ranked 129 out of 4747
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
3 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About hipocampus.me
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
We are selling real pharma grade products. This allows us to give you the best price in the market for real pharmacy product as we´re dealing straight with the producer (Norma Hellas S.A.), as we´re constituited as a legal company that distribute pharma products. That way we are able to get wholesale prices from them. Allow us to say that we are proud of the service we are givin to our customers. We´re sure you will not be dissapointed if you give as the chance to serve you. You can contact us at admin@hipocampus.me. Do not hesitate checking our site www.hipocampus.me as we´re sure you will love the BULK section!
Stats for hipocampus.me
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 10

0 Votes ranked hipocampus.me 0
0 is average vote for this company.
10 posts written for hipocampus.me. Latest on: February 19 2017
3783 page views overall.
3 page views today.

hipocampus.me

Owner? Contact us.
We are selling real pharma grade products. This allows us to give you the best price in the market for real pharmacy product as we´re dealing straight with the producer (Norma Hellas S.A.), as we´re constituited as a legal company that distribute pharma products. That way we are able to get wholesale prices from them. Allow us to say that we are proud of the service we are givin to our customers. We´re sure you will not be dissapointed if you give as the chance to serve you. You can contact us at admin@hipocampus.me. Do not hesitate checking our site www.hipocampus.me as we´re sure you will love the BULK section!

Promos:

I had created 4 very special packages in a plain price: 100 USD each one.That´s it.5 units of each pack are available. JUST 5!Hurry up if you want to get them!Pack #1Sustoa 250 x 2 vial'sNandroStoa 300 x 2 vial'sPack #2Sustoa 250x 2 vial's...
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

300 Savage's picture
BRONZE
6
300 Savage
1 month 2 days ago
300 Savage 1 month 2 days ago

is hipo still on this forum?

hipocampus's picture
SR
hipocampus
5 months 2 weeks ago
hipocampus 5 months 2 weeks ago

I had created 4 very special packages in a plain price: 100 USD each one.

That´s it.

5 units of each pack are available. JUST 5!

Hurry up if you want to get them!

Pack #1
Sustoa 250 x 2 vial's
NandroStoa 300 x 2 vial's

Pack #2
Sustoa 250x 2 vial's
Equistoa 200 x 2 vial's

Pack #3
Sustoa 250 x 2 vial's
NandroStoa P 100 x 2 vial's

Pack #4
Sustoa 250 x 2 vial's
TrenaStoa A100 x 2 vial's 

You can buy them by clicking HERE.

Hipocampus.me

hipocampus's picture
SR
hipocampus
1 year 1 month ago
hipocampus 1 year 1 month ago

I had just uploaded a new promo to the Active offers section in the site:

http://hipocampus.me/active-offers/

Be our Valentine!

Those are the coupon codes available right now!

FEBR100. 10 USD off if your order is between 100 and 200 USD

FEBR200. 25 USD off if your order is between 200 and 300 USD

FEBR300. 35 USD off if your order is between 300 and 600 USD

FEBR600. 100 USD off if your order is over 600 USD.[

 

All those codes will expire in February the 15th.

 

Do not miss them!

 

Hipocampus.me

BigLouSputtle's picture
REG
1
BigLouSputtle
1 year 9 months ago
BigLouSputtle 1 year 9 months ago

Ordered test e norma and caber. Communication was great and they kept me informed throughout the whole process. Received my order in 8 days. All present and accounted for. These guys are good to go.

hipocampus's picture
SR
hipocampus
2 years 1 day ago
hipocampus 2 years 1 day ago

Dear members

 

We woud like to introduce ourselves as it´s our first time here. 

 

As you can see we are, basically, selling real Pharma Grade products. This allows us to give you the best price in the market for real pharmacy product as we are dealing straight with the manufacturer, as we are constituited as a legal company that distribute pharma products. That way we are able to get wholesale prices from them.

 

As you know Testosterone Enanthate is the base of every cycle. Better to use pharma grade one, though.

 

Also you can find Proviron, Pregnyl, Nolvadex D20, Clomiphene, Aromasin, Arimidex, etc. All products are pharma grade.

 

We are also distributing a EU local underground lab (it´s the very first time they are being delivered outside his origin country). As soon as we will be receiving the lab test results we will be adding more products to the site.

 

In order to make you discover our products and services, we have created a special coupon that will give you a 20% discount in your order. No minimum amount required to take advantage of it.

 

Before checking out, click in "Shopping cart" and add the coupon code MGURUS. Then check out and you will be able to see your 20% discount applied. This coupon will be available until April the 1st.

 

Allow us to say that we are proud of the service we are giving to our customers. I´m sure you will not be dissapointed if you give as the chance to serve you.

 

Enjoy your shopping!

 

hipocampus.me

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1