ive placed so many orders with GBN store and this time I just needed some arimixyl and Im so pleased with the quality of the products and the customer service. Huge Tom is very helpful and always replies within 48 hours. GBN store is my Number 1 source, always consistent. In my opinion GBN should be in the top 3 on the list and I think the only reason there not is because sometimes the shipping takes 2-3 weeks. Id rather wait the extra week and know Im getting top of the line products and there is no question about the quality of the products they sell.
Product's effects: 
Ive been using .5 mg of the Arimixyl every other day.( A half of tab). I noticed almost immediate results with the fat tissue I was getting around my nipple. Each day it has gotten smaller and today you can hardly notice any Gyno at all. The product has worked much better than Novladex for me and no side effects at all.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Arimixyl
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
1 week 2 days ago
hugetom
2
1 week 2 days ago
Thank you for your review sir. I am happy that arimixyl works great for you. Keep working out hard.
capkewl's picture
REG
capkewl
2
1 week 4 days ago
capkewl
2
1 week 4 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
milkin's picture
MOD
SILVER
milkin
329
1 week 4 days ago
milkin
329
1 week 4 days ago
Yours review is incomplete capkewl since you failed to mention the product effects. Sides, dosages, results, ect.....are all examples of product effects. You may rewrite your review once and only once.
capkewl's picture
REG
capkewl
2
1 month 1 week ago
capkewl
2
1 month 1 week ago
Another flawless transaction from GBN..The customer service is great and Huge Tom will always get back to you within 48 hours and is always willing to help. This time I ordered my post cycle gear and Silendaxyl (Viagra) and just like everything else its spot on and 100% the real deal. The shipping time is normally 2-3 weeks depending on what I order. GBN is my number 1 source for gear. Im always more than satisfied.
Product's effects: 
Ive used these products post cycle so far for about 14 days and my testies are hanging where they should be and Im still very strong and maintaining a strong erection. The Silendaxyl is the best erectile gear Ive ever taken, it works great and I feel like Im 17 again. Everything Ive ever purchased from GBN has been the real deal and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Fertygn HCG, clomixyl and Silendaxyl
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
1 month 1 week ago
hugetom
2
1 month 1 week ago
What a nice feedback :) Funny when you write about being 17 again. Thank you for your time sir :)
Hugo's picture
REG
Hugo
1
1 month 3 weeks ago
Hugo
1
1 month 3 weeks ago
I ordered Last year, all. Come, test clenbuterol Balkán pHarmaceuticals and Word great, fat. Loss 3 kg in 1 cyklus 14 days, with ketotifene, clenbuterol ísť great produkts with good. Diet and cardio, fór mé Best fat Burner.
Product's effects: 
Balkan pharma have great produkts and gbn send all original. Produkts, rapid. Heart beat, trembling fingers all Worked immediately A few hour, to future. Ordered dragon pharma, and test injectable produkts clenbuterol balkan ís pharmacy produkts ís not to be. Feared fake
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
clenbuterol balkan.
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
1 month 3 weeks ago
hugetom
2
1 month 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking time to write about your experience with GBN. It is a pleasure to work with such customers :) Keep in touch.
capkewl's picture
REG
capkewl
2
2 months 3 weeks ago
capkewl
2
2 months 3 weeks ago
I just received my 3rd and largest order from GBN store and Im very pleased with the shipping time, the quality of the products and the customer service is the best bar none. Ive used different companies over the years and GBN store is the best by far in both quality and customer service.
Product's effects: 
My last review Ive posted the gains Ive made after 6 weeks and now after 9 weeks Ive gained a total 18 lbs., I lost an inch on my waist and my strength has increased tremendously. Im using 375mg of Testoxyl E every 7 days Im using 250mg of Nandroxyl every 7 days and 100mg of Primoxyl every other day. 3 more weeks to go.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Testoxyl E, Nandroxyl and Primoxyl
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
2 months 3 weeks ago
hugetom
2
2 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you sir :) What a pleasure to read a feedback of happy customer :)
Dmitriy347's picture
Dmitriy347
0
3 months 5 days ago
Dmitriy347
0
3 months 5 days ago
GBN has been incredibly good ,ive had a lot of questions being a new bee and always received answers within a day,packages were discreet and accurately packed ,I definitely recommend GBN , Currently doing Its 12 weeks Anadroxyl, Deca and Testosterone Enanthate by kalpa . Will continue doing business with GBN ,knowledgeable and helpful staff ,good pricing and legit products .
