gear-univ.com

ranked 20 out of 4746
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Verified
1 Positive Review
3 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About gear-univ.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
store hours 24/7 at the moment Official email gearuniv@mykolab.com Official site Www.gear-univ.com Why buying from gear-univ - Our products are filtered with .22 millipore membrane filter - Our products are made with sterilize OIL - All vial are filled to 10.5 cc+ - Vials are capped with Flip off caps - Vials are sterilized in dry heat at high temp - Our products have minimum to no pip New mass specs on gear coming soon!!! Anyone under age customers caught/discovered ordering from me will be refunded and or order cancelled ASAP. I will not and do not condone the use of PEDs to individuals that have not reached a level of maturity muscular wise and mentally. Products are mass spec to ensure the purity samples are high enough to my standards and that I know the purity percentage to ensure the products are dosed as accurate as possible to what the label of each product is advertised If you have any question for cycles or order questions please pm me or email me how ordering works -processing (awaiting your payment info) -payment info sent -complete/shipped (happens 2-3 days after payment is recieved which YOU have the ability to see when that is) Do not email asking if I recieved your payment I will no longer answer that question. You can see if I did. Check your own account for updates Discounts 1000 and over gets 15% off 1500 and over gets 20% off 2000 and over gets 25% off PM me for final total and order number REVIEW AND VOTE CUSTOMERS. IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED
Stats for gear-univ.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 22

0 Votes ranked gear-univ.com 0
0 is average vote for this company.
22 posts written for gear-univ.com. Latest on: January 30 2017
9169 page views overall.
29 page views today.

gear-univ.com

Owner? Contact us.
store hours 24/7 at the moment Official email gearuniv@mykolab.com Official site Www.gear-univ.com Why buying from gear-univ - Our products are filtered with .22 millipore membrane filter - Our products are made with sterilize OIL - All vial are filled to 10.5 cc+ - Vials are capped with Flip off caps - Vials are sterilized in dry heat at high temp - Our products have minimum to no pip New mass specs on gear coming soon!!! Anyone under age customers caught/discovered ordering from me will be refunded and or order cancelled ASAP. I will not and do not condone the use of PEDs to individuals that have not reached a level of maturity muscular wise and mentally. Products are mass spec to ensure the purity samples are high enough to my standards and that I know the purity percentage to ensure the products are dosed as accurate as possible to what the label of each product is advertised If you have any question for cycles or order questions please pm me or email me how ordering works -processing (awaiting your payment info) -payment info sent -complete/shipped (happens 2-3 days after payment is recieved which YOU have the ability to see when that is) Do not email asking if I recieved your payment I will no longer answer that question. You can see if I did. Check your own account for updates Discounts 1000 and over gets 15% off 1500 and over gets 20% off 2000 and over gets 25% off PM me for final total and order number REVIEW AND VOTE CUSTOMERS. IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

SemperFi's picture
GOLD
817
SemperFi
1 month 3 weeks ago
SemperFi 1 month 3 weeks ago

BB, Any near future promo considerations?

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
2 months 4 days ago
Dolf 2 months 4 days ago

http://musclegurus.com/gear-pics/current-cycle

Giving gear-u a try. The presentation is excellent! The mct oil sparkles beautifully in the light! It draws easy, pins easy, and has zero pip. We'll see in a few weeks how potent the gear is. 

Breaking-bad's picture
SR
Breaking-bad
3 months 3 weeks ago
Breaking-bad 3 months 3 weeks ago

Not a scam. simply Forgot to pay for my promo, my fault entirely. I got to busy mailing orders and forgot to check back on here when it was due by. Thats all it is. Had a few members order from here on my Promo and i believe a few of yalls accounts switched to ship yesterday. I don't and wouldn't scam, Email is the BEST way to get ahold of me but ill make it a point to check here daily from now on. Sorry Mods!

machinegunmac's picture
BRONZE
26
machinegunmac
3 months 3 weeks ago
machinegunmac 3 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Breaking-bad)

Promo over bbad?

tonydanza69's picture
0
tonydanza69
4 months 1 day ago
tonydanza69 4 months 1 day ago

guess i can't vote because karma but 5 stars, check my review on GU. used a lot of his gear and BB makes the process simple

Kielbasa_Posse's picture
SILVER
240
Kielbasa_Posse
4 months 1 day ago
Kielbasa_Posse 4 months 1 day ago

Not a bad deal. 

turnupthegas's picture
SILVER
237
turnupthegas
4 months 1 week ago
turnupthegas 4 months 1 week ago

you us domestic? And whats up with the site and photos? Just need some assurance around here before people place orders. We are a tight nit group and a little goes a long way.

Breaking-bad's picture
SR
Breaking-bad
4 months 5 days ago
Breaking-bad 4 months 5 days ago (In reply to turnupthegas)

Hey brother yes I am. I've switched labels since (I like to keep a fresh look) and honestly I just have not upload new pics to my I.T guy to place the new pics. Go on eroids and look at my picture section and you will see the new labels and reviews bub. 

icdeadlifters's picture
SILVER
BAN
196
icdeadlifters
4 months 1 week ago
icdeadlifters 4 months 1 week ago (In reply to turnupthegas)

GU is g2g... Ran his test and it was on point

Breaking-bad's picture
SR
Breaking-bad
4 months 5 days ago
Breaking-bad 4 months 5 days ago (In reply to icdeadlifters)

Thank you bro!

SenseiMiagi's picture
SILVER
248
SenseiMiagi
4 months 1 week ago
SenseiMiagi 4 months 1 week ago (In reply to turnupthegas)

This source has good rep on another board.  he is domestic, and has a loyal following.  I have never used GU personally, but would not be apprehensive if I was to order given what I have seen.

Breaking-bad's picture
SR
Breaking-bad
4 months 5 days ago
Breaking-bad 4 months 5 days ago (In reply to SenseiMiagi)

Thank you brother!

Breaking-bad's picture
SR
Breaking-bad
4 months 1 week ago
Breaking-bad 4 months 1 week ago

BUY 2 Get 1 free promo going on!!!

machinegunmac's picture
BRONZE
26
machinegunmac
4 months 5 days ago
machinegunmac 4 months 5 days ago (In reply to Breaking-bad)

Don't see it on the site?

Breaking-bad's picture
SR
Breaking-bad
4 months 5 days ago
Breaking-bad 4 months 5 days ago (In reply to machinegunmac)

I just add it to your order manually brother!! Just be sure to put somewhere on your account info once you order that you're making the order from MG so I'll add the vials 

jimmycrackcorn's picture
BRONZE
6
jimmycrackcorn
1 year 11 months ago
jimmycrackcorn 1 year 11 months ago

i agree with mr eddy. I have had 6 successful orders with them, and they have good gear. everyone makes mistakes just starting up, but i think they plan on being around for a while. all off my orders arrived in under 5 days

MrEddy's picture
REG
2
MrEddy
1 year 11 months ago
MrEddy 1 year 11 months ago

These guys are 100% g2g! Shit happens, especially with computers and technology! 

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1