osgear.store

ranked 4 out of 4747
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 14
100
14
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
100
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
100
12
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
97.92
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
97.92
12
Source Status: Verified
63 Positive Reviews
6 Negative Reviews
97.36SCORE / 100
14TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About osgear.store
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store
Stats for osgear.store
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 99.29
Average vote: 97.36 / 100 based on 14 votes.
Product Quality: 14
Pricing & Offers: 12
Ordering Process: 12
Delivery & Packaging: 12
Customer Service: 12
Reviews: 325

14 Votes ranked osgear.store 99.29
97.36 is average vote for this company.
325 posts written for osgear.store. Latest on: March 15 2017
79815 page views overall.
96 page views today.

osgear.store

Owner? Contact us.
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

osgear.store Reviews
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
2 years 5 months ago
OriginalSteroid 2 years 5 months ago (In reply to getbig2014)

Thank you sir , we want to see everytime our website, have a good days! MC, Sales Manager.

piston's picture
SILVER
60
piston
2 years 6 months ago
piston 2 years 6 months ago

Ordered HCG when Originalsteroids had promo a few months back.Another flawless transaction and hope they keep coming with good promos.

Product's effects: 
Using HCG from originalsteroids during cycles at 250ui twice a week. Good pregnyl quality keeps me from shrinking and nice and full and plump. FOund that 250ui twice a week was a good dosage to get the job done. I mixed with bac water and not solution pictured.I will be doing a hcg blast next cycle as pct and will come back for updated results.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pregyal HCCG
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
2 years 6 months ago
OriginalSteroid 2 years 6 months ago (In reply to piston)

Thank you sir , we want to see everytime our website, have a good days! MC, Sales Manager.

avega5532's picture
0
avega5532
2 years 6 months ago
avega5532 2 years 6 months ago

I'd what's up with the reviews below they look WEIRD any ways I tried these guys and so far so good! Comm was a little scattered but eventually they respond. I received my package in 2 weeks which I think is pretty good given that it shipped from Turkey. Package was discreet firmly wrapped.

Product's effects: 
My dose has been 200mg of primo and deca a week, I'm close to my third week and I feel my throat itchy idk who the culprit is. I'm breaking out with acne on my chest and shoulders, strength has definitely gone up at least by 15 lbs on every compound movement. Weight gained not much maybe 3lbs but who tucking cares my strength and aesthetic is what I'm concerned with oooh the deca is the SHIT! For joint discomfort my wrist feel no pain whatsoever or my knees! I even. Have trouble leaving the fkngq gym I just wanna lift the house all day long lol I recommend this guys the have good shit. I'm seeing gains that I used to get from tren a long time ago if you workout hard and long this small doses will do just as much as 400mg a week with less sides so there you go! I will post before and after pics in another week thanks!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2,400 of primo and 2,400 of deca
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
2 years 6 months ago
OriginalSteroid 2 years 6 months ago (In reply to avega5532)

Thank you sir , we want to see everytime our website, have a good days!

MC, Sales Manager.

nisnat's picture
REG
1
nisnat
2 years 6 months ago
nisnat 2 years 6 months ago

They were very professional and answered all my questions in a timely manner and there was no issues at all. Very happy tge process was smooth and I will be ordering again

Product's effects: 
I ordered here because they have very good prices on their pharma items so I picked up some nord pens a few months ago I been usimg 4iu before bed eachh night and have had great results. Ive gotten leaner with very little dieting and strongrr in the gym. Ive lost an inch on my waist but put on ten pounds I look biggrt and leaner. Huge differnce from the chinese generics I was using pharma gh is just the best. Im alsmoat out of the nords but I be placing another order sonn. Love the fast communication and emails too. Packed was wrapped very tightly with no issues. Thanks again !
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
norditropin hgh pens
and have been using product(s) for
75
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
2 years 6 months ago
OriginalSteroid 2 years 6 months ago (In reply to nisnat)

