ranked 61 out of 4557
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
75
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Source Status: Unverified
1 Positive Review
3 Negative Reviews
91.34SCORE / 100
1TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Everyday
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 days ago
Everyday
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 days ago
Everyday
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 days ago
Everyday
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 days ago
Everyday
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 days ago
About getroids.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
Stats for getroids.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 95
Average vote: 91.34 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 1
Pricing & Offers: 1
Ordering Process: 1
Delivery & Packaging: 1
Customer Service: 1
Reviews: 17

1 Votes ranked getroids.net 95
91.34 is average vote for this company.
17 posts written for getroids.net. Latest on: March 30 2016
11298 page views overall.
7 page views today.

getroids.net

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
getroids.net Reviews
Everyday's picture
BRONZE
9
Everyday
1 month 2 days ago
Everyday 1 month 2 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
618
Dolf
1 month 1 day ago
Dolf 1 month 1 day ago (In reply to Everyday)

Everyday...42 days is the minimum time allowed for reviewing long estered products. 21 days on orals and short esters. 

Tnystc85's picture
0
Tnystc85
2 months 4 days ago
Tnystc85 2 months 4 days ago

Just wanted to give everyone a new  to date review of my good friends at  Getroids! I placed a order 2/19/16, was responded to ever so promptly. Was told in 48hrs my money would be picked up, and I would receive a xxxx tracking number on the 2/23/16. Well 2:45am our time, on the 23rd, I found out my money was picked up via a email from xxxx. Well I havent herd a peep since from them, about my money or the shipment, not even a BS excuse or some fake tracking number. I blame only myself for my lack of research. I've never never been burnt, got a little to comfortable sending money all over. Good learn, hopefully this saved at least one persons money from these jags.....

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
510
milkin
2 months 3 days ago
milkin 2 months 3 days ago (In reply to Tnystc85)

No shipping info allowed Tnystc85

deltaalphaone's picture
REG
1
deltaalphaone
10 months 1 week ago
deltaalphaone 10 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
606
siegmund
10 months 1 week ago
siegmund 10 months 1 week ago (In reply to deltaalphaone)

sorry this review falls under our mandatory time for using a product ..21 days on shorts ,and 42 on long esters ..

siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
606
siegmund
1 year 2 weeks ago
siegmund 1 year 2 weeks ago

Flagged because order number 

siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
606
siegmund
1 year 2 weeks ago
siegmund 1 year 2 weeks ago (In reply to siegmund)

Can I suggest making a propped introduction ,and getting active on there ask and discuss  page . this way your problem may get validation. At the same time you could be helping someone else .in your position. Chances are good your problem will get a solution. 

eroverman's picture
0
eroverman
1 year 5 months ago
eroverman 1 year 5 months ago

Ok, so I received my first order placed with this company the first time around of Test C, and Clomid. That order was perfect, with some pretty good communication. So I decided to place another order for the same products. This time I have not received them yet. It has been 22 days since order was placed, I have emailed them about 5 times through their site, will no response.

It clearly states on the site that they will update you on the order status upon payment, which they received on the 1st. Does anyone know of another provider which is more reputable? I guess just because the first transaction went through well doesn't mean the next one will. Wish I was wrong, and if this provider fixes this issue, I would be more than glad to start leaving positive comments throughout the roid forum world.

Product's effects: 
My first batch was great it increased my muscle mass by abut 10 points, and bulked me up, along with all the other great side affects. Very pleased with first order..
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
saffer's picture
REG
1
saffer
1 year 8 months ago
saffer 1 year 8 months ago

I recently ordered my fourth cycle from this source. As I have been having difficulty with my local post office delayingy orders I opted for express shipping. This added an additional 200 USD to my order but as it was a large order I didn't mind.
While negotiating the express shipping emails were responded to within 10 mins but as soon as my order of 1095 USD was placed and the money sent via WU these folks vanished.

I have emailed them every day since 6 August and have not received a single response. Nothing. Bugger all. It would appear that these guys are now SCAMMERS! Even on other boards it's the same story over the last few weeks.

Getroids.net is a scam. They use a selective scamming process whereby they fill your first few orders until you commit to a large amount and then they take your money and run. By meeting the obligations related to smaller orders they are able to generate favourable reviews on the boards but look closely, for every 4 positive reviews there is a scammed customer with a large order. Thieves, crooks, liars. I read somewhere that almost every internet UGL is a scammer in waiting...this most certainly applies to Getroids.net.

Stick with the suppliers with better ratings. Good luck and stay safe.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
vmdmckay's picture
0
vmdmckay
1 year 10 months ago
vmdmckay 1 year 10 months ago

Never been happier! Top notch communication, status updates, and products. These are all the real stuff. I am an asthmatic and I order Clen to assist with that. Really works! Even had a lab friend test the Clen and GenShi Oxymethelone, all chemically what they say they are.

I was weary of the payment method but you have nothing to worry about. They always send the shipment and always follow up to provide you links to track your shipment (no matter where it is coming out of). Very happy customer!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clenbuterol, Oxymethelone, Halotestin, Clomy
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
sjh22222's picture
REG
1
sjh22222
1 year 10 months ago
sjh22222 1 year 10 months ago

I placed my second order with Getroids a few weeks ago now and was massively impressed when 2 of my 3 items (Bacteriostatic water and Clen) turned up joust over a week later. The biggest element of my order was Hygetroipin at $550, which wasn't in the initial package. This made sense, as they are glass viles, so you obviously don't post them in a jiffy bag.

I emailed Getroids on 30th May to let them know that the Hygetropin hadn't arrived and asked if there were two separate shipments. I got no reply.

Three days later, I messaged them via their web portal. I got no reply.

On 3rd June, I emailed again on the 3rd June, but this time I put a read-recipt on the email, so I would know if they received my query. They read my email on 4th June and today 6th June, still no reply and no Hygetropin. Most importantly I have lost $550. I strongly urge people not to use Getroids for Hygetropin.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
getroids's picture
SR
getroids
1 year 10 months ago
getroids 1 year 10 months ago (In reply to sjh22222)

Have not you still received your order? Please let me know your order number with a pm or email.

dmik's picture
0
dmik
2 years 3 weeks ago
dmik 2 years 3 weeks ago

THEY Picked up my WU money the next day april 4th and are ignoring my emails. I'm blocked out of reviewing GetRoids.net from some sites but i promise i will get the word out. i cannot believe over $365 they are going to ruin their name. keep EVERYONE POSTED.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
getroids's picture
SR
getroids
1 year 10 months ago
getroids 1 year 10 months ago (In reply to dmik)

Please tell me your order number with a PM or email. We never cheat our customers. I haven't checked here for a long time so i could just answer. Accept our apologies, If you still have a problem we will solve it immediately.

genetic freak's picture
REG
1
genetic freak
2 years 7 months ago
genetic freak 2 years 7 months ago

Ordered from getroids and the t/a was great and the communication was excellent and worries I had were addressed immediately and this is a great source to use. I will be ordering again from these guys A+ here!!!!!!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
plenty of orals
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
promising
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1