osgear.store

ranked 4 out of 4700
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 14
100
14
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
100
13
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
100
13
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
98.08
13
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
98.08
13
Source Status: Verified
59 Positive Reviews
5 Negative Reviews
97.37SCORE / 100
14TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
turnupthegas
213
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
turnupthegas
213
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
turnupthegas
213
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
turnupthegas
213
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
turnupthegas
213
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
Skipper
32
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
Skipper
32
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
Skipper
32
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
Skipper
32
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
Skipper
32
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
3rd_levelup
115
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
3rd_levelup
115
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
3rd_levelup
115
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
3rd_levelup
115
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
3rd_levelup
115
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2
298
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2
298
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2
298
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2
298
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2
298
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
DHulk
22
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
DHulk
22
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
DHulk
22
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
DHulk
22
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
DHulk
22
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
strong
619
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 4 days ago
strong
619
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 4 days ago
strong
619
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 4 days ago
strong
619
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 4 days ago
strong
619
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 4 days ago

Pages

About osgear.store
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store
Stats for osgear.store
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 99.29
Average vote: 97.37 / 100 based on 14 votes.
Product Quality: 14
Pricing & Offers: 13
Ordering Process: 13
Delivery & Packaging: 13
Customer Service: 13
Reviews: 311

14 Votes ranked osgear.store 99.29
97.37 is average vote for this company.
311 posts written for osgear.store. Latest on: January 19 2017
69987 page views overall.
53 page views today.

osgear.store

Owner? Contact us.
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store

Promos:

Extra 60% Off for Dragon Pharma & Alpha Pharma & Bm Pharma  CODE: OS60 We are giving 50% Off for all kind of products  CODE: OS50 And if you never use our services we are ready to give samples testing our services !  Minimum karma required is 10. We offer 100$ Store Credit Coupons offered randomly for the active The OS supporters who constantly share with the...
Promo State: Active & Advertised
Have 50% discounts for all type products, please visit our official page, and get advantage with prices CODE: OS50 Our Brands Alpha Pharma 50% Off New !!!Pec Lab 50% OffOxydine Lab 50% OffGenshilab 50% OffRoid Plus 50% OffDragon Pharma 50% OffMaha Pharma 50% Off
Singani Pharma 50% OffPharmay stuffs, 50% Off Exclude specials...
Promo State: Closed
Code :OS50  GENSHILABS 50%PEC LABS 50%ROID PLUS 50%OXYDINE MUSKOLICS 50%DRAGON PHARMA 50%SINGANI 50%MAHA PHARMA 50%ALL PHARMACY PRODUCTS 50%HGH & PEPTIDES 50% Exclude , Specials, Bulk deals, Ready to use cycles, Orders Via pm for these deals ! 5 X GENOTROPIN 36 IU $975 With...
Promo State: Closed
osgear.store Reviews
Blazin88's picture
0
Blazin88
1 month 2 days ago
Blazin88 1 month 2 days ago

OS is a great source to go to for pharm grade gear and all gear in general. I only had one mixup so far and they got the issue resolved in a timely manner. 

Product's effects: 
I have actally made several orders with OS. I have had great communication every time. Only downside is living in the united states as it takes a few days longer to receive the order. OS has always taken care of me and answered any questions i had. Last order consisted of test e and deca. The test e from alpha pharma is the smoothest gear ive ever used and no pip whatsoever.Also the alpha pharma comes in original packages with authentication codes on them. Ive made gains of strength and size over the last two months. The deca from PEC has worked great on my joints to allow for heavier lifting.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Alpha Pharma Test E, and PEC test e and PEC deca.
and have been using product(s) for
49
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mcham025's picture
REG
1
Mcham025
1 month 6 days ago
Mcham025 1 month 6 days ago

I've had a couple misunderstanding with OS but it was not their fault. It was due to the supplier and they made everything right every time. They take care of their customers and that's hard to find in this time and day. Thanks to them for keeping their word and good business relationship between them and their customers.

