Source not ranked.
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Source Status: Unverified
13 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
96.69SCORE / 100
7TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
strong
626
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
strong
626
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
strong
626
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
strong
626
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
strong
626
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
tireguy1983
68
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
tireguy1983
68
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
tireguy1983
68
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
tireguy1983
68
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
tireguy1983
68
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
fatboy1937
20
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
fatboy1937
20
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
fatboy1937
20
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
fatboy1937
20
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
fatboy1937
20
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
milkin
525
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
milkin
525
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
milkin
525
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
milkin
525
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
milkin
525
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
csancheezy
279
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
csancheezy
279
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
csancheezy
279
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
csancheezy
279
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
csancheezy
279
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago

Pages

About nytexlabs.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Nytexlabs.net is closed.
Stats for nytexlabs.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 96.69 / 100 based on 7 votes.
Product Quality: 7
Pricing & Offers: 7
Ordering Process: 7
Delivery & Packaging: 7
Customer Service: 7
Reviews: 757

7 Votes ranked nytexlabs.net 100
96.69 is average vote for this company.
757 posts written for nytexlabs.net. Latest on: January 30 2016
15436 page views overall.
10 page views today.

nytexlabs.net

Owner? Contact us.
Nytexlabs.net is closed.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
nytexlabs.net Reviews
werdownzu's picture
REG
1
werdownzu
1 year 4 months ago
werdownzu 1 year 4 months ago

NYtex knows what he is doing. Email me when your back bro.

Product's effects: 
Dosing is accurate, 100mg/ml prop you can feel it almost instantly, for the next 2 days you will be sweating and beasting it at the gym, the sust is very consistent you can feel the effects of the prop as you should the next 2 days post injection and this effect is maintained with the other esters appropriately. IF YOU BUY PRODUCTS AT HIGH CONCENTRATION THERE WILL BE PIP, just a friendly reminder that nytex's 500mg/ml is really 500mg/ml and will fucking hurt if its not cut. I've used plenty of UGL's in the past and this one is defiantly one of the best in terms of accurate dosing, I look forward to ordering from nytex again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
prop, sust, enth
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Labs Pictures: 
aldis's picture
0
aldis
1 year 4 months ago
aldis 1 year 4 months ago

I placed an order and a week later, I still haven't received payment information, or a response to any of my emails. I think it's safe to assume they don't intend to fill my order. Luckily no money changed hands yet, and all I lost was time. I guess I'll look for another source.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Nytex's picture
SR
SILVER
71
Nytex
1 year 4 months ago
Nytex 1 year 4 months ago (In reply to aldis)

Sorry bud, stores closed and has been closed.

Airick's picture
BRONZE
6
Airick
1 year 4 months ago
Airick 1 year 4 months ago

Great job NYTEXLABS!  Thank you.

Product's effects: 
First off this is my first cycle and I am highly impressed. The test e 250 was crystal clear, the label is professional and also surprisingly affordable. The morning after my first injection I began feeling great. I have been on 500mg weekly now for seven weeks and I feel indestructible. I have gained nineteen pounds and still growing. My strength is out of this world and the recovery time is like instant. Had to purchase heavier equipment to keep up. I have always been physically fit but could never get results like I am now. I'm thirty seven but mentally and physically feel like I'm in my twenties again. The arimidex is doing its job and the pct products are there for after my last week. I was so happy with the test e I have already ordered and received product for second cycle, I highly recommend NYTEXLABS as there product, customer service, and delivery time can't be beat!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e, arimidex, nolvadex, clomihene
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Belvedude's picture
REG
1
Belvedude
1 year 4 months ago
Belvedude 1 year 4 months ago

Really Excellent customer service. Fast and responsive. Ordered a few products and they came discretly packaged.