Product's effects: 
Its 12 weeks Anadroxyl, Deca and Testosterone Enanthate ,just started last week. Previously to that ran 8 weeks of Test Prop by kalpa. By 3 week started to notice increase of strength,week 5 i was 193 pound from 182 when i stated,broke the plato i was sitting on since last august
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Its 12 weeks Anadroxyl, Deca and Testosterone Enanthate
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
2 months 3 weeks ago
hugetom
2
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great to hear about your progress. It looks like it works like it should :) Have a great day.
IronmanVA's picture
IronmanVA
0
4 months 3 weeks ago
IronmanVA
0
4 months 3 weeks ago
Had a great experience with GBNstore.com and Huge Tom. I received my products timely and they were discreetly packaged. Huge Tom was a great help with answering questions and providing recommendations. All of my questions were answered the same day and he kept me apprised of my order throughout the entire process. I will definitely be buying more products from Huge Tom and GBNStore.com.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was and . I have ordered . Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
milkin's picture
MOD
SILVER
milkin
329
4 months 3 weeks ago
milkin
329
4 months 3 weeks ago
Your review is incomplete IronmanVA. As stated in the rules, " YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS".
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
4 months 3 weeks ago
hugetom
2
4 months 3 weeks ago
Thanks a lot for taking time to write about your experience doing business with me. I will be happy to continue it and help you and your friends. Warmest regards, Huge Tom
ckcrown84's picture
BRONZE
ckcrown84
25
5 months 2 weeks ago
ckcrown84
25
5 months 2 weeks ago
Love me some GBN Kalpa Test E. In fact I ordered 50 vials... yes 50... Stock up, and I give a few of my gym buddies a taste to wet the appetite so they order :) Stuff is the bomb diggity. 50 vial order? That means trust, faith, and commitment to GBN. The order took much longer than normal, which is no fault of theirs. I knew the Test E was out of stock when I ordered... Always remember to PM a rep / or Huge Tom before placing large orders. I decided to wait anyway because I wanted the Test E. Love the product.
Product's effects: 
Test E / Kalpa always g2g Attached is sample of product. The packaging is always good and safe. Minimal shipment worries with GBN. Passed through customs without any issue. I have used Test E before and have started using this product as well. The stuff is good to go, no pain, smooth sailing :)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
50 Vials
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Sample
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
5 months 2 weeks ago
hugetom
2
5 months 2 weeks ago
Now it will be like: "Oh yeah, light weight baby". Good luck to you.
j-dawg's picture
REG
j-dawg
2
5 months 3 weeks ago
j-dawg
2
5 months 3 weeks ago
Gbnstore and huge Tpm always treat their customers top notch! There's nothing like good customer service with quick replies to questions, not to mention the great products from kalpa. I've placed several orders with Tom, but this last order got seized by customs. He worked with me and reshipped the 10 vials with no problem to a new addy. They definitely have my business, thanks Tom!!
Product's effects: 
Everything from kalpa seems to be dosed good and never gives me pip. I've used: Test c, e, prop Sus Deca EQ Tren Dbol Anastrozole Anavar Winny oral The sustanon (sustaxyl) has become my favorite and is paired well with boldaxyl. I will be using this as a bulking cycle again next winter along with dbol. I will be doing a cut cycle with some test cyp and tren e soon.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered . Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
Product Pictures: 
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
5 months 3 weeks ago
hugetom
2
5 months 3 weeks ago
Huge Tom is always there to help and assist each customer. Update me on cycle results sir.
