musclebond.is

ranked 11 out of 4747
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Source Status: Verified
47 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
95.38SCORE / 100
4TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
trayhawk
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
trayhawk
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
trayhawk
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
trayhawk
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
trayhawk
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
tebusa
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks ago
tebusa
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks ago
tebusa
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks ago
tebusa
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks ago
tebusa
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks ago
shaunj2015
11
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 days ago
Steviejones
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Steviejones
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Steviejones
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
About musclebond.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
This source provides great customer service, and 10/10 quality products that can be verified with actual labs online after purchase. musclebond.co is an international website that provides tracking on international orders. UK orders arrive within 1-2 days from order. depending on what time you order. please allow for up to 8 hours for musclebond.co to reply to e-mails because of time zones. website: musclebond.co Contact: sales@musclebond.co Open 7 days a week, but only ship from monday to fridays. all orders are still taken over the weekend and posted first thing on monday! We offer products of injectables, orals, HGH, aromatase inhibitors, Post cycle therapy, sexual health and general health If you have any questions, just ask! and i will get back to you. MB musclebond.co
Stats for musclebond.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 95.38 / 100 based on 4 votes.
Product Quality: 3
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 4
Delivery & Packaging: 4
Customer Service: 3
Reviews: 125

4 Votes ranked musclebond.is 100
95.38 is average vote for this company.
125 posts written for musclebond.is. Latest on: March 14 2017
45974 page views overall.
35 page views today.

musclebond.is

Owner? Contact us.
This source provides great customer service, and 10/10 quality products that can be verified with actual labs online after purchase. musclebond.co is an international website that provides tracking on international orders. UK orders arrive within 1-2 days from order. depending on what time you order. please allow for up to 8 hours for musclebond.co to reply to e-mails because of time zones. website: musclebond.co Contact: sales@musclebond.co Open 7 days a week, but only ship from monday to fridays. all orders are still taken over the weekend and posted first thing on monday! We offer products of injectables, orals, HGH, aromatase inhibitors, Post cycle therapy, sexual health and general health If you have any questions, just ask! and i will get back to you. MB musclebond.co

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

musclebond.is Reviews
Jonathanberuata123's picture
0
Jonathanberuata123
1 week 6 days ago
Jonathanberuata123 1 week 6 days ago

This a review of Musclebonds Uni-pharma T4 tablets. Shipping was fast, discreet and support is great as always. For some goddamn reason T3/4 is often faked, which is strange seeing how cheap it is to manufacture. Especially T4 is hard to come by, but my monkey has been buying T4 from MB for months now with great success.

Product's effects: 
You obviously can't feel the effects of T4 in the same way, as for example clen or ephedrine, but my monkey has been able to sustain a healthy metabolism despite cutting hard for the last couple of months with the help of these babies. This is measured both by (stable) body temperature, energy levels and general well-being. Good stuff.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
T4 Tablets by UniPharma, 175mcG
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
1 week 6 days ago
Musclebond 1 week 6 days ago (In reply to Jonathanberuata123)

Thank you for the review!

MB

kiethunther1972's picture
0
kiethunther1972
1 month 1 week ago
kiethunther1972 1 month 1 week ago

I will be reviewing my ourchase last month with musclebond.is. MB has delivered my order with a surprising level of communication and an obvious focus on professionalism as I felt i was being set as a priority the whole time. There was times when I had a question and mr.MB answered quickly and succinctly. The package was received and the tracking was a  great added bonus. I look forward to using musclebond.is again and would recommend the service they provide to anyone looking for trusted quality products.

Product's effects: 
The pack of 10 sexforce 100mg pills I ordered from musclebond have been working exactly as intended. I have taken viagra 100mg in the past before and this product has been a great generic alternative. I experienced the effects of a higher libido and a delayed ejaculation when on sexforce 100mg. I took the pills once a day and no more than 4 times a month resulting in no side effects to mention. i decided to not split my pills and have never experienced a problem from taking a full dose of 100mg pill that some have recorded to be too potent.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sexforce 100mg
and have been using product(s) for
43
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
1 month 1 week ago
Musclebond 1 month 1 week ago (In reply to kiethunther1972)

Thank you for the review!

