osgear.store

ranked 17 out of 4731
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 14
92.86
14
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
92.31
13
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
92.31
13
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
90.38
13
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
90.38
13
Source Status: Verified
62 Positive Reviews
6 Negative Reviews
91.83SCORE / 100
14TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
piston
60
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
andrekoo
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
andrekoo
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
andrekoo
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
andrekoo
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
andrekoo
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago

Pages

About osgear.store
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store
Stats for osgear.store
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 92.14
Average vote: 91.83 / 100 based on 14 votes.
Product Quality: 14
Pricing & Offers: 13
Ordering Process: 13
Delivery & Packaging: 13
Customer Service: 13
Reviews: 322

14 Votes ranked osgear.store 92.14
91.83 is average vote for this company.
322 posts written for osgear.store. Latest on: February 17 2017
74638 page views overall.
137 page views today.

osgear.store

Owner? Contact us.
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
osgear.store Reviews
nighthawk49's picture
BRONZE
5
nighthawk49
11 months 3 weeks ago
nighthawk49 11 months 3 weeks ago

This is from an order from a while ago.  Received Var, tbol, primo.  I have run all the products separately with just a test base for 8+ weeks each.

Product's effects: 
All items were GenShi brand. Var: massively underdosed had to run 100mg per day and got no results. I have used pharma var before at 30mg a day and know the side effects and results from that small of a dose. I would also venture that it doesn't contain any other hormone, just a little var to pass a presence test. Tbol: was legit. Ran it at 40mg a day after coming off a full cycle and manage to hold my gains and strength. Primo: surprisingly this was legit. Ran it at 200-400mg per week for 8 weeks, and needed no AI while using 250-400mg test per week. I ran out and switch primo brands (geneza) and suddenly the shots didn't hurt and my estro spiked. So I am pretty sure Genshi is legit primo.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
primo,var, tbol
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Stalker2016's picture
BRONZE
6
Stalker2016
1 year 1 month ago
Stalker2016 1 year 1 month ago

I received 16 more cabaser tabs than I actually ordered. Though I did pay in euros instead of dollars but still wouldn't  make much of a difference. Such a great service!

Product's effects: 
I had issues with burning nipple sensation and the cabaser pill got rid of this nasty stinging and I received 16 more cabaser tabs than I actually ordered. My nipple shrinked down and the puffyness also did. Cabaser is an ak74 street nuclear warhead when it comes to prolactin. Definately better choice than pramipexole because prami gives me a near death sensation truly makes me sick! Don't be a GIT and buy a cabaser KIT from original steroids!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
cabaser and bromocriptine, tren hex, Test E
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
Product Pictures: 
Bulletduke's picture
0
Bulletduke
1 year 5 months ago
Bulletduke 1 year 5 months ago

I have ordered from O.S four times now and never had a problem. There customer service is right on, they answer there emails in at least 12 hours or less. Most of the time within the next hour or two. They have large variety of products to choose from, everyone I have gotten have been legit. The ordering process is step by step, very easy. The first time I ordered form an on line site O.S I was nervous, but they put me right at ease with every email I sent. If this is your first time ordering O.S is your best bet. Ever time I received my shipment in 14 to 17 days.

Product's effects: 
I ordered Genshi Test prop, Organon Sus , Roid plus test Cyp, and Pec Labs test Sus and short stack. All of the products I ordered I used were legit. My strength went threw the roof. I had a ton of energy and felt great. O and did I mention my sex drive was out of this world, I felt like I was 17 again. I put on muscle and lost body fat. That being said everthing that I had cotton from O.S was Legit .I personaly felt the Orgonon sus within the first four days of using the product. I also feel I made the biggest gains on the short stack pec labs due to having tren in it. I also like the test prop from genshi because of how fast the effects come on. Everother day u can't go wrong with test prop. I would diffently order from them again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
from O.S four times
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
DHulk's picture
BRONZE
22
DHulk
1 year 5 months ago
DHulk 1 year 5 months ago

Review for Pregnyl HCG 1500iu and Bayer Proviron

.