dfwtp's picture
BRONZE
dfwtp
6
5 months 3 weeks ago
dfwtp
6
5 months 3 weeks ago
gbn top notch as always. service selection always the best. Gbn is the only source i trust nowadays
Product's effects: 
kalpa fantastic as always. always potent. never been unsatisfied with any products effectiveness from the kalpa line. has been the go to for last couple years. up to 700 sus and 600 bold. awesome so far, couple more months to go. Noticing vascularity from bold already. One of the best things about the products I get from gbn and kapla is the products dont cause inflammation, welts, pain, solvent flu etc. If your gear does this, it prob isnt good, or is dirty. I dont like hearing about how people have to heat up, or cut with more oil etc. I cant say enough about what this line has been over the last couple years. I have complete confidence every time i order and am happy to endorse
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
kalpa sus 350 & bold 300
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
5 months 3 weeks ago
hugetom
2
5 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Rapid rate's picture
REG
Rapid rate
2
6 months 6 hours ago
Rapid rate
2
6 months 6 hours ago
I ordered from GBNstore just after Christmas the ordering process was easy and all my questions were answered. I started with a small order, 1 vial Kalpa sustaxyl350 1 vial of Kalpa nandroxyl250 but it took a long time to get to me, over 2 months to receive the products, and they were both shipped separately. When it finally came I began using it and it was a total disappointment! There products were either total fakes, or way way way under dosed! The first thing that made me suspicious was the color of there oils witch were almost as clear as water, in my experience with real sustanon and deca the color would have been more yellowish, but even more importantly when I began using their products I saw ZERO increase in energy, vascularity, hardness, strength or muscle pumps. Normally I would start to see some of those side effects almost immediately even after only my first dose of real sustanon250. The funny thing is that their version of sustanon is supposedly 350 milligrams so in theory I should have turned into a madman, but I didn't, I saw no increase physically whatsoever. Even stranger are all the great reviews about gbnstore and their Kalpa products on muscelgurus.com, it makes me think either the guys posting these reviews are morons that have never used real gear before, or all the revues are fakes. Its just hard for me to believe that of all the people receiving great products from gbnstore, I turn out to be the one lucky guy that receives total fakes!? Anyway I wont be ordering from gbnstore again they are just another CENSORED steroid scam.
Product's effects: 
There products were either total fakes, or way way way under dosed! The first thing that was strange was the color of the Kalpa oils witch were almost as clear as water, in my experience with real sustanon and deca the color should have been more yellowish, but even more importantly when I began actually using their products I saw ZERO increase in energy, vascularity, hardness, strength or muscle pumps. I have been using gear off and on for the last 10 years and Normally I would start to see some of those side effects almost immediately even after only my first dose of real sustanon250. The funny thing is that their version of sustanon (sustaxyl350) is supposedly 350 milligrams so in theory I should have turned into a madman, but I didn't, I saw no increase physically whatsoever.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
75
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa sustaxyl 350. Kalpa Nandroxyl 250.
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
5 months 3 weeks ago
hugetom
2
5 months 3 weeks ago
Still no reply from you sir. I want to check your account. Let me know order ID.
Dexter's picture
MOD
SILVER
Dexter
57
5 months 4 weeks ago
Dexter
57
5 months 4 weeks ago
Firstly your review looked too unreal so I checked your account and I see you left very similar review to one of another sources here on MG. So 1000s of people use these products and are happy, many are competitors in bodybuilding and weightlifting. The difference in time you left reviews is about 1 week. So you claim to be professional and that is how you managed to use products from 2 sources in approximately same time and still no results?! This is bullshit! Next you say "the guys posting these reviews are morons that have never used real gear before" I don't want to comment this, I will let MG members do this. Last chance, come back with proof (lab tests...) or your account will be banned for trolling on sources and members! You and all who want to discuss that situation can do it here: http://www.musclegurus.com/forum/general/supplier-introduction/gbnstore.com
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
6 months 1 hour ago
hugetom
2
6 months 1 hour ago
Dear sir, Thank you very much for taking time to write this. I appreciate you as a customer and I want to solve this. I never got such a message so it is really strange to me and I am very interested to know why products which I use and many our customers use did not gave you any effect. I wont come with presuppositions that you are already a superman with 250 pounds of pure muscles to whom only synthol will give some results as anabolics already are not perceived by his receptors :D So I guess you are experienced bodybuilder who just want to move to the next level and for some reason you can;t. Give me please order ID here in open and I will check your account and reply you. Looking forward to hearing from you.
