originalsteroid.in

ranked 5 out of 4700
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 14
100
14
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
100
13
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
100
13
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
98.08
13
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
98.08
13
Source Status: Verified
59 Positive Reviews
5 Negative Reviews
97.37SCORE / 100
14TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
piston
60
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
andrekoo
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
andrekoo
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
andrekoo
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
andrekoo
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
andrekoo
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago

Pages

About originalsteroid.in
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
www.originalsteroid.in
Stats for originalsteroid.in
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 99.29
Average vote: 97.37 / 100 based on 14 votes.
Product Quality: 14
Pricing & Offers: 13
Ordering Process: 13
Delivery & Packaging: 13
Customer Service: 13
Reviews: 310

14 Votes ranked originalsteroid.in 99.29
97.37 is average vote for this company.
310 posts written for originalsteroid.in. Latest on: January 16 2017
69268 page views overall.
73 page views today.

originalsteroid...

Owner? Contact us.
www.originalsteroid.in

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
originalsteroid.in Reviews
nighthawk49's picture
BRONZE
5
nighthawk49
1 year 6 months ago
nighthawk49 1 year 6 months ago

just got the letter today, OS is still GTG.  going to get it reshipped, bummer about the delay, but not OS'fault.

. Received two letters with all the goods in them on the reship. They have good customer service and relatively fast shipping. I'm running tren hex and the the long stack and am seeing the results now. Strength is up, I've gained some nice shoulder and arm size, it could be better if I worked my muscles 2x a week like a should be doing but I'm simply too busy. I am killing it in the gym and am recovering faster then ever.

Gen makes really smooth oils easy draw, no pip.

Product's effects: 
Dose is long stack at 1.25 ml and tren hex at 1 ml every three days. I add in 1 ml tren hex on Wednesday each week. I'm needing to run caber, but i don't get many other sides from this like others may. Sweat kicks in randomly during the day. I'm pushing higher weights for more reps than ever, and am gaining size.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
49
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tren hex, primo, long stack, halo, win.
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MrEddy's picture
REG
2
MrEddy
1 year 9 months ago
MrEddy 1 year 9 months ago

Review for OS Orals 

Product's effects: 
I'm only taking the dbol this cycle. The rest is for down the road. After a week on the dbol, I'm having great pumps, strength is up, and I'm starting to see some weight gain. My BP is up a bit but I have medication and I'm watching my diet really close for this reason and to avoid too much bloat. I have an AI on hand for bloat as well. It took a while to get this order but communication was great, I was told ahead there would be delays and it was 50% off, so I'm not complaining!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
28
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
150 dbol, 100 provi, 100 anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
thehulk702's picture
BRONZE
12
thehulk702
1 year 9 months ago
thehulk702 1 year 9 months ago

Products ordered: 3 x 36iu genos HGH

This guys is in the top of my list i have ordered 4 times always received my goods in 3 weeks, i've been doing 2 iu ed before day and sleeping like a baby, melting fat and well being feeling all day long.

Product's effects: 
Well let me start saying to u guys that there is nothing compare to pharma HGH ive done to many generics and the result not compare of what am at right now. i've never thought i will looks this lean ever, can believe how wonders this product work along with a good diet and training. if u wanna get the best pharma HGH at the best prices u cant go wrong with original.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
4 times
and have been using product(s) for
15
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Original 50% Coupon 3 x Genos 36iu
Broncos1's picture
0
Broncos1
1 year 8 months ago
Broncos1 1 year 8 months ago

Very good source with great prices just have to be a little patient with shipping but worth it for quality and price.They also answer all e-mails prompt which is nice.

Product's effects: 
The clomid proviron and Viagra are top notch I have used lots of os products with good results just got to get a reship on testocaps and we'll be good to go and I'll order again I always get pharma grade gear and get text book gains with the normal sides
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
22
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test testocaps proviron Viagra and clomid and testo caps
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
logicbomb's picture
REG
4
logicbomb
1 year 9 months ago
logicbomb 1 year 9 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
945
Dolf
1 year 9 months ago
Dolf 1 year 9 months ago (In reply to logicbomb)

14 days is not enough time to review an e ester. Also saying its slow acting and your having great gains is not a proper review detailing the products effects and side effects. You can only review products you've used yourself. Not products your wife has used. She must create an account and make a review for herself. 

http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/forum-rules/leaving-premature-reviews-%26-utilizing-ask-and-discuss

nighthawk49's picture
BRONZE
5
nighthawk49
1 year 9 months ago
nighthawk49 1 year 9 months ago

Ordered up some Var, Win, and clomiphene from them.  Everything was packed well.  Shipping took roughly 5+ weeks for it to reach me.  The clomiphene I ordered was swapped for a different brand of clomiphene at the same dose.  They never notified me of this.

I ordered another batch of Test cyp, Sust, more var, win, nolva, and tren-E.  The sust was supposed to be a high dose version at 375mg/mL, but they swapped the 4 vials for a 250 mg/mL version without asking me first. (payment was good).  This order was shipped in two separate packages, I got the first one a week ago, and am still waiting on the next one.

I'm a little miffed at the swap for lower dose gear.  And considering both of my orders ended up with swapped gear if this isn't something you can be ok with take that in consideration.

Product's effects: 
I've been running the var for 6 weeks after running pharma grade var. Pharma var I can run 40 mgs a day and have awesome results. I'm running 90mg per day of gen-shi and its just ok, i'll probably run 120mg a day to burn thru it and switch back to pharma. Test Cyp I've been using for two weeks and its gtg.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
var, win, test, sust, tern
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
850
siegmund
1 year 9 months ago
siegmund 1 year 9 months ago (In reply to nighthawk49)

Nite hawk good review and I was unaware that my product can be swamped out with out notifying the op I sure this is something  that os  will fix   and very good review agion.  You should get more active in our forums.  Sieg 

blackmkt's picture
BRONZE
22
blackmkt
1 year 10 months ago
blackmkt 1 year 10 months ago

packaging was excellent. kept me informed about the whole process on the website. easy to use site, shipping was fast coming over seas. Tracking Info was correct no bullshit. Gear looks legit and xx was a cake walk. This was part of a promo and I plan on using OS from now one. I highly recommend this supplier.

Product's effects: 
Nolvadex is good for sure, been on it for 13 days and its doing its job. the test hasn't kicked in yet but I used the same one from ORIGINAL before and was good in the past. this order was part of a promo and I am happy with the purchase. I feel my blood pressure is higher which is the culprit of test Cyp Im running. Same shit every time I run Test, High blood pressure.Two thumbs up with this guy. I am a life customer with this guy and going to put in an order for more test.Best part is I got everything I need from one guy (Ordinal Steroid) for a reasonable price.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test 5 vials, hcg and tons of nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
a
Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
945
Dolf
1 year 9 months ago
Dolf 1 year 9 months ago (In reply to blackmkt)

No payment methods are to be discussed in reviews my man.  

Taylor022's picture
REG
1
Taylor022
1 year 10 months ago
Taylor022 1 year 10 months ago

I am living in USA and me and some of my friends usually order steroids and any other drugs. I already did 4 orders with them and I am happy. I used to order in other online shop before, but OS become special for me. First of all very friendly communication. In 6-7 days after payment i get my orders and finally the quality is very good. I am sure in future definatly i ll order again with them. 

Product's effects: 
The quality is very good, that why I already did 4 times order with them. I was using Testosterone Proviron 100mml +40mml Turinabol and I was taken Provision during and Tamoxifen after finish course. I haven feel any discomforts with my health and of course I sow big difference in almost in middle of the course.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testesteron Propionat, Turinabol, Proviron, Tamoxiven, Tadonafil
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
1 year 10 months ago
milkin 1 year 10 months ago (In reply to Taylor022)

Posting of shipping packaging is strictly prohibited Taylor022. 

jensenjim's picture
REG
1
jensenjim
1 year 10 months ago
jensenjim 1 year 10 months ago

Payment Made and No Response.  Ticket made to request status and no response over 24 hours to determine issue. immediate response after posting to this forum

 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
1 year 10 months ago
OriginalSteroid 1 year 10 months ago (In reply to jensenjim)

Who are you ? you have to PM us, all packages sent and all tickets response within 24 hours!

All trackers on ur account. Its not a review... 

DHulk's picture
BRONZE
22
DHulk
1 year 11 months ago
DHulk 1 year 11 months ago

Got in on the BOGO promo. Service was so good I had to order again!

Product's effects: 
Got all expected sides. Raise in body temperature made it easier to sweat during workouts. my lungs felt more open enabling extra oxygen intake making it easier to endure longer bouts of cardio. all of this help decrease my body fat. had the wife try some she experienced the usual sides except with this brand her sides were more intense than one other brand she used before. had 2 buddies try it as well, both were pleased with products. First week dosage- 2/2/2/2/3/3/3/ Second week dosage- 3/3/3/4/4/4 I only due 12-13days on and 14days off.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
200 tabs Sopharma Clenbuterol HCL .20mcg
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
aaamal's picture
REG
-1
aaamal
2 years 6 days ago
aaamal 2 years 6 days ago

I oerderd GHRP-6, these guys are friendly and nice, but they took long time to receive the order and start shipping, that was the first bad point ... it took about 6 days to even receive the payment

the products received intact, however they weren't effective, the GHRP-6 should stimulate hunger and sleep, my research subject didn't have any, and it was just like if it took nothing, no effects at all, blood tests revealed nothing as well, the problem is when i contacted them to tell them the products is ineffective they didnt respond although i wont demand them of anything ... i also send them email and no response ... these guys are scammers

Product's effects: 
the products received intact, however they weren't effective, the GHRP-6 should stimulate hunger and sleep, my research subject didn't have any, and it was just like if it took nothing, no effects at all, blood tests revealed nothing as well, the problem is when i contacted them to tell them the products is ineffective they didnt respond although i wont demand them of anything ... i also send them email and no response ....
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GHRP-6
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
2 years 1 week ago
OriginalSteroid 2 years 1 week ago (In reply to aaamal)

Hi, dear customer, you didnot send any email , if you wrote on oline chat every times we cant answer thru there, our shipping times standart, you can check and you got its very fast, it takes takes between 7-10 working days, And we can send different products in ur next order if you want, thanks!

strong's picture
GOLD
619
strong
2 years 2 weeks ago
strong 2 years 2 weeks ago

Hello, originalsteroid was running a promo about a month ago. Pick 1 of the 5 items offered for free.. Totally free. no shipping. I ordered caber. They sent me Caber, Kamagra jelly and ephedrine hcl liquid. I have used the ephedrine and the kamagra jelly. Both products worked exactly as they should. Their shipping was 2 weeks as he stated to me in an email. I need to order a few Ai's and I like the ephedrine so im putting in an order today. I am happy with originalsteroid.

Product's effects: 
The Kamagra jelly did exactly what it was supposed to do. 30 minutes or so after I took, I had some good times... The Ephedrine was good. They sent 5 ampoules so I had enough to really try. Definitely upped my energy and metabolism with no nasty side effects. I have not used the Caber yet so I will not comment on that. Thanks original and your promo worked with me because im sending in an order...
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ephedrine, Kamagra jelly and caber
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
neo111's picture
BAN
0
neo111
2 years 1 month ago
neo111 2 years 1 month ago

Worth your money !! definitely legit

Product's effects: 
I had horrible joints n have ran few bottles of his deca and joints felt lubricated and fresh the only way I can tell if deca is legit or not trust me! Deff worth trying n always priced right! Of course i have been running test and something else with it, but when i've added this, it felt completely different than test alone. I'm pleased with the quality of ths product.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Deca durabolin
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
graffix's picture
REG
1
graffix
2 years 1 month ago
graffix 2 years 1 month ago

What can I say? originalsteroid.com is AWESOME! Thumb up all the way.

Product's effects: 
Oral steroids I ordered from www.originalsteroid.com was outstanding. Higher quality and just perfect just what they advertised on the site. I was happy to have known and ordered from them. I'll definitely order more and others from them again for sure.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
CLENBUTEROL 40 MG X 60 TABS & 100 tabs x 25 mcg
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1