osgear.store

ranked 4 out of 4747
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 14
100
14
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
100
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
100
12
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
97.92
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
97.92
12
Source Status: Verified
63 Positive Reviews
6 Negative Reviews
97.36SCORE / 100
14TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
strong
633
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 6 days ago
Stalker2016
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Stalker2016
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Stalker2016
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Stalker2016
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Stalker2016
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
csancheezy
279
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
ironborn34
11
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
ironborn34
11
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
ironborn34
11
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
ironborn34
11
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
ironborn34
11
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
Dont_trip
248
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Dont_trip
248
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Dont_trip
248
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Dont_trip
248
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Dont_trip
248
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
piston
60
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
piston
60
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
piston
60
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
piston
60
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
piston
60
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
andrekoo
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
andrekoo
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
andrekoo
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago

Pages

About osgear.store
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store
Stats for osgear.store
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 99.29
Average vote: 97.36 / 100 based on 14 votes.
Product Quality: 14
Pricing & Offers: 12
Ordering Process: 12
Delivery & Packaging: 12
Customer Service: 12
Reviews: 325

14 Votes ranked osgear.store 99.29
97.36 is average vote for this company.
325 posts written for osgear.store. Latest on: March 15 2017
79603 page views overall.
103 page views today.

osgear.store

Owner? Contact us.
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

osgear.store Reviews
Mcham025's picture
REG
1
Mcham025
6 months 3 weeks ago
Mcham025 6 months 3 weeks ago

I've had nothing but great dealings with this source. They have always been fast to respond and courteous in their email. I've made 5 orders and even when on was lost they reshipped after 21 days at absolutely no extra cost. I told them I had an unpleasant experience with a certain brand of oils and my next order contained more than I ordered in free merchandise.

 

Product's effects: 
I ran the test cyp at 500 wk, tren e at 400 wk and dbol 60mg day and put on 20 lbs in 12wks and kept 15# after pct. I had blood test and t levels were well above 2,500 ng/DL so the gear was all on point. Very little to no pip from the products I received. I highly recommend this supplier as all products I received have been on point.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren e, test cyp, dbol, arimidex, clinic, and hcg
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
brewsteel's picture
0
brewsteel
6 months 3 weeks ago
brewsteel 6 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
903
siegmund
6 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 6 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to brewsteel)

Long ester must be run 45 days before you can review

Cuban100's picture
REG
1
Cuban100
7 months 3 days ago
Cuban100 7 months 3 days ago

FYI, !!!!! Careful with This Guys !!!!!!!, they were good before, now they don't care anymore....

Ordered and Paid with xxxxxxxx and 12 days after they are still not giving me a tracking number.

This is the ongoing conversation with them

-Just made the xxxxxxxxx payment

-I'm disappointed because it's been 5 days already since I made the payment and still don't have a tracking number
-Sorry for delay sir and you know that DP is coming from different location and they send tracking numbers later so we will add within 2 days sir. Thanks.
-I never had this problem with you before
-Probably you didn't make an order DP sir. It is general give tracking 3-4 days but they use fast shipping so it takes 2-3 weeks.
-I know it take long time to get here, this is not the first time I order here, but never took so long to get the tracking number, which means you haven't shipped it yet

This is what you are saying about your shipping

6-) How long does the ordering and delivery?
Your order will send within 24 hours when you complete your payment

-Sir really sorry and i can send GSL or Pec Lab what do you think to change it i can send on monday and also DP will send your original order sir so you can take both package sir.
- I don't care to change it, GSL or PEC just let me know what you are going to be sending.
Support 20 08 2016 - 00:50 If i will not get tracking number on monday, we can send 4 X tren-A GSL sir.
-That's ok, but PLEASE !!!!, PLEASE !!!, I'm running out of trenbolone from previous order and I really need it, Please !!!! not later than monday .....
- Ok sir, thanks.
- No shipment yet?
- We sent your package sir waiting tracking number , dragon pharma gives trackers late.
- You are lying again, I guess, I lost my money and you loose a very loyal customer, I'm moving on to spend my money with someone else.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
7 months 2 days ago
Dolf 7 months 2 days ago (In reply to Cuban100)

Read the rules!!! Absolutely do not disclose payment methods...

tonypnyc's picture
0
tonypnyc
7 months 4 days ago
tonypnyc 7 months 4 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
7 months 4 days ago
Dolf 7 months 4 days ago (In reply to tonypnyc)

Tony...cyp and deca are long esters and can't be reviewed until you've used them for a minimum of 42 days. You need to research the half lives of those compounds and understand how they work because you won't feel anything from them in 12 days.

crowbar's picture
0
crowbar
7 months 3 weeks ago
crowbar 7 months 3 weeks ago

This is the second time I buy from them and I am very satisfied. The corresponding quick . Price and quality is top notch . Delivery time one week.

Product's effects: 
I have lost 5 kg in 14 days ( 4 kg. fat) with Clen ( high protein and lov fat / carb. food ) and i have started the second round. I have also used taurine at the same time, and had only minor tremors. I've had it hot ! Thincal helped overweight friend lose almost 20 kg .
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clenbuterol and Thincal
and have been using product(s) for
38
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Geneboy's picture
BRONZE
6
Geneboy
7 months 3 weeks ago
Geneboy 7 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
7 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 7 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Geneboy)

This section is for reviews only! Put it in the ask and discuss next time!

tonypnyc's picture
0
tonypnyc
7 months 3 weeks ago
tonypnyc 7 months 3 weeks ago

My experience with Original has been outstanding, from the customer service to the excellent products to their turn around time. Their sust., cyp and anadrol are incredibly effective. I have put on  solid mass and my strength is phenomenol. I just started using the dbol and enanthate and will post comments at a  later time when I can make a better assessment. I'm incredibly happy with them and will continue to be a customer. Great professionalism.

