gbnstore.com

ranked 7 out of 4627
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 15
95
15
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 15
95
15
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 15
100
15
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 15
100
15
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 15
96.67
15
Source Status: Verified
60 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
95.95SCORE / 100
15TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
billas200
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 days 23 hours ago
billas200
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 days 23 hours ago
billas200
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 days 23 hours ago
billas200
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 days 23 hours ago
billas200
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 days 23 hours ago
mm28
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 1 day ago
mm28
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 1 day ago
mm28
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 1 day ago
mm28
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 1 day ago
mm28
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 1 day ago
tebusa
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
tebusa
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
tebusa
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
tebusa
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
tebusa
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
Oxyjen
15
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
Oxyjen
15
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
Oxyjen
15
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
Oxyjen
15
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
Oxyjen
15
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
dfwtp
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
dfwtp
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
C_wagon
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
C_wagon
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
C_wagon
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
C_wagon
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
C_wagon
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
chained
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 2 weeks ago
chained
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 2 weeks ago
chained
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

About gbnstore.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for gbnstore.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 97.33
Average vote: 95.95 / 100 based on 15 votes.
Product Quality: 15
Pricing & Offers: 15
Ordering Process: 15
Delivery & Packaging: 15
Customer Service: 15
Reviews: 193

15 Votes ranked gbnstore.com 97.33
95.95 is average vote for this company.
193 posts written for gbnstore.com. Latest on: September 19 2016
84865 page views overall.
16 page views today.

gbnstore.com

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

30% OFF for each MG customer. Place the order and write a ticket with title: MG 30%OFF. I want to see how many are from here. Do it now :) First 10 orders will receive a freebie :)-- Warmest regards, Huge Tom - GBN main rep.
Promo State: Active
Summer is still here and some of us are still looking to keep that shredded look. GBN helps you by offering 15% discount for cutaxyl. Grab it today here: http://goo.gl/GVULDg Thank you for using GBN.
Promo State: Active
test promo
Promo State: Active
URL: test promo
Summer is coming. One of things we do is start cutting. GBN makes it easier for you since we offer now 50% discount for one of fat burning products T3. Kalpa T3 - $18 for 100 tabs. The offer is available 2 weeks! Use it wise!   10% off for...
Promo State: Closed
Holidays are off however here at GBN we want to continue this holiday spirit for you so we offer "15% OFF After Christmas Sale". The discount will be for 1 week. This discount is only for MG members. HOW IT WORKS? Place the order, and write a ticket with title: 15%OFF MG I will apply the discount and reply back to your ticket. With no...
Promo State: Closed
URL: GBN15OFFMG
---- Happy Holidays from Huge Tom and 25% OFF for EVERYTHING ----- Dear friends, I hope some of you I can call friends. I want to thank you very much for being with GBN for so many years. Thank you for your loyalty, patience and support. I want to wish all of you success in personal life, health and business. Let the 2016 bring you to new level! I want to...
Promo State: Closed
gbnstore.com Reviews
billas200's picture
BRONZE
8
billas200
6 days 23 hours ago
billas200 6 days 23 hours ago

http://www.musclegurus.com/gear-pics/gbn-mast-prop

 

Excellent product. i am very happy with GBN and their customer service.

Product's effects: 
I ran 500mg/week of genshi mast prop. The results were great. i lost lot of water and some body fat but it didn't happen magically. My diet and cardio were perfectly on spot so the mast prop started working quickly. With in few weeks i was shredded and vascular. My skin was oily and full of acne. libido was very high. much higher than usual.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
genshi mast prop
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
mistacain85's picture
REG
2
mistacain85
1 month 1 week ago
mistacain85 1 month 1 week ago

Huge Tom was a great help with all the questions I had , pertaining to the product at hand or previous gear I took before he is very knowledgeable on AAS. Product purchased was Kalpa Test E 250 and Genshi Deca 500.

