originalsteroid.in

ranked 5 out of 4700
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 14
100
14
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
100
13
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
100
13
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
98.08
13
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
98.08
13
Source Status: Verified
59 Positive Reviews
5 Negative Reviews
97.37SCORE / 100
14TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Stalker2016
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
Stalker2016
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
Stalker2016
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
Stalker2016
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
Stalker2016
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
csancheezy
279
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
blackmkt
22
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
blackmkt
22
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
blackmkt
22
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
blackmkt
22
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
blackmkt
22
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
ironborn34
11
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
ironborn34
11
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
ironborn34
11
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
ironborn34
11
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
ironborn34
11
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
Dont_trip
234
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
Dont_trip
234
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
Dont_trip
234
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
Dont_trip
234
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
Dont_trip
234
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
piston
60
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
piston
60
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
piston
60
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
piston
60
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago

Pages

About originalsteroid.in
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
www.originalsteroid.in
Stats for originalsteroid.in
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 99.29
Average vote: 97.37 / 100 based on 14 votes.
Product Quality: 14
Pricing & Offers: 13
Ordering Process: 13
Delivery & Packaging: 13
Customer Service: 13
Reviews: 310

14 Votes ranked originalsteroid.in 99.29
97.37 is average vote for this company.
310 posts written for originalsteroid.in. Latest on: January 16 2017
69269 page views overall.
74 page views today.

originalsteroid...

Owner? Contact us.
www.originalsteroid.in

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
originalsteroid.in Reviews
Geneboy's picture
BRONZE
6
Geneboy
5 months 2 weeks ago
Geneboy 5 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
945
Dolf
5 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 5 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Geneboy)

This section is for reviews only! Put it in the ask and discuss next time!

tonypnyc's picture
0
tonypnyc
5 months 2 weeks ago
tonypnyc 5 months 2 weeks ago

My experience with Original has been outstanding, from the customer service to the excellent products to their turn around time. Their sust., cyp and anadrol are incredibly effective. I have put on  solid mass and my strength is phenomenol. I just started using the dbol and enanthate and will post comments at a  later time when I can make a better assessment. I'm incredibly happy with them and will continue to be a customer. Great professionalism.

Product's effects: 
The quality was outstanding, 500mg sust per week, anadrol 50 " 2 days on 1 day off, cyp. 250 per week. my strength increased dramatically, my body weight went up 30 lbs. . love the Pec Labs and Genshi products. Original are true professionals with the best customer service ever.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
anadrol, sust. and cyp.
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MuscleMan96's picture
0
MuscleMan96
5 months 3 weeks ago
MuscleMan96 5 months 3 weeks ago

This is the best source I have ever used. Top quality labs, great communication, and very fast shipping. I would definatly recommend to anyone.

Product's effects: 
Could feel the anadrol kick in right away, great pumps and amazing strength increase. Susta works great, increased sex drive good weight gain, definitely putting on great size from the deca as well. The packaging is second to none discreetly packaged and good enough to protect the product. Got to the U.S. in just 10 days! I'm definitely a life long customer! Could not be happier with their service.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Gen Shi - Deca, Susta, and Anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
peteyboiy's picture
0
peteyboiy
6 months 2 days ago
peteyboiy 6 months 2 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
850
siegmund
6 months 2 days ago
siegmund 6 months 2 days ago (In reply to peteyboiy)

My friend , your dealing international here , a order pending 4 days is not out of the normal..

You need to utalize the ask and discusss ,and pm source or send ticket .

This section is for reviews ,now by all means , if the t/a is not met please feel free to write a review.  But 4 days is not acceptable 

REDBULL013's picture
REG
1
REDBULL013
6 months 2 weeks ago
REDBULL013 6 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
850
siegmund
6 months 2 days ago
siegmund 6 months 2 days ago (In reply to REDBULL013)

Like i told the gentleman above we have a ask and discuss ,for these questions ,just because your order wasnt up graded on site dont mean its not being processed ,contact source pm send ticket and ask this question in the apporiate area. ..we cant tie the review section up with questions.  

Now likeabove.if the t/a is not met and or you dont get your products ..feel free to leave review ...