Scoobs's picture
REG
Scoobs
1
6 months 2 weeks ago
Scoobs
1
6 months 2 weeks ago
Placed 5 or 6 orders with GBN now. Always received my orders with a few weeks, and my last order arrived within a week. There has always been great communication and customer service from Huge Tom, and I wouldn't use another source after my great experiences with GBN.
Product's effects: 
I've been using Kalpa Testosterone Enanthate for the past 6months (cycling/cruising) and I've gone from 78kg to 95kg, while maintaining the same/losing a small amount of body fat. Currently using Kalpa Tren Enanthate too, have been for the past 5 weeks and I'm noticing some nice size and strength increases. Not had any PIP or huge side effects. A little bit of acne, but then again I'm prone to it. And I've been experiencing some lower back pumps, but taurine and lots of water help with that. Great gear and a great company.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Tren E, Dianabol, Winstrol, Clen and T3
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
ckcrown84's picture
BRONZE
ckcrown84
25
7 months 3 weeks ago
ckcrown84
25
7 months 3 weeks ago
Made another Order with GBN. Contest prep cycle for my PL competition Test Tren Halo All of the Kalpa line. These products were phenomenal. As always Tom and GBN come through 100%. Always a pleasure running their gear and the touchdown time is always top notch considering international. 100% A ++
Product's effects: 
Products were all top notch. No problems with product. Loved the Tren A The Test Prop was also great. I utilized a 50/50 dosing protocol and moved up to 100/100 over the last two weeks. The Halo gave extreme intensity in the gym, gotta be careful not to injure yourself!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test,tren,halo
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
7 months 3 days ago
hugetom
2
7 months 3 days ago
Thank you for your review sir. I've seen your progress during last year and I must say you are a beast. I wish you good luck and want to see you one day at Olympia. Well, who knows may be we will compete together on one stage... :)
mikeyd's picture
mikeyd
0
7 months 3 weeks ago
mikeyd
0
7 months 3 weeks ago
I just finished a 12 week Test Cypionate cycle ,500 mg. per week. I gained weight very quickly. 25lbs all together. I had really good strength gains every time I worked out , especially for the last 4 to 6 weeks of the cycle. I can't wait to get my next order from GBNstore , they have great service. My order came a few days before the expected delivery date in a discreet package without any damage at all. Huge Tom is very helpful, he answered all my questions right away. when I emailed GBNstore, I received a reply in about 24 hours. I would definitely recommend GBNstore to friends
Product's effects: 
I just finished a 12 week Testosterone Cypionate cycle, 500mgs per week. I gained weight fast,25 lbs. altogether. I had really good strength gains, especially for the last 4-6 weeks of the cycle. GBNstore has very good service. My order came a few days before the expected delivery date in a discreet package and no damage at all. Huge Tom is very helpful, he answered all my questions right away. When I emailed GBNstore, I got a reply in about 24 hours. I will definitely recommend GBNstore to friends and can't wait for my next order.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
25
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
12 week testosterone cypionte cycle
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
7 months 3 weeks ago
hugetom
2
7 months 3 weeks ago
25lbs from my cycle,that is a good result. Keep working out and dream big. Looking forward to hearing from you my friend.
Erich1B's picture
REG
Erich1B
1
6 months 2 weeks ago
Erich1B
1
6 months 2 weeks ago
Some gear I recently ordered from GBN. Shipment came to the States in two weeks.