 

Product's effects: 
Since using products ive gained roughly 15 lbs strength through the roof I play with my son and catch myself cuz im to rough "don't kno own strength" . Im taking 250mg eod of test e and only 100mg of deca wk cuz im not trying to blow up I just want that lil push. I recommend this sup, hes very helpful and educated on all his product and others, im still learning everyday something new what not do to or wat to do and prices are awesome I caught the sale so I was lucky to try these so reasonably priced. Thanks GBN!!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Test E 250 & GenShi Labs Deca 500
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Kalpa Test E 250
Kalpa Test E 250
Kalpa Test E 250
GenShi Labs Deca 500
GenShi Labs Deca 500
GenShi Labs Deca 500
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
1 month 1 week ago
hugetom 1 month 1 week ago (In reply to mistacain85)

Thank you very much for your review and feedback.

It is a pleasure to know that people are happy with service and products we offer.

I wish you best possible results with this cycle and please send me a ticket if you have any additional questions.

Also make sure you use test e at 2ml/week and not EOD.

Thank you for buying from GBN - the place where customer is the king.

 

Oxyjen's picture
BRONZE
15
Oxyjen
3 months 1 week ago
Oxyjen 3 months 1 week ago

I have to say I have been 100% satisfied with GBN. Huge Tom has been wonderful to work with. He replies to any question very fast. I had a mix up with my payment yet my order was shipped before the payment was retrieved. The site itself is very easy to navigate and the ordering process is also very simple. GBN is definitely my go to site from here on out. 

Product's effects: 
I have been using Kalpa Oxandroxyl (Anavar) for 44 days now. I started at 10MG divided into 5MG doses twice a day and recently bumped up to 15MG. 10MG in the AM and 5MG in the evening before I train. I have been very pleased with the results so far. I am using this cycle to gain some mass and that is exactly what is happening. Increased strength and endurance in the gym after the 1st week along with increased vascularity. The pumps are insane. Way more intense this cycle than my 1st using a different brand. I feel like my biceps stay pumped all day and night. The lower back pump that comes with certain lifts is pretty hardcore as well. The side effects I have experienced are pretty typical i believe. Excessive sweating, especially at night. Oily skin, luckily i haven't had any major breakouts. The pumps as noted above. Menstrual cycle is a little wacky. Last month it came a week early which is not usual for me but also an expected side. I am up 11 pounds and grant it some is fat, but i feel like most of the weight is muscle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Oxandroxyl (Anavar)
and have been using product(s) for
44
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2 months 3 weeks ago
hugetom 2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Oxyjen)

Dear sir,

Thank you very much for your business and review.

I appreciate it a lot.

Nowadays when people are always doing things fast I appreciate you taking time to leave a review.

Thank you.

Looking forward to hearing from you.--
Warmest regards,
Huge Tom

futurepower08@gmail.com's picture
REG
1
futurepower08@g...
3 months 2 weeks ago
futurepower08@g... 3 months 2 weeks ago

Great customer service! Big Tom always answers emails/question within 24 hours. Easy to order and find products. Kalpa products are phenomenal! I actually lowered my dose after getting blood work!

Product's effects: 
The products I got are amazing. My strength is through the roof. I've gained 15 LBS in 6 weeks. I've added 20-25 LBS to my bench. I’m now using .4 ml of Sustaxyl 350, .4 ml of Testoxyl Enanthate 250, .4 ml Trenboxyl Enanthate 200 and .4 ml. Trenboxyl Acetate 100. 2 times a week. Keeping dose around here help with the sides from the Tren which I still have but not as bad. (Insomnia, night sweats).
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
22
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustaxyl 350, Testoxyl Enanthate 250, Trenboxyl Enanthate 200, Trenboxyl Acetate 100, Caber 1mg x 20, Clenbuterol Kalpa x 100
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
3 months 2 weeks ago
hugetom 3 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to futurepower08@gmail.com)

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us.

A real pleasure to deal with you  and we are waiting to continue our business partnership.