Product's effects: 
The Test is very clean and exactly what I needed. I've been using it for about 7 weeks now and am very impressed with the results. This stuff looks like it just came right off the pharmacy shelf. Have been very pleased with the product along with the HCG. I def will be using them again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E 250, HCG
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
csancheezy's picture
BAN
SILVER
279
csancheezy
1 year 4 months ago
csancheezy 1 year 4 months ago (In reply to Belvedude)

As a heads up please be sure to be much more descriptive about the products effects when leaving a future review. Saying that you are "impressed with the results" is not a description that helps the community know much about what specifically these products did. Please edit your review and be more specific as soon as you are able. thank you.

jman1986's picture
REG
1
jman1986
1 year 5 months ago
jman1986 1 year 5 months ago

Nytex labs review 

Product's effects: 
I have been on for a little over 6 weeks the gear is the only complaint I have is that the mast p has some bit to it but nothing that you can't live with I have seen some amazing gains for the gear and the only side I've had is from the mast and I have to say that the communication back and forth has been great every thing has always showed with no damage to any product both orders I have had with nytex have showed up without the first hiccup I will definitely be ordering from them again
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test E test p tren e tren a and mast p
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
strong's picture
GOLD
626
strong
1 year 5 months ago
strong 1 year 5 months ago

I ordered up some Deca, proviron and beaver hunter from Nytex. He gave me a sample of Electric Lady that was absolutely incredible. My girl had the best orgasm ever and she was just an animal. The Deca was for a friend so no comment on quality. However, being a gear junkie now I just had to look at the oils.. Clear as could be and nice tight crimps. The packaging was perfect.  I was using Bayer proviron and switched to Nytex proviron. Same effects.  The Beaver Hunter was excellent, shit lasted for 3 days. All around perfect service and friendly as hell. Thank you...

Product's effects: 
I'm taking the Proviron at 50mgs a day and it works as well as the Bayer prov I was using. The Beaver Hunter gave me a boner for 3 days. ( enough said) The Electric Lady turned my girl into a maniac whore that had the best orgasm of her life. Shits killer. The Deca was not for me. for a friend.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Deca, proviron, beaver hunter.
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
tireguy1983's picture
SILVER
68
tireguy1983
1 year 6 months ago
tireguy1983 1 year 6 months ago

This is a review for Nytex first off his customer service is like none other responds right away to every question his delivery is faster than Amazon, it has been my pleasure doing business with Ny.  

Product's effects: 
I have been using his TestC and Test Prop for six weeks to cruise with 100mg a week of testC and 50md eod of prop and on my last TRT blood draw levels came back at 1700 his products are perfect crystal clear zero pip looks just like it came off a pharmacy shelf. His products seem to be perfectly dosed and to top is off he over fills his vials because I get more than 10ml out of each vial. My libido has been insane on my cruise. I will be starting my cycle in two weeks with 700mg a week of his prop and 50mg aday of his var and im super pumped to see my results, I will come back and edit this review on my results from his var. And as for his Beaver hunter it is bad ass it works better than pharma grade blue bombers! First run with the electric lady it worked but wife had reaction to one of the ingredients in it caused bad stomach cramps so NY being the best source out there made a special batch with out that ingredient just for us and it worked perfect. He is def top notch and my first go to source for sure and always recommend my buddies to buy from him.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
TestE,TestC,Var,TestP,Test aquas,Beaver Hunter,Electriclady
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Ditt's picture
REG
2
Ditt
1 year 6 months ago
Ditt 1 year 6 months ago

I have to say hats off to NYTEXLABS!!! the customer service is as awesome as the gear they carry!!!

Product's effects: 
I had to come out retirement kinda like Sting to make sure credit was given to this SRC for this top notch gear....i was using this SRC before he went public not to mention the variety of compounds....my favorite has been the old reliable test e and cyp being so strong and effective!!! I took the plunge and sprung for the pricey primo but they say u get what u pay for and that's exactly right on...i put that with his var and had a transformation for summer...he has kits which i have already ordered to use and i have used his accessories like beaver hunter and the new electric lady and well both worth the cash!! This SRC is top notch with service....communication and the shipping is next to lightening....whoever dares to use this gear will definitely find it to be as true as i have....its been a few years now since i have surfaced on any sites but i could not allow the community to not know what caliber they were dealing with...my lifts increased significantly as well as my bf dropping as well as put on some solid mass.... i was gonna post some before and after so u could see for yourself but only for gear and labs...ALL the 'Nectars of the gods!' So go git u sum!!!! I will continue to use the SRC's products in the future the results are way too awesome to consider anything else...this SRC will be around for a while....keep the fiya brewing NYTEXLABS!!! You deserve to get some glory for it!!! I mean hell it brought me out rafters with Sting!! Worth the $$$ and your body deserves it!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test, sus, primo, var, proviron
and have been using product(s) for
180
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
fatboy1937's picture
BRONZE
20
fatboy1937
1 year 6 months ago
fatboy1937 1 year 6 months ago

This review is for Nytex Labs Tren A, Test P, Anavar and Beaver Hunter.  First and foremost I want to say Ny's customer service and communication are second to NONE!  Either it be by email, PM or in the open forums.  I love that he doesn't try and push his products, but gives great, solid advice.  Also, he doesn't act like a know it all or has condescending opinions or thoughts.  I have already posted pics of the gear previously and pics of my lab work.

Product's effects: 
I switched to Nytex almost mid-cycle after talking with him about my gear at the time and what effects I should be experiencing. Placed order, made donation the next day and received gear in four days (including a Sunday). My previous gear was under dosed, severely. I was pinning 125mL of Tren A e.d. with no ground breaking noticeable gains. After about 5-6 days on Ny's Tren A, the strength started coming, at 75 mL e.d. Just about all my lifts/exercises, I put weight on. And one of the most important aspects of his Tren and Test P were no p.i.p. I had one pin in the quads that hurt like hell, but that was due to a first pin there and not Ny's gear. This was a shortie cycle of six weeks because I wanted to see how I would react to a 19N compound. I guess my body doesn't have any adverse effects to Tren because I got mild sweating while sleeping, not every day, and that was about it. The beaver hunter works just as good as the Rx stuff bros., I know, because I have a script for the blue bombers. Ny's Anavar has gave me pump pains that I have not had before, and more vascular and muscles freaking rock hard! My mom-n-law even told told my wife that I Iooked more defined and fuller (unsolicited comment). I will definitely be ordering gear from Ny again, no questions asked!..... Oh, the electric lady- my wife after getting off twice made the comment, "My body has never been so spent after like it is now" :-) Her O's were definitely more intense!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren A, Test P, Anavar, Beaver Hunter, Electric Lady
and have been using product(s) for
27
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
1 year 7 months ago
milkin 1 year 7 months ago

Ok Time for my review on Nytex Labs. I ordered a few products to test drive Nytex but have been patiently waiting to leave my review as I have been testing them for several weeks now. These mods hear are killer and I didn't want to get my pee pee slapped for a premature review. 

First I want to start out by saying that Nytex has been active here in the forums for his first day of probation which to me shows aggressiveness to get his product recognized. He as been a good contributor to the forums and has always chimed in to help others. Source activity means a lot to me however it does not always mean good gear. In Ny's case, both hold true. My review is as follows :

First - CUSTOMER SERVICE. To me, any company, store, service, or manufacturer of whatever in this world is only as good as their customer service. Come off like a cocky prick or with delayed responses and you are bound to loose customers or potential customers. Not the case with Nytex, lightning fast responses, ultra smooth ordering process, and continued post sale contact/support when needed. Five star rating for Nytex customer service.

