megaroids.net

ranked 14 out of 4700
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Source Status: Verified
2 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
94.01SCORE / 100
2TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
getbig2014
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 5 days ago
getbig2014
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 5 days ago
getbig2014
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 5 days ago
getbig2014
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 5 days ago
getbig2014
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 5 days ago
billas200
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
billas200
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
billas200
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
billas200
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
billas200
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
About megaroids.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
EU, UK, US
Payment Options: 
We are based: USA Ship to: USA Domestic and Overseas Delivered to: All Legitimate US Addresses and APO's as well as International Addresses Payment Options: Western Union, US Postal Money Orders, Other Various Other Info: We are US based and have clients worldwide. We specialize in Hybrid Formulations and unique blends not available anywhere else. We take pride in our shipping time which is usually 3/4 days domestically after funds are received and our ability to always keep high quality gear in-stock. Our goal is to diligently work to be the safest, fastest and highest quality supplier for all your Anabolic and Ancillary Needs! Any questions can be directed to DrRoids@megaroids.net Stop by and visit us at our shop. Thanks Dr.R . . New source, probationary periods ends 7-6-15.
Stats for megaroids.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 94.01 / 100 based on 2 votes.
Product Quality: 2
Pricing & Offers: 2
Ordering Process: 2
Delivery & Packaging: 2
Customer Service: 2
Reviews: 5

2 Votes ranked megaroids.net 100
94.01 is average vote for this company.
5 posts written for megaroids.net. Latest on: December 23 2016
5493 page views overall.
36 page views today.

megaroids.net

Owner? Contact us.
We are based: USA Ship to: USA Domestic and Overseas Delivered to: All Legitimate US Addresses and APO's as well as International Addresses Payment Options: Western Union, US Postal Money Orders, Other Various Other Info: We are US based and have clients worldwide. We specialize in Hybrid Formulations and unique blends not available anywhere else. We take pride in our shipping time which is usually 3/4 days domestically after funds are received and our ability to always keep high quality gear in-stock. Our goal is to diligently work to be the safest, fastest and highest quality supplier for all your Anabolic and Ancillary Needs! Any questions can be directed to DrRoids@megaroids.net Stop by and visit us at our shop. Thanks Dr.R . . New source, probationary periods ends 7-6-15.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
megaroids.net Reviews
getbig2014's picture
BRONZE
5
getbig2014
3 weeks 5 days ago
getbig2014 3 weeks 5 days ago

Its another great source i tried.

Product's effects: 
Great stamina strength from it. It gave me very painful pumps. In the first 2 weeks my face and muscles were fully bloated. Then after some diet adjustments and increase of AI lost some water. I used 40 mg in total split pre workout and evening. I felt pretty good this way. the pump lasted longer.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anabols
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
billas200's picture
BRONZE
8
billas200
1 month 2 weeks ago
billas200 1 month 2 weeks ago

I love to try different mixed stacks and mega was offering quite many of those with promising shipment and delivery. The prices prove to be much less in comparison with buying  products in the blend separately.

Product's effects: 
The recovery and aggression is amazing. I started to with high dosages to test potency of this mix but very soon realized the power of it and had to lower dosages. I am loosing extra water quickly and adding cardio has helped me loose significant amount of fat on a very good caloric plan. Strength aggression libido mood and effects are very strong. It comes with typical night sweats, little insomnia and plenty of acne problems. I am lifting like a beast and feeling stronger in the gym. PIP is there but not harsh. Blood pressure goes up sometimes.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Shredding hybrid 250
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1