osgear.store

ranked 17 out of 4731
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 14
92.86
14
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
92.31
13
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
92.31
13
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
90.38
13
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
90.38
13
Source Status: Verified
62 Positive Reviews
6 Negative Reviews
91.83SCORE / 100
14TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
strong
626
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 6 days ago
strong
626
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 6 days ago
strong
626
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 6 days ago
strong
626
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 6 days ago
strong
626
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 6 days ago
Stalker2016
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Stalker2016
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Stalker2016
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Stalker2016
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Stalker2016
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
csancheezy
279
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
ironborn34
11
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
ironborn34
11
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
ironborn34
11
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
ironborn34
11
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
ironborn34
11
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
Dont_trip
240
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Dont_trip
240
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Dont_trip
240
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Dont_trip
240
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Dont_trip
240
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
piston
60
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
piston
60
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
piston
60
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
piston
60
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago

Pages

About osgear.store
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store
Stats for osgear.store
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 92.14
Average vote: 91.83 / 100 based on 14 votes.
Product Quality: 14
Pricing & Offers: 13
Ordering Process: 13
Delivery & Packaging: 13
Customer Service: 13
Reviews: 322

14 Votes ranked osgear.store 92.14
91.83 is average vote for this company.
322 posts written for osgear.store. Latest on: February 17 2017
74640 page views overall.
139 page views today.

osgear.store

Owner? Contact us.
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
osgear.store Reviews
Cuban100's picture
REG
1
Cuban100
6 months 3 days ago
Cuban100 6 months 3 days ago

FYI, !!!!! Careful with This Guys !!!!!!!, they were good before, now they don't care anymore....

Ordered and Paid with xxxxxxxx and 12 days after they are still not giving me a tracking number.

This is the ongoing conversation with them

-Just made the xxxxxxxxx payment

-I'm disappointed because it's been 5 days already since I made the payment and still don't have a tracking number
-Sorry for delay sir and you know that DP is coming from different location and they send tracking numbers later so we will add within 2 days sir. Thanks.
-I never had this problem with you before
-Probably you didn't make an order DP sir. It is general give tracking 3-4 days but they use fast shipping so it takes 2-3 weeks.
-I know it take long time to get here, this is not the first time I order here, but never took so long to get the tracking number, which means you haven't shipped it yet

This is what you are saying about your shipping

6-) How long does the ordering and delivery?
Your order will send within 24 hours when you complete your payment

-Sir really sorry and i can send GSL or Pec Lab what do you think to change it i can send on monday and also DP will send your original order sir so you can take both package sir.
- I don't care to change it, GSL or PEC just let me know what you are going to be sending.
Support 20 08 2016 - 00:50 If i will not get tracking number on monday, we can send 4 X tren-A GSL sir.
-That's ok, but PLEASE !!!!, PLEASE !!!, I'm running out of trenbolone from previous order and I really need it, Please !!!! not later than monday .....
- Ok sir, thanks.
- No shipment yet?
- We sent your package sir waiting tracking number , dragon pharma gives trackers late.
- You are lying again, I guess, I lost my money and you loose a very loyal customer, I'm moving on to spend my money with someone else.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1004
Dolf
6 months 2 days ago
Dolf 6 months 2 days ago (In reply to Cuban100)

Read the rules!!! Absolutely do not disclose payment methods...

tonypnyc's picture
0
tonypnyc
6 months 4 days ago
tonypnyc 6 months 4 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1004
Dolf
6 months 4 days ago
Dolf 6 months 4 days ago (In reply to tonypnyc)

Tony...cyp and deca are long esters and can't be reviewed until you've used them for a minimum of 42 days. You need to research the half lives of those compounds and understand how they work because you won't feel anything from them in 12 days.

crowbar's picture
0
crowbar
6 months 3 weeks ago
crowbar 6 months 3 weeks ago

This is the second time I buy from them and I am very satisfied. The corresponding quick . Price and quality is top notch . Delivery time one week.

Product's effects: 
I have lost 5 kg in 14 days ( 4 kg. fat) with Clen ( high protein and lov fat / carb. food ) and i have started the second round. I have also used taurine at the same time, and had only minor tremors. I've had it hot ! Thincal helped overweight friend lose almost 20 kg .
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clenbuterol and Thincal
and have been using product(s) for
38
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Geneboy's picture
BRONZE
6
Geneboy
6 months 3 weeks ago
Geneboy 6 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1004
Dolf
6 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 6 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Geneboy)

This section is for reviews only! Put it in the ask and discuss next time!

tonypnyc's picture
0
tonypnyc
6 months 3 weeks ago
tonypnyc 6 months 3 weeks ago

My experience with Original has been outstanding, from the customer service to the excellent products to their turn around time. Their sust., cyp and anadrol are incredibly effective. I have put on  solid mass and my strength is phenomenol. I just started using the dbol and enanthate and will post comments at a  later time when I can make a better assessment. I'm incredibly happy with them and will continue to be a customer. Great professionalism.

