gbnstore.com

Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
97.11SCORE / 100
2TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
ckcrown84
25
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
ckcrown84
25
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
ckcrown84
25
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
ckcrown84
25
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
ckcrown84
25
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
dfwtp
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
dfwtp
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
dfwtp
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
dfwtp
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
dfwtp
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
About gbnstore.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for gbnstore.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 97.11 / 100 based on 2 votes.
Product Quality: 2
Pricing & Offers: 2
Ordering Process: 2
Delivery & Packaging: 2
Customer Service: 2
Reviews: 101

2 Votes ranked gbnstore.com 100
97.11 is average vote for this company.
101 posts written for gbnstore.com. Latest on: October 23 2014
22144 page views overall.
33 page views today.

gbnstore.com

Submit a coupon
There was no description specified yet.
Coupon code itself goes here.
Expires
E.g., 10/24/2014
Please specify when does this coupon expire. If its powers last forever, then leave this field empty.
Please specify a description for the coupon (i.e. what it offers, etc.).

Vertical Tabs

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
gbnstore.com Reviews
phitau25's picture
NEW
phitau25
0
2 days 2 hours ago
phitau25
0
2 days 2 hours ago

I ordered and received 2 orders from Huge Tom at GBN. Both times the order process was smooth and efficient. Like most, I was nervous on many levels with my first order. Huge Tom always get back to me within 24 hours. In fact, when I placed my second order he shipped the product before I was able to get him the money!

One last and probably most important point, I had my blood work done during my cycle and above and beyond strength increases, blood work concluded these products are legit! Safe to say I will order from GBN again and will be my go to source.

Product's effects: 
Effects of product were as advertised...strength went through roof. Test levels way up on a 50mg/50mg day split of test/tren. I did get night sweats while on Tren but never got tren cough. I gained a solid 12lbs of muscle and lost 5% bodyfat, all with an imperfect diet...my FN fault for not being as disciplined as I needed to on this cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Prop Tren A
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
1 day 12 hours ago
hugetom
2
1 day 12 hours ago

Thank you sir for such an amazing review. I am glad to hear about your progress while on this cycle. Stay in touch and let me know if there is anything else I can do for you.

--
Huge Tom

Hurlinator2088's picture
Hurlinator2088
0
3 days 5 hours ago
Hurlinator2088
0
3 days 5 hours ago

I just put in a order to gbn and now the site seems to have gone down. Does this happen often, should I be worried? I have done lots of research on gbn and from all that I can tell its gtg.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
2 days 14 hours ago
hugetom
2
2 days 14 hours ago

Hello sir,
I was doing some cleaning on web-site, many customers with multiple accounts. Site will be back in a few hours.
Dont panic, you can always email me.

Huge Tom

milkin's picture
MOD
SILVER
milkin
351
3 days 4 hours ago
milkin
351
3 days 4 hours ago

Hey hurlinatod2088, this section is for rewiews only. A review can only be made if you have received your products AND are able to leave feedback on their effects. OR if you have not received your order at all in an acceptable time frame. Your above list is neither and should have been posted in the source Q&A section.

http://musclegurus.com/source-reviews/gbnstore.com/ask-and-discuss

ckcrown84's picture
BRONZE
ckcrown84
25
1 month 1 day ago
ckcrown84
25
1 month 1 day ago

Preliminary review of GBN Store product line from Dragon Pharma. Gotta say the TD was longer than expected on this lab, but lets face it we aren't ordering Protein powder from GNC... Touch down times vary and its all in the nature of the product. So lets discuss what matters
1) Shipping / packaging: Very solid as usual, very firmly wrapped I don't see how it would be possible for breakage.
2) Discretion packaging was discrete and double wrapped
3) Quality, as far as i can tell these product line that GBN Store carries is up to par! I have used them in the past and have never been dissapointed and I am more than satisfied thus far.

Once again GBN delivers a solid product, securely wrapped, giving me the quality I always depend on.

Product's effects: 
Anadrol, lets see back pumps galore :) I hate this stuff.... In all the good and loving ways possible. The Test/Tren/Mast mix is smooth, no pip, no pain. Very satisfied. This cycle will be run for 50 days 1ml/day is my preferred method, excited to continue its use. Tren does wonder for strength gains.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
50
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anadrol and Cut Mix
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
1 month 5 hours ago
hugetom
2
1 month 5 hours ago

It is a real pleasure to know to serve you for so many years and know that we satisfy your bodybuilding needs.

Thank you very much for your review and trust.

--
Huge Tom

massive 56's picture
massive 56
0
1 month 4 weeks ago
massive 56
0
1 month 4 weeks ago

ANOTHER PACKAGE IN!!!!!! just got my latest (and largest) order from GBN and once again it arrived quickly and packaged FLAWLESSLY as usual. Between the high quality gear and great customer service from the one and only HUGE TOM why would anyone go anywhere else??? I've used many online sources but GBN is by far the safest and best there is HAND DOWN!!!

Product's effects: 
Prop weeks1-4 100mg/E.O.D Ethan weeks 1-12 500mg/week (split) Mast Ethan weeks 1-8 400mg/ week (split) Only in first week but can already feel the prop kicking in (i.e. increased sex drive, overall stamina and well being) which is no surprise considering I've ordered from these guys before and all of thier gear is clean and potent. I'm only in my first week so I'll update you guys throughout the 12 weeks. Hope this helped.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
prop, ethan, mast
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
1 month 4 weeks ago
hugetom
2
1 month 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the review bro, yeah test prop kicks in really quick that is why it is my favorite. Many of my customers switched to test prop because of less water retention.