Product's effects: 
Due to the missing products and items being reshipped it's been stressful but they are now reshipping the last of the order due to not their fault but the supplier. I have made new order and retract my negative feedback after learning it was not their fault. Thanks again os I recommend this distributor. Ready for my last 2 item and new items to arrive now.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
60
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
had items missing
. I have ordered
Tren ace, test cyp, letro, HCG, nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
62
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
2 months 4 weeks ago
OriginalSteroid 2 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to Mcham025)

FR sent let me help you after accepted my request 

Also you did not lose money and its free products , and you had to sign package , its re-turning to sender , and its not honest we send free items and you leave bad review with your mistake even you did not contact first us . First you should contact us then leave review. 

 

Patience !!!

 

Thanks !

bmurphr1's picture
BRONZE
8
bmurphr1
3 months 6 days ago
bmurphr1 3 months 6 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Labs Pictures: 
Pre-TRT labwork
Current labwork
SemperFi's picture
GOLD
680
SemperFi
3 months 6 days ago
SemperFi 3 months 6 days ago (In reply to bmurphr1)

This was a well written review but unfortunately it violates the rules and has been flagged. The review time for long esters is 42 days and you stated you have been using the product (TestC) for a shorter period of time. Please read that rules including http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/forum-rules/minimum-times-for-reviews. Feel free to repost your review when it complies with the review time for long esters.

turnupthegas's picture
SILVER
213
turnupthegas
2 months 3 weeks ago
turnupthegas 2 months 3 weeks ago

UPDATE!!

I have now recieved all my products, below is the sypnosis of what transpired and I will not delete it because it is what went down, but will state that after posting here I was contacted by the rep who was able to fix my situation 10x better then customer service.

I have not used products yet, but was told I could revote based on the fact that the situation is right now?!? Is this true mods? Also i'm assuming I cant do this until i have used products for set number of days anyway. I just want to make my vote right for the source. Will it be 5 stars accross the board?? No way, but I feel that It would be better then my first vote prior to them fixing my issues.

So placed an order, paid, received tracking for this within a couple days and package in 13 days....all good right? NOPE Package contained half the items, contact source and they state sometimes they are separated into multiple packages, which i understand, but i only got one tracking number and in the past if order split i got 2 tracking numbers....so a week goes by before they figure out the "shipper" screwed up....at this point i'm still calm and understanding. I get notice within 2 days items shipped and they gave me tracking, so I track it for a week and a half and see its progress. As usual once i see my package is in the US on the east coast I get it within a day or two, so i keep tracking daily and it says delivered to the west coast 3500 miles away from me....so i explain this to cust service and the response is give package a few days, i reply "NO your missing the point, I don't live in california and someone signed for the package in california, so either I got wrong/bogus tracking number of your shipper sent it somewhere else" back to square one.....3-4 days go by and they say package reshipped and id get new tracking in 2-3 days.....7 days elapse and i bug them every day, my last reply was "you guys stated id have tracking in a few days and its been over a week." The half ass reply this time was "your package shipped, we will give you tracking info in a week" WTF WTF WTF tracking is generated once shipped not a week later, I was passive and understanding at first, but this is sketchy as fuck!! Quite frankly i'm pissed! I asked what they would do to make this right and i was told i'd get freebies in my next order.....then a day later they asked if i placed another order yet so they could send freebies with it!!! F no i haven't lets fix my previous $700 issue first, how about you add freebies to the order that i havent got yet or send me a seperate package of freebies or credit or something!! I'm at a loss and am not saying this source is intentionally fucking me, they have a good reputation and i was one prior to this that would recommend them based on quality and cust service. I hate to be here writing a shit review for a source, but i owe it to the community to share my honest review. I pm'd the source here to see if maybe they can help more so then customer service through the site?!? who knows maybe its the same person, either way, this type of service makes you lose business and this isn't the place you want a bad rep on, it will hurt sales. I'm nor bashing but i am PISSED that a source i frequent nd sen my hard earned money all of a sudden is treating me this way?!? Ye others post in source discussion with no problems, so why am i different and why is it not fixed.