Thankyou 

Cody12's picture
0
Cody12
7 months 19 hours ago
Cody12 7 months 19 hours ago

great supplier .A+ communication . 10 day shipping (usa0

had a 50% promo going on so it was time to try a new supplier ordered only orals .very happy with the nova and casaber .

gen-shi  stano-s(winny) halotestin aridex

casaber . pharma nova 

 

Product's effects: 
genshi im going to go ahead and say winny was under dosed usually only need 50mg had to go to 80mg . gen shi halo i ran 3 weeks at 35mg put on 10lbs and all my lifts went threw the roof . bench added 40lbs for me my bench is the most lacking . dumbell curls usually have to tap out at 55lb x5 dumbell curl hit 65x5 great improvement for my self , besided that my shoulders capped out nice my arms look bigger . focus and aggression in the gym . gen shi adex skeptical ... nipples were sore in week 3 of my 10 week cycle , so switched to aromisin . iv always used aromisin but wanted to try adex . over all i will continue to shop at origionalsteroid! great people to work with !
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
halo,winny.adex
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
JARHEAD2's picture
SILVER
298
JARHEAD2
7 months 5 days ago
JARHEAD2 7 months 5 days ago

I had to give OS a try when I saw the 50% off promo. I mean how can you go wrong & Especially with the Pharma products! I purchased th e pharma Nolva, Clomid, Caber & Proviron. I can only review the proviron at this time since I have not yet needed the caber or pct. I highly recommend anyone who's unsure to place a small order ( no minimum) of Pharma products & especially while he's still running a 50% off promo!!

Product's effects: 
I am reviewing the Bayer Proviron. I started my dose at 50mgs every day. It definitely helped keep the e2 in check. I'm not very sensitive to e2, but I was able to drop the adex completely after using the proviron for 2 weeks. After a month, I decided to raise my dose to 100mgs every day. The only negative side effects that I had was some acne on my back. However, the positive side effects outweigh the negative in my book. My muscles felt more full & hard. I also noticed that my testosterone was definitely at a diffferent level. I didn't need anything added to my cycle to raise libido, but I won't complain either because the proviron definitely raised by libido & increased blood flow. I will continue to buy my proviron from OS!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clomid, Nolva, Caber & Priviron.
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Skipper's picture
BRONZE
32
Skipper
7 months 2 weeks ago
Skipper 7 months 2 weeks ago

This review is for Genshi Viagra.

Product's effects: 
I just take the Via as needed. About 45 minutes before gettin it on. lol. This product works well, and does what it's intended to do. I like that it's dosed at 50 mg, one is enough for me, and I don't have to split pills. I can't say I've had any of the side effects I've heard about. My face does get a bit red sometimes, but that's it.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Genshi Viagra, Genshi Test C, Rois Plus Deca, Pfizer aromasin, and Caber
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Mister A's picture
SILVER
477
Mister A
7 months 2 weeks ago
Mister A 7 months 2 weeks ago

OS is a source I recommend. Great prices, excellent communication and good effective products. T/A is pretty good for an international source though the tracking number they gave me wasn't too useful. The packaging isn't great, but everything arrived intact. I actually placed an order, sent payment, then realized I wanted to add another product but didn't want to pay another shipping fee and have two separate orders. They responded back quickly, added my new product and after I sent the second payment, shipped everything in one package. They exceeded my expectations with that effort and I have just placed a second order.

Product's effects: 
.5mg of Caber stopped my Prolactin sides caused by NPP (cock was back at full strength within an hour of dose). Proviron seemed to hold e2 sides at bay though I'm not overly prone to e2 sides. Beginning Clomid in a couple of days so can't say, but all three products came in Pharma brand boxes so assuming it's g2g.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Caber, Proviron, Clomid
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
DHulk's picture
BRONZE
22
DHulk
7 months 3 weeks ago
DHulk 7 months 3 weeks ago

