gbnstore.com

ranked 8 out of 4681
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 17
95.59
17
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 17
95.59
17
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 17
100
17
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 17
100
17
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 17
97.06
17
Source Status: Verified
60 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
96.31SCORE / 100
17TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Gameisback
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 4 days ago
Gameisback
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 4 days ago
Gameisback
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 4 days ago
Gameisback
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 4 days ago
Gameisback
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 4 days ago
iron game
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
iron game
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
iron game
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
iron game
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
iron game
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
billas200
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
billas200
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
billas200
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
billas200
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
billas200
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
mm28
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
mm28
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
mm28
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
mm28
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
mm28
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
tebusa
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
tebusa
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
tebusa
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
tebusa
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
tebusa
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
Oxyjen
15
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
Oxyjen
15
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
Oxyjen
15
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
Oxyjen
15
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
Oxyjen
15
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

About gbnstore.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for gbnstore.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 97.65
Average vote: 96.31 / 100 based on 17 votes.
Product Quality: 17
Pricing & Offers: 17
Ordering Process: 17
Delivery & Packaging: 17
Customer Service: 17
Reviews: 199

17 Votes ranked gbnstore.com 97.65
96.31 is average vote for this company.
199 posts written for gbnstore.com. Latest on: November 18 2016
90898 page views overall.
482 page views today.

gbnstore.com

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

30% OFF for each MG customer. Place the order and write a ticket with title: MG 30%OFF. I want to see how many are from here. Do it now :) First 10 orders will receive a freebie :)-- Warmest regards, Huge Tom - GBN main rep.
Promo State: Active
Summer is still here and some of us are still looking to keep that shredded look. GBN helps you by offering 15% discount for cutaxyl. Grab it today here: http://goo.gl/GVULDg Thank you for using GBN.
Promo State: Active
test promo
Promo State: Active
URL: test promo
Summer is coming. One of things we do is start cutting. GBN makes it easier for you since we offer now 50% discount for one of fat burning products T3. Kalpa T3 - $18 for 100 tabs. The offer is available 2 weeks! Use it wise!   10% off for...
Promo State: Closed
Holidays are off however here at GBN we want to continue this holiday spirit for you so we offer "15% OFF After Christmas Sale". The discount will be for 1 week. This discount is only for MG members. HOW IT WORKS? Place the order, and write a ticket with title: 15%OFF MG I will apply the discount and reply back to your ticket. With no...
Promo State: Closed
URL: GBN15OFFMG
---- Happy Holidays from Huge Tom and 25% OFF for EVERYTHING ----- Dear friends, I hope some of you I can call friends. I want to thank you very much for being with GBN for so many years. Thank you for your loyalty, patience and support. I want to wish all of you success in personal life, health and business. Let the 2016 bring you to new level! I want to...
Promo State: Closed
gbnstore.com Reviews
AtlFitness's picture
NEW
0
AtlFitness
2 weeks 12 hours ago
AtlFitness 2 weeks 12 hours ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
904
Dolf
2 weeks 7 hours ago
Dolf 2 weeks 7 hours ago (In reply to AtlFitness)

This is not a proper review! You failed to describe any effects or side affects and your full experience with the source. Read some other reviews from higher karma members to get an idea of what a proper rsview looks like.  

Gameisback's picture
BRONZE
6
Gameisback
1 month 4 days ago
Gameisback 1 month 4 days ago

I decided to try out GBN for the first time when i urgently needed some caber to cope with progest/prolactin sides.

Product's effects: 
After just 4 weeks of a bulking cycle I suffered from itchy nipples and extremely low sex drive. I was running liquid caber purchased from a peptide source which turned out to be worthless. It was either unstable or bunk. I was getting disappointed with lack of sex drive and couldn't get a hard on. Caber arrived right on time and it saved my ass. Did 0.5 mg e3d and sex drive came back in a week. Quality is without a doubt top notch. You can't go wrong with pharm grade stuff. Thank you GBN. Have placed another order with confidence and will keep doing business.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cabaser 1 mg
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
iron game's picture
BRONZE
5
iron game
1 month 3 weeks ago
iron game 1 month 3 weeks ago

I would like to share my experience with you guys on GBNstore. I had several products ordered for my last cutting cycle but will review tren ace only as this was the compound that made a huge difference.

