i-fit4life.fit

ranked 9 out of 4700
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Source Status: Verified
14 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
95.91SCORE / 100
5TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Outlawthing
323
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 2 days ago
Outlawthing
323
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 2 days ago
Outlawthing
323
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 2 days ago
Outlawthing
323
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 2 days ago
Outlawthing
323
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 2 days ago
wong
11
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
wong
11
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
wong
11
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
wong
11
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
wong
11
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Kielbasa_Posse
231
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Kielbasa_Posse
231
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Kielbasa_Posse
231
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Kielbasa_Posse
231
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
elpariente
10
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
elpariente
10
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
elpariente
10
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
elpariente
10
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
elpariente
10
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
thehulk702
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
thehulk702
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
thehulk702
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
thehulk702
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
thehulk702
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
About i-fit4life.fit
We're based: 
Ship To: 
- Domestic USA Anabolic steroids for sale - HGH ( Human growth hormone ) - Pharma PCT - Fast delivery 2-3 days to your door - Payment method: Money Gram, Walmart to Walmart, Bitcoins (10%off) *** Here are some reasons to purchase from i-Fit4Life.com - Our products are filtered with .22 millipore membrane filter - Our products are made with sterilize OIL - Vials are capped with no burr flip top caps - Vials are sterilized in dry heat at high temp - Our products have minimum to no pip ** musclegurus@i-fit4life.com ** www.i-fit4life.com ** Please note that all payment information must be upload to your accounts. ** Please note that you must go into the locations to pay for the order. No online payments accepted. ** 48 hour payment time before the order is deleted from the website! - If you have any issues please PM me and I'll handle in no time *** PLEASE REVIEW AND VOTE
Stats for i-fit4life.fit
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 95.91 / 100 based on 5 votes.
Product Quality: 5
Pricing & Offers: 5
Ordering Process: 4
Delivery & Packaging: 5
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 135

5 Votes ranked i-fit4life.fit 100
95.91 is average vote for this company.
135 posts written for i-fit4life.fit. Latest on: January 10 2017
34151 page views overall.
56 page views today.

i-fit4life.fit

Owner? Contact us.
- Domestic USA Anabolic steroids for sale - HGH ( Human growth hormone ) - Pharma PCT - Fast delivery 2-3 days to your door - Payment method: Money Gram, Walmart to Walmart, Bitcoins (10%off) *** Here are some reasons to purchase from i-Fit4Life.com - Our products are filtered with .22 millipore membrane filter - Our products are made with sterilize OIL - Vials are capped with no burr flip top caps - Vials are sterilized in dry heat at high temp - Our products have minimum to no pip ** musclegurus@i-fit4life.com ** www.i-fit4life.com ** Please note that all payment information must be upload to your accounts. ** Please note that you must go into the locations to pay for the order. No online payments accepted. ** 48 hour payment time before the order is deleted from the website! - If you have any issues please PM me and I'll handle in no time *** PLEASE REVIEW AND VOTE

Promos:

Hello guys its time to start using the easiest way to pay online Bitcoins ( No fees, no hassles ) all MuscleGurus users can participate: Use code mg30 and automatically you will get 30% off your order plus free shipping (Min order $200.00) for all UGL products ONLY. $50.00  off HGH promo code hgh-50off Bulking Special 4 x Deca 250 mg/ml...
Promo State: Closed
gtsalpha's picture
NEW
0
gtsalpha
1 week 3 days ago
gtsalpha 1 week 3 days ago

Anyone have good success with their VNUM injectables.  I have never used them and not sure of the quality.   Especially VNUM Massum?  Can you get decent results using it just 1x a day at 25 mg pre-workout or to get results do you need 2x a day?

i-FitPharma's picture
SR
BRONZE
i-FitPharma
2 months 2 weeks ago
i-FitPharma 2 months 2 weeks ago
easykilla2's picture
REG
0
easykilla2
2 months 2 weeks ago
easykilla2 2 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to i-FitPharma)

I just received the EQ, thank you for the lab report!

 

i-FitPharma's picture
SR
BRONZE
i-FitPharma
2 months 1 week ago
i-FitPharma 2 months 1 week ago (In reply to easykilla2)

ENJOY!

icdeadlifters's picture
SILVER
192
icdeadlifters
2 months 2 weeks ago
icdeadlifters 2 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to i-FitPharma)

That will have your feet hanging out the fridge....;)

JARHEAD2's picture
SILVER
298
JARHEAD2
2 months 2 weeks ago
JARHEAD2 2 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to i-FitPharma)

Awesome!!!! Thanks for caring & thanks for sharing!!!

i-FitPharma's picture
SR
BRONZE
i-FitPharma
2 months 2 weeks ago
i-FitPharma 2 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to JARHEAD2)

No prob!

