massroids.net

ranked 25 out of 4735
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Verified
6 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About massroids.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
MassRoids offer a wide selection of the most popular steroids, reasonable prices to Buy Anabolic Steroids. In our steroids pharmacy you will find only the best quality steroids available on the world market today. We offer a wide range of products directly from the largest manufacturers as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Gen-Shi, Sciroxx and Balkan Pharmaceuticals. We are official Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Gen-Shi, Sciroxx and Balkan Pharma supplier, check us on their official websites. The shipping cost is - 28 USD. Once your order is over 600$ then you get a free shipping. No minimum order. Estimated T/A: 10-16 busines days. We are here to serve you in the best way, so , please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions. http://www.massroids.net/contact/ ------------------------------------------- MassRoids offers 10% discount for all members on MuscleGurus.Com!!!
Stats for massroids.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 19

0 Votes ranked massroids.net 0
0 is average vote for this company.
19 posts written for massroids.net. Latest on: February 25 2017
10371 page views overall.
10 page views today.

massroids.net

Owner? Contact us.
MassRoids offer a wide selection of the most popular steroids, reasonable prices to Buy Anabolic Steroids. In our steroids pharmacy you will find only the best quality steroids available on the world market today. We offer a wide range of products directly from the largest manufacturers as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Gen-Shi, Sciroxx and Balkan Pharmaceuticals. We are official Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Gen-Shi, Sciroxx and Balkan Pharma supplier, check us on their official websites. The shipping cost is - 28 USD. Once your order is over 600$ then you get a free shipping. No minimum order. Estimated T/A: 10-16 busines days. We are here to serve you in the best way, so , please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions. http://www.massroids.net/contact/ ------------------------------------------- MassRoids offers 10% discount for all members on MuscleGurus.Com!!!

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
massroids.net Reviews
Johnnyneedles's picture
NEW
0
Johnnyneedles
2 days 8 hours ago
Johnnyneedles 2 days 8 hours ago

Trusted supplier.  I have been with Massroids for approximately 10 orders over the past 5 years and their products and service are the best!

  My latest order was for the 20 mg special dianabol and test cup.  Both products arrived within 2 weeks.  When I have had questions, they are quick to answer them usually within a day.

Before finding Massroids, and after Axiolabs closed, I was ripped off by a couple phoney sites so I was apprehensive about trying someone new.  Check the websites of the actual manufacturers and they all list Massroids as a trusted and gold star supplier.

Product's effects: 
I use 40 mg dianabol per day and 400 mg test cup per week and my results within a few days confirmed the quality of the products with extra energy and increased muscly firmness and I could also feel the bulking starting. Within 2 weeks I was increasing my workout frequency and attitude
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone cup and dianabol20 mg
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MassRoids's picture
SR
MassRoids
2 days 5 hours ago
MassRoids 2 days 5 hours ago (In reply to Johnnyneedles)

Dear Johnny, thanks for honest reviews! We are always pleased by helping you.

Bearcat8614's picture
NEW
0
Bearcat8614
4 days 5 hours ago
Bearcat8614 4 days 5 hours ago

all of their products oroducts have produced wonderful results! Their customer seevice is also incredible! I recommend them to everyone! 

Product's effects: 
I have used massroids several times now. All their products are legit and have amazing results. They ship discreetly and always have exactly what I ordered. I've never had a customs issue. These products leaving you craving more gym time. The pumps are insane! Crazy strength gains, and I got extremely lean over the duration of my cycle. I will continue to use mass roids!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test C, Tren Ace, Clen, AI
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MassRoids's picture
SR
MassRoids
2 days 5 hours ago
MassRoids 2 days 5 hours ago (In reply to Bearcat8614)

Dear Friend,
thank you for the appreciation, we'll do our best to not disappoint you!!!