Thank you sir , we want to see everytime our website, have a good days! MC, Sales Manager.

ironborn34's picture
BRONZE
BAN
11
ironborn34
2 years 6 months ago
ironborn34 2 years 6 months ago

This is a cool src, i waited until i ordered 2x before i wrote a review as i always do so i don't steer anyone wrong. first was the bayer provi at the best price I've seen, i freaking love provi. I decided to incorporate that as well as oxydine mast prop that i also got from this src, and i didn't realize i could harden up so much so fast( in more ways than one). i think my girlfriend is just about to concede and bring on a sisterwife cause she wasn't expecting this. the lumps under my nipples disappeared in a week and i feel like a god all day.i hadn't realized the beautiful implications of mixing mast and provi but its one thing the uk bodybuilders really get right and i recommend it. i shouldn't forget the gen schi hxg which is all i use anyway.sorry about the long review but a good friend turned me on to these guys and I'm just excited to have a new reasonable pharma grade src, my previous guy was a bit unscrupulous.

Product's effects: 
I said a lot of this up top and am excited to reiterate my experience!! my libido is higher than when i was 12 my balls grew back again and i have a bubble of happy all around me all day!!! i love to watch my body change in the way it only will with pharma grade. i love once again having a source that i can trust, and i sincerely can't wait to keep moving along and trying the rest of their stuff.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
oxy mast prop,bayer provi, gen shi hcg
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
2 years 6 months ago
OriginalSteroid 2 years 6 months ago (In reply to ironborn34)

Thank you sir , we want to see everytime our website, have a good days! MC, Sales Manager.

House's picture
BRONZE
41
House
2 years 7 months ago
House 2 years 7 months ago

This source has been great to work with and i have had no problems with them. T/a was quick and so is the ordering proccess.

Product's effects: 
I have come across these guys and they run some good sales so i figured i give them a try. The site is easy to go through and they have alot to choose from. I ordered some sus and have been using for 3 weeks. I kick started my cycle with anadrol at 100 mg ed and the gains are great so far. Ive got oily skin and sex drive was up withen the first 2 weeks. Finishing up my third with alot of aggression and strength gains. My bench was down and is slowly climbing back up past the 300 mark. I love running sus for that reason. The short ester plus the long ester combo. Im using a half a ml eod rotsting sites of injection. I like there oils also. Very clean and smooth with no post injection pain. I would not hesitate to order from OS they are s great supplier and always answer there emails on any questions i might have.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sus
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
2 years 6 months ago
OriginalSteroid 2 years 6 months ago (In reply to House)

Thank you sir , we want to see everytime our website, have a good days! MC, Sales Manager.

Dont_trip's picture
SILVER
248
Dont_trip
2 years 8 months ago
Dont_trip 2 years 8 months ago

3rd Review Coming In!OriginalSteroid.com came through with flying colors for me guys.My wife had been asking me to find her some Good Quality anavar,so after a little research I came here.Communication was Great all questions answered within 24 hours.They had plenty of products to choose from So I Went with the GENSHI ANAVAR and Needless to say my wife has been a happy customer.She is getting crazy pumps in the gym,Her body within the first week was hardening especially her mid section Her strength also got a boost.Now what kind of man would I be If I didnt get something for myself ;) I picked up a bottle of oxydine metabolics Test P NO PIP WHATSOEVER It had all the signs of great gear Oily skin strength muscle's felt harder and Libido was TURNED ON LOL.I Highly recommend OriginalSteroid.com They have great customer service,ALOT of Quality Products and a great price to match.There packaging was good, and It got to me in about 12-13 days which again is great considering Im way on the west coast. 2 Thumbs up guys Thanks OriginalSteroid.com

