ranked 78 out of 4735
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
87.5
8
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
93.75
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
95
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
87.5
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
95
5
Source Status: Unverified
41 Positive Reviews
4 Negative Reviews
91.03SCORE / 100
8TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About napsgear.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for napsgear.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 91.09
Average vote: 91.03 / 100 based on 8 votes.
Product Quality: 8
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 8
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 119

8 Votes ranked napsgear.org 91.09
91.03 is average vote for this company.
119 posts written for napsgear.org. Latest on: January 10 2017
26891 page views overall.
9 page views today.

napsgear.org

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
napsgear.org Reviews
Raicante's picture
0
Raicante
2 years 4 months ago
Raicante 2 years 4 months ago

Hi guys I want you to recommend this seller. Top Support if you have questions, rapid delivery all packed very discreet and clean. The goods have high quality and are almost all laboratory tested. Ordering and money handling are very good. So if you want to go on the safe side then ordered here. Thanks Naps

Product's effects: 
Very good product pure and clean no fake 1a quality. I'm doing a cycle over 14 weeks with 200mg every 4 days. A little pain after the injections, possibly because I 07x0,30mm cannula otherwise the product is very difficult to raise. Win 4 Kg no water pure muscle no NW. I love the product
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Primobolan Bayer Schering
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
Mondo250's picture
0
Mondo250
2 years 7 months ago
Mondo250 2 years 7 months ago

Hey guys, I seen this and thought perhaps I could contribute.
I have ordered from naps several times and I always received my gear. I had products seized once- I sent pics of seizure letter, envelope, and supplemental letter; they reshipped my products with no hesitation. On another instance, I sent payment and the person taking the payment did not turn it in and the order was stuck in pending status. I contacted customer support via ticket system- they instructed me to get ahold of mg and confirm exact time payment was picked up and if ID was used, and it was. I submitted the requested info on the open ticket. Just a few hours later the issue was resolved and the order was moved to paid/pending shipment.

Product's effects: 
GP test Cyp & E: products were pretty good. The cyp was most profound of the two for the fullness and strength gains. The Test E was descent in its self as well. GP Stan 10 & jintani Stan 20: the GP Stan was ok, the effects were good can't complain for the price. The Jintani Stan 20 was ON POINT! Very good winny!! I highly recommend the Jintaini win!! The price makes it's even better! GP d-Bol and Kalpa D-Bol: the GP d-Bol was a little disappointing. Had some mass gains and strength. Nothing I would brag of. Now, the kalpa D-Bol was good! Great gains, solid hard look!(and yes I know how to maintain blood levels) The anadrol made by Iranian Hormone is VERY good!! I'm a anadrol kinda guy and this is one of the best brands I have taken! I am going to order the anapolon from Abdi Ibrahim, turkey.. I will def let everyone know how it is! All in all all the products I have ordered has been legit, some better then others. But there for sure a go all the way in my book! I have used a few other products as well, I don't want to take up to much space. If I can offer any answers to legitimacy or quality of other gear they sell(if I have used it) I will most certainly let you know of my experiences.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
7 times
and have been using product(s) for
74
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jk703's picture
BRONZE
6
jk703
2 years 7 months ago
jk703 2 years 7 months ago

I have made several orders over the years with Naps and never had a disappointment or problem. Responds within 24-48 hours even when the rep was sick he still got back to me within 48 hours always extremely kind and helpful even if you're the one who screwed up. The online chat tool on their web page is very helpful too!

Product's effects: 
This is a review for GP Test Cypionate which I ran at 500mg per week. I love GP products always on point, strength, size, muscle, well-being and side effects were all present. My skin tends to get real oily and Naps has never let me down. All of my lifts went up as did my strength and endurance during sparring sessions at my gym. I was able to go harder and last longer while on the Cyp and I had and kept a lot of positive gains as well as dropped some significant body fat. Do not hesitate to order from Naps!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GP Test Cyp
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
georges's picture
REG
1
georges
2 years 7 months ago
georges 2 years 7 months ago

A friend of mine made an order. He followed the payment instruction, send the money and then send the payment info to naps.The account where the money was suddenly closed, money disapeared and naps claimed he never got the money.

So after 2 weeks of useless tchat, naps simply cancelled the order. Period. They're scammer, or selective scammer, and they post a lot of fake review on the internet about their site.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Mattj7286's picture
0
Mattj7286
2 years 9 months ago
Mattj7286 2 years 9 months ago

First of all they are very legit speedy delivery got my products after ten days to the states after funds were collected they're products are top notch high quality not under dosed at all the gene a brand test cyp is high quality leaving you pumped and vascular with a clean diet and good strength increase not to mention a high libido I also bough they're new brand virmoje tren enanthate 200 very good product smooth huge pumps fat loss and high vascularity and when training with this combination the intensity is insane this stuff really puts you in the zone and makes you strong like a gorilla and this is my first time buying from here ever I will certainly do it again they got my trust and don't be afraid to try products on here that you haven't tried before all these products do what they say they will do nothing less than that and they have affordable prices on the tren. I notices strength and slight size increase after only two shots so you feel pretty fast and the weights keep going up buy from these guys they take care of you

Product's effects: 
The test cyp250 is smooth injection increased vascularity oily skin great pumps in the gym high intensity when training and vocus and the virmoje tren enanthate 200 hard dense lean quality muscle and increased fat loss extreme strength increase and intensity with inrceased libido good definition as well even if your diet is a bit unclean I can eat mc Donald's or a whole pizza and notice not fat gain staying vascular
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Geneza test cyp.250
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
BiggerSwole's picture
0
BiggerSwole
2 years 10 months ago
BiggerSwole 2 years 10 months ago

Another great experience with NAPS. I don't have a lot to say, just that I have been using them for quite some time now and they so far have not let me down. The products are great and definitely some of, if not, THE best I've used thus far. The shipping can be slow at times, but other than that, all has been an amazing experience. If you are considering ordering from them... do it. I would not recommend ordering if you need your products immediately, as they can sometimes take a while, but if you order at least a month or a few weeks in advance, then you will definitely not be let down and you can be assured that the products will be top of the line.

Product's effects: 
So far I have experienced nothing but good things as far as the roids themselves, but one problem I am having is not sticking to my workout plan and getting to the gym as often as I need to. Nevertheless, once I get back active, I'm sure my gains will be even greater.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
several products
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
blaker's picture
BRONZE
6
blaker
2 years 12 months ago
blaker 2 years 12 months ago

Good with live support. Nothing to complain about there. Shipping time took really long though.
And by mistake they sent my order twice so I got two packages, but I'm not complaining ;)

Product's effects: 
I have been using Geneza Deca 250mg for almost 3 month and I am very happy with the results. Good looking vials, smooth oil and pain free. Noticeable size gain and strength increase as usual with Deca. I would recommend Geneza to anyone. At least the Deca is golden.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GP Deca
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
walid81's picture
0
walid81
3 years 3 days ago
walid81 3 years 3 days ago

IT WAS MY FIRST ORDER AND THOSE GUYS ARE COOL
RESPONDED AND DELIVERY IN TIME ,TRACKING YOUR PARCEL ,
PARCEL VERY TIGHT,

Product's effects: 
THOSE GUYS NAPS ARE VEREY ORGANIZED THE DELIVERY IN TIME ,THE PACKAGE COVERED VERY WELL,TRACK NO, MATERIAL INJ LEGIT HOPE THIS MY FIRST WEEK ,SECOND SHOT SUST 270 , THE OIL IS SMOOTH AND VERY CLEAR I HAVE TRIED MANY STUFF BEFORE BUT THIS OIL GOT SAME PROPERTIES OF PHARMA GRADE HOPE THEY WILL STAY IN LINE FOR LONG TIME
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
SUSTA 270 GENEZA
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
3 years 3 days ago
milkin 3 years 3 days ago (In reply to walid81)

As stated in the rules walid81, your review is to include "Products effects". Feedback like sides, gains, dosages, are just a few examples. Adding product pictures are optional but will further strengthen your review. You may edit this review to meet the requirements and note that in the future, points will be deducted for incomplete reviews.