Thank you for your business.

capkewl's picture
REG
capkewl
3
2 months 1 week ago
capkewl
3
2 months 1 week ago

Ive placed so many orders with GBN store and this time I just needed some arimixyl and Im so pleased with the quality of the products and the customer service. Huge Tom is very helpful and always replies within 48 hours. GBN store is my Number 1 source, always consistent. In my opinion GBN should be in the top 3 on the list and I think the only reason there not is because sometimes the shipping takes 2-3 weeks. Id rather wait the extra week and know Im getting top of the line products and there is no question about the quality of the products they sell.

Product's effects: 
Ive been using .5 mg of the Arimixyl every other day.( A half of tab). I noticed almost immediate results with the fat tissue I was getting around my nipple. Each day it has gotten smaller and today you can hardly notice any Gyno at all. The product has worked much better than Novladex for me and no side effects at all.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Arimixyl
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
2 months 5 days ago
hugetom
2
2 months 5 days ago

Thank you for your review sir. I am happy that arimixyl works great for you.

Keep working out hard.

capkewl's picture
REG
capkewl
3
2 months 1 week ago
capkewl
3
2 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
milkin's picture
MOD
SILVER
milkin
351
2 months 1 week ago
milkin
351
2 months 1 week ago

Yours review is incomplete capkewl since you failed to mention the product effects. Sides, dosages, results, ect.....are all examples of product effects. You may rewrite your review once and only once.

capkewl's picture
REG
capkewl
3
3 months 1 week ago
capkewl
3
3 months 1 week ago

Another flawless transaction from GBN..The customer service is great and Huge Tom will always get back to you within 48 hours and is always willing to help. This time I ordered my post cycle gear and Silendaxyl (Viagra) and just like everything else its spot on and 100% the real deal. The shipping time is normally 2-3 weeks depending on what I order. GBN is my number 1 source for gear. Im always more than satisfied.

Product's effects: 
Ive used these products post cycle so far for about 14 days and my testies are hanging where they should be and Im still very strong and maintaining a strong erection. The Silendaxyl is the best erectile gear Ive ever taken, it works great and I feel like Im 17 again. Everything Ive ever purchased from GBN has been the real deal and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Fertygn HCG, clomixyl and Silendaxyl
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
3 months 1 week ago
hugetom
2
3 months 1 week ago

What a nice feedback :) Funny when you write about being 17 again. Thank you for your time sir :)

Hugo's picture
BRONZE
Hugo
5
3 months 3 weeks ago
Hugo
5
3 months 3 weeks ago

I ordered Last year, all. Come, test clenbuterol Balkán pHarmaceuticals and Word great, fat. Loss 3 kg in 1 cyklus 14 days, with ketotifene, clenbuterol ísť great produkts with good. Diet and cardio, fór mé Best fat Burner.

Product's effects: 
Balkan pharma have great produkts and gbn send all original. Produkts, rapid. Heart beat, trembling fingers all Worked immediately A few hour, to future. Ordered dragon pharma, and test injectable produkts clenbuterol balkan ís pharmacy produkts ís not to be. Feared fake
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
clenbuterol balkan.
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
3 months 3 weeks ago
hugetom
2
3 months 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for taking time to write about your experience with GBN.

It is a pleasure to work with such customers :)

Keep in touch.

capkewl's picture
REG
capkewl
3
4 months 3 weeks ago
capkewl
3
4 months 3 weeks ago

I just received my 3rd and largest order from GBN store and Im very pleased with the shipping time, the quality of the products and the customer service is the best bar none. Ive used different companies over the years and GBN store is the best by far in both quality and customer service.

Product's effects: 
My last review Ive posted the gains Ive made after 6 weeks and now after 9 weeks Ive gained a total 18 lbs., I lost an inch on my waist and my strength has increased tremendously. Im using 375mg of Testoxyl E every 7 days Im using 250mg of Nandroxyl every 7 days and 100mg of Primoxyl every other day. 3 more weeks to go.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Testoxyl E, Nandroxyl and Primoxyl
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
4 months 3 weeks ago
hugetom
2
4 months 3 weeks ago

Thank you sir :) What a pleasure to read a feedback of happy customer :)

Dmitriy347's picture
Dmitriy347
0
5 months 1 day ago
Dmitriy347
0
5 months 1 day ago

GBN has been incredibly good ,ive had a lot of questions being a new bee and always received answers within a day,packages were discreet and accurately packed ,I definitely recommend GBN , Currently doing Its 12 weeks Anadroxyl, Deca and Testosterone Enanthate by kalpa . Will continue doing business with GBN ,knowledgeable and helpful staff ,good pricing and legit products .

Product's effects: 
Its 12 weeks Anadroxyl, Deca and Testosterone Enanthate ,just started last week. Previously to that ran 8 weeks of Test Prop by kalpa. By 3 week started to notice increase of strength,week 5 i was 193 pound from 182 when i stated,broke the plato i was sitting on since last august
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Its 12 weeks Anadroxyl, Deca and Testosterone Enanthate
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages