ranked 42 out of 4746
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Source Status: Unverified
14 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
94.76SCORE / 100
3TOTAL VOTES
Name Votessort descending Timestamp
MichaelR
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
alex073
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
alex073
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
alex073
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
alex073
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
OnTheBall
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
OnTheBall
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
OnTheBall
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
OnTheBall
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
OnTheBall
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
MichaelR
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
MichaelR
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
MichaelR
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
alex073
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
About gear4you.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
UK and International delivery available. Steroids, HGH, PCT plus more...
Stats for gear4you.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 94.76 / 100 based on 3 votes.
Product Quality: 3
Pricing & Offers: 3
Ordering Process: 3
Delivery & Packaging: 2
Customer Service: 3
Reviews: 25

3 Votes ranked gear4you.net 100
94.76 is average vote for this company.
25 posts written for gear4you.net. Latest on: January 08 2017
22868 page views overall.
17 page views today.

gear4you.net

Owner? Contact us.
UK and International delivery available. Steroids, HGH, PCT plus more...

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

gear4you.net Reviews
MichaelR's picture
BRONZE
8
MichaelR
2 months 1 week ago
MichaelR 2 months 1 week ago

Yet again another success cannot rate highly enough i email and they offer such class advice and service is unbeatable 

Product's effects: 
Huge huge huge strength and libido increases. After just week one. Luckily no spots but I have used sunbeds . Winstrol made my wrists ache But ok cause I'm used to that body weight stayed solid I actually dropped Fat and increased lean tissue - the Tren made me cough upon injection which I cannot say I like The test cyp was run at 800mg per week Tren ace 400 mast 300 and 30mg winstrol a day
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
SIS labs test cyp tren ace mast P winny
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Mattylegend1's picture
REG
2
Mattylegend1
6 months 1 week ago
Mattylegend1 6 months 1 week ago

Ordered again from these guys, was sent out next working day and arrived to me the next, very pleased with quick dispatch discrete packing and good communication

Product's effects: 
Within one week my libido increased so I knew this would be good gear. Been on for about 4 weeks now and I'm up 6lbs of lean muscle whil cutting body fat on a calorie deficit. Smooth painless jabs with no pip or sides, very happy with order, package came well wrapped and discrete, fast delivery and good communication will definitely be ordering from these guys again. Highly recommend!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Elixir duratest, Tren and Oxymetholone
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
MichaelR's picture
BRONZE
8
MichaelR
6 months 2 weeks ago
MichaelR 6 months 2 weeks ago

superb communication with the source, always replies to emails withing a few hours.

very helpful and very fast makes the ordering process extremely straight forward and hassle free.

will definetly use again - helped me sort my cycle oit and gave me some great diet tips too 

Product's effects: 
Packaging looks great, oil goes in nice and smooth which doesn't bother me if it hurts but this is pain free. Side effect wise my libido is up and so is strength - I have lost significant bodyfat but I do diet hard and also run high Tren. Anavar keeps me looking dry and hard I always run 100mg when dieting. Tren ace 100mg every day, sustanon 1ml every other day works well for me!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Elixir sustanon, Tren ace, oxandrolone
and have been using product(s) for
27
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Amazingmonkey1's picture
REG
BAN
-1
Amazingmonkey1
6 months 3 weeks ago
Amazingmonkey1 6 months 3 weeks ago

 One of the best communications I've had with a vendor even checked my address as my postcode was wrong and emsiled each other made the order at 8 AM and resolve the address issue by 10 AM shipped same day couldn't believe the next day knock on my door and my gear arrived 

Product's effects: 
I noticed the in first 4/5 days Hunger pains and within two weeks strength and gains went up,6weeks I felt like a god...they all laugh at me when I said tren & deca go together and now pharma com have made a mix but as the bottle says it for advance users...there's a verify code on the bottle rather then the box pharma com have replace my old favourite Cambridge research as far as ug labs goes I was a bit worried as blends go you'll never get 100% the right amount and being a 200mg test 200mg deca 100mg tren blend my libido was superb,but do shake bottle well I'd like to see a 300mg test 150deca 150tren 100mastron blend hint hint Ps hardly any sides being two aas compounds but I've never really gotten sides but the god like ones Pun kou
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
6 bottles pharma com
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Bottle & box
MichaelR's picture
BRONZE
8
MichaelR
9 months 4 days ago
MichaelR 9 months 4 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
902
siegmund
9 months 4 days ago
siegmund 9 months 4 days ago (In reply to MichaelR)

Your running deca and test cyp ,25 days is not long enough to leave a review ..45 day rule on long esters please read the rules ...ty 

Mattylegend1's picture
REG
2
Mattylegend1
11 months 2 days ago
Mattylegend1 11 months 2 days ago

Products arrived next day discretely and securely wrapped. Been using pharmacom tbol, test and BD tri- tren. Been on for 4 weeks now and notice a huge increase in strength and muscle hardness, quality gear with good results, very pleased with source. Kept informed of order progress and emails of when it was dispatched 

Product's effects: 
Increased libido, strength has increased loads, currently dieting so getting harder and more vascular by the day Using 3ml of each per week and 60mg tbol. Really liking these labs, never tried pharmacom before so wasn't sure what to expect but I'm loving it!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tbol, test, tren
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
MichaelR's picture
BRONZE
8
MichaelR
11 months 6 days ago
MichaelR 11 months 6 days ago

Gear was delivered next day - I paid before noon. I wanted to try the pharmacom labs out - test prop and Npp and mast. Product packaging is outstanding - injections are smooth and I have totally changed my body composition ready for summer - well I say ready - I still need another three weeks dieting and cardio to be lookin ace

Product's effects: 
Libido boost, muscle hardness and decreased bodyfat. Hard to say about strength increases Because I am dieting also - so I knew this would be hard to obtain! Muscles feed ALOT harder since running the masteron and the prop Combined with the mast has definetly increased my libido a hell of a lot I like using Npp as I feel it keeps me lookin full whilst dieting so no complaints from me I am using 1ml of each every two days whilst I cut
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom test p Npp and mast
and have been using product(s) for
23
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
k3mpf's picture
0
k3mpf
1 year 4 months ago
k3mpf 1 year 4 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
902
siegmund
1 year 4 months ago
siegmund 1 year 4 months ago (In reply to k3mpf)

use the ask a d discuss ,use drop down on top right then hit ask and discuss.. This section for reviews only

ckane1's picture
0
ckane1
1 year 7 months ago
ckane1 1 year 7 months ago

Wanted to try sphinx so gave these guys a shot and the whole process was a breeze. constantly kept up to date with the progress of the order and more than happy to answer any questions. Have since made several more orders

Product's effects: 
I have tried so many labs with mixed results but this stuff is like rocket fuel. 1ml eod of the mast and test along with 2 tabs of stanavar and my strength went through the roof, vascularity and pumps were just sick. i was cutting in a 800cal deficit and still managed to gain about 4kg of muscle while dropping from 15%bf to 10%bf
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sphinx Mast p, Test p, Stanavar.
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
gear4you's picture
SR
gear4you
1 year 6 months ago
gear4you 1 year 6 months ago (In reply to ckane1)

thanks for the positive feedback mate glad you are happy with out service

Deano1987's picture
0
Deano1987
1 year 7 months ago
Deano1987 1 year 7 months ago

I recently ordered some Sphinx gear for The first and I must be honest this particular brand is amazing, very potent and the gains I was getting was noticeable within a couple of weeks, highly rated and just ordered some more, the website itself is really good, excellent choice of brands to choose from and the guys that run the website are really professional and always keep you up to date with the progress of your ordered 

Product's effects: 
I have been using Sphinx test cyp 250 and boldanone 300 and been running this just 2ml of each twice a week, my genetics are pretty good anyway so only small amounts needed but usually would suggest 3ml of each 3 times a week for full effect, however my strength as increased so much u wouldn't believe and the gains are amazing so cannot fault this brand in the slightest
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
gear4you's picture
SR
gear4you
1 year 6 months ago
gear4you 1 year 6 months ago (In reply to Deano1987)

excellent to hear that you are happy bro hope to see you again soon

alex073's picture
BRONZE
12
alex073
1 year 3 months ago
alex073 1 year 3 months ago

 My first order from gear4you,happy with the service,

easy transaction.

Packaging was discreet and secure.

I recommend this site very helpful seller.

Product's effects: 
Started with 5iu 5day on 2 day off .Feel like I have got loads more energy and pump. No red bumps the injection is very smooth. I feel any numbness in my hands,fingers and got good deep sleep.In the last 2 weeks my strength in the gym has definitely increased. Black top hygene is working good stuff ,come with the Anti-Counterfeiting Code.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
black top Hygene
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
gear4you's picture
SR
gear4you
1 year 11 months ago
gear4you 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to alex073)

thanks for the review bro, glad you are happy with our service. hope to see you again soon

MichaelR's picture
BRONZE
8
MichaelR
2 years 1 month ago
MichaelR 2 years 1 month ago

This guy is amazing, the gear is potent my gains have gone through the roof. He delivers normally next day sometimes a tad later, no longer than two. This is the best customer service I have ever had from a source before. The package is discreet and everything is secure, I thoroughly recommend this guy and wouldn't buy from anywhere else now

Product's effects: 
running 2ml deca a week, 4ml test a week, strength and size has gone through the roof, feeling stronger, leaner and more powerful. Minimal sides just a bit more aggressive than normally which really helps in the gym and feel it gives me an edge. Would use this source again defiantly 10/10 would recommend.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca, test, oxy, clen, pct.
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Damo's picture
REG
1
Damo
2 years 1 month ago
Damo 2 years 1 month ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1023
Dolf
1 year 11 months ago
Dolf 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to Damo)

Check this out Damo...we value your review, but 14 days is not enough time to accurately review the compounds being run. If you're feeling good and happy so far you can put it in the ask and discuss section. Come back after 4 to 5 weeks and leave a more accurate review.

http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/forum-rules/leaving-premature-reviews-%26-utilizing-ask-and-discuss

gear4you's picture
SR
gear4you
1 year 11 months ago
gear4you 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to Damo)

Thanks Damo, glad you are happy!

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1