Product's effects: 
So I Went with the GENSHI ANAVAR and Needless to say my wife has been a happy customer.She is getting crazy pumps in the gym,Her body within the first week her body was hardening especially her mid section Her strength also got a boost.Now what kind of man would I be If I didnt get something for myself ;) I picked up a bottle of oxydine metabolics Test P NO PIP WHATSOEVER It had all the signs of great gear Oily skin strength muscle's felt harder and Libido was TURNED ON LOL.And the ephedrine was POTENT first time using
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Genshi anavar,Oxydine Test Prop,Ephedrine
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
2 years 6 months ago
OriginalSteroid 2 years 6 months ago (In reply to Dont_trip)

Thank you @dont_trip , we want to see everytime our website, have a good days! MC, Sales Manager.

mrmagic37's picture
0
mrmagic37
2 years 8 months ago
mrmagic37 2 years 8 months ago

So far I have been extremely pleased. I have ordered gear several times and every time great customer service and legit products. Communication is nothing short of flawless. Most of the time I get answers within the same day and some times within minutes. Shipping has been coming in around 10 days, 12 on my first order. I highly recommend this site. I read some review saying that his were reviews was bogus. That's total bs. These products are GTG first and foremost, there's the great communication. I forgot to say I didn't even have to ask for the tracking number he emailed one day after he picked up his care package and of course fast shipping. Only draw problem if you want to call it one was the oral I am ordering is a little bjt on the high side but considering everything else he will definitely have my business. If your not a newbie then you know finding consistency is rare.

Product's effects: 
The product are what I come to expect from genshi. I am can feel the test but not the eq or deca yet. Still to early to give a review on those two. Test p has kicked in nicely I forgot to mention I ran halo the first 3 weeks. Definitely noticed the pumps going up and I was able to go for ever in the gym. Nasty stuff though everything pisses you off. Didn't get size but between the halo and test my bench went up 40 pounds roughly in three weeks so I would definitely say it was working
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
teste, p eq, deca
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
2 years 6 months ago
OriginalSteroid 2 years 6 months ago (In reply to mrmagic37)

Thank you , we want to see everytime our website, have a good days! MC, Sales Manager.

piston's picture
SILVER
60
piston
2 years 9 months ago
piston 2 years 9 months ago

good customer service with shipping and tracer. email respond in few hours.good selection on site with good price. will use this source again.

Product's effects: 
i have use kamagra oral jelly before sex 1 hour and wow, this stuff really make thing happen. i used 50 mg at first and then 100 mg the next time. 100mg is very strong and keep you going for a long time. 6 hours. i saty with 50mg dose now and come in different flavors too
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
kamagra jelly oral
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
2 years 6 months ago
OriginalSteroid 2 years 6 months ago (In reply to piston)

Thank you @piston , we want to see everytime our website, have a good days! MC, Sales Manager.

branac's picture
0
branac
2 years 9 months ago
branac 2 years 9 months ago

Very nice service, quick and 100% safe. I've orderd from them a couple of times and every time satisfaction!

i've orderd genshi peptides and ephedrine and it works, peptides about 3days after using... the ephedrine works imideitly great6 work out and filing!!! i recomend their service to anyone who want to use... before ive orderd i consoulted with one of their advisers, he helped me with every question. form 1 to 10 i would rate their service 10! NO BS

Product's effects: 
i've orderd genshi peptides and ephedrine and it works, peptides about 3days after using... the ephedrine works imideitly great6 work out and filing!!! i recomend their service to anyone who want to use... before ive orderd i consoulted with one of their advisers, he helped me with every question. form 1 to 10 i would rate their service 10! NO BS
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered . Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
2 years 6 months ago
OriginalSteroid 2 years 6 months ago (In reply to branac)

Thank you @branac, we want to see everytime our website, have a good days! MC, Sales Manager.

Diesel's picture
SILVER
MOD
53
Diesel
2 years 9 months ago
Diesel 2 years 9 months ago (In reply to branac)

branac, your review is incomplete, Please Read the Rules how to leave a review - http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/general-chat/the-right-way-to-leave...! YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1