musclebond.is

ranked 12 out of 4700
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Source Status: Verified
44 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
95.43SCORE / 100
4TOTAL VOTES
Name Votessort descending Timestamp
trayhawk
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 3 weeks ago
tebusa
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
tebusa
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
tebusa
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
tebusa
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
shaunj2015
11
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 5 days ago
Steviejones
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Steviejones
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Steviejones
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
trayhawk
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 3 weeks ago
trayhawk
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 3 weeks ago
trayhawk
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 3 weeks ago
trayhawk
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 3 weeks ago
tebusa
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
About musclebond.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
This source provides great customer service, and 10/10 quality products that can be verified with actual labs online after purchase. musclebond.co is an international website that provides tracking on international orders. UK orders arrive within 1-2 days from order. depending on what time you order. please allow for up to 8 hours for musclebond.co to reply to e-mails because of time zones. website: musclebond.co Contact: sales@musclebond.co Open 7 days a week, but only ship from monday to fridays. all orders are still taken over the weekend and posted first thing on monday! We offer products of injectables, orals, HGH, aromatase inhibitors, Post cycle therapy, sexual health and general health If you have any questions, just ask! and i will get back to you. MB musclebond.co
Stats for musclebond.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 95.43 / 100 based on 4 votes.
Product Quality: 3
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 4
Delivery & Packaging: 4
Customer Service: 3
Reviews: 115

4 Votes ranked musclebond.is 100
95.43 is average vote for this company.
115 posts written for musclebond.is. Latest on: January 11 2017
40324 page views overall.
44 page views today.

musclebond.is

Owner? Contact us.
This source provides great customer service, and 10/10 quality products that can be verified with actual labs online after purchase. musclebond.co is an international website that provides tracking on international orders. UK orders arrive within 1-2 days from order. depending on what time you order. please allow for up to 8 hours for musclebond.co to reply to e-mails because of time zones. website: musclebond.co Contact: sales@musclebond.co Open 7 days a week, but only ship from monday to fridays. all orders are still taken over the weekend and posted first thing on monday! We offer products of injectables, orals, HGH, aromatase inhibitors, Post cycle therapy, sexual health and general health If you have any questions, just ask! and i will get back to you. MB musclebond.co

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
musclebond.is Reviews
ucool's picture
0
ucool
1 week 3 days ago
ucool 1 week 3 days ago

Another order with MB and as happy as always!

Communication is always on point and he replies within a few hours. Customer service is also the best around. Issues have always been solved, even when it was out of his hands!

T/A is insane (EU). Only 4 days from order till I received everything. Packaging was good and tight. Nothing got damaged and I have no concern ordering fragile products (HGH, amps..).

One of the best EU sources around. Can only recommend shopping here and NOT risk ordering international.

Product's effects: 
The test is what you'd expect from a high quality source and lab. I run it at 700mg/week. Mood is good, dick is hard and strenght is there. Water retention is not as bad as I expected and I only fairly need asin for E2. The 3 Tren mix is the first tren mix I used and I have to say I'm surprised! Insomnia is not as bad as on Tren a or e! I also only pin eod and sides are still not comparable to tren e. I guess blood levels are pretty stable. I do sweat a lot and am more agressive, also a lot stronger than just on test. I run the tren currently at only 350mg/week and am very pleased. No need to go up to 700mg like with other products to feel anything.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom Test E and 3 Tren Mix
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
1 week 3 days ago
Musclebond 1 week 3 days ago (In reply to ucool)

Thank you for the review!

MB

k3mpf's picture
0
k3mpf
2 weeks 4 days ago
k3mpf 2 weeks 4 days ago

Ive been ordering from Musclebond for along time! and im always satisfied with my order. Great deilvery and great respond to questions. 

Product's effects: 
Onyx pharma: Rip-200, Test E 300, Nolva, Caber. No sides what so ever, 10 solid KGs added on bulk, all went well and i kept strength afterwards. Rip: 400mg EOD Test E 300: 600mg EOD Nolva PCT: 50mg EOD Caber PCT: 1mg EOD Been a good lean bulk, im still looking lean, but slightly bigger. Great gear!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E Ripstack nolva Caber
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
2 weeks 4 days ago
Musclebond 2 weeks 4 days ago (In reply to k3mpf)

Thank you for the review!

MB

TheRealBruce's picture
0
TheRealBruce
1 month 3 days ago
TheRealBruce 1 month 3 days ago

Musclebond has excellent communication and fast shipping in EU. All product received worked well.

