ranked 102 out of 4700
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
4 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About muscle-depot.biz
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
I am glad to invite you to our online store for professional bodybuilders: http://muscle-depot.biz You will find a wide range of products and powders at competitive prices. We guarantee shipping and extremely discreet packaging. Professional customer service and fast successful delivery. At the moment we offer FREE Samples, so you could check our packaging and shipping. Contact us to request samples. You can check us at "source check" service on www.eurochemlabs.com You can be sure you'll receive high quality bodybuilder steroids and supporting products along with the best service! Thanks, Muscle-Depot
Stats for muscle-depot.biz
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 19

0 Votes ranked muscle-depot.biz 0
0 is average vote for this company.
19 posts written for muscle-depot.biz. Latest on: August 09 2015
14398 page views overall.
3 page views today.

muscle-depot.bi...

Owner? Contact us.
I am glad to invite you to our online store for professional bodybuilders: http://muscle-depot.biz You will find a wide range of products and powders at competitive prices. We guarantee shipping and extremely discreet packaging. Professional customer service and fast successful delivery. At the moment we offer FREE Samples, so you could check our packaging and shipping. Contact us to request samples. You can check us at "source check" service on www.eurochemlabs.com You can be sure you'll receive high quality bodybuilder steroids and supporting products along with the best service! Thanks, Muscle-Depot

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
muscle-depot.biz Reviews
TDinDallas's picture
REG
3
TDinDallas
1 year 5 months ago
TDinDallas 1 year 5 months ago

  

Product's effects: 
I ordered 2 bottles of Test E 250, 4 bottles of Test P 100, 3 HCG 5000iu, 100 clen, 50 t3, 50 Winny, and some Arimidex and Nolva. Fast, discreet, and well packaged shipment. I'm in my 77th day and on the Nolva for PCT now. The products were great. No PIP, no acne, no bloat, super big pumps, 20-25% strength gains in most areas and I put on about 15lbs of muscle and lost about 10-12lbs of fat over 70 days. I was dieting down some and exceeded my goals! Also, I had almost zero bloating which is what I was going for. Trying to be a little discreet with my co-workers and I didn't want to have a round, bloated face and I didn't. The veins popping out of my arms weren't as easy to hide on casual Fridays. lol For US Domestic gear this is the only place I'll ever go. Thank you so much MD! I'll be back soon. :)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E 250, Test Prop 100, HCG, Clen, T3, Arimidex, Winny and Nolva
and have been using product(s) for
77
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
The Big Show's picture
0
The Big Show
1 year 7 months ago
The Big Show 1 year 7 months ago

 

Product's effects: 
4 weeks in using Megamass-450, I have gained 10 very lean pounds of muscle with little water retention. The tren in the product has caused night sweats as to be expected and a drop in body fat. Increased libido and endurance have also been noticed. Since the drop in body fat I'm noticing the veins starting show over my body which is very impressive. Recovery time has improved also, I'm in the gym 5 days week for about two hours verses 3 days a week for one hour when I started. I'm a 45yr old male running only 1cc/week. This is one of the best blends I have used. This is also my second time using this source and I am very impressed with there products and service. They are highly recommend!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
MegaMass-450
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
big money's picture
0
big money
2 years 1 month ago
big money 2 years 1 month ago

I ordered on a Wednesday and to my door on monday. Very smooth yo work with. Emails returned on same day. Answered my questions. Threw in freebies, and always has a special that i cant pass up.  

Product's effects: 
Ive been using a little over 3 weeks now and i can feel all my muscle getting tighter by the day. The pip from mega mass takes 48 to set in and last 48 to 72. Pip pain on the higher side. My gains have increased with each workout and im getting veiny. The oil is thick so inject slowly but overall its my favorite product. It tends to give me the best results with the least amount of side effects. Im taking b6 everyday, adex .5 e3d.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
megamass 450 and winny tabs
and have been using product(s) for
23
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
scampy's picture
REG
1
scampy
3 years 2 weeks ago
scampy 3 years 2 weeks ago

i got in on MDs promo and he sent me 3 grams of raw proviron. it came in 12 days international, i think thats good. the proviron is right on par with any pharma proviron ive taken

Product's effects: 
sorry for the short review but i am usually a man of few words, i was taking about 50 mgs aday for a little over 30 days at the end of my cycle and it hardened me up very nicely, my libido was up...ive still got some left for my next cycle... ala in all the proviron is very good and i would order from MD again
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
proviron
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
bigboy311's picture
REG
2
bigboy311
3 years 1 month ago
bigboy311 3 years 1 month ago

I received my package within 10 days after I paid and well wrapped. The customer service was top notch!!! Will be back!! as strong if not stronger then other brans i've tried GTG