Review for PEC Labs Primo and Aldactone

Product's effects: 
At week 4 of my cycle I added added PEC Labs Primo to my run weeks 4-6 complete PEC Labs Primo 600mg Recovery rate was good very little muscle soreness from workouts. Been hitting heavier weight for more reps has given me some good results in strength and physique. I notice muscle separation and a lot of vascularity. A lot of vascularity in my quads. Forearms, shoulder rope vain and traps get vainy when worked. Calves vainey to. This has been working great for bjj/mma training, I feel not only strong but athletic as well which is a big plus for me. Maintaining strength, endurance and mobility really loving that. Squat 405lbs for 3 reps Deadlift 425lbs for 1 rep Weight 185lbs morning weight. PEC Labs Primo both smooth draw smooth pin little pip Week 6 training for bjj competition blast/weight cut PEC Labs Primo 600mg my sponsors missed BJJ competition registration so no comp. I managed to cut to 179lbs but i still looked 185lbs. Athletic performance getting better cardio isn't too hard I can zone out and Keep pushing. BJJ cardio and stamina has been better. Recovery between rounds is improving. Getting really strong in BJJ while calorie resticted. Making excellent and solid steady gains my shoulders and legs are looking great to me. My waist appears thinner but I think because my shoulders gained a little more size my abs are showing even though my diet hasn't been the cleanest but definitely not the dirtiest. This compound have been working great for bjj/mma training, I feel not only strong but athletic as well which is a big plus for me. Maintaining strength, endurance and mobility really loving that. PEC Labs Primo both smooth draw smooth pin little pip I also occasionally use Aldactone for weight cut all I need is one and in 24hrs I lose 3-5 lbs of water. Also used Aldactone for my high blood pressure and felt so much better the next day.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
18
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
PEC Labs Primo and Aldactone
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
strong's picture
GOLD
619
strong
9 months 10 hours ago
strong 9 months 10 hours ago

I've done 7 transactions with Original at this point. He has great prices and then he throws out these 50% OFF SPECIALS.  I tend to order pills only because the vials are not packed too well. I gave 5 stars for packing this time because it was discreet and pills don't get smashed. My products were too me in 17 days which is good for international. He was very helpful on the transaction as I had a problem with my first payment. His website is easy to use and if you have a question, you start a ticket and he is back within a day. Easy process for me..

Product's effects: 
Proviron at $10 is on the money. Great vascularity,libido and that good warm feeling. Clomid and Nolva worked as it should on my last PCT. Clomid give me crazy orgasms. Gotta love it. Gen shi Via works well. Gen shi Halotestin 20 mgs x2 a day for 3 weeks made me strong and pretty much dominant. Have not used the Dbol yet. I'm happy with all my products. Ive ordered so much from him and only had 1 thing missing 1 time. No complaints....
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Proviron, clomid, nolvadex, hcg, viagra, Dbol, Halo
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Skipper's picture
BRONZE
32
Skipper
10 months 1 week ago
Skipper 10 months 1 week ago

This review is for Genshi Test C, Deca, and Roid Plus Winstrol.

Product's effects: 
Dosage was 500 mg a week of Genshi Test C, 400 mg Deca weekly, 30 mg daily of Roid Plus Winstrol. Only ran the Winstrol 5 weeks, mainly to control bloat. I got all the great effects of test, increased libido, consistent strength gains, and some backne. The deca got great weight gain, 27lbs on that cycle, and seem to be maintaining about 10 at this point. Side effects were minimal. Felt great through the whole cycle. The deca definitely gave me a good appitite boost. I feel like the winstrol also gave me a good strength increase. I had all the typical side effects of winstrol, bad muscle cramps. The thing I love about the Genshi and roid Plus, the oils are so thin, it literally takes seconds to load the syringe, and flows through a 25g needle, easy. Honestly, I have a prescription, and currently have 27 amps of Pfizer laying around, because I prefer the Genshi. It's funny, this was the first UG brand I used, and after trying many others, this is still my go to.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
genshi test c, winstrol, tbol, roid plus deca, winstrol, brit disp winstrol, and dianabol, cabergoline, nolvadex, and proviron
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
nighthawk49's picture
BRONZE
5
nighthawk49
10 months 2 weeks ago
nighthawk49 10 months 2 weeks ago

This is from an order from a while ago.  Received Var, tbol, primo.  I have run all the products separately with just a test base for 8+ weeks each.

