ranked 128 out of 4746
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
3 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About hipocampus.me
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
We are selling real pharma grade products. This allows us to give you the best price in the market for real pharmacy product as we´re dealing straight with the producer (Norma Hellas S.A.), as we´re constituited as a legal company that distribute pharma products. That way we are able to get wholesale prices from them. Allow us to say that we are proud of the service we are givin to our customers. We´re sure you will not be dissapointed if you give as the chance to serve you. You can contact us at admin@hipocampus.me. Do not hesitate checking our site www.hipocampus.me as we´re sure you will love the BULK section!
Stats for hipocampus.me
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 10

0 Votes ranked hipocampus.me 0
0 is average vote for this company.
10 posts written for hipocampus.me. Latest on: February 19 2017
3780 page views overall.
0 page views today.

hipocampus.me

Owner? Contact us.
We are selling real pharma grade products. This allows us to give you the best price in the market for real pharmacy product as we´re dealing straight with the producer (Norma Hellas S.A.), as we´re constituited as a legal company that distribute pharma products. That way we are able to get wholesale prices from them. Allow us to say that we are proud of the service we are givin to our customers. We´re sure you will not be dissapointed if you give as the chance to serve you. You can contact us at admin@hipocampus.me. Do not hesitate checking our site www.hipocampus.me as we´re sure you will love the BULK section!

Promos:

I had created 4 very special packages in a plain price: 100 USD each one.That´s it.5 units of each pack are available. JUST 5!Hurry up if you want to get them!Pack #1Sustoa 250 x 2 vial'sNandroStoa 300 x 2 vial'sPack #2Sustoa 250x 2 vial's...
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

hipocampus.me Reviews
DavidR.'s picture
REG
1
DavidR.
6 months 2 weeks ago
DavidR. 6 months 2 weeks ago

Few month ago I started a cycle using Stoa products and some pharma stuff for my PCT. 

My cycle layout was as follow:

1-12 sust 250 eod
1-10 tren e200 eod (may switch to 2x a week)
6-12 30mg oxandrosta ed
6-12 30mg stanasto ed

12.5 mg pe aromasin as needed ( im not very gyno sensitive
Have caber on hand as well

13-14 1000 hcg
13-14 25mg osta ed
15-18 clomid 50mg 
15-18 nolva 40mg

The beggining stats were: 5' 11" 205 bout 11-12 bf.

 

Product's effects: 
The beggining stats were: 5' 11" 205 bout 11-12 bf. After two months using the products my test levels went up to 3275. After my pct my weight was 209. Weight is steady and no fat gain. Im very happy with this cycle. Recomped quite a bit and very pleased with the results. Have gotten a lot of compliments and noticed a lot of changes. All my clothes at the waist dont fit but shirts are tight in chest and shoulders. I am very satisfied with the cycle, the products I had received and the results I got. Also about the service Hipo provided me.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustoa, Trenastoa e200, oxandrosto, stanasto, aromasin, T3, clomid, hcg pregnyl and nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
85
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Labs Pictures: 
40cal's picture
0
40cal
1 year 1 month ago
40cal 1 year 1 month ago

I ordered some proviron from hipo awhile back. I run proviron 6 months out of the year (on and off cycle), so I know what to expect from the compound. He was quick to respond to any questions I had. Shipping speed was pretty good for overseas to north america.

Product's effects: 
The bayer proviron from hipo is legit. I'm getting better results from 50mg of bayer than 100mg of ugl. High sex drive, good feeling of 'well being' and some increases in strength. No side effects. The most noticeable effect is the boost in libido. It kicks in within a few days, after that watch out!! Overall I feel great on proviron, that's why I continue to run it even while off-cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
bayer proviron
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
superset's picture
0
superset
1 year 2 months ago
superset 1 year 2 months ago

I just got off a cycle of Hipos Teste250 at 400mg a week in 12 weeks I gained about 15lbs. Havent lost any of it as I have only been off for a week. His products seem to fit the bill as advertised. My previous Cycle was Watsons Cyp at 400mg a week mid cycle bloods came back within 50 points of each other. Over all very happy with HIpo and his gear. My pack came fast and discreet and communication was excellent throughout the process.

Product's effects: 
Great gains mid cycle bloods at 400mg injected twice a week at week 8 was 2856ng. Very light Pip. virgin muscle. I don't know what else to say its Test E, very simple straight tot he point very effective and pronounced muscle size gain and strength gains. I am very pleased with Hipos Test and will purchase again
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3 Test E 250
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
BigLouSputtle's picture
REG
1
BigLouSputtle
1 year 9 months ago
BigLouSputtle 1 year 9 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
1 year 9 months ago
Dolf 1 year 9 months ago (In reply to BigLouSputtle)

Hey brother its 6 weeks of usage before you can leave a review for long esters. If you're happy with your results so far then you can leave it in the ask and discuss. Come back a leave a review once you've reached the proper usage time.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1