Product's effects: 
The results were amazing. Just as the 1st week passed I could see myself getting leaner and harder. The huge spike in libido and aggression made me feel like a super human in bed as well as gym. Strength was on another level There were intense night sweats, insomnia, headaches and a few other complications to mild extent Looking forward to do more business with GBN in future.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
billas200's picture
BRONZE
8
billas200
2 months 2 weeks ago
billas200 2 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
SemperFi's picture
BAN
GOLD
637
SemperFi
1 month 2 weeks ago
SemperFi 1 month 2 weeks ago (In reply to billas200)

Incomplete review. Please read the rules and post rule compliant reviews only.

mistacain85's picture
REG
3
mistacain85
3 months 2 weeks ago
mistacain85 3 months 2 weeks ago

Huge Tom was a great help with all the questions I had , pertaining to the product at hand or previous gear I took before he is very knowledgeable on AAS. Product purchased was Kalpa Test E 250 and Genshi Deca 500.

 

Product's effects: 
Since using products ive gained roughly 15 lbs strength through the roof I play with my son and catch myself cuz im to rough "don't kno own strength" . Im taking 250mg eod of test e and only 100mg of deca wk cuz im not trying to blow up I just want that lil push. I recommend this sup, hes very helpful and educated on all his product and others, im still learning everyday something new what not do to or wat to do and prices are awesome I caught the sale so I was lucky to try these so reasonably priced. Thanks GBN!!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Test E 250 & GenShi Labs Deca 500
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Kalpa Test E 250
Kalpa Test E 250
Kalpa Test E 250
GenShi Labs Deca 500
GenShi Labs Deca 500
GenShi Labs Deca 500
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
3 months 2 weeks ago
hugetom 3 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to mistacain85)

Thank you very much for your review and feedback.

It is a pleasure to know that people are happy with service and products we offer.

I wish you best possible results with this cycle and please send me a ticket if you have any additional questions.

Also make sure you use test e at 2ml/week and not EOD.

Thank you for buying from GBN - the place where customer is the king.

 

Oxyjen's picture
BRONZE
15
Oxyjen
5 months 2 weeks ago
Oxyjen 5 months 2 weeks ago

I have to say I have been 100% satisfied with GBN. Huge Tom has been wonderful to work with. He replies to any question very fast. I had a mix up with my payment yet my order was shipped before the payment was retrieved. The site itself is very easy to navigate and the ordering process is also very simple. GBN is definitely my go to site from here on out. 

Product's effects: 
I have been using Kalpa Oxandroxyl (Anavar) for 44 days now. I started at 10MG divided into 5MG doses twice a day and recently bumped up to 15MG. 10MG in the AM and 5MG in the evening before I train. I have been very pleased with the results so far. I am using this cycle to gain some mass and that is exactly what is happening. Increased strength and endurance in the gym after the 1st week along with increased vascularity. The pumps are insane. Way more intense this cycle than my 1st using a different brand. I feel like my biceps stay pumped all day and night. The lower back pump that comes with certain lifts is pretty hardcore as well. The side effects I have experienced are pretty typical i believe. Excessive sweating, especially at night. Oily skin, luckily i haven't had any major breakouts. The pumps as noted above. Menstrual cycle is a little wacky. Last month it came a week early which is not usual for me but also an expected side. I am up 11 pounds and grant it some is fat, but i feel like most of the weight is muscle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Oxandroxyl (Anavar)
and have been using product(s) for
44
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
4 months 4 weeks ago
hugetom 4 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to Oxyjen)

Dear sir,

Thank you very much for your business and review.

I appreciate it a lot.

Nowadays when people are always doing things fast I appreciate you taking time to leave a review.

Thank you.

Looking forward to hearing from you.--
Warmest regards,
Huge Tom

futurepower08@gmail.com's picture
REG
1
futurepower08@g...
5 months 3 weeks ago
futurepower08@g... 5 months 3 weeks ago

Great customer service! Big Tom always answers emails/question within 24 hours. Easy to order and find products. Kalpa products are phenomenal! I actually lowered my dose after getting blood work!