Product's effects: 
Finishing week 5 of a 12 week cycle. 250mg Deca, and 250mg Cyp every 4 days. Weeks 1-5 80mg Dbol split 40am & 40pm. I'm up 14 lbs. Strength is up every workout, and appetite up as well. The EQ and Sust will be used for my next cycle, along with some other gear I plan to order. FOLLOW-UP REVIEW (1/29/14).. My progress has continued, still gaining weight, but not as rapidly as when I started the cycle. I'm up about 19lbs from when I started the cycle. My strength continues to increase as well. This Saturday (02/01/14) will be 8 weeks on cycle, with two weeks left to go. Very satisfied with GBN products, and have already ordered, and have most of the gear I will be using for my next cycle. Some gear is still in route from GBN. I will continue to use GBN as a source, as I'm quite satisfied with the gear, easy transaction with GBN, and quickness of shipping to the States from GBN. Huge Tom has been very helpful, which is appreciated on my part. FOLLOW-UP (2/14/14) Last week of cycle. One more 250mg shot of Cypionate this Saturday. Have gained a total of 20 lbs.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Deca, Test-Cyp, Dbol
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
8 months 3 days ago
hugetom
2
8 months 3 days ago
Thanks a lot, I like the picture :)
gwayne's picture
REG
gwayne
1
8 months 6 days ago
gwayne
1
8 months 6 days ago
about 8 months ago I had labwork done and my total test was 500 and free test was 40. then I placed order with gbn.talked several times with huge tom and to date I have ordered 7 times with gbn. test cypionate and test blend 1mlof each 12 weeks. off 1 month then. then test cypionate and propionate 1ml each 12 weeks. increased my bench to 315 3 sets of eight and squats 375 s sets of six.order was always correct and NEW LABWORK TO DATE TEST1900 FREE TEST 405 I HAVE ONLY USED GBN KALPA PRODUCTS. gbn the only source in my book thanks huge tom and I have such a good sense of well being now.
Product's effects: 
increase in strength,smooth no pain.and a sense of well being.my dose first twelve weeks was test cypionate and test blend 1ml each then I took month off and placed more orders and ran test cipionate and test propionate 1ml each for twelve weeks. the sides were almost none existent except for a little acne. my appetite increased but I was able to burn some fat off.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
kalpa products
and have been using product(s) for
250
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
milkin's picture
MOD
SILVER
milkin
329
8 months 2 days ago
milkin
329
8 months 2 days ago
Along with your review gwayne, you have the option to post your lab results as well as product pictures. ( Just be sure to edit out any sensitive information on the lab report )
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
8 months 5 days ago
hugetom
2
8 months 5 days ago
Thank you very much for such a detailed review. It is a pleasure to know products helped you. Happy Holidays!
pbooth's picture
REG
pbooth
2
8 months 3 weeks ago
pbooth
2
8 months 3 weeks ago
GBNStore is the best I have ever been with! They have awesome customer service I have always received every pkg in a timely manner. The products are very clean. I rarely will ever have knots or acne breakouts. I highly recommend this site and huge Tom is the best!!! Btw I have placed over 10 orders and never had a problem! GBN is where its at!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
cyp 250, winny, tren, deca, sus 350
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
promising
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
8 months 3 weeks ago
hugetom
2
8 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your straight to the point review however I am sure many newbies will want more details on how it worked for you, how you injected like dosage and length so if it is possible for you to add these info that will be great. Thank you beforehand. Huge Tom
milkin's picture
MOD
SILVER
milkin
329
8 months 3 weeks ago
milkin
329
8 months 3 weeks ago
Your review need to include feedback on the effects of the products pbooth, the rules clearly state the following : YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.