Product's effects: 
The quality was outstanding, 500mg sust per week, anadrol 50 " 2 days on 1 day off, cyp. 250 per week. my strength increased dramatically, my body weight went up 30 lbs. . love the Pec Labs and Genshi products. Original are true professionals with the best customer service ever.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
anadrol, sust. and cyp.
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MuscleMan96's picture
0
MuscleMan96
7 months 1 day ago
MuscleMan96 7 months 1 day ago

This is the best source I have ever used. Top quality labs, great communication, and very fast shipping. I would definatly recommend to anyone.

Product's effects: 
Could feel the anadrol kick in right away, great pumps and amazing strength increase. Susta works great, increased sex drive good weight gain, definitely putting on great size from the deca as well. The packaging is second to none discreetly packaged and good enough to protect the product. Got to the U.S. in just 10 days! I'm definitely a life long customer! Could not be happier with their service.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Gen Shi - Deca, Susta, and Anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
peteyboiy's picture
0
peteyboiy
7 months 1 week ago
peteyboiy 7 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
885
siegmund
7 months 1 week ago
siegmund 7 months 1 week ago (In reply to peteyboiy)

My friend , your dealing international here , a order pending 4 days is not out of the normal..

You need to utalize the ask and discusss ,and pm source or send ticket .

This section is for reviews ,now by all means , if the t/a is not met please feel free to write a review.  But 4 days is not acceptable 

REDBULL013's picture
REG
1
REDBULL013
7 months 2 weeks ago
REDBULL013 7 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
885
siegmund
7 months 1 week ago
siegmund 7 months 1 week ago (In reply to REDBULL013)

Like i told the gentleman above we have a ask and discuss ,for these questions ,just because your order wasnt up graded on site dont mean its not being processed ,contact source pm send ticket and ask this question in the apporiate area. ..we cant tie the review section up with questions.  

Now likeabove.if the t/a is not met and or you dont get your products ..feel free to leave review ...

Thankyou 

Cody12's picture
0
Cody12
8 months 6 days ago
Cody12 8 months 6 days ago

great supplier .A+ communication . 10 day shipping (usa0

had a 50% promo going on so it was time to try a new supplier ordered only orals .very happy with the nova and casaber .

gen-shi  stano-s(winny) halotestin aridex

casaber . pharma nova 

 

Product's effects: 
genshi im going to go ahead and say winny was under dosed usually only need 50mg had to go to 80mg . gen shi halo i ran 3 weeks at 35mg put on 10lbs and all my lifts went threw the roof . bench added 40lbs for me my bench is the most lacking . dumbell curls usually have to tap out at 55lb x5 dumbell curl hit 65x5 great improvement for my self , besided that my shoulders capped out nice my arms look bigger . focus and aggression in the gym . gen shi adex skeptical ... nipples were sore in week 3 of my 10 week cycle , so switched to aromisin . iv always used aromisin but wanted to try adex . over all i will continue to shop at origionalsteroid! great people to work with !
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
halo,winny.adex
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
JARHEAD2's picture
SILVER
307
JARHEAD2
8 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2 8 months 1 week ago

I had to give OS a try when I saw the 50% off promo. I mean how can you go wrong & Especially with the Pharma products! I purchased th e pharma Nolva, Clomid, Caber & Proviron. I can only review the proviron at this time since I have not yet needed the caber or pct. I highly recommend anyone who's unsure to place a small order ( no minimum) of Pharma products & especially while he's still running a 50% off promo!!

Product's effects: 
I am reviewing the Bayer Proviron. I started my dose at 50mgs every day. It definitely helped keep the e2 in check. I'm not very sensitive to e2, but I was able to drop the adex completely after using the proviron for 2 weeks. After a month, I decided to raise my dose to 100mgs every day. The only negative side effects that I had was some acne on my back. However, the positive side effects outweigh the negative in my book. My muscles felt more full & hard. I also noticed that my testosterone was definitely at a diffferent level. I didn't need anything added to my cycle to raise libido, but I won't complain either because the proviron definitely raised by libido & increased blood flow. I will continue to buy my proviron from OS!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clomid, Nolva, Caber & Priviron.
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Skipper's picture
BRONZE
32
Skipper
8 months 3 weeks ago
Skipper 8 months 3 weeks ago

This review is for Genshi Viagra.

Product's effects: 
I just take the Via as needed. About 45 minutes before gettin it on. lol. This product works well, and does what it's intended to do. I like that it's dosed at 50 mg, one is enough for me, and I don't have to split pills. I can't say I've had any of the side effects I've heard about. My face does get a bit red sometimes, but that's it.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Genshi Viagra, Genshi Test C, Rois Plus Deca, Pfizer aromasin, and Caber
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Mister A's picture
GOLD
540
Mister A
8 months 3 weeks ago
Mister A 8 months 3 weeks ago

OS is a source I recommend. Great prices, excellent communication and good effective products. T/A is pretty good for an international source though the tracking number they gave me wasn't too useful. The packaging isn't great, but everything arrived intact. I actually placed an order, sent payment, then realized I wanted to add another product but didn't want to pay another shipping fee and have two separate orders. They responded back quickly, added my new product and after I sent the second payment, shipped everything in one package. They exceeded my expectations with that effort and I have just placed a second order.

