gbnstore.com

ranked 12 out of 4433
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
96.78SCORE / 100
3TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
capkewl
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 weeks ago
capkewl
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 weeks ago
capkewl
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 weeks ago
capkewl
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 weeks ago
capkewl
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 weeks ago
ckcrown84
36
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
ckcrown84
36
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
ckcrown84
36
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
ckcrown84
36
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
ckcrown84
36
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
dfwtp
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 13 hours ago
dfwtp
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 weeks ago
dfwtp
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 weeks ago
dfwtp
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 weeks ago
dfwtp
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 weeks ago
About gbnstore.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for gbnstore.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 96.78 / 100 based on 3 votes.
Product Quality: 3
Pricing & Offers: 3
Ordering Process: 3
Delivery & Packaging: 3
Customer Service: 3
Reviews: 124

3 Votes ranked gbnstore.com 100
96.78 is average vote for this company.
124 posts written for gbnstore.com. Latest on: August 25 2015
59127 page views overall.
1223 page views today.

gbnstore.com

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
gbnstore.com Reviews
ckcrown84's picture
BRONZE
ckcrown84
36
5 days 9 hours ago
ckcrown84
36
5 days 9 hours ago

I have ordered another package from GBN Store. Per usual touch down was very timely considering it is an international source. The order was sizeable so it was broken into two packages, one came about 4 days earlier than the other. Packaging was secure and no risk of it "breaking open" during the shipping process.

The product is high quality and good to go. About to do a 5 week wave  and do some damage to the weights before I get ready for my next competition. Very excited to have some nice GBN product in my corner.

Product's effects: 
Whats great about short Esters is if you no its good to go relatively quickly. The Cut mix is good the tren inside definitely has my all sweaty at night :) The halo seems good as well, not running at a very high dosage yet but I definitely have some added aggression. The Tren is undeniable... Night sweats + shortness of breath. If you aren't getting those from your Tren its not good! Again GBN's Cut Mix is good to go.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cut Mix, and Halotestin
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
4 days 7 hours ago
hugetom
2
4 days 7 hours ago (In reply to ckcrown84)

Hey ckcrown84, thank you for your business, trust, loyalty and review.

A real pleasure to deal with you.

Have a pumped workout!

Fingers44's picture
NEW
Fingers44
0
2 weeks 8 hours ago
Fingers44
0
2 weeks 8 hours ago

I have been using Cutaxyl for my cutting for the past 10 weeks with great results. I look shredded and muscular, my BF% is 8% at 200 Lbs. Here's the kicker I am 61 years young and in the best shape of my life. Mr Huge Tom has provided great customer service and guidance in choosing my cycles. I have followed the program to the letter. You have to do this in order to have great results. Thank you Mr. Huge Tom for all your help.

Fingers44

Product's effects: 
I had no side effects using these products. They worked perfectly find for me and provided me with a shredded body. You have to follow the program provided by Mr. Huge Tom if you want results. Proper nutrition is a must and interval cardio at least 4 to 5 times a week.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cutaxyl vial, Winstrol 50mg and PCT Fertomid 50 mg (Clomid)
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
1 week 5 days ago
hugetom
2
1 week 5 days ago (In reply to Fingers44)

WOW! That is a great feedback from you sir.

Taking into consideration your age and no sides - that's fantastic!

Thank you for taking time to post the review.

Talk to you later man.

--

Huge Tom

stillgoingstrong's picture
NEW
stillgoingstrong
0
2 weeks 6 days ago
stillgoingstrong
0
2 weeks 6 days ago

I posted this review a day or so ago and for some reason it was corrupted. Hopefully it will be OK this time.

To date I have ordered and have used Kalpa Boldaxyl, Test E and Tren A, along with Aromaxyl, Nolvaxyl and Pharmacia Cabaser and quite a lot of  Taldenaxyl (Cialis).  I've made and received 10 orders now over 2 years and not a single hitch. Everything about ordering from gbnstore is seamless and if there’s a friendlier, easier to deal with and genuinely eager to please salesman than Huge Tom then I’m yet to meet them! Totally recommended supplier.