Rapid rate's picture
REG
2
Rapid rate
3 years 5 days ago
Rapid rate 3 years 5 days ago

I ordered from napsgear.net my order consisted of GP sustanon 270

Product's effects: 
I ordered Products from Napsgear. net the brand i ordered was Ganeeza pharmaceuticals, The gear I received was totally FAKE! I am not new to the game, I know how my body responds to real steroids, I can start feeling a difference almost immediately when using A dose as low as 250 milligrams of real sustanon . I was shooting over 500 miligrams of GP sustanon, and 600 milligrams GP deca A week, and 40 milligrams of GP winstrol a day, and it did NOTHING! No increase in energy, No increase in vascularity, no increase in strength or muscle size. I believe the GP winstrol pills were nothing but sugar pills, and the GP sustanon and deca were just some grape seed oil. When I contacted Napsgear.net about the garbage gear they sent me, they pretty much told me to go fuck off...I would never order from these guys again its A total SCAM.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GP SUSTANON 270 X 2 GP Deca X 2 GP winstrol X 2
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
Superman92's picture
0
Superman92
3 years 1 week ago
Superman92 3 years 1 week ago

I ordered 2 packs of the GP win tabs and after 4 weeks of being I have still not received my order. I left then an email with no response and I am getting real irritable about this. I need to make another order but I am waiting until I get this one to see if I need to find another source.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Semper Fi's picture
SILVER
58
Semper Fi
3 years 1 month ago
Semper Fi 3 years 1 month ago

OK -so while the delivery was slow. It did make it. (On "This" order). I use a 3rd party international shipper as a go between and the delay made it pretty hard for me coordinate the delivery/reship. 1 pack had a different tracking number than I got from the web so my shipper had to open it to verify it arrived - I am lucky though - they know me and are very discreet. hGH was for a friend and he offered me the Test if I would get him the other. The Anti Aging stack was 600iu and 25 amps of Testeviron. 1/2 price special made this a pretty good deal. Customer service was pretty good. I used their wallet system in the timely manner so received a decent cash kick back as well. All in all a good experience aside from the slow shipping. Can't find the PIC with test right now - will update later but posting the hGH.

Product's effects: 
Been using the Testeviron for 5 weeks of TRT @ 250mg a week. Blood test only showed greater than 1500. So I need to dial it down. Going to switch to Test C I got and try 125mg a week, I will get my blood test where I can get a better reading! but I feel great.....but then I am coming a rough 1st try with Tren so I am bound too :) NO PIP whatsoever! But then I am not prone to it either....... I don't like the "AMPS" too much - slight pain but not that big a deal.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
25
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hygetropin, Testeviron - Anti Aging Stack
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
sc2216's picture
REG
4
sc2216
3 years 1 month ago
sc2216 3 years 1 month ago

Napsgear Biomex Anavar 25mg was put under the mass spectrum chemical analyzer some time last year, results speak for themselves!

Product's effects: 
Purity level was 40%, which is excellent for any oral compound, in fact, anything over 20% purity is considered very good when it comes to orals, anyone who knows a little about these tests or chemistry in general will know what I am talking about. The dosage was spot on (25mg). Take a look at picture #6 for a summary of the results. Just to be clear, I have not ran the product for 100 days, I just had to fill the blank. Anyway, we were impressed by these results!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Biomex Anavar
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Labs Pictures: 
Big Dan T's picture
BRONZE
10
Big Dan T
3 years 1 month ago
Big Dan T 3 years 1 month ago

Every experience with napsgear.org has been a positive one. Everything from the layout of the site, to the FAQ's and online support, all top notch. I've been a faithful customer now for a couple years, and I highly recommend them to anyone...Pricing it reasonable and quality is top gear. I love napsgear.

Product's effects: 
I've been running a simple Test-c and anadrol 50 cycle now and this is week 8. Gains are through the roof, no PIP "long ester" and very little water retention.... I'm keeping things in a reasonable limit.... Test-C 500mg weekly for 12 weeks, anadrol 50, 50mg daily for 6 weeks.... been off the abombs now for 2 weeks, strength and aggression is still there. Also compounds... totally legit and not under dosed.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GP Test-C 250, Jintani Oxymetholone 50, BP danabol 10's, GP Nolavdex 40's, GP Arimidex 1's, and GP Deca 250
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
toro0781's picture
REG
2
toro0781
3 years 1 month ago
toro0781 3 years 1 month ago

Naps is a reputable source for product effectiveness and prompt delivery . They also have superb customer service.

Product's effects: 
I have been using all geneza products. I'm on pharmacy grade test for hrt and gp test cyp rivals it and may even be stronger. All the obvious sides...libido up,oily skin and mild bacne. The tren is absolute fire. Insomnia pretty prevalent and night sweats. Stacked with the an anapolons I have gained a clean 30 pounds and strength has gone through the roof.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
6 test cyp and 2 tren e and 20 anapolons
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
sidg's picture
REG
0
sidg
3 years 3 months ago
sidg 3 years 3 months ago

Napsgear is one of the top sellers with high qulaity products and fast shipping. They carry tremedous amounts of various suppliers and always have merchandise in stock. I am a loyal customer of Napsgear since 2009 and am planning to stay with them. Great job Naps!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test cyp, test enanthate, sustanon and dball
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
3 years 3 months ago
milkin 3 years 3 months ago (In reply to sidg)

You did not read the rules for posting source reviews sidg, You need to include feedback on the quality of the products. The rules, which are listed above, clearly state the following: YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS

Meister's picture
REG
1
Meister
3 years 4 months ago
Meister 3 years 4 months ago

Nap has a product lineup that doesn't quit and the business since needed to keep a top notch source...Top Notch!

Communication:
Communication for me was not needed. Placed order and it arrived. Nothing more nothing less.

"Easy Peasy Lemon Squeazy"

Packaging and T/A:
Packaging was tighter than a frogs ass and T/A was well within his stated guidelines.

Ordered:
Stane
Caber
GP Test P100
GP NPP
GP Test E250
VAR

Products Used:
Stane/Caber:

I am very prone to gyno and the combination of Caber/Stane has kept it at bay. My orgasms are something crazy. Caution: TMI ALERT:::I'm not a noisy kind of guy, but this stuff has me feeling the O in my Toes and I cannot help but let her know it.

Test P100:

Smooth with no PIP. Kept me going strong in the gym and at home.

NPP:

Gains were slowly and steadily going up. Acne came on something fierce and I don't get acne. Joints felt new again. No PIP

Test E250:

No PIP whatsoever. I bumped it up from 500mg/week to 625mg/week and felt a little difference. For some reason I really was not feeling this one at 500mg. Don't know if it was the product or me, but just was not there until the bump up. I may have received a bad batch. Something just not right!

VAR:

Melted away the fat and gave me the heartburn that I always get with good VAR. Pump was off the hook and everyone noticed how hard I was...Everyone!!!

Something Extra:
I would definitely recommend NAPS. He has everything you need and the prices to keep you coming back. Bulk prices are sweeter than molasses and all around customer service is finer than a frog hair split 4 ways.

Give him a chance and you won't be disappointed!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Caber, Stane, Var, Test E250, Test P100, NPP
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
blackmkt's picture
BRONZE
23
blackmkt
3 years 5 months ago
blackmkt 3 years 5 months ago

I have been on the tbol for 2 weeks and I am F*(# blown away. switched from someones different tbol that didn't do shit and with this I'm taking 4 a day and the results are nice!. super hard with veins everywhere. strength is amazing. heartburn every morning but the back pump just kicked in and are actually painful. best part is the pump especially on arms day. overall happy with the products.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Turinabol, test and nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
19
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
reeper's picture
REG
0
reeper
3 years 5 months ago
reeper 3 years 5 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1