Product's effects: 
Used some of the HCG amps that were broken to test out with a pregnancy test and it came back positive for HCG. I used the remaining 10 amps 1500iu a day everyday I was happy to see it working after the 6th day I noticed my testicles started to get its size back. Bayer Proviron I used towards the end of my cycle I noticed an increase in sex drive and motivation. These I call my feel good pills because every time I use Proviron I notice my mood is better throughout the day.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained broken items
. I have ordered
Pregnyl HCG 1500iu amps and Bayer Proviron
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
piston's picture
SILVER
60
piston
1 year 7 months ago
piston 1 year 7 months ago

Ordered some Tren Hex from Original awhile  back and have been patiently waiting to run. I could not wait any longer and on week 6 of my cycle. This is my first time trying PEC and wanted to leave a review for other brothers. I have no bad things to say about this lab or source.  Good customer service with this source and good price. I have used them before and will use them again. 

Product's effects: 
I an running this trenhex cycle a bit on the high side 400mg which ix 2 inject twice a week along with 750 mg of test E twice a week. The tren is strong and effective and sides like night sweats and sleep loss are there big time. Needed to take xanax to catch up on sleep. Good gains so far body fat down a few points and muscle mass up almost 8 pounds. I will most likely make a cycle log soon and should have at the start.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
PEC trenHex
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
nighthawk49's picture
BRONZE
5
nighthawk49
1 year 7 months ago
nighthawk49 1 year 7 months ago

just got the letter today, OS is still GTG.  going to get it reshipped, bummer about the delay, but not OS'fault.

. Received two letters with all the goods in them on the reship. They have good customer service and relatively fast shipping. I'm running tren hex and the the long stack and am seeing the results now. Strength is up, I've gained some nice shoulder and arm size, it could be better if I worked my muscles 2x a week like a should be doing but I'm simply too busy. I am killing it in the gym and am recovering faster then ever.

Gen makes really smooth oils easy draw, no pip.

Product's effects: 
Dose is long stack at 1.25 ml and tren hex at 1 ml every three days. I add in 1 ml tren hex on Wednesday each week. I'm needing to run caber, but i don't get many other sides from this like others may. Sweat kicks in randomly during the day. I'm pushing higher weights for more reps than ever, and am gaining size.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
49
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tren hex, primo, long stack, halo, win.
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MrEddy's picture
REG
2
MrEddy
1 year 10 months ago
MrEddy 1 year 10 months ago

Review for OS Orals 

Product's effects: 
I'm only taking the dbol this cycle. The rest is for down the road. After a week on the dbol, I'm having great pumps, strength is up, and I'm starting to see some weight gain. My BP is up a bit but I have medication and I'm watching my diet really close for this reason and to avoid too much bloat. I have an AI on hand for bloat as well. It took a while to get this order but communication was great, I was told ahead there would be delays and it was 50% off, so I'm not complaining!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
28
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
150 dbol, 100 provi, 100 anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
thehulk702's picture
BRONZE
12
thehulk702
1 year 10 months ago
thehulk702 1 year 10 months ago

Products ordered: 3 x 36iu genos HGH

This guys is in the top of my list i have ordered 4 times always received my goods in 3 weeks, i've been doing 2 iu ed before day and sleeping like a baby, melting fat and well being feeling all day long.

Product's effects: 
Well let me start saying to u guys that there is nothing compare to pharma HGH ive done to many generics and the result not compare of what am at right now. i've never thought i will looks this lean ever, can believe how wonders this product work along with a good diet and training. if u wanna get the best pharma HGH at the best prices u cant go wrong with original.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
4 times
and have been using product(s) for
15
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Original 50% Coupon 3 x Genos 36iu
Broncos1's picture
0
Broncos1
1 year 10 months ago
Broncos1 1 year 10 months ago

Very good source with great prices just have to be a little patient with shipping but worth it for quality and price.They also answer all e-mails prompt which is nice.

Product's effects: 
The clomid proviron and Viagra are top notch I have used lots of os products with good results just got to get a reship on testocaps and we'll be good to go and I'll order again I always get pharma grade gear and get text book gains with the normal sides
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
22
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test testocaps proviron Viagra and clomid and testo caps
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
logicbomb's picture
REG
4
logicbomb
1 year 10 months ago
logicbomb 1 year 10 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1004
Dolf
1 year 10 months ago
Dolf 1 year 10 months ago (In reply to logicbomb)

14 days is not enough time to review an e ester. Also saying its slow acting and your having great gains is not a proper review detailing the products effects and side effects. You can only review products you've used yourself. Not products your wife has used. She must create an account and make a review for herself. 

http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/forum-rules/leaving-premature-reviews-%26-utilizing-ask-and-discuss

nighthawk49's picture
BRONZE
5
nighthawk49
1 year 10 months ago
nighthawk49 1 year 10 months ago

Ordered up some Var, Win, and clomiphene from them.  Everything was packed well.  Shipping took roughly 5+ weeks for it to reach me.  The clomiphene I ordered was swapped for a different brand of clomiphene at the same dose.  They never notified me of this.