Product's effects: 
The products I got are amazing. My strength is through the roof. I've gained 15 LBS in 6 weeks. I've added 20-25 LBS to my bench. I’m now using .4 ml of Sustaxyl 350, .4 ml of Testoxyl Enanthate 250, .4 ml Trenboxyl Enanthate 200 and .4 ml. Trenboxyl Acetate 100. 2 times a week. Keeping dose around here help with the sides from the Tren which I still have but not as bad. (Insomnia, night sweats).
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
22
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustaxyl 350, Testoxyl Enanthate 250, Trenboxyl Enanthate 200, Trenboxyl Acetate 100, Caber 1mg x 20, Clenbuterol Kalpa x 100
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
5 months 3 weeks ago
hugetom 5 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to futurepower08@gmail.com)

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us.

A real pleasure to deal with you  and we are waiting to continue our business partnership.

--

Warmest regards,

Huge Tom

dfwtp's picture
BRONZE
6
dfwtp
6 months 5 days ago
dfwtp 6 months 5 days ago

halo typically not used for 21 but wanted to stick to the rules. hardening up amazingly. kalpa from gbn is always been the best to me. tom really takes care of the customer. cannot say enough good things about my exprince over the yeas with gbn

Product's effects: 
kalpa brand haloxyl 10 mg pr pill 40 mg per day quality is top, never had a bad experience with the kapla brand or anythng for that matter from gbn Hugetom has always come through with suprior prducts and the halo is no exception no negative side effects or none that are noiceable hardening effcts with increased vascualrity also strength and more aggression during training on very low calories
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
halo
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
6 months 19 hours ago
hugetom 6 months 19 hours ago (In reply to dfwtp)

Thank you very much for your review sir, I appreaciate your business and trust.

--

Huge Tom

storm13's picture
REG
-2
storm13
6 months 1 week ago
storm13 6 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
SemperFi's picture
BAN
GOLD
637
SemperFi
1 month 2 weeks ago
SemperFi 1 month 2 weeks ago (In reply to storm13)

Incomplete review. Please read the rules and post rule compliant reviews only. Long esters require a minimum of 42 days use before posting a review.

hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
6 months 3 days ago
hugetom 6 months 3 days ago (In reply to storm13)

A real pleasure to read such review man, I feel so good :)

Thank you very much :)

 

--

Huge Tom

ckcrown84's picture
BRONZE
36
ckcrown84
6 months 2 weeks ago
ckcrown84 6 months 2 weeks ago

What can I say: GBNStore is awesome. The customer support is out of this world per usual and the products are always of high quality. Working with HugeTom is never a difficult process. I went with some Sust 350 and Anadrol. Both legit, I mean cant fake those brutal back pumps! Stuff is always brutal to me but the strength gains are undeniable.

 

I also really like how GBN has started using BitCoins, which makes ordering more anonymous. Bitcoins also has no fees and increases the delivery time.... Besides who really wants to track down a WesternUnion when you can pay online !

Product's effects: 
The back pumps and strength gains you get from anadrol are undeniable. The product is always good to go whenever I have ordered from GBN. The sust is also good. Feeling great and sex drive has been good. Just going to enjoy the ride. Going to start priming myself for my next competition and hopefully things continue to go well!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
22
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sust 350 and Anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
6 months 1 week ago
hugetom 6 months 1 week ago (In reply to ckcrown84)

Thank you very much sir.

It is a real pleasure to receive such feedbacks.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

armstrong006's picture
REG
3
armstrong006
7 months 4 weeks ago
armstrong006 7 months 4 weeks ago

GBN and HugeTom comes through AGAIN!!, these guys are the best, they make everything very easy to order... everything is very professional and fast, especially orders to the ""Great White North""

Product's effects: 
PROVIROXYL! I love this stuff, adding this to any cycle would be perfect, this is my first time using Proviron by Kalpa and I am super happy that I tried this compound from them, before using this I was having libido issues and holding a little bit of water, but after adding this to my cycle it helped all my issues I was having, my libido went up through the roof and it pulled some water out of me so I do look a bit leaner which is something that I wanted also my strength did go up a little which is a big plus. I am running this @25mg ED, 25mgs in the morning and 25mgs in the evening, this is a perfect dose for me I wouldnt venture any higher. Again another product by Kalpa that I would highly recommend
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
32
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
PROVIROXYL
and have been using product(s) for
27
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1