Product's effects: 
I always use Kalpa products and to date have used Test E, Boldenone, Tren A, Nolva, Aromasin and Taldenaxyl (Kalpa’s version of Cialis) and to prevent prolactin sides some Pharmacia Caber. I’ve had all the benefits and sides that you’d expect from each of these products. I have no doubt at all that they are properly dosed. The tren is so effective I prefer to use it for just four weeks at a time. Still get a massive strength boost even after this short time. Love the test for both size and strength gains and for the libido boost. My first ever vials of Test E gave some Pip, but since then no PIP whatsoever. There is a slight PIP from the boldenone and slightly more from the Tren. Nothing too debiitating though. Been using them for two years now, though in 12 to 16 week cycles
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Tren A, Boldenone, Aromasin, Nolva, Cialis and Caber
and have been using product(s) for
660
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
5 days 7 hours ago
hugetom
2
5 days 7 hours ago (In reply to stillgoingstrong)

Thank you man :)

A real pleasure to read positive reviews :)

giant joe's picture
REG
giant joe
4
2 weeks 6 days ago
giant joe
4
2 weeks 6 days ago

This review is long overdue for Huge Tom and gbnstore. Tom answered all my emails with in 24 hrs. Dealing with gbnstore was the best experience I have ever had with a source. This was my first time ever dealing with gbnstore and it couldn't of went any better. Tom provided me with the best customer service I ever had with a source. Customer satisfaction is a priority to gbnstore is what I got from this experience. I did have an issue with one product and Tom went beyond my expectations on dealing with the situation. I was really impressed and very happy on the way Tom delt with the situation. I definitely will be ordering again and I just want to say thanks again to huge Tom for doing that.                 

Product's effects: 
Strength is up since week one because it felt like air on the bar on Friday. Night sweats had kicked in last week which is what I always look for. Pip is very mild to almost none at all, even with the Propionate. Anadrol had my stomach bubble guts and the shits where pretty harsh for 5/6 days after the first week. They went away after that. Have some Tren E left over from last cycle but that's from a different source. Kalpa oils are clear and draw very easy and smooth. This is my first time using Kalpa products and I'm really impressed.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone Propionate, Testosterone Cypionate, Testosterone E, Anadrol 50 and Clomid.
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
2 weeks 5 days ago
hugetom
2
2 weeks 5 days ago (In reply to giant joe)

Hey Joe, How are you?

Thank you very much for taking time to post review and mostly for being GBN customer.

It is a real pleasure to know that GBN is recommended to friends and I thank each of you for being GBN customer and for your loyalty.

Let me know if there is anything else I can do for you?

--

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Huge Tom

stillgoingstrong's picture
NEW
stillgoingstrong
0
3 weeks 6 hours ago
stillgoingstrong
0
3 weeks 6 hours ago

To date I have ordered and have used Kalpa Boldaxyl, Test E and Tren A, along with Aromaxyl, Nolvaxyl and Pharmacia Cabaser and quite a lot of  Taldenaxyl (Cialis)

Made and received 10 orders now over 2 years and not a single hitch. Everything about ordering from gbnstore is seamless and if there’s a friendlier, easier to deal with and genuinely eager to please salesman than Huge Tom then I’m yet to meet them! Totally recommended supplier.