Shane_The_Unit's picture
REG
Shane_The_Unit
3
9 months 1 week ago
Shane_The_Unit
3
9 months 1 week ago
Hey everyone would just like to share my experience with www.gbnstore.com ordering process was easy very simple thanks to huge tom you have a question about product or how it works or advice in product that fits your needs huge tom always has an answer. Ordering process was easy had some questions and huge tom walked me right through the process and at ease and it don't matter how silly or dumb you think your question is they will answer you regardless. Delivery time was 9 business days and I'm from the u.s so that was pretty fast and also was packaged nice neatly and very discreet vial came as was promised in a well wrapped package including bubble wrap so I have no worries about ordering from them again this will be my long time source for years to come. The product I ordered was kalpa pharmaceuticals testoxyl propionate worked very well for me this product consists of every other day pins so I use my glutes as I feel more comfortable at that site pain medium level nothing anybody couldn't handle I could feel rise in libido after third shot and rise in strength and gains right at the end of my first week can tell big difference in biceps delta and slightly chest so overall I like the product it's very effective would recommend gbn store and there products to anyone thanks for reading hope this helps or puts someone at ease ordering from these guys big shout out to huge tom and guys back at gbn store 100 % legit !!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl Propionate
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
9 months 1 week ago
hugetom
2
9 months 1 week ago
I understand you well, test prop is my favorite as well, I just wrote about this before weekend on GBN. Thank you for being loyal customer. Huge Tom
bassman's picture
bassman
0
9 months 2 weeks ago
bassman
0
9 months 2 weeks ago
i have only ordered once so far from gbnstore . Huge Tom ,was a huge huge help. the products i recieved were very top of the line and I was more than pleased !!! i recieved the package in about 2 weeks . it was packaged very descretly , and had no problems . i will continue to do business with GBNSTORE for a long time. I am in the process of ordering my second order now, and was already offered a 30% discount ! Huge Tom , and GBNSTORE is the bomb !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
clen , winny, and EQ
and have been using product(s) for
5
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Taurus's picture
ADMIN
SILVER
Taurus
134
9 months 2 weeks ago
Taurus
134
9 months 2 weeks ago
your review doesn't contain any product effects: YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
9 months 2 weeks ago
hugetom
2
9 months 2 weeks ago
It is a pleasure to know that people consider Huge Tom and his service the best. Thank you guys, the pleasure of working with such great customers is on my side. Thank you.
nonstop's picture
nonstop
0
9 months 2 weeks ago
nonstop
0
9 months 2 weeks ago
I have placed 3 orders to GBN up until now, and everything went smooth. Every time there was a problem their customer service was superb, profesional and very quick. Even though they stated that it would take around 3 or 4 weeks for my items to arrive it took only 3 days on one order(!!!) and 2 weeks on the second. Their products are g2g, strength and bodweigt went up, bodyfat went down, and I seem to have maintained a good amount of the gains. The Kalpa line is very good, their orals (Oxandrolone) is legit, and even though their Test Prop leaves a tiny bit of PIP (but damn @ 30% discount it was virtually free bottles of test!) is very good. All in all excellent service from GBN, will definetely work with them again!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
a variety of kalpa products
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
9 months 2 weeks ago
hugetom
2
9 months 2 weeks ago
It is a pleasure to know that people consider Huge Tom and his service the best. Thank you guys, the pleasure of working with such great customers is on my side. Thank you.
districtman's picture
REG
districtman
2
9 months 2 weeks ago
districtman
2
9 months 2 weeks ago
I have been working with GBN for around a year. I have purchased 6 orders from these guys. The average order is $100-$300. Communication is first rate. Every email is answered professionally and quickly. My orders have all been well handled and packaged. Everything is always received within 30 days of ordering and paying. I am a 57 year old, crossfit athlete. My T-counts were dropping with age, down to the mid 300's. With the supplements I am back in the 1,000 range, exactly where I want it. My blood work is otherwise perfect. I am stronger than I have ever been. I recently cleaned and jerked over 300 pounds for the first time.in my life. I am generally fitter than I have been in 25 years. I watch my diet. I train daily. However, without the GBN products, who am I kidding - I'm 57 years old. The GBN products allow me to work and gain like a kid again. I strongly endorse this company and their products. These guys and their products are the real deal.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
25
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
a variety of kalpa and dragon products
and have been using product(s) for
360
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
9 months 2 weeks ago
hugetom
2
9 months 2 weeks ago
Thanks a lot districtman, you are long time customer and this says a lot. Thank you!
milkin's picture
MOD
SILVER
milkin
329
9 months 2 weeks ago
milkin
329
9 months 2 weeks ago
Could you be a bit more descriptive as to what kalpa and dragon products you used to base this review on.

Pages