Bearcat8614's picture
NEW
0
Bearcat8614
2 weeks 4 hours ago
Bearcat8614 2 weeks 4 hours ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1005
Dolf
1 week 6 days ago
Dolf 1 week 6 days ago (In reply to Bearcat8614)

I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, but I have to flag it because you failed to describe any of the products affects or sides.

http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/forum-rules/leaving-reviews

ascgroup's picture
0
ascgroup
2 months 3 weeks ago
ascgroup 2 months 3 weeks ago

35 days no product, say be patient...they should be honest about delivery time then no one would complain. pretty normal to become impatient if advertising is misleading.  

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
MassRoids's picture
SR
MassRoids
2 months 1 week ago
MassRoids 2 months 1 week ago (In reply to ascgroup)

According your tracking number the package was delivered. Please edit your review and read our tickets otherwise we will report to admin./mods and you will be banned.

Kiwigb's picture
REG
1
Kiwigb
8 months 3 weeks ago
Kiwigb 8 months 3 weeks ago

I have benn using Massroids for a few years now. I have often messaged them and I always get a quick response. Their products are legit and give awesome results. Theyhave  ship quick i always receive my order in about 10 days. All Their packaging is discreet and secure. Great service- great products - great results- Massroids is great. 

Product's effects: 
I have used a lot of their products from the Kalpa , dragon Pharma and pzier line. My personal favorite is the Dragon Pharma line of products. However they all are legit and I have experienced great results from all. I first order some testosterone cypionate and this changed my life. The test Cyp gives me great energy, toned my body up , made my overall mood better and made my sexual health through the roof. I have cycled the testosterone with deca and Proviron. This cycle put some noticeable size on my body and made me put up some serious weight in the gym. I have also cycles their testosterone and Trenbolone - talk about legit gains of lean muscle mass and having your libido go through the roof. Their Trenbolone is great- I used the tren enthanate. This changed my body completely for the good - made me big, cut, and strong and made me an animal in the bedroom. What more can you ask for. To tighten my body even more I ran their Masterone and test - the best thing I could of done. The masterone really brought out my body definition and tightened me up all over the place and this also increased my libido. The reason I used their Proviron with the deca cycle I spoke about is because I didn't want to lose my libido so the Proviron helped my body use all testosterone and kept my sexual life going great. All of those cycles where from the dragon Pharma products - highly reccomend. I have used their Kalpa Anavar and even though it's a mild substance - I felt it in my veins and really got my blood flowing. Another product I used was their genotropin HGH- from Pzier- legit legit legit, basically it's finding the fountain of youth. You wanna feel great and look great then get plenty of it. I did dose of .5 , 6 days a week. Some think that's low but just shows you how legit their products are. Do not need large doses to see results. We can never forget about PCT , I used their clomid, arimadex and Proviron. They all helped my levels return and did not experience any crash at all. Massroids products are legit. I have been through many of their products and can't say anything bad about them. Massroids supplies legit products from A-Z.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Genotropin HGH, Anavar , Deca, Masteron, Trenbolone, Testosterone Cyponate , Tesosterone Enthanate, Proviron, clenbuterol, clomid, arimadex, and cialis.
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
MassRoids's picture
SR
MassRoids
2 days 5 hours ago
MassRoids 2 days 5 hours ago (In reply to Kiwigb)

Dear Kiwigb! Thank you for that great review! Hope we'll make an enjoyable business!!!

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1005
Dolf
8 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 8 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Kiwigb)

I removed two of your pics because you disclosed packaging methods. Take them out of the shipping box and wrap before posting pics next time.

JimScheu's picture
BAN
REG
-4
JimScheu
11 months 1 week ago
JimScheu 11 months 1 week ago

I have been buying products from Massroids for almost 3 years. I have never had a problem with shipment. In fact, I usually receive my shipment several days before they say I will. I love their customer service. If I have a question? They usually respond in less than 24 hours. I am a loyal customer and recommend them to many of my friends at the gym. GREAT JOB MASSROIDS!! Keep up the good work!!