 

EDIT; Its unfortunate that i needed to go to this extreme to have the situation rectified but wanted to update the MG Family that after this post things miraculously started to come together. Not sure if it had to do with the big promo and just being super busy and struggling with demand? who knows, but as of today a package (hopefully mine) is on its way. Fingers crossed it doesn't end up on "someone else's doorstep"

Thanks OG for making it right as of now, I will update soon

Product's effects: 
Have not received all my products and have not used any yet, this review is simply for the inexcusable service I am receiving from this source after multiple orders with no issue?!? This last order is a nightmare! This review is asking for 250 charecters for product effects, but i have not used them so have nothing to reportt because my order is incomplete. If this review is breaking any rules i'm sure a mod or admin will set it straight, but i don't know what else to do to get this source to fix the problem?!? I also put 21 days in spot above to bypass the red flag not allowing me to post review, it states above that i can review if i haven't recieved products either, i recieved 5 out of 12 items
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
35
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test, eq, dbol, sust, win, clen, hcg, nolv, clom, adex
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
3 months 1 week ago
OriginalSteroid 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to turnupthegas)

please give me ur order ID I will take care 

Tooblue74's picture
0
Tooblue74
3 months 2 weeks ago
Tooblue74 3 months 2 weeks ago

Order number xxxx and xxx. 

I've placed two orders with them over the last month and a half. I received both orders and am very happy with the products.  They were extremely easy to deal with and very communicative. They have a system where you fill out a ticket on their website to ask questions regarding your order. The orders are sent in a few different packages to avoid problems with customs. Some packages come right away. Some take a bit of time. The products I have received are legit. I took bloodwork and it shows that the products are what they say they are.  On my second order they sent an extra gift which was extremely generous of them given the cost of the products that I purchased. My friend has ordered from them as well and has been very pleased with his purchases as well. He has used them for years. I would without hesitation recommend them and I plan on using them in the future. 

 

The packaging is a little goofy but who cares. Also if the products are sent out of turkey they went right through customs in a minute. The stuff I ordered that came out of India got stopped for almost a week in customs. All packages made it through.  

 

The first order was missing a hundred kamagras and i filled out a ticket and they sent them right away. I didn't have any problems once this was brought to their attention. 

Product's effects: 
Everything I wanted bigger and harder got bigger and harder. Everything I wanted stronger got stronger. Everything I wanted leaner got leaner Blood work proved my stuff was legit. My strength went up in just a few weeks and my wife wondered what had gotten into me because with the test and the kamagra on board I was like a new man. Huma was legit pharma grade and the test was from alpha pharma which is a great lab out of India that has some great products and is a legitimate lab. I did some due diligence on them and they are good. Oh and I just started taking the t3 from them as well as I go into a lean cycle. So I'll try and post on that as well. I have felt warmer in the few days since I started so maybe it's working
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
951
Dolf
3 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 3 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Tooblue74)

If you got labs do e you should post them up for the community. It's beneficial to the community as well as the source.

realrgr's picture
0
realrgr
3 months 4 weeks ago
realrgr 3 months 4 weeks ago

communication was good at first.  I recieved my order in 2 packs and noticed the tri tren was missin.  I sent them several messages and was lucky to get a response from these guys.

It has turned into a nightmar!  They are trying to say that some how I fixed my tracker numbers.  

I have order domestic over 30 times and never had a proble.  This company is a different story though.

DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE IF YOU LIVE IN THE USA!!!

Product's effects: 
quauility of test prop is good, and tadalifile does its job. However all that is overrated when they short your order. My libido has been up and so has my aggression. Strength stayed the same. I'm sure it would be through the rough if I had recieved my dragon pharma tri tren. My wife is constantly wants to have sex due to tadalifile. This source would be good, but if you want to chance them shorting your order
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
damaged
and
had items missing
. I have ordered
Test prop, Tadalafile, tri tren (not recieved)
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
3 months 3 weeks ago
OriginalSteroid 3 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to realrgr)

Sir if you missing any products We can re-ship asap , it happens sometimes shipper mistakes, calm down and use ticket system our team working on all issues.  And alpha pharma trackers if they are regular shipment RMS, they works in 4-8 days 

3rd_levelup's picture
SILVER
115
3rd_levelup
4 months 1 week ago
3rd_levelup 4 months 1 week ago

I used caber from OS and it's gtg. Good service and prices.