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Stanozolol
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
3 years 1 month ago
milkin 3 years 1 month ago (In reply to bigboy311)

In order to complete your review bigboy311 you need to comment on the effects of the products. Sides, dosages, gains, etc..

dlovett's picture
SILVER
74
dlovett
3 years 1 month ago
dlovett 3 years 1 month ago

I was fortunate enough to catch a free promo a while back and the process was very easy going. I simply stated my choice in promo items and Muscle-depot was on top of it. Communication was top notch. The product was shipped ingeniously and arrived very quickly. I have definitely added Muscle-depot to my personal list of viable sources and want to note that it is a great place for volume buyers (based on product selection). Eurochem Labs protects their market share and product integrity. Muscle-depot is a legitimate supplier of Eurochem Lab products; this can be verified on http://www.eurochemlabs.com/pages/fraudery.shtml. If all of Eurochem's products are as good as the Methanol (see my review http://musclegurus.com/product-reviews/eurochemlabs/methanol), consider me a customer.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Methanol (free promo)
and have been using product(s) for
1
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
Muscle-Depot's picture
SR
REG
Muscle-Depot
3 years 1 month ago
Muscle-Depot 3 years 1 month ago (In reply to dlovett)

Many thanks for your words! Always happy to see a review!

starfox's picture
0
starfox
3 years 2 months ago
starfox 3 years 2 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
3 years 2 months ago
milkin 3 years 2 months ago (In reply to starfox)

You haven't read the rules starfox. If you had, they clearly state the following:
YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS

BlackHawk's picture
BRONZE
9
BlackHawk
3 years 2 months ago
BlackHawk 3 years 2 months ago

Ive been using these banys for 14days and i feel the pumps in my triceps thru out the day and while working out it feels very tight.
Ive uses other dbols b4 and this is good quality hormone

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
10mg Dbols
and have been using product(s) for
15
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Product Pictures: 
chupakabro's picture
REG
1
chupakabro
3 years 2 months ago
chupakabro 3 years 2 months ago

I jumped on his last promo.the free dbol or winny one.I got my pack in 10 days ,pretty good if you ask me.I havent used it yet ,but its packed professionally ,and ill be breaking the seal in month or so.His communication was top notch ,and im sure his products are too.Ill be ordering again when my funds are right.Thanks

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Winstrol promo
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
admin's picture
ADMIN
SILVER
137
admin
3 years 2 months ago
admin 3 years 2 months ago (In reply to chupakabro)

hey chupakabro,
did you read the rules? YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

alex073's picture
BRONZE
9
alex073
3 years 2 months ago
alex073 3 years 2 months ago

I been using Eurochem lab d-bol 10mg last 3 week 30mg/day awesome dbol. loved it. great size and strength gains.

Very good product friendly and helpful seller.

I highly recommend this site.

Thx

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
danabol 10mg
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
Muscle-Depot's picture
SR
REG
Muscle-Depot
3 years 2 months ago
Muscle-Depot 3 years 2 months ago (In reply to alex073)

Thanks! Methanol from EC Labs is very good, i'm using it also.

Thanks,
MD

ktmracer115's picture
0
ktmracer115
3 years 3 months ago
ktmracer115 3 years 3 months ago

This review is for the PROMO D-Bol or "D-Drol"
It came in like 12-13 days from EU which is pretty good! I placed a domestic order with a reputable source and Muscle-Depot.com out shipped them.
I would highly recommend shopping with them.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
dbol
and have been using product(s) for
2
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Muscle-Depot's picture
SR
REG
Muscle-Depot
3 years 2 months ago
Muscle-Depot 3 years 2 months ago (In reply to ktmracer115)

Usually shipping times takes even less :-) Recent time mail is pretty slow, maybe because of "shutdown", it takes about 14-21 days now, so some orders are still in mail, but i think it is temporary and it will get back to normal now :-)

Thanks,
MD

NycGrrrrr's picture
REG
2
NycGrrrrr
3 years 3 months ago
NycGrrrrr 3 years 3 months ago

My Muscle Depot promo landed last week.. Threw the tabs in the mix and they are giving me extra wind at the gym. Less sleep but great pumps. A little cramping but worth it.

Thanks Muscle-Depot!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Stanozol
and have been using product(s) for
5
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Viciouscycle's picture
0
Viciouscycle
3 years 3 months ago
Viciouscycle 3 years 3 months ago

I ordered powder from MD. I received my package within 10 days and it was very discrete and well wrapped.
The customer service was top notch, they where in contact with me the whole time and continue to remain in contact to verify that I am happy with there products. I have not mixed the powder yet, but it has passed a temperature test and has the tell tale fruity/pine smell. Over all I am very pleased doing business with them.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test enathate
and have been using product(s) for
2
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1