Product's effects: 
I ordered Pharmacom Test-E, pharma Exemestane and Ephedrine for a cut cycle. All went well and I kept strength even under a harsh caloric deficit. Ephedrine definitely helped me get through the days easier and well Test is Test: I was running 250mg / week and I kept all my muscle during the cut.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
¨Pharmacom Test-E, Exemestane and Ephedrine
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
1 month 3 days ago
Musclebond 1 month 3 days ago (In reply to TheRealBruce)

Thank you for the review!

MB

Pseudofact's picture
0
Pseudofact
1 month 4 days ago
Pseudofact 1 month 4 days ago

Musclebond responds to emails rapidly and ships items quickly. I will use this source agains and highly recommend them.

Product's effects: 
I used two products. Exemestane is pharma quality and is legit. I noticed better libido, much less water retention and lower bp within a week of taking it (my E2 was elevated before). T500 gives me typical effects of the EC stack - a burst of energy, easier breathing, slight body temperature raise.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tamoxifen (zymoplex), letrozole (sunpharma), exemestane (accord) and T500
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
1 month 4 days ago
Musclebond 1 month 4 days ago (In reply to Pseudofact)

Thank you for the review!

MB

thradya's picture
0
thradya
1 month 2 days ago
thradya 1 month 2 days ago

My first source and an excellent experience so far. Shipping EU-EU was couple of days max, packaging is good, comms are EXCELLENT (which is to be expected from a reddit/SST user :).

All in all - recommended, way better experience than most of my "normal" purchases over the internet.

Product's effects: 
On Unigen first, then switched to Norma after couple of months (Unigen was eating my syringes - no preloading possible) and been on it for the last year. No discernible difference between the two - on 180-220mg/week bloods were never below 1500nl/dl (my lab doesn't show any higher than that). E2 elevated but still in bounds on that dosage, any higher and AI is needed. Since I've kept E2 in check there were almost no side effects - no changes in blood pressure, slight tingling in nipples if body fat raises too much (aiming for no AI cruise), bloodwork normal. Workout capacity increase is crazy - I can go all out on a daily basis with decent diet and sleep. Other visible changes are large increase in vasularity - though it's probably due to a better diet (sticking needles in ones butt is a good motivator). Strength didn't go up a lot - but it wasn't supposed to - changed training plan from strength to volume focused. Cialis used sparingly and results also as expected. Slight drop in blood pressure and increased vasularity. The smaller packages (4 tabs) are a lot more potent than the larger ones (10 tabs) - 20mg of former gives me a serious headache, latter do not. Maybe a less potent batch, who knows.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Unigen/Norma test-e and cialis tablets
and have been using product(s) for
400
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
951
Dolf
1 month 1 week ago
Dolf 1 month 1 week ago (In reply to thradya)

Review corrected

Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
1 month 1 week ago
Musclebond 1 month 1 week ago (In reply to thradya)

Thank you for the review!

MB

k3mpf's picture
0
k3mpf
1 month 2 weeks ago
k3mpf 1 month 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
951
Dolf
1 month 2 weeks ago
Dolf 1 month 2 weeks ago (In reply to k3mpf)

You failed to describe any side effect or affects of the compounds. You guys need to read some reviews from higher karma active members to get an idea of what a proper review looks like. 

Side effects were as ecpected is not a description! 

Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
1 month 2 weeks ago
Musclebond 1 month 2 weeks ago (In reply to k3mpf)

Thanks for the review!

MB

ucool's picture
0
ucool
2 months 1 week ago
ucool 2 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
951
Dolf
2 months 1 week ago
Dolf 2 months 1 week ago (In reply to ucool)

Ucool...you failed to mention any affects or side effects. Read the rules and some other reviews to get an idea of how to lesve a proper review.

Jonathanberuata123's picture
0
Jonathanberuata123
2 months 1 week ago
Jonathanberuata123 2 months 1 week ago

Solid communications, nice customer service. A bit pricey shipping but overall good.

Product's effects: 
200-250mcg at night in conjunction with T3 @12-25mcg in the morning. Morning temp has gone from 35.9-36.0 while at maintenance calories (hypothyroid) to 36.0-36.4 while dieting. T3 was run weeks before the T4 was added and didn't cause the temperature increase. Good shit
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Uni Pharma T4
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
trayhawk's picture
BRONZE
7
trayhawk
2 months 3 weeks ago
trayhawk 2 months 3 weeks ago

This is a overdue review for my order with Musclebond Alpha-pharma Nandrorapid that I ordered and ran a cycle of in about 4 months ago in June. As always, their communication was great, shipping was secure and firmly wrapped, and just the same with all my other orders, they shipled amazingly fast to the states from the UK.