MB

fladler's picture
REG
1
fladler
1 month 1 week ago
fladler 1 month 1 week ago

This review is about two successive orders. (Take into account I'm Spanish, could commit any grammar mistake)

Communication has been always nice, mr. MB responds quickly and kindly to any question. Shipping was as fast as possible and the order arrived in perfect state.

All the products I've used from MuscleBond are OK, except from ONYX TREN E200, seems underdosed.

Product's effects: 
I came from a very low kcal diet so before starting a cycle I started taking Dbol and Tbol in order to recover glycogen deposits and increase slowly kcals and training volume and intensity. -> Body Research Danabol DS: 10mg after postworkout: very good qual, as good as Balkan. Strong hearbeat, slight water retemption since I was using a low dose and a noticeable increased glycogen retemption. -> Onyx Turinabol: started with 1x10mg and ended taking 3 times a day, felt a noticeable increase in strength, still not accumulating fat even uppering kcals every 3/4 days, and also a light itch in my head hair. Stopped it when started the injectable cycle. Then I started a combined cycle of boldenone (from NDLABS, yes, very unknown but legit) and Onyx TrenE, with high ranged TRT testosterone cyp doses (Testex250mg/2mL). Also took 3 times 10 mg Danabol DS with the 3 main meals. -> ONYX TrenE 200: used 200mL(400mg) every 5 days, I'm sorry to say I feel its underdosed; started to have night sweating after the third pin but nothing compared when using legit tren acetate 75mg/e3D. Same days I pinned 200mL (500mg) of Boldenone Undecylenate. -> BR Danabol DS: kept feeling the same as described before. Its legit. Well dosed. And CHEAP =) Also is important to say I'm using 25mg/day of mesterolone and I started with .5mg anastrozole after the second week of the injectable, since danabol started to build me gyno in the right chest. Other products: I cannot review the usage of Kamagra and Insulin aspart, but since both are pharma grade, perfect package... these products are totally OK.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Onyx TBol, Onyx TrenE200, BR Danabol DS, Kamagra, Novofill Insulin Aspart
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Emadc's picture
0
Emadc
1 month 1 week ago
Emadc 1 month 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
1 month 1 week ago
Dolf 1 month 1 week ago (In reply to Emadc)

YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

Hope you come back and take the time to leave a proper review.

Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
1 month 1 week ago
Musclebond 1 month 1 week ago (In reply to Emadc)

Thank you for the review.

MB

brog111's picture
0
brog111
2 months 3 days ago
brog111 2 months 3 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
2 months 3 days ago
Dolf 2 months 3 days ago (In reply to brog111)

This section is for reviews only. If you're happy you placed a successful order and want to tell the world then put it in the ask and discuss section.

ucool's picture
0
ucool
2 months 2 weeks ago
ucool 2 months 2 weeks ago

Another order with MB and as happy as always!

Communication is always on point and he replies within a few hours. Customer service is also the best around. Issues have always been solved, even when it was out of his hands!

T/A is insane (EU). Only 4 days from order till I received everything. Packaging was good and tight. Nothing got damaged and I have no concern ordering fragile products (HGH, amps..).

One of the best EU sources around. Can only recommend shopping here and NOT risk ordering international.

Product's effects: 
The test is what you'd expect from a high quality source and lab. I run it at 700mg/week. Mood is good, dick is hard and strenght is there. Water retention is not as bad as I expected and I only fairly need asin for E2. The 3 Tren mix is the first tren mix I used and I have to say I'm surprised! Insomnia is not as bad as on Tren a or e! I also only pin eod and sides are still not comparable to tren e. I guess blood levels are pretty stable. I do sweat a lot and am more agressive, also a lot stronger than just on test. I run the tren currently at only 350mg/week and am very pleased. No need to go up to 700mg like with other products to feel anything.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom Test E and 3 Tren Mix
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
2 months 2 weeks ago
Musclebond 2 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to ucool)

Thank you for the review!