Product's effects: 
I always use Kalpa products and to date have used Test E, Boldenone, Tren A, Nolva, Aromasin and Taldenaxyl (Kalpa’s version of Cialis) and to prevent prolactin sides some Pharmacia Caber. I’ve had all the benefits and sides that you’d expect from each of these products. I have no doubt at all that they are properly dosed. The tren is so effective I prefer to use it for just four weeks at a time. Still get a massive strength boost even after this short time. Love the test for both size and strength gains and for the libido boost. My first ever vials of test E gave some Pip, but since then no PIP whatsoever. There is a slight PIP from the boldenone and slightly more from the Tren. Nothing too debiitating though. Been using them for two years now, though in 12 to 16 week cycles ;)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Boldaxyl, Test E and Tren A, along with Aromaxyl, Nolvaxyl and Pharmacia Cabaser and quite a lot of Taldenaxyl (Cialis)
and have been using product(s) for
84 660
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
2 weeks 5 days ago
hugetom
2
2 weeks 5 days ago (In reply to stillgoingstrong)

Hey man, nice to see you here :) Thank you for your review and for taking time to post it.

It seems you prefer long cycles :)

Good to know that you got what you expected and thank you very much for appreciation of our customer support.

Have a pumped day man :)

RJ Schipper's picture
NEW
REG
RJ Schipper
2
3 weeks 2 days ago
RJ Schipper
2
3 weeks 2 days ago

HugeTom and gbn has provided excellence in customer service and product.  Most amazing experience I have ever had and is now the most trusted and respected company and personal service company I have ever dealt with.

RJ Schipper

Product's effects: 
Oxandroxyl has helped me in achieving my goals in a very short period of time. I will continue to use Tom's advise and gbn to continue to buy and use products that enhance my overall goals and gains. The personal service of HugeTom and his team at gbnstore has been an extremely valuable addition to my entire program and achieving success. Gbn and HugeTom has been the BEST, most professional, respected and useful source I have ever had. Thank you Tom! and gbn store. Sincerely, RJ Schipper
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Oxandroxyl
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
With the help of Huge Tom and gbn I crossed a plateau in my workouts
gbn store Oxandroxyl
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
3 weeks 1 day ago
hugetom
2
3 weeks 1 day ago (In reply to RJ Schipper)

Dear RJ Schipper thank you very much for taking time to post this review and share your experience with GBN.

I wil be honest it is a real pleasure for me to read such reviews about GBN.

Thank you for being GBN customer :)

Diesel's picture
MOD
SILVER
Diesel
52
3 weeks 3 days ago
Diesel
52
3 weeks 3 days ago (In reply to RJ Schipper)

Dear RJ Schipper! You review is incomplete! As stated in the rules above,YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS. You did not mention anything about the product ts effects. Please Read the Rules how to leave a review - http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/general-chat/the-right-way-to-leave...

tj805's picture
NEW
REG
tj805
1
1 month 2 weeks ago
tj805
1
1 month 2 weeks ago

GBN and their 4 Week Test Prop Cycle

Okay, so I know I am a little late on this one, but this little cycle deserves some credit. I have seen a lot of other's concerned and don't know what cycle to run with. If you are looking for you first cycle, look no further. You found it.

This cycle was awesome, and Kalpa reputation (kalpapharmaceuticals.com) speaks for itself. I am one of those people who dips my toe in the water before I take the plunge, and for the price and results this is the cycle to go with.

Cool thing about Test Prop is it is a fast working ester, so you aren't waiting weeks to feel it. I was skeptical at first when I heard it, but no joke, you feel the difference by the third injection. By that third shot at the end of my first week, I knew I was sold. By the end of that first week it gives you just enough time to place an order and get a couple extra vials and pins to extend that cycle from a 4 to 6,8,10. Your choice!

The pros of test prop as I said, you aren't waiting weeks to get the feel for it.

The price on this cycle also recently dropped with GBN, so it is a even better value then before. If you have any concerns feel free to message GBN. They'll answer and of your questions and help try to resolve any of your concerns in a timely manner. Love GBN and intend to continue doing business with them.

This cycle is taken 1ml to 2ml/EOD. PCT as instructed.