Product's effects: 
The quality was outstanding, 500mg sust per week, anadrol 50 " 2 days on 1 day off, cyp. 250 per week. my strength increased dramatically, my body weight went up 30 lbs. . love the Pec Labs and Genshi products. Original are true professionals with the best customer service ever.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
anadrol, sust. and cyp.
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MuscleMan96's picture
0
MuscleMan96
8 months 1 day ago
MuscleMan96 8 months 1 day ago

This is the best source I have ever used. Top quality labs, great communication, and very fast shipping. I would definatly recommend to anyone.

Product's effects: 
Could feel the anadrol kick in right away, great pumps and amazing strength increase. Susta works great, increased sex drive good weight gain, definitely putting on great size from the deca as well. The packaging is second to none discreetly packaged and good enough to protect the product. Got to the U.S. in just 10 days! I'm definitely a life long customer! Could not be happier with their service.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Gen Shi - Deca, Susta, and Anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
peteyboiy's picture
0
peteyboiy
8 months 1 week ago
peteyboiy 8 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
903
siegmund
8 months 1 week ago
siegmund 8 months 1 week ago (In reply to peteyboiy)

My friend , your dealing international here , a order pending 4 days is not out of the normal..

You need to utalize the ask and discusss ,and pm source or send ticket .

This section is for reviews ,now by all means , if the t/a is not met please feel free to write a review.  But 4 days is not acceptable 

REDBULL013's picture
REG
1
REDBULL013
8 months 3 weeks ago
REDBULL013 8 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
903
siegmund
8 months 1 week ago
siegmund 8 months 1 week ago (In reply to REDBULL013)

Like i told the gentleman above we have a ask and discuss ,for these questions ,just because your order wasnt up graded on site dont mean its not being processed ,contact source pm send ticket and ask this question in the apporiate area. ..we cant tie the review section up with questions.  

Now likeabove.if the t/a is not met and or you dont get your products ..feel free to leave review ...

Thankyou 

Cody12's picture
0
Cody12
9 months 6 days ago
Cody12 9 months 6 days ago

great supplier .A+ communication . 10 day shipping (usa0

had a 50% promo going on so it was time to try a new supplier ordered only orals .very happy with the nova and casaber .

gen-shi  stano-s(winny) halotestin aridex

casaber . pharma nova 

 

Product's effects: 
genshi im going to go ahead and say winny was under dosed usually only need 50mg had to go to 80mg . gen shi halo i ran 3 weeks at 35mg put on 10lbs and all my lifts went threw the roof . bench added 40lbs for me my bench is the most lacking . dumbell curls usually have to tap out at 55lb x5 dumbell curl hit 65x5 great improvement for my self , besided that my shoulders capped out nice my arms look bigger . focus and aggression in the gym . gen shi adex skeptical ... nipples were sore in week 3 of my 10 week cycle , so switched to aromisin . iv always used aromisin but wanted to try adex . over all i will continue to shop at origionalsteroid! great people to work with !
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
halo,winny.adex
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
JARHEAD2's picture
SILVER
315
JARHEAD2
9 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2 9 months 1 week ago

I had to give OS a try when I saw the 50% off promo. I mean how can you go wrong & Especially with the Pharma products! I purchased th e pharma Nolva, Clomid, Caber & Proviron. I can only review the proviron at this time since I have not yet needed the caber or pct. I highly recommend anyone who's unsure to place a small order ( no minimum) of Pharma products & especially while he's still running a 50% off promo!!

Product's effects: 
I am reviewing the Bayer Proviron. I started my dose at 50mgs every day. It definitely helped keep the e2 in check. I'm not very sensitive to e2, but I was able to drop the adex completely after using the proviron for 2 weeks. After a month, I decided to raise my dose to 100mgs every day. The only negative side effects that I had was some acne on my back. However, the positive side effects outweigh the negative in my book. My muscles felt more full & hard. I also noticed that my testosterone was definitely at a diffferent level. I didn't need anything added to my cycle to raise libido, but I won't complain either because the proviron definitely raised by libido & increased blood flow. I will continue to buy my proviron from OS!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clomid, Nolva, Caber & Priviron.
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Skipper's picture
BRONZE
32
Skipper
9 months 3 weeks ago
Skipper 9 months 3 weeks ago

This review is for Genshi Viagra.

Product's effects: 
I just take the Via as needed. About 45 minutes before gettin it on. lol. This product works well, and does what it's intended to do. I like that it's dosed at 50 mg, one is enough for me, and I don't have to split pills. I can't say I've had any of the side effects I've heard about. My face does get a bit red sometimes, but that's it.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Genshi Viagra, Genshi Test C, Rois Plus Deca, Pfizer aromasin, and Caber
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Mister A's picture
GOLD
569
Mister A
9 months 3 weeks ago
Mister A 9 months 3 weeks ago

OS is a source I recommend. Great prices, excellent communication and good effective products. T/A is pretty good for an international source though the tracking number they gave me wasn't too useful. The packaging isn't great, but everything arrived intact. I actually placed an order, sent payment, then realized I wanted to add another product but didn't want to pay another shipping fee and have two separate orders. They responded back quickly, added my new product and after I sent the second payment, shipped everything in one package. They exceeded my expectations with that effort and I have just placed a second order.

Product's effects: 
.5mg of Caber stopped my Prolactin sides caused by NPP (cock was back at full strength within an hour of dose). Proviron seemed to hold e2 sides at bay though I'm not overly prone to e2 sides. Beginning Clomid in a couple of days so can't say, but all three products came in Pharma brand boxes so assuming it's g2g.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Caber, Proviron, Clomid
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1