MB

k3mpf's picture
0
k3mpf
2 months 3 weeks ago
k3mpf 2 months 3 weeks ago

Ive been ordering from Musclebond for along time! and im always satisfied with my order. Great deilvery and great respond to questions. 

Product's effects: 
Onyx pharma: Rip-200, Test E 300, Nolva, Caber. No sides what so ever, 10 solid KGs added on bulk, all went well and i kept strength afterwards. Rip: 400mg EOD Test E 300: 600mg EOD Nolva PCT: 50mg EOD Caber PCT: 1mg EOD Been a good lean bulk, im still looking lean, but slightly bigger. Great gear!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E Ripstack nolva Caber
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
2 months 3 weeks ago
Musclebond 2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to k3mpf)

Thank you for the review!

MB

TheRealBruce's picture
0
TheRealBruce
3 months 1 week ago
TheRealBruce 3 months 1 week ago

Musclebond has excellent communication and fast shipping in EU. All product received worked well.

Product's effects: 
I ordered Pharmacom Test-E, pharma Exemestane and Ephedrine for a cut cycle. All went well and I kept strength even under a harsh caloric deficit. Ephedrine definitely helped me get through the days easier and well Test is Test: I was running 250mg / week and I kept all my muscle during the cut.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
¨Pharmacom Test-E, Exemestane and Ephedrine
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
3 months 1 week ago
Musclebond 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to TheRealBruce)

Thank you for the review!

MB

Pseudofact's picture
0
Pseudofact
3 months 1 week ago
Pseudofact 3 months 1 week ago

Musclebond responds to emails rapidly and ships items quickly. I will use this source agains and highly recommend them.

Product's effects: 
I used two products. Exemestane is pharma quality and is legit. I noticed better libido, much less water retention and lower bp within a week of taking it (my E2 was elevated before). T500 gives me typical effects of the EC stack - a burst of energy, easier breathing, slight body temperature raise.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tamoxifen (zymoplex), letrozole (sunpharma), exemestane (accord) and T500
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
3 months 1 week ago
Musclebond 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to Pseudofact)

Thank you for the review!

MB

thradya's picture
0
thradya
3 months 1 week ago
thradya 3 months 1 week ago

My first source and an excellent experience so far. Shipping EU-EU was couple of days max, packaging is good, comms are EXCELLENT (which is to be expected from a reddit/SST user :).

All in all - recommended, way better experience than most of my "normal" purchases over the internet.

Product's effects: 
On Unigen first, then switched to Norma after couple of months (Unigen was eating my syringes - no preloading possible) and been on it for the last year. No discernible difference between the two - on 180-220mg/week bloods were never below 1500nl/dl (my lab doesn't show any higher than that). E2 elevated but still in bounds on that dosage, any higher and AI is needed. Since I've kept E2 in check there were almost no side effects - no changes in blood pressure, slight tingling in nipples if body fat raises too much (aiming for no AI cruise), bloodwork normal. Workout capacity increase is crazy - I can go all out on a daily basis with decent diet and sleep. Other visible changes are large increase in vasularity - though it's probably due to a better diet (sticking needles in ones butt is a good motivator). Strength didn't go up a lot - but it wasn't supposed to - changed training plan from strength to volume focused. Cialis used sparingly and results also as expected. Slight drop in blood pressure and increased vasularity. The smaller packages (4 tabs) are a lot more potent than the larger ones (10 tabs) - 20mg of former gives me a serious headache, latter do not. Maybe a less potent batch, who knows.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Unigen/Norma test-e and cialis tablets
and have been using product(s) for
400
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
3 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 3 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to thradya)

Review corrected

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1