Second - PRESENTATION !! This is where I am a real stickler. Yes I have had really good gear that had bubble jet stickers that were peeling off or leaking tops but that says something to me about the pride a source puts in their operation. When my pack arrived I was super impressed over the quality of packaging and the time and effort put forth to make the products look extremely presentable. I did not post packaging below but even the box had the "Nytex" logo affixed in such a professional fashion, great job on the packaging. The products themselves where labeled nicely and the tops securely crimped, not a chance of spinning or leaking. The tops break away freely without tearing the crimp ring and the silicone stoppers again show that extra effort to provide quality ( I HATE LOOSE CAPS ON VIALS ) . Five stars for Nytex Packaging and Presentation.

So now to the product review because you cant judge a book by it's cover.

Product's effects: 
Currently running Nytex Sust @ 250 3rd and Tren-Ace @ 100mg ed, and that crazy ass Beaver Hunter mix :) The sust, t has a slight kick after injecting but well worth it. Good stuff for sure with all the sides present such as increased strength, slght acne, started to get oily skin after the first week, and good pumps. Had to up my AI because I started to some E2 related sides. Impressive and @ 500mg, its like running nitrous oxide in your veins. I have The Tren- Ummm well what can one say about tren ? If its bukn you will def know it. Nytex Tren-Ace had me sweating like a hooker in church at night, crazy ass nightmares of MG mods chasing me with the ban hammer, and crazy bursts of strength. This tren is just fine in my book folks and I highly recommend it. Usually i taper upward to 125-150mg when super blasting with Tren but not with this stuff. Good indeed. Beaver hunter - Oh my. Well, if your girl is not a marathon runner between the sheets than she needs to bring a friend. Beaver Hunter has a very usual effect, unlike other ED meds. It has jsut the right blend to keep you going but not going insane trying to get off like with Viagra. Its a good blend and last a very long time, highly recommend. I took one cap at 4 pm and saw the sunrise the next morning. I though I needed a defibrillator for my girl though, poor baby. She is a trooper. Not sure how much she likes Ny after that night though. The remainder of the products I will be testing and returning to update this review.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren Ace, Testosterone C/E, Sust, Test-P, Bold, and beaver hunt :)
and have been using product(s) for
24
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
1 year 7 months ago
milkin 1 year 7 months ago (In reply to milkin)

Updating my Nytex review. Just dropped my beans back in their respective place with two rounds of NY's HCG @ 300ui x2/week. Saw positive signs after week one and back to normal after week two. Will keep in @ 200ui x2/week for remainder of cycle to maintain.

Bigstick_00's picture
SILVER
86
Bigstick_00
1 year 7 months ago
Bigstick_00 1 year 7 months ago

This review is long overdue! I've been using Nytex gear before he went public. A friend recommended I try this gear and I haven't looked back since! The customer service is bar none the best in the business! I've had responses from this source within minutes! Never an issue transferring funds! Packaging is always top notch with bubble wrap and vacuum sealing! I've always got my gear 3 days after ordering! There's usually a bonus in each pack!

 

Product's effects: 
I'm pip sensitive and this is the smoothest prop I've pinned. I used 100mg eod. No soreness at all no matter where I pinned. Slight hint of oily skin, very little acne, felt like my arms were gonna burst from the pump I got while lifting and kept reaching for more plates to throw on the bar! The Aqua test was used as a pre-workout aggressor. Let me tell you it works! I felt like I could lift for hours with no exhaustion or loss of focus. I usually pinned this in my calves at 100mg on gym days 4 hours before my workout. The Aqua also gave me some nice size definitely noticed by my gym buds! Now onto the tren A. I kinda felt sorry for my wife lol! One of the sides I get from tren is extreme hornyness! I wanted to rip her clothes and hump her every chance I could! Let's just say she couldn't keep up! I pinned this at 100mg Ed. I do get some of the usual sides from tren like horrible sweating, orange colored urine, insomnia, and major aggression! Tren has actually helped me reach some personal bests. 1200lb leg press repped 9 times and 405 bench repped 8 times. My gains went through the roof on this 10 week cycle. For an AI I used aromisin at 12.5 mg every 3-4 days and had some caber on hand but wasn't needed. I'm TRT so I dont pct. I've kept my size from this cycle and gained 23lbs. Off cycle tho I definitely noticed the strength is not the same!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test prop, Aqua test, tren A
and have been using product(s) for
180
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
csancheezy's picture
BAN
SILVER
279
csancheezy
1 year 7 months ago
csancheezy 1 year 7 months ago