--

Warmest regards,

Huge Tom

dfwtp's picture
BRONZE
6
dfwtp
3 months 3 weeks ago
dfwtp 3 months 3 weeks ago

halo typically not used for 21 but wanted to stick to the rules. hardening up amazingly. kalpa from gbn is always been the best to me. tom really takes care of the customer. cannot say enough good things about my exprince over the yeas with gbn

Product's effects: 
kalpa brand haloxyl 10 mg pr pill 40 mg per day quality is top, never had a bad experience with the kapla brand or anythng for that matter from gbn Hugetom has always come through with suprior prducts and the halo is no exception no negative side effects or none that are noiceable hardening effcts with increased vascualrity also strength and more aggression during training on very low calories
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
halo
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
3 months 3 weeks ago
hugetom 3 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to dfwtp)

Thank you very much for your review sir, I appreaciate your business and trust.

--

Huge Tom

storm13's picture
0
storm13
4 months 2 days ago
storm13 4 months 2 days ago

GBN=Amazing source! Customer support is through the roof! On average, it takes them 1 day to get back to me about any questions i may have and trust me, i have a shit load. Never condescending, always willing to help. 100% recommend this site to any, especially first timers learning the ropes.

Product's effects: 
smooth sailing the whole way on 200mg x2 per week. Pinning Monday and Thursday. Draw with 23 gauge and pin with 25 gauge. I would recommend to the nice folks at GBN to offer 25 gauge as an alternative option to the 23 gauge they keep in stock. After a few minutes on a heat pad, the oil is extremely smooth and easy to administer. Haven't really noticed a huge strength increase. Up 12 lbs, 10 of which is lean muscle gains. PIP is non-existent with very minimal soreness in the glute itself. Energy is up, mood is up, boners are always up :). I have only experienced two sides. One, rate of hair growth has increased. I now shave my neck every day instead the usual every 3 days. Two, my body temp is very high. I run hot anyways but not to the point of sweating. i now sweat regularly and i find it a bit hard to fall to sleep because of that. But if thats my only complaint than i call this a very successful cycle. I will absolutely be ordering many more times from GBN and so should you!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2 vials test c, clomid, aromadoxyl, anavar
and have been using product(s) for
38
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
3 months 3 weeks ago
hugetom 3 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to storm13)

A real pleasure to read such review man, I feel so good :)

Thank you very much :)

 

--

Huge Tom

ckcrown84's picture
BRONZE
36
ckcrown84
4 months 1 week ago
ckcrown84 4 months 1 week ago

What can I say: GBNStore is awesome. The customer support is out of this world per usual and the products are always of high quality. Working with HugeTom is never a difficult process. I went with some Sust 350 and Anadrol. Both legit, I mean cant fake those brutal back pumps! Stuff is always brutal to me but the strength gains are undeniable.

 

I also really like how GBN has started using BitCoins, which makes ordering more anonymous. Bitcoins also has no fees and increases the delivery time.... Besides who really wants to track down a WesternUnion when you can pay online !

Product's effects: 
The back pumps and strength gains you get from anadrol are undeniable. The product is always good to go whenever I have ordered from GBN. The sust is also good. Feeling great and sex drive has been good. Just going to enjoy the ride. Going to start priming myself for my next competition and hopefully things continue to go well!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
22
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sust 350 and Anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
4 months 3 days ago
hugetom 4 months 3 days ago (In reply to ckcrown84)

Thank you very much sir.