Product's effects: 
.5mg of Caber stopped my Prolactin sides caused by NPP (cock was back at full strength within an hour of dose). Proviron seemed to hold e2 sides at bay though I'm not overly prone to e2 sides. Beginning Clomid in a couple of days so can't say, but all three products came in Pharma brand boxes so assuming it's g2g.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Caber, Proviron, Clomid
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
DHulk's picture
BRONZE
22
DHulk
8 months 4 weeks ago
DHulk 8 months 4 weeks ago

Review for PEC Labs Primo and Aldactone

Product's effects: 
At week 4 of my cycle I added added PEC Labs Primo to my run weeks 4-6 complete PEC Labs Primo 600mg Recovery rate was good very little muscle soreness from workouts. Been hitting heavier weight for more reps has given me some good results in strength and physique. I notice muscle separation and a lot of vascularity. A lot of vascularity in my quads. Forearms, shoulder rope vain and traps get vainy when worked. Calves vainey to. This has been working great for bjj/mma training, I feel not only strong but athletic as well which is a big plus for me. Maintaining strength, endurance and mobility really loving that. Squat 405lbs for 3 reps Deadlift 425lbs for 1 rep Weight 185lbs morning weight. PEC Labs Primo both smooth draw smooth pin little pip Week 6 training for bjj competition blast/weight cut PEC Labs Primo 600mg my sponsors missed BJJ competition registration so no comp. I managed to cut to 179lbs but i still looked 185lbs. Athletic performance getting better cardio isn't too hard I can zone out and Keep pushing. BJJ cardio and stamina has been better. Recovery between rounds is improving. Getting really strong in BJJ while calorie resticted. Making excellent and solid steady gains my shoulders and legs are looking great to me. My waist appears thinner but I think because my shoulders gained a little more size my abs are showing even though my diet hasn't been the cleanest but definitely not the dirtiest. This compound have been working great for bjj/mma training, I feel not only strong but athletic as well which is a big plus for me. Maintaining strength, endurance and mobility really loving that. PEC Labs Primo both smooth draw smooth pin little pip I also occasionally use Aldactone for weight cut all I need is one and in 24hrs I lose 3-5 lbs of water. Also used Aldactone for my high blood pressure and felt so much better the next day.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
18
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
PEC Labs Primo and Aldactone
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
strong's picture
GOLD
626
strong
10 months 6 days ago
strong 10 months 6 days ago

I've done 7 transactions with Original at this point. He has great prices and then he throws out these 50% OFF SPECIALS.  I tend to order pills only because the vials are not packed too well. I gave 5 stars for packing this time because it was discreet and pills don't get smashed. My products were too me in 17 days which is good for international. He was very helpful on the transaction as I had a problem with my first payment. His website is easy to use and if you have a question, you start a ticket and he is back within a day. Easy process for me..

Product's effects: 
Proviron at $10 is on the money. Great vascularity,libido and that good warm feeling. Clomid and Nolva worked as it should on my last PCT. Clomid give me crazy orgasms. Gotta love it. Gen shi Via works well. Gen shi Halotestin 20 mgs x2 a day for 3 weeks made me strong and pretty much dominant. Have not used the Dbol yet. I'm happy with all my products. Ive ordered so much from him and only had 1 thing missing 1 time. No complaints....
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Proviron, clomid, nolvadex, hcg, viagra, Dbol, Halo
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Skipper's picture
BRONZE
32
Skipper
11 months 2 weeks ago
Skipper 11 months 2 weeks ago

This review is for Genshi Test C, Deca, and Roid Plus Winstrol.

Product's effects: 
Dosage was 500 mg a week of Genshi Test C, 400 mg Deca weekly, 30 mg daily of Roid Plus Winstrol. Only ran the Winstrol 5 weeks, mainly to control bloat. I got all the great effects of test, increased libido, consistent strength gains, and some backne. The deca got great weight gain, 27lbs on that cycle, and seem to be maintaining about 10 at this point. Side effects were minimal. Felt great through the whole cycle. The deca definitely gave me a good appitite boost. I feel like the winstrol also gave me a good strength increase. I had all the typical side effects of winstrol, bad muscle cramps. The thing I love about the Genshi and roid Plus, the oils are so thin, it literally takes seconds to load the syringe, and flows through a 25g needle, easy. Honestly, I have a prescription, and currently have 27 amps of Pfizer laying around, because I prefer the Genshi. It's funny, this was the first UG brand I used, and after trying many others, this is still my go to.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
genshi test c, winstrol, tbol, roid plus deca, winstrol, brit disp winstrol, and dianabol, cabergoline, nolvadex, and proviron
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1