I ordered another batch of Test cyp, Sust, more var, win, nolva, and tren-E.  The sust was supposed to be a high dose version at 375mg/mL, but they swapped the 4 vials for a 250 mg/mL version without asking me first. (payment was good).  This order was shipped in two separate packages, I got the first one a week ago, and am still waiting on the next one.

I'm a little miffed at the swap for lower dose gear.  And considering both of my orders ended up with swapped gear if this isn't something you can be ok with take that in consideration.

Product's effects: 
I've been running the var for 6 weeks after running pharma grade var. Pharma var I can run 40 mgs a day and have awesome results. I'm running 90mg per day of gen-shi and its just ok, i'll probably run 120mg a day to burn thru it and switch back to pharma. Test Cyp I've been using for two weeks and its gtg.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
var, win, test, sust, tern
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
885
siegmund
1 year 10 months ago
siegmund 1 year 10 months ago (In reply to nighthawk49)

Nite hawk good review and I was unaware that my product can be swamped out with out notifying the op I sure this is something  that os  will fix   and very good review agion.  You should get more active in our forums.  Sieg 

blackmkt's picture
BRONZE
23
blackmkt
1 year 11 months ago
blackmkt 1 year 11 months ago

packaging was excellent. kept me informed about the whole process on the website. easy to use site, shipping was fast coming over seas. Tracking Info was correct no bullshit. Gear looks legit and xx was a cake walk. This was part of a promo and I plan on using OS from now one. I highly recommend this supplier.

Product's effects: 
Nolvadex is good for sure, been on it for 13 days and its doing its job. the test hasn't kicked in yet but I used the same one from ORIGINAL before and was good in the past. this order was part of a promo and I am happy with the purchase. I feel my blood pressure is higher which is the culprit of test Cyp Im running. Same shit every time I run Test, High blood pressure.Two thumbs up with this guy. I am a life customer with this guy and going to put in an order for more test.Best part is I got everything I need from one guy (Ordinal Steroid) for a reasonable price.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test 5 vials, hcg and tons of nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
a
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1004
Dolf
1 year 10 months ago
Dolf 1 year 10 months ago (In reply to blackmkt)

No payment methods are to be discussed in reviews my man.  

Taylor022's picture
REG
1
Taylor022
1 year 11 months ago
Taylor022 1 year 11 months ago

I am living in USA and me and some of my friends usually order steroids and any other drugs. I already did 4 orders with them and I am happy. I used to order in other online shop before, but OS become special for me. First of all very friendly communication. In 6-7 days after payment i get my orders and finally the quality is very good. I am sure in future definatly i ll order again with them. 

Product's effects: 
The quality is very good, that why I already did 4 times order with them. I was using Testosterone Proviron 100mml +40mml Turinabol and I was taken Provision during and Tamoxifen after finish course. I haven feel any discomforts with my health and of course I sow big difference in almost in middle of the course.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testesteron Propionat, Turinabol, Proviron, Tamoxiven, Tadonafil
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
1 year 11 months ago
milkin 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to Taylor022)

Posting of shipping packaging is strictly prohibited Taylor022. 

jensenjim's picture
REG
1
jensenjim
1 year 11 months ago
jensenjim 1 year 11 months ago

Payment Made and No Response.  Ticket made to request status and no response over 24 hours to determine issue. immediate response after posting to this forum

 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
1 year 11 months ago
OriginalSteroid 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to jensenjim)

Who are you ? you have to PM us, all packages sent and all tickets response within 24 hours!

All trackers on ur account. Its not a review... 

DHulk's picture
BRONZE
22
DHulk
2 years 3 weeks ago
DHulk 2 years 3 weeks ago

Got in on the BOGO promo. Service was so good I had to order again!

Product's effects: 
Got all expected sides. Raise in body temperature made it easier to sweat during workouts. my lungs felt more open enabling extra oxygen intake making it easier to endure longer bouts of cardio. all of this help decrease my body fat. had the wife try some she experienced the usual sides except with this brand her sides were more intense than one other brand she used before. had 2 buddies try it as well, both were pleased with products. First week dosage- 2/2/2/2/3/3/3/ Second week dosage- 3/3/3/4/4/4 I only due 12-13days on and 14days off.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
200 tabs Sopharma Clenbuterol HCL .20mcg
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1