It is a real pleasure to receive such feedbacks.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

armstrong006's picture
REG
3
armstrong006
5 months 3 weeks ago
armstrong006 5 months 3 weeks ago

GBN and HugeTom comes through AGAIN!!, these guys are the best, they make everything very easy to order... everything is very professional and fast, especially orders to the ""Great White North""

Product's effects: 
PROVIROXYL! I love this stuff, adding this to any cycle would be perfect, this is my first time using Proviron by Kalpa and I am super happy that I tried this compound from them, before using this I was having libido issues and holding a little bit of water, but after adding this to my cycle it helped all my issues I was having, my libido went up through the roof and it pulled some water out of me so I do look a bit leaner which is something that I wanted also my strength did go up a little which is a big plus. I am running this @25mg ED, 25mgs in the morning and 25mgs in the evening, this is a perfect dose for me I wouldnt venture any higher. Again another product by Kalpa that I would highly recommend
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
32
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
PROVIROXYL
and have been using product(s) for
27
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
4 months 2 weeks ago
hugetom 4 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to armstrong006)

Thank you very much for your review and trust.

I appreciate it man.

GBN cares about your bodybuilding success so feel free to contact us anytime you need.

armstrong006's picture
REG
3
armstrong006
5 months 3 weeks ago
armstrong006 5 months 3 weeks ago

I have been using GBNstore for all my Kalpa needs and this time I got their ANADROXYL, service was Great as usual and Hugetom was very helpful answering all me question through the entire ordering process.

Product's effects: 
I have been running ANADROXYL by Kalpa for about 3 weeks now and I must say its one of the best quality Anadrol50 I used in a very long time, Im running the drols @100mgs ED and wow I am in pressed, my bench went from 215 to 280 in just under a month and for me these gains are great, as for weight I am up 17lbs so far and I cant wait to see how much more I gain in another 4 weeks, as for sides I didnt really get any...only thing I got for sides is Im a little lethargic but its not all that bad. If your looking for good quality Anadrol50 then I would for sure recommend Kalpa ANADROXYL
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
28
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ANADROXYL
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
C_wagon's picture
BRONZE
5
C_wagon
6 months 1 week ago
C_wagon 6 months 1 week ago

I would rate GBN 10/10 for their excellent customer service, gear quality and professional dealings.

Product's effects: 
Libido kicked in by week 4. Strength and aggression was also going up. I did this 3 month cycle back in last winter and i think i gained around 20 lbs. I controlled estrogen on this heavy cycle through arimidex bought from another source and it worked perfectly fine for me. I had a slight pip from the injections. As far as i remember it was hard in the beginning but i applied heating pads regularly after pinning. There was an issue with blood pressure. Skin got very oily and greasy.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa deca and Kalpa Test E
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
5 months 1 week ago
hugetom 5 months 1 week ago (In reply to C_wagon)

Thank you for highest rate 10/10 man.

Thank you for your business and support.

Warmest regards,

Huge Tom

justindb676's picture
REG
-1
justindb676
6 months 2 weeks ago
justindb676 6 months 2 weeks ago
 
Product's effects: 
I recently did a cycle from gbnstore using tren ace, test prop, and anadrol. i had very high hopes for this cycle and to say the least my expectations were by far passed. My dosage was 50mg of anadrol, 500mg of tren ace, and 400mg of test prop, Not even a full week into the cycle and i could already feel the gear kicking in. It started with aggression and not long after i started to see huge strength gains and muscle mass. The quality of these products are no joke within just a week i already gained five pounds of muscle and the tren ace seemed to just shred the fat right off me and day by day i was able to see a transformation to the point of witch seemed impossible. I also ordered hcg, caber, clomid, and novedex. the hcg from gbnstore was a heck of a great product, i was able to go into my pct feeling like recovery was not a issue at all. the caber defiantly did its job and i had know issues with prolactin. After finishing my clomid and novedex and what little water weight dropped off i was left with a total of 23 pounds of solid muscle. This cycle blew away any other cycle i have ever done. You will be shocked by how much the human body can change in the matter of a few months. I highly recommend gbnstore because i always know im getting top of the line products.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test prop, tren ace, anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
6 months 2 weeks ago
hugetom 6 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to justindb676)

Great review, thank for feedback sir, summer is coming so more and more people are looking towards test prop and tren acetate mix.

Have a pumped weeekend.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1