 

Product's effects: 
I dosed the nandrorapid at 400-500 mg week pinning every other day at 133mg-167mg. I ran it for 6 weeks. My previous order for nandrorapid had some clumped/crashed vials. Thus Musclebond offered me a discount when I purchased some more. This was NOT Free which you can't review rather they gave me a discount and I covered the majority of the order cost. Unfortunately, this was a dissapointment. I am used to the effecrs of nandrolone Phenylpropionate - increased strength, leaning out/hardening effect, moderate increase in lean mass. These effects I ususlly feel/see within the first week to 10 days and by the second or third week. Yet - I felt only very modest effects in this regard. Strength stayed the same. The big lifts - squats, push press, bench press and snatch grip deadlifts I ended using the same weight as I had before I started, unable to increase the weight throughout my six weeks without form regressing or reps being noticeably lower. Maybe a slight leaning out effect but not like Im used to. No side effects and I typically get "bacne" on my back when I take NPP. Mood the same, and no prolactin issues, bitch tits or water retention. I started at 199 with 9.1% bodyfat. After 6 weeks I saw very minimal increased muscle mass ending at 200 body fat at 8.9%. Thus a very small increase in lean body mass of 1.3lb and an even lesser lowering of fat mass of 0.3lb. This might be due to the product being not at but near expiration. So while results with nandrorapid were dissapointing, my overall experience with mudclebond, their products, and service have been great. Thus, while I can't recommend this product, I certainly recommend Musclebond.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Alpha-Pharma Nandrorapid
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
soulchild's picture
BRONZE
15
soulchild
3 months 3 hours ago
soulchild 3 months 3 hours ago

Good start,  bad end!

Communication was quick and very friendly. Delivery was also fast! Not firmly wrapped beacause no cooling in summer. usually i got my hgh always with a cooling pack. not so important in winter... but the more important in summer!

Product's effects: 
before i made this review i contacted MB and told the matter. i did not asked for replacement or something. i just informed MB about my experience with his genotropin. it was up to him to fix any issue... surely if he thinks that this is required. just wanted to say that first. so just quick... the genos did not really work. i used them like many times in the last 8 years before. as a competition guy i know how hgh needs to be aplied. i used succesfull and unsuccesfull many types of hgh in the past... i am quiet experienced and able to classify. some quick details, i was using other pharma grade hgh and switched to these genos. first i was very happy after receiving them in that quick time because i directly saw that these were legit. but after some weeks the benefits got weaker. i took the ones with exp.date 2018 first and 2017 later. my bodyfat raised slowly while i did not change my diet or training.. the carpal tunnel syndrome which i always have while using hgh was nearly gone, too. with the last pen i pined 8iu at once to check reaction on my bloodsugar levels. but it did not show effect. the genos look exact the same like from alphamuscle and the ones i bought in the pharmacy in the past. so i am sure that the genos are NOT fake. the cartonage, the pens and everything else look legit as you can see on the picture. also the typical smell of the genos was 100% legit. MB guarenteed a storing in the fridge, so the only logic idea is that these genos got its structure damaged between the warm journy days to me. hgh is a very instable stuff which not only needs to be stored cold. sending needs to be cold too and sent via express in summer. china hgh is somehow more stable as pharmagrade hgh. i had a few hyges which came without cooling pads and they worked well. so before telling scamm or lie to a critical review... just check how the handling really was on its way. 5 days without cooling can damage hgh. you never can know how warm it is in parcel rooms or cars e.t.c next time better use cold packs and sent express. than you will not have unsatisfied custumers. i am still a gentleman and only not recommend sending without cold packs/express. regards *!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
contained broken items
. I have ordered
6 Kits of Genotropin 36IU
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
bertlab's picture
0
bertlab
3 months 3 days ago
bertlab 3 months 3 days ago

Great communication and super fast delivery!

Product's effects: 
I have ordered Testex E 300 Testosterone and Pharma Nan-D 300 Deca. After 5 week i did a blood test wich confirmed that everything worked. After a 2-3 weeks i began to feel the effect. Got bigger and stronger and would recommend. Had a sore shoulder before using and after a couple of days of using this went away. Really great stuff.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testex E 300, Pharma Nan-D 300
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1