Product's effects: 
I had in increase in strength, libido, and recovery that I just couldn't get from regular supplements and vitamins. During this cycle I felt like a anorexic high school girl at first, because I wasn't seeing the visible results. Probably because I see myself in the mirror daily. My girlfriend definitely did though. What I did realize right away was the increase in strength and energy. I hit a plateau at the gym, for example with my leg press. It felt like I couldn't up my weight for quite a awhile. No joke, soon as the Test kicked in, upped 50 lbs. over-night, no problem, in fact it was so easy, I was afraid to add more weight. Obviously, since then I have. Test Prop you can also run short cycles and like Cyp and Ethanate, it is stackable as well. Less water retention, which means you have a better chance of keeping on the muscle you do build. Biggest pro, less chance of gyno on this cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
19
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
multiple products
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
new, first, beginner, gbn, test
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
1 month 2 weeks ago
hugetom
2
1 month 2 weeks ago (In reply to tj805)

Yeah man, I like test prop as well, one of my favorite and namely for the reasons you specified above.

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us.

I will be happy to continue our business parntership with you :)

armstrong006's picture
NEW
REG
armstrong006
1
1 month 2 weeks ago
armstrong006
1
1 month 2 weeks ago

GREAT SERVICE from HugeTom he helped me through the ordering process, answered all my questions and everything went very very smooth, at first I was thinking of using a different place (which I wont name), I opened an account with this other source as I needed to ask a couple questions before I order and got NO response, I even waited several days and still nothing, so I decided to try out GBN and when I opened an account and used their "ticket" system to ask a question HugeTom replied back within hours, I was VERY impressed with the fast reply and the professionalism, also when I received my order it came nicely packed and it came in its original boxes which I like. I highly recommend GBN to anyone that wants GREAT SERVICE, GREAT ETA and HIGH QUALITY products, you can order with confidence with GBN

( I had to make another account as I forgot my login info, this is why there is another account with almost the same name)

Product's effects: 
during this cycle I started noticing that my nips were getting a little puffy as I was on a high dose of deca also I just switched to trenA, the deca will still be slowly releasing when I switched to my tren so I wanted to get some Cabaser into me FAST!, I made my order and it came in a decent time, I started out with 1 tab EOD for the first couple weeks and then dropped it to 1 tab E3D, I felt the effects in the first week and I noticed that my nips were feeling better and my mood was getting better as well... tren really messes with me mentally and the Cab really helped that out bigtime. DEFINITELY REAL CABASER I GOT
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
23
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cabaser
and have been using product(s) for
26
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
1 month 2 weeks ago
hugetom
2
1 month 2 weeks ago (In reply to armstrong006)

That was good long read :)

Thank you sir for your review and taking time to post it. Let me know if there is anything I can help you with?

Altreg0's picture
NEW
Altreg0
0
2 months 3 weeks ago
Altreg0
0
2 months 3 weeks ago

Great service, good prices and decent shipping time for items to arrive in USA. Awaiting second order of Test C and & Anastrozle. First order was some Clomid PCT and was happy with the delivery time and product. 

Product's effects: 
Had blood work done after cycle a few days ago LH hormone was high which should be expected when taking Clomid so I think it is definitely doing it's job. Prices were good compared to some of the other suppliers I looked up. Hope they keep it up because they have me for a customer as long as they do.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clomixyl (Clomid) by Kalpa Pharmaceuticals
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2
2 months 2 weeks ago
hugetom
2
2 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Altreg0)

Dear sir, thank you very much for taking time to post the review. I am open and ready to continue our business partnership :)

ckcrown84's picture
BRONZE
ckcrown84
36
6 months 1 week ago
ckcrown84
36
6 months 1 week ago

As always GBN Delivers on time and with quality. I went with the Sciroxx which is always a good buy.

 

I really can't recommend GBN's service and quality enough.

Product's effects: 
Anadrol: Strength gains, pumps, this stuff is the real deal. Tren: night sweats and shortness of breath... hallmark indicators of quality tren Test Cyp is smooth This is my classic strength gain cycle definitely recommend it for a 4 week blast before bridging into something more long term. Personally I like to keep my Acetate blast pretty short at 4-6 weeks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test, Tren, and Anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1