Product's effects: 
All items were GenShi brand. Var: massively underdosed had to run 100mg per day and got no results. I have used pharma var before at 30mg a day and know the side effects and results from that small of a dose. I would also venture that it doesn't contain any other hormone, just a little var to pass a presence test. Tbol: was legit. Ran it at 40mg a day after coming off a full cycle and manage to hold my gains and strength. Primo: surprisingly this was legit. Ran it at 200-400mg per week for 8 weeks, and needed no AI while using 250-400mg test per week. I ran out and switch primo brands (geneza) and suddenly the shots didn't hurt and my estro spiked. So I am pretty sure Genshi is legit primo.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
primo,var, tbol
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Stalker2016's picture
BRONZE
6
Stalker2016
1 year 2 weeks ago
Stalker2016 1 year 2 weeks ago

I received 16 more cabaser tabs than I actually ordered. Though I did pay in euros instead of dollars but still wouldn't  make much of a difference. Such a great service!

Product's effects: 
I had issues with burning nipple sensation and the cabaser pill got rid of this nasty stinging and I received 16 more cabaser tabs than I actually ordered. My nipple shrinked down and the puffyness also did. Cabaser is an ak74 street nuclear warhead when it comes to prolactin. Definately better choice than pramipexole because prami gives me a near death sensation truly makes me sick! Don't be a GIT and buy a cabaser KIT from original steroids!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
cabaser and bromocriptine, tren hex, Test E
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
Product Pictures: 
Bulletduke's picture
0
Bulletduke
1 year 4 months ago
Bulletduke 1 year 4 months ago

I have ordered from O.S four times now and never had a problem. There customer service is right on, they answer there emails in at least 12 hours or less. Most of the time within the next hour or two. They have large variety of products to choose from, everyone I have gotten have been legit. The ordering process is step by step, very easy. The first time I ordered form an on line site O.S I was nervous, but they put me right at ease with every email I sent. If this is your first time ordering O.S is your best bet. Ever time I received my shipment in 14 to 17 days.

Product's effects: 
I ordered Genshi Test prop, Organon Sus , Roid plus test Cyp, and Pec Labs test Sus and short stack. All of the products I ordered I used were legit. My strength went threw the roof. I had a ton of energy and felt great. O and did I mention my sex drive was out of this world, I felt like I was 17 again. I put on muscle and lost body fat. That being said everthing that I had cotton from O.S was Legit .I personaly felt the Orgonon sus within the first four days of using the product. I also feel I made the biggest gains on the short stack pec labs due to having tren in it. I also like the test prop from genshi because of how fast the effects come on. Everother day u can't go wrong with test prop. I would diffently order from them again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
from O.S four times
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
DHulk's picture
BRONZE
22
DHulk
1 year 4 months ago
DHulk 1 year 4 months ago

Review for Pregnyl HCG 1500iu and Bayer Proviron

.

Product's effects: 
Used some of the HCG amps that were broken to test out with a pregnancy test and it came back positive for HCG. I used the remaining 10 amps 1500iu a day everyday I was happy to see it working after the 6th day I noticed my testicles started to get its size back. Bayer Proviron I used towards the end of my cycle I noticed an increase in sex drive and motivation. These I call my feel good pills because every time I use Proviron I notice my mood is better throughout the day.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained broken items
. I have ordered
Pregnyl HCG 1500iu amps and Bayer Proviron
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
piston's picture
SILVER
60
piston
1 year 6 months ago
piston 1 year 6 months ago

Ordered some Tren Hex from Original awhile  back and have been patiently waiting to run. I could not wait any longer and on week 6 of my cycle. This is my first time trying PEC and wanted to leave a review for other brothers. I have no bad things to say about this lab or source.  Good customer service with this source and good price. I have used them before and will use them again. 

Product's effects: 
I an running this trenhex cycle a bit on the high side 400mg which ix 2 inject twice a week along with 750 mg of test E twice a week. The tren is strong and effective and sides like night sweats and sleep loss are there big time. Needed to take xanax to catch up on sleep. Good gains so far body fat down a few points and muscle mass up almost 8 pounds. I will most likely make a cycle log soon and should have at the start.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
PEC trenHex
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1