Alright bros this is a review for Nytexlabs gear and overall experience. I was turned on to nytex by a trusted friend while Nyt was private so I decided to drop him a line. Response was immediate (within 24 hours) and he was courteous and to the point. I had recently been given the run around by another source so Nytex made sure to tell me exactly when funds were picked up, when package was mailed, and the expected TA. Funds were picked up morning after dropping them off and package was mailed out the next day. I received my product in three days from the time it was shipped. The packaging was vacuum sealed and then had double layers of bubble tape around it, very nicely done. 

I ordered 3 bottle of test e, 1 dbol, 1 arimidex, and 1 nolvadex. When I opened the pack to my great joy there was two free bottles of test prop contained within!! The test e pinned very smooth and did its job quite effectively, considering I put on 25lbs this cycle and strength went through the roof, had great libido (like I was ready to hump anything lol), overall feeling of wellbeing, very rapid recovery, aggression was also up. The dbol came on in about 3-4 days and I saw myself start to get bigger in the chest, shoulders, arms, and back. The dbol has vit c and b in it to help with the water retention, which was an added plus. My BP was up from the dbol and my strength went up 75 pounds on every lift, I broke PR's that I never had thought i was gonna hit. I threw the prop in my cycle about the last 5 weeks to get an extra boost, and I was relieved at how little PIP it held. I have heard about guys being knocked down by prop, but sometimes when I pinned my quad I would forget where I pinned the prop. The Adex was used when my acne would start to flare or water retention would rear its head and I would pop .5mg for two or three days and boom all e2 sides relieved. I have been using the nolva for several weeks now into my PCT and libido is good, the boys are plump and hanging and I am holding onto a lot of my size still, some strength has went down, but am much stronger than pre-cycle.

Guys this was an overall great experience with a quality product, and a guy who is about his business and his word. It is so refreshing to not have somebody playing games over email and telling you something different each day. I would highly recommend Nytexlabs to anyone and I will be ordering with him for my upcoming cycle this winter. As you can see I had no issues with this source and there is a reason why the other reviews are similar!!

Product's effects: 
As you can see from what I wrote above boys the gains on this cycle have been great. I put on about 23-25 pounds with a bulking diet and these compounds and right now I have kept about 15 pounds. My strength is still way up and the nolva is helping me recover nicely. If you want no BS service and gear then hook up with Nytex homies. I did my first order with him and the dude threw me two bottles of prop just like that, I dont even know this guy and he does it, thats pretty cool right there.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
test e, dbol, arimidex, nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
879
siegmund
1 year 7 months ago
siegmund 1 year 7 months ago (In reply to csancheezy)

excellent review cheesy ,

millsberry pie's picture
BRONZE
30
millsberry pie
1 year 8 months ago
millsberry pie 1 year 8 months ago

I used nytex for my last cycle. I started with the test cyp for a few weeks at 500 per week then switched to the test e at the same dose. at week 8 I had my levels checked. the numbers were over 3400. the man has some awesome test. the service is even better. my gear usually shows up at least 3 days after transaction if not sooner. pleasure to work with and highly recommend to all my brothers. 

Product's effects: 
the test cyp and test e both pin with hardly any pip. while on cycle my strength went up and muscles grew. I also leaned out a little while still gaining wait. I gained a total of 19 pounds on a 12 week cycle. I also tried the proviron towards the end of my cycle which my have helped lean out a little. at 500 per week my test levels were over 3400 at 8 weeks. as far as sides I luckily had none except for a few pimples on my shoulders which happened before cycle. bottom line, great gear!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test cyp test e and proviron
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Labs Pictures: 

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1