Product's effects: 
Used 1/4 tab every three days on my deca cycle to keep sides down. The hardest part is cutting the tabs :-)No deca dick at all. OS is good customer service and good prices. I always have some sides with 19 class steroids and use caber in all 19 cycles. I use OS for all my tabs
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
caber
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mcham025's picture
REG
1
Mcham025
4 months 3 weeks ago
Mcham025 4 months 3 weeks ago

I've had nothing but great dealings with this source. They have always been fast to respond and courteous in their email. I've made 5 orders and even when on was lost they reshipped after 21 days at absolutely no extra cost. I told them I had an unpleasant experience with a certain brand of oils and my next order contained more than I ordered in free merchandise.

 

Product's effects: 
I ran the test cyp at 500 wk, tren e at 400 wk and dbol 60mg day and put on 20 lbs in 12wks and kept 15# after pct. I had blood test and t levels were well above 2,500 ng/DL so the gear was all on point. Very little to no pip from the products I received. I highly recommend this supplier as all products I received have been on point.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren e, test cyp, dbol, arimidex, clinic, and hcg
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
brewsteel's picture
0
brewsteel
4 months 3 weeks ago
brewsteel 4 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
855
siegmund
4 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 4 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to brewsteel)

Long ester must be run 45 days before you can review

Cuban100's picture
REG
1
Cuban100
5 months 1 day ago
Cuban100 5 months 1 day ago

FYI, !!!!! Careful with This Guys !!!!!!!, they were good before, now they don't care anymore....

Ordered and Paid with xxxxxxxx and 12 days after they are still not giving me a tracking number.

This is the ongoing conversation with them

-Just made the xxxxxxxxx payment

-I'm disappointed because it's been 5 days already since I made the payment and still don't have a tracking number
-Sorry for delay sir and you know that DP is coming from different location and they send tracking numbers later so we will add within 2 days sir. Thanks.
-I never had this problem with you before
-Probably you didn't make an order DP sir. It is general give tracking 3-4 days but they use fast shipping so it takes 2-3 weeks.
-I know it take long time to get here, this is not the first time I order here, but never took so long to get the tracking number, which means you haven't shipped it yet

This is what you are saying about your shipping

6-) How long does the ordering and delivery?
Your order will send within 24 hours when you complete your payment

-Sir really sorry and i can send GSL or Pec Lab what do you think to change it i can send on monday and also DP will send your original order sir so you can take both package sir.
- I don't care to change it, GSL or PEC just let me know what you are going to be sending.
Support 20 08 2016 - 00:50 If i will not get tracking number on monday, we can send 4 X tren-A GSL sir.
-That's ok, but PLEASE !!!!, PLEASE !!!, I'm running out of trenbolone from previous order and I really need it, Please !!!! not later than monday .....
- Ok sir, thanks.
- No shipment yet?
- We sent your package sir waiting tracking number , dragon pharma gives trackers late.
- You are lying again, I guess, I lost my money and you loose a very loyal customer, I'm moving on to spend my money with someone else.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
951
Dolf
5 months 5 hours ago
Dolf 5 months 5 hours ago (In reply to Cuban100)

Read the rules!!! Absolutely do not disclose payment methods...

tonypnyc's picture
0
tonypnyc
5 months 2 days ago
tonypnyc 5 months 2 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
951
Dolf
5 months 2 days ago
Dolf 5 months 2 days ago (In reply to tonypnyc)

Tony...cyp and deca are long esters and can't be reviewed until you've used them for a minimum of 42 days. You need to research the half lives of those compounds and understand how they work because you won't feel anything from them in 12 days.

crowbar's picture
0
crowbar
5 months 3 weeks ago
crowbar 5 months 3 weeks ago

This is the second time I buy from them and I am very satisfied. The corresponding quick . Price and quality is top notch . Delivery time one week.

Product's effects: 
I have lost 5 kg in 14 days ( 4 kg. fat) with Clen ( high protein and lov fat / carb. food ) and i have started the second round. I have also used taurine at the same time, and had only minor tremors. I've had it hot ! Thincal helped overweight friend lose almost 20 kg .
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clenbuterol and Thincal
and have been using product(s) for
38
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1