Product's effects: 
The products are awesome. I personally prefer the Kalpa brand. I have had my blood tested 6 weeks into doing Kalpa Testosterone Cypionate and my testosterone level measured above 1500. I definitely feel better within a couple of weeks. I have done the Kalpa EQ and within 12 weeks... I was pumping 25 more pounds on everything... and I am 60 years old! LOL!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Test, EQ and Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MassRoids's picture
SR
MassRoids
2 days 5 hours ago
MassRoids 2 days 5 hours ago (In reply to JimScheu)

Great review! Thank you for the good words bro.

Skincaid's picture
0
Skincaid
2 years 9 months ago
Skincaid 2 years 9 months ago

Great customer service!
Great selection of products with very competive prices!
I've made several orders from massroids.net and have always been completely satisfied!
I highly recommend this company, and I highly trust this company!
I give massroids.net a AAA+ rating!
I've used many other sites in the past, but I will be using massroids only!
My orders have always been discreet and my orders have always been complete, and I've gotten great results from all I've ordered from massroids.net!

Product's effects: 
I had no major side affects! All of the injectables were painless! Very high quality products, both oral and injectiables! I wouldn't do business anywhere else! Highly satisfied client! I've gotten great results from all the products I've order from massroids.net! I highly recommend using massroids.net! I only trust massroids.net!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Oxandrolone, test-e and deca
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MassRoids's picture
SR
MassRoids
2 years 8 months ago
MassRoids 2 years 8 months ago (In reply to Skincaid)

Thank you for that great review! I really appreciate it.

mastropiece's picture
0
mastropiece
2 years 9 months ago
mastropiece 2 years 9 months ago

Another great experience with mass roids. I don't have a lot to say, just that I have been using them for quite some time now and they so far have not let me down. The products are great and definitely some of, THE best I've used thus far. The shipping can be slow at times, but other than that, all has been an amazing experience. If you are considering ordering from them... do it. I would not recommend ordering if you need your products immediately, as they can sometimes take a while, but if you order at least a month or a few weeks in advance, then you will definitely not be let down and you can be assured that the products will be top of the line. http://www.massroids.com

Product's effects: 
orals seem to be dosed correctly injectables are clean and legit Everything has been great with this supplier Communication is great, supply is great and payment is easy. I will use them again because they were easy to deal with and transaction was smooth. One time I was missing a part of the shipment and they immediately re ordered them for me.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
orals and injectables from kalpa
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MassRoids's picture
SR
MassRoids
2 years 9 months ago
MassRoids 2 years 9 months ago (In reply to mastropiece)

Thank you so much for your honest review.

We'll do our best to not disappoint you, and i’m sure we’ll be doing great business in the future.

Thank you for dealing with us. :)

francisco1's picture
REG
2
francisco1
3 years 3 months ago
francisco1 3 years 3 months ago

Massroids is where I get all my gear from, have been for years. My last order was for kalpa test p and e and some Balkan Winny tabs.
The last order came in in 9 days. All my orders have came in within two weeks of sending money. I never have any drama with massroids, its always place my order, send the money and then I get my gear. I trust ordering from massroids like I trust ordering from wal mart. Gear always does as advertised and I have ordered several different brands from massroids. I have never had any issues with broken vials or broken tabs.
A+ customer service
A+ products
A+ prices
A+ packaging
A+ website

Thought this is for SOURCE reviews but if I must
Been using kalpa test p for 2 and a half weeks now.75 mg eod.My strength and weight are up, more energy, raging erections and I am in a much happier mood. I get pip but its not day ending and I tend to get pip from all the different test I've done. This is the first time I have kick started a test e cycle with test p and I will probably never do another one without the test p kick start.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
diffrenet brands test e- different brands dbol-different brands winny tabs-letro- kalpa test p
and have been using product(s) for
16
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Product Pictures: 
MassRoids's picture
SR
MassRoids
3 years 3 months ago
MassRoids 3 years 3 months ago (In reply to francisco1)

Hey bro,
Thank you for that great review!
Hope we'll make an enjoyable business.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1