JARHEAD2's picture
SILVER
298
JARHEAD2
3 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2 3 months 1 week ago

Easykilla2, this is not the review page bro. 

http://musclegurus.com/source-reviews/i-fit4life.com

This is the review page & I see your review was flagged. We have a post under general on how to leave a good review. You should go by & read the rules & here's the link for leaving reviews. I hope it helps bro!

http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/general-chat/the-right-way-to-leave-a-review

 

easykilla2's picture
REG
0
easykilla2
3 months 1 week ago
easykilla2 3 months 1 week ago

xxx

I don't understand what exactly you're looking for but my review is better than most I read on this site. The full experience is listed in my details. I read the rules & I must not understand what I am doing wrong. o-well, it seems there is contempt against this company from admin. for what ever reason. As far as me being a cheerleader or fan boy this company has earned it then in my mind. I have used several labs oils. ifits oils work well with me.  

SemperFi's picture
GOLD
678
SemperFi
3 months 1 week ago
SemperFi 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to easykilla2)

As I stated on your posted review long esters require 42 days before a review can be posted. You stated that you were using the products less then the required time frame of 42 days. Therefore your review was flagged and removed. I also stated in my comments in the reply to you below that my comments are not a reflection on iFit. Admin and it's moderators DO NOT have any contempt for this source.

JARHEAD2's picture
SILVER
298
JARHEAD2
3 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to easykilla2)

I'm sorry bro, but I never read your first review. I will tell you though that your accusations are way off bro & uncalled for....  we have several very senior members here who have voted & left reviews for this source & it is well known here @ MG that they carry good gear & they're a very respected source here. I'm sure it's a very small & simple misunderstanding on your part & it can be corrected simply & a good review left & appreciated. 

SemperFi's picture
GOLD
678
SemperFi
3 months 1 week ago
SemperFi 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to easykilla2)

Sorry but I find all of this very hard to believe and sounds like a really bad car salesmen pitch. This is not a reflection on the source in any way because many members have good things to say about iFits gear.

easykilla2's picture
REG
0
easykilla2
3 months 1 week ago
easykilla2 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to SemperFi)

What is your contempt? My review is better and reads better than most on your site. give details to your opinion so that I can answer you.

easykilla2's picture
REG
0
easykilla2
3 months 1 week ago
easykilla2 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to easykilla2)

I didn't think so, more evidence of the contempt towards this company.

icdeadlifters's picture
SILVER
192
icdeadlifters
2 months 2 weeks ago
icdeadlifters 2 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to easykilla2)

Might wanna slow down brother.... If you need help with a review we have long running vets on here that will be glad to help you as I will. And making accusations against mods and admin..... That can be catastrophic on your end....

SemperFi's picture
GOLD
678
SemperFi
3 months 1 week ago
SemperFi 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to easykilla2)

Ease of off the gas my friend. The moderators are here to protect the community as a whole. Every member is treated the same and the rules are applied to each member without bias. You are taking this personal. Continuing to post in this sources ask and discuss page with a personal issue unrelated to the source is bringing attention that I am certain they do not desire. If you have a personal issue with the admin, moderator or member please do not hesitate by using the appropriate channel and send a PM. Be warned - one more false accusation or disrespectful comment will be handled appropriately. Please do not force us take an action that we do not like doing because of your own actions.

JARHEAD2's picture
SILVER
298
JARHEAD2
3 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to easykilla2)

There's no contempt here brotha.... as a matter of fact pm the source & ask them yourself. You're using bad judgment in coming into our house & showing disrespect so my advice is calm down & lets figure out what you're missing in your review & correct it maturely....  we don't change the rules here for anybody

easykilla2's picture
REG
0
easykilla2
3 months 1 week ago
easykilla2 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to JARHEAD2)

I tried sending it in a PM but I have access denied status.

JARHEAD2's picture
SILVER
298
JARHEAD2
3 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to easykilla2)

Send him a friend request first bro.... you have to be friends before pm'n works. you can also email them. It's seems according to MOD that you stated you used the product for less than 42 days & the rule for leaving a review for long esters is at least 42 days. So, it's not the quality of your review bro. When you have used the product for 42 days, go a leave a review. 

easykilla2's picture
REG
0
easykilla2
3 months 1 week ago
easykilla2 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to JARHEAD2)

I cant erase my posts. I can give you what review I have. Maybe you can show me what I'm missing. As far as anyone's review being hard to believe who can know the reaction to a product in each body? They all vary, from genetics to dosing, diet & extremity of the workouts. Deducting karma because someone finds it hard to believe is annoying to me. There is no evidence. Because I have never heard of or seen results someone is telling doesn't mean it isn't true.

